Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

LAST MINUTE - 10 Nights for 699€!! 2 Bedrooms Apartments in a First Line Complex

Jennifer TR

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, spanish, italian
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Jennifer TR

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, spanish, italian
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 2, 2015
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LAST MINUTE - 10 Nights for 699€!! 2 Bedrooms Apartments in a First Line Complex

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Los Cristianos Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Choose the best location for your Holiday in Tenerife!

VERA MAR - BEACHFRONT COMPLEX

The central location of this complex offers the opportunity to walk within a minute to the long sandy beach, the promenade or the town centre.

It is made up of three separate buildings that all surround a sea water pool. It is a very quiet complex and the majority of the property owners don't rent to groups of young people and that helps keep it tranquil.

 The beach is right in front of the Veramar complex, all you have to do is go out of the gate and you are right on the promenade. The views of the pool and sea that you have from the apartments in Veramar are really impressive.

The apartments have been equipped with the all things for a comfortable holiday: A fully fitted kitchen with all essentials as fridge, oven, microwave and electric cooker, kettle, toaster, coffee machine. They have also hairdryer, iron, safe and washing machine. The living room has TV. We endeavour to maintain our apartments for your comfort and enjoyment, so that you will stay with us again and again.

All our apartments have two bedrooms (4 people) and a large sunny terrace overlooking the pool and the sea. Extra bed available for 5th person. (Extra bed 12 euros/night). Cot free of charge.

This area has a lot of of bars, restaurants, shops, supermarkets (Mercadona, the biggest and cheapest supermarket chain in Spain is only 100 metres away).

A distinguishing feature is that we offer the possibility to park the car inside the private complex free of charge. The apartments offers WIFI as optional service.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
Jennifer TR (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, spanish, italian
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 2, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 13 traveler reviews

Write a Review
LAST MINUTE - 10 Nights for 699€!! 2 Bedrooms Apartments in a First Line Complex
average rating of 4.3846154 based on 13 reviews
5

Recomendamos ir!

  • 5 of 5

Ubicacion excelente al lado de la playa de Las Vistas. Estuvimos muy a gusto. El apartamento perfectamente limpio y con todo lo necesario. La urbanizacion muy tranquila y la piscina genial para zambullirse despues de un dia de playa. Muchas gracias Jenny y Alfonso por la atencion recibida durante nuestras vacaciones. Repetiremos!!

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Lovely apartment close to the beach.

  • 5 of 5

Lovely clean comfortable apartment very close to the beach great swimming pool with sun loungers and great views of the ocean.Restaurants,bars and supermarket 2 minutes walk away.

The apartment is highly recommended and the location is one of the best in Los Cristiano's.

There was only one down side the WiFi was a bit hit and miss.

David ( Cambridge uk )

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
4

great

  • 4 of 5

we stayed two weeks and the location was great, we had a view on the pool and the beach, the rooms were ok and everything worked fine, when we asked for a fan, Miguel said that he would see what he could do, and the same day he brought a fan to the app. maybe it would be nice to have a fan in every room on the sealing? we had a great holiday and the custemer service was ok.we are certenly thinking to com back next year.

greatings jef & myriam

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
3

Excellent location

  • 3 of 5

The location was excellent right on the beach. The pool area is great not busy and lovely pool. The apartment is basic the back bedroom was very basic it didn't have a mirror it' backs onto the main road and is really noisy if you have the window open and to stuffy if window is closed. Would recommend they buy new pillows as they were awful. The balcony is great and gets the sun early evening which is great. On departure day had to vacate room at 10am but had evening flight we were told there was a locked room to leave our luggage but there was not we were also told there was a shower we could use this was the poolside shower which only had cold water.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for sharing your opinion. About the check out, the arrival and departure time is known in advance because it is written in the agreement, although we try to be as flexible as possible with all our clients. If there is a check-in the same day, -Unfortunately it was your case due to the Holy Week - the check out must be in the morning, because the cleaning lady has to work for the next arrival. We try to make your stay as pleasant as possible, and for your confort, we offered you an alternative where you can leave your luggage those hours of waiting, and also it is at your disposal the showers and dressing rooms of the pool area. We consider all your recommendations, I regret that the pillows were not to his liking. We have more pillows and there would have been no problem to change during your stay. Following your comments, we will buy a mirror for the second bedroom. Best Regards!
4

Fantastic!

  • 4 of 5

It was a perfect location, near Los Americas, Los Christinos and the beach. A lot of restaurants and supermarkets in Walking distance. The apartment was good for four persons with a lot of storage and nice decorated.

I really reccommend this apartment.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comment. I hope to see you again! Best regards!
5

a cosy apartment just a few meters from the beach

  • 5 of 5

The apartment was clean and cosy. The location is very good - only 2 minutes to supermarket, vegetable/fruit shop, restaurants, beach. We (four adults and two children) stayed there for 2 weeks.

The owners of the apartment have thought of small, but important things like sewing kit, shopping-trolley, beach towels and so on, which made us feel welcome.

Personally, I enjoyed falling asleep and waking up with the saund of waves braking to the shore.

Thanks to Jeniffers kind assistance and help, our stay in VeraMar was a good holiday.

We are looking forward to come back there again.

kind regards

Rima

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for sharing your experience, Rima! It's always a pleasure to receive clients like you. I hope to see you soon! Best regards!

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Kilometres
South Tenerife Airport
Nearest Barpub
50 Metres
Nearest Ferry
2 Kilometres
Los Cristianos Port
Nearest Motorway
2 Kilometres
Nearest Restaurant
50 Metres
Nearest Beach
20 Metres
Las Vistas
Car: not necessary

The best thing of these apartments is their location in the centre of Los Cristianos and Las Vistas beach. The quiet complex has direct access to the sea promenade where you will find restaurants, pubs, supermarkets, shops... It is not necessary car due to it has very good communications by bus and taxi. If you rent a car, we also offer private car parks inside the complex with no extra charge!!

Photos

Rates & Availability

From €575 Per week

Los Cristianos Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
A and B | Special Spring!!
Apr 13 2015 - Jun 30 2015
7 night minimum stay
€575
 
 
A and B | Summer/Autumn
Jul 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
7 night minimum stay
€630
 
 
A and B | Autumn
Sep 1 2015 - Dec 19 2015
7 night minimum stay
€625
 
 
A and B | Christmas
Dec 20 2015 - Jan 7 2016
7 night minimum stay
€675
 
 
A and B | Winter 2016
Jan 8 2016 - Mar 19 2016
7 night minimum stay
€660
 
 
A and B | Holy Week
Mar 20 2016 - Apr 10 2016
7 night minimum stay
€670
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Notes Price for 4 people. Extra bed for the 5th person - 12 €/night. Cot - Free

The shown rates are for the apartments A and B.
The rates for the apartment C are:
27th Mar - 12th Apr: 750 euros
13th Apr - 30th Jun: 650 euros
1st Jul - 31st Aug: 700 euros
1st Sep - 19th Dec: 675 euros
20th Dec - 7th Jan: 750 euros
8th Jan - 26th Mar: 699 euros
Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Los Cristianos Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 70 m²
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Downtown
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 double , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Living room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Cot and high chair - free. Extra bed - 12 euros/night
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • duty free shops
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • paragliding
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$1,081 - $1,536 per week
0 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
$441 - $480 per week
4 - 5 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote