MONTMARTRE, MOULIN ROUGE, COSY STUDIO DUPLEX FOR 4 TO 5 PEOPLE

Esther Keloua

Advertiser since 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, french, arabic
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment

Esther Keloua

Advertiser since 2012
Speaks english, french, arabic
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

MONTMARTRE, MOULIN ROUGE, COSY STUDIO DUPLEX FOR 4 TO 5 PEOPLE

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment

Overview

Overview

18th Arrondissement Montmartre Apartment Rental Photos and Description

A 5 MINUTE WALK FROM MONTMARTRE SACRE COEUR, MONTMARTRE, MOULIN ROUGE

Large studio Duplex cozy renovated. Located on one of the streets of the Sacred Heart at 99 bis rue Lamarck. The leader of this street is in front of the Basilica of the Sacred Heart. Furnished very disigne way while keeping the charm of the old with the original moldings and parquet. it is located on a terrace at the ground floor of a building Haussman historical monument. Everything is new, the furniture, linens .....

It consists of:

Ground floor 1 séjoure with American kitchen. a bathroom with marble and pebbles.

Upstairs is a kind of Mazzanine there is a bed for two and a apoint 1 bed place.

Surface area: 30 m2 18 ground floor and 12 on the floor

Equipment

Bedding: 1 bed 2 places, 1 SOFA BED 2 BED, 1 EXTRA BED

Shower, washing machine, electric cooker, hob, microwave oven, fridge freezer, TV, satellite cable, Heating, Hairdryer, Iron, Ironing board, Kettle,, Coffee, digital code.

Broadband Internet, Bed linen provided, Towels provided

Cleaning fee 30 €. for three people. € 40 for 4 or 5 people. deposit 100 euros.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Esther Keloua (Owner)
Advertiser since 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, french, arabic

Why HomeAway

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

2.6
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
MONTMARTRE, MOULIN ROUGE, COSY STUDIO DUPLEX for 4 to 5 people
average rating of 2.5714285 based on 7 reviews
business
MONTMARTRE, MOULIN ROUGE, COSY STUDIO DUPLEX for 4 to 5 people
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p866379a
-+33 0672884928
18th Arrondissement Montmartre Paris
1

Warnung

  • 1 of 5
Diese Ferienwohnung ist unbewertbar, weil sie keine ist. Die Breite des Fotos auf der Angebotsseite stellt die gesamte Zimmerlänge (ca. 3,80m) dar, das rote Sofa rechts auf dem Bild ist das "Schlafzimmer im Ergeschoss". Eine Klappchouch, die, wenn man sie ausklappt, soviel Platz einnimmt. dass man den Tisch und die Stühle woanders hinräumen muss. Die sogennante "premiere Etage" ist eine auf 1,90 m Höhe eingezogene Zwischendecke (der Raum hat ca. 3,60 mHöhe) mit einer Höhe von ca. 1,40 m, über eine 30 cm breite Treppe erreichbar in aufrechtem Geng nur als Zwerg begehbar. Das sogennannte 2. Schlafzimmer ist eine Matratze, die auf dem Zwischenstockwerk liegt, da für ein Bett die Deckenhöhe nicht ausreicht. Das "Badezimmer" ist eine Duschkabine und eine Toilettenschüssel, die nicht am Boden befestigt ist und ständig verstopft, sobald man Toilettenpapier benutzt, deshalb steht wohl auch schon ein Pömpel griffbereit daneben. So etwas überhaupt als Wohnraum anbieten zu dürfen wäre in Deutschland gottseidank schon rein rechtlich unmöglich.
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Bonjour
Merci beaucoup pour ce commentaire d'allemagne. 80% de mes locataires sont pourtant allemands et il ne m'ont jamais dit que ca serait interdit de louer un aussi beau studio en Allemagne. Faites un tour sur le site housetrip pour voir les commentaires de mes locataires. C'est sur le sit housetrip que je le loue le plus souvent.
Je ne comprend vraiment pas de quoi vous parlez quand les surfaces sont mentionnées dans le descriptif. L'appartement est identique aux photos. Si les photos le montre plus grand ce n'est pas de ma faute. Je ne le vois pas comme vous le voyez. En tous cas j'ai précisé la surface. De plus en aucun cas vous m'avez demandé le rembourssement et j'ai refusé. Vous ne m'avez même pas contacté! Sachez monsieur qu'à Paris la chambre d'hotel à 80 euros se trouve seulement dans un hotel une étoile. Et c'est pour 2 personnes. Mon appartement accuil 4 à 5 personnes et il est à 80 euros. et il est 10 fois plus propre que l'hotel d'une étoile.
Merci
business
MONTMARTRE, MOULIN ROUGE, COSY STUDIO DUPLEX for 4 to 5 people
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p866379a
-+33 0672884928
18th Arrondissement Montmartre Paris
Montfa
2

avis mitigé

  • 2 of 5
Esther est disponible et bien organisée. Le studio est idéalement situé prés de Montmartre et d'un accès au métro. Le quartier calme ainsi l'immeuble. Toutefois, 2 éclairages ne fonctionnaient pas et, un des 2 tabourets était totalement explosé et était recouvert d'adhésif (impossible à utiliser). Quand au matelas d'appoint, il est en 3 morceaux inutilisable en l'état. Le point le plus négatif, les odeurs d'égouts et de moisi omniprésentes dans la salle de bain ainsi que le wc qui n'est pas fixé au sol.
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Bonjour
Merci pour votre commentaire. Je tiens à m'excuser pour ce désagrement. La moisissure a été traité dans la salle de bain. Quant au toilettes je ne peux pas les fixer car sinon quand un locataire bouche les toilettes c'est très difficile d'ouvrire. Le 5 éme matelas est chauffeuse offerte pour dépanner les familles avec enfants. Je ne le facture pas. Je l'offre mais a priori ça me porte préjudice. Que faire? Le supprimer? Merci de votre conseil.
Cordialement
business
MONTMARTRE, MOULIN ROUGE, COSY STUDIO DUPLEX for 4 to 5 people
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p866379a
-+33 0672884928
18th Arrondissement Montmartre Paris
1

Not good

  • 1 of 5
It was very bad! We were only given a telephone number to contact, not two, as the owner says, that number no one answered, have made over 50 calls, arrived 45 minutes after 13h which was the appointed time and no one was there to greet us, unfortunately caught much traffic ... There was inrresponsabilidade by the owner why not call us to see if everything was okay and because we had not arrived at the appointed time ... When someone finally helped in the building and contacted the owner, came to bring us the key. We almost 6 hours waiting so we will never forget. Great lack of responsibility and honesty of the owner. We know perfectly well that we waited only 14 minutes so we were told. The stove was filthy, etc ... We have stayed through homeaway over 6 apartments and never any of this happened. We can only say that we love paris it is a wonderful city with very nice people, this experience just ran poorly in this apartment ... All our trips are for internet in advance and always runs everything very well. We are good people do not want to harm anyone, but we could not pass up this situation clear. This complaint is to serve as a warning not to happen most of these situations ...
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: You are lying madame. Warn or not people are still coming.
Thank you
business
MONTMARTRE, MOULIN ROUGE, COSY STUDIO DUPLEX for 4 to 5 people
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p866379a
-+33 0672884928
18th Arrondissement Montmartre Paris
1

Dirty

  • 1 of 5
We enjoyed staying in Paris, we liked very much, but we had a very bad experience with this apartment, we agreed 13h, but with the traffic that could only be get at 13:50, at that time had no one to greet us, we were always the waiting until 19:35, I have two sons who were very sad my youngest daughter was crying, I made over 50 calls, had no other phone number, the building had no contact from Esther, she never called me to ask if everything was fine and because I... we wait almost 6 hours when we talk to someone in the building who knew her and decided to help us, it was very bad because we were all nervous and lost all afternoon. .. the apartment looked bigger in the pictures, was very dirty and the toilet was not glued to the floor, the floor was all wet when we pulled the toilet.
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Bonjour Attention cette personne est vraiment mal honnete.

Cela fait 2 ans que je reçois des locataires de toutes origine et je n'ai jamais eu de problèmes.

J'ai donnée tous les renseignement par e mail. 2 numéro de téléphones sont systématiquement fournis à mes locataires. On ne sais jamais ce qui peut m'arriver. Alors par prudence j'ai une deuxième personne qui est la femme de ménage bilingue qui peut aussi répondre aux appels.
Le risque de rester dehors est de zéro pour cent. je suis très prudente à ce niveau.
J'ai échangé 10 mails avant son arrivée. J'ai répondu à toutes ses questions.
Le jour de son arrivée elle m'a dit qu'elle arrivait à 13 heures. La personne à attendu de 13 à 13h45. On a perdu l'espoir et on a pensé qu'elle a annulé son voyage.
Heureusement qu'elle a trouvé mon voisin dans l'immeuble qui m'a téléphoné. Et tout de suite on est parti lui donner les clés. Elle voulait un remboursement d'une nuit alors que ce n'est pas de ma faute. J'ai fait mon travail. j'ai payé la personne de l'accueil deux fois car elle s'est déplacé deux fois pour les accueillir.
Elle ne m'a jamais appelé sur mon portable ni sur le portable de la femme de ménage qui est un numéro de secours si jamais je ne suis pas joignable. Meme si je n'ai jamais eu de probleme avec mon téléphone je prévois un numéro de secour. Je peux tomber malade, avoir un accident, me faire voler mon portable donc je préfère donner deux numéro de téléphones.
Cette personne m'a téléphoné sur mon téléphone de la maison que je ne lui ai jamais donné. Elle l'a enregistré peut être quand je l'ai appelé mais je ne lui ai jamais dit de me contacter à ce numéro. J'ai fait un mail spécialement pour les numéro et l'organisation.
Quand à la propreté douteuse, c'est ipossible ce qu'elle dit. Jamais au grand jamais mon appartement est sale.
La surface de l'appartement est bien indiqué dans mon annonce et je répond à toutes les questions des locataires par mail avant leur reservation.
Je vous demande de ne pas croir et de m'ecrir surtout pour le moindre doute que vous puissier avoir.

Merci
business
MONTMARTRE, MOULIN ROUGE, COSY STUDIO DUPLEX for 4 to 5 people
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p866379a
-+33 0672884928
18th Arrondissement Montmartre Paris
ALIXAN
5

SUPER SEJOUR A PARIS !!

  • 5 of 5
Nous avons passé un super séjour à Paris et nous étions très bien installés dans ce petit studio avec nos 2 filles, il est très chouette, très propre et proche du métro ! Farida la propriétaire est très accueillante, fort sympathique et très disponible aussi. Nous recommandons cette location à tous ceux qui veulent visiter Paris sans soucis !
LA FAMILLE OLLIER
  • Submitted: May 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Bonjour La famille OLLIER

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis qui me touche vraiment. J'aimerai juste dire mentionner que vous êtes aussi une famille merveilleuse !! La femme de ménage m'a dit clairement de tous les clients la famille OLLIER sont les meilleurs !!! Elle a dit que votre amabilité l'a beaucoup encouragé. Elle a raison en effet on est au services des clients c'est normal car les clients paient mais quand les gents son agréables on le fait plus par obligation mais plutôt par plaisir et c'est génial de pouvoir travailler dans ces conditions. Merci encore pour tout. A bientôt j'espère.

Respectueusement

Esther Farida
business
MONTMARTRE, MOULIN ROUGE, COSY STUDIO DUPLEX for 4 to 5 people
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p866379a
-+33 0672884928
18th Arrondissement Montmartre Paris
3

rien à redire

  • 3 of 5
nous etions 4 dans ce sudio afin de passer quelques jours à Paris et nous sommes repartis ravi de ce sejour.
l'appartement est situé à 2 pas du metro, commerces dans toute la rue donc tres pratique.
le studio est tres bien equipé, bien entretenu et pour ne rien gacher la personne qui nous a accueillit etait fort sympathique et disponible.
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
22 Kilometres
ROISSY CHARLES DE GAULE
Nearest Ferry
5 Kilometres
SAINT MICHEL
Nearest Motorway
2.5 Kilometres
PORTE DE LA CHAPELLE
Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From €80 Per night

18th Arrondissement Montmartre Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
€80
€500
 

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

18th Arrondissement Montmartre Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Catering available
  • Breakfast - Booking Possible
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
Floor Area:
  • 30 m²
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Broadband Access
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Mezzanine
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • American Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Salle de bains 1 - toilet , shower
  • The bathroom is beautiful. The walls are marble and pebble sole gives it a unique charm.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Chambre 1 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
    Séjour - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • museums
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$1,534 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$1,662 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$1,151 - $1,470 per week
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote