* NOW SPECIAL RATES * BEACHFRONT FAMILY APARTMENTS. 2 BEDROOMS. GREAT LOCATION

Jennifer TR

Speaks italian, spanish, english
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Jennifer TR

Speaks italian, spanish, english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

* NOW SPECIAL RATES * BEACHFRONT FAMILY APARTMENTS. 2 BEDROOMS. GREAT LOCATION

Los Cristianos Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Choose the best location for your Holiday in Tenerife!

VERA MAR - FIRST LINE BEACH COMPLEX

The central location of this quiet complex offers the opportunity to walk within a minute to the long sandy beach, the promenade or the town centre. This area has a lot of of bars, restaurants, shops, supermarkets and everything you can need during your holiday.

Our self-catering apartments are furnished and equipped to a high standard, and the upkeep of them is a yearly maintenance. We endeavour to maintain our apartments for your comfort and enjoyment, so that you will stay with us again and again.

The apartments have equipped with the all things for the comfortable holiday: A fully fitted kitchen with all essentials as fridge, oven, microwave and electric cooker, kettle, toaster, coffee machine, hairdryer, iron, safe and washing machine. The living room has TV.

Two bedrooms: The main one has double bed and the second one has 2 single beds.

All our apartments have large sunny terrace overlooking the pool and the sea.

A distinguishing feature is that we offer the possibility to park the car inside the private complex free of charge. The apartments have WIFI as optional service.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome

Jennifer TR

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Speaks italian, spanish, english
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.3
based on 10 traveler reviews

Write a Review
* NOW SPECIAL RATES * Beachfront Family Apartments. 2 Bedrooms. Great Location
average rating of 4.3 based on 10 reviews
business
* NOW SPECIAL RATES * Beachfront Family Apartments. 2 Bedrooms. Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p839597
Los Cristianos Arona
3

Excellent location

  • 3 of 5
The location was excellent right on the beach. The pool area is great not busy and lovely pool. The apartment is basic the back bedroom was very basic it didn't have a mirror it' backs onto the main road and is really noisy if you have the window open and to stuffy if window is closed. Would recommend they buy new pillows as they were awful. The balcony is great and gets the sun early evening which is great. On departure day had to vacate room at 10am but had evening flight we were told there was a locked room to leave our luggage but there was not we were also told there was a shower we could use this was the poolside shower which only had cold water.
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for sharing your opinion.

About the check out, the arrival and departure time is known in advance because it is written in the agreement, although we try to be as flexible as possible with all our clients. If there is a check-in the same day, -Unfortunately it was your case due to the Holy Week - the check out must be in the morning, because the cleaning lady has to work for the next arrival.

We try to make your stay as pleasant as possible, and for your confort, we offered you an alternative where you can leave your luggage those hours of waiting, and also it is at your disposal the showers and dressing rooms of the pool area.

We consider all your recommendations, I regret that the pillows were not to his liking. We have more pillows and there would have been no problem to change during your stay. Following your comments, we will buy a mirror for the second bedroom.

Best Regards!
business
* NOW SPECIAL RATES * Beachfront Family Apartments. 2 Bedrooms. Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p839597
Los Cristianos Arona
4

Fantastic!

  • 4 of 5
It was a perfect location, near Los Americas, Los Christinos and the beach. A lot of restaurants and supermarkets in Walking distance. The apartment was good for four persons with a lot of storage and nice decorated.
I really reccommend this apartment.
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comment. I hope to see you again! Best regards!
business
* NOW SPECIAL RATES * Beachfront Family Apartments. 2 Bedrooms. Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p839597
Los Cristianos Arona
5

a cosy apartment just a few meters from the beach

  • 5 of 5
The apartment was clean and cosy. The location is very good - only 2 minutes to supermarket, vegetable/fruit shop, restaurants, beach. We (four adults and two children) stayed there for 2 weeks.
The owners of the apartment have thought of small, but important things like sewing kit, shopping-trolley, beach towels and so on, which made us feel welcome.
Personally, I enjoyed falling asleep and waking up with the saund of waves braking to the shore.
Thanks to Jeniffers kind assistance and help, our stay in VeraMar was a good holiday.
We are looking forward to come back there again.
kind regards
Rima
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for sharing your experience, Rima! It's always a pleasure to receive clients like you. I hope to see you soon! Best regards!
business
* NOW SPECIAL RATES * Beachfront Family Apartments. 2 Bedrooms. Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p839597
Los Cristianos Arona
4

Very nice apartment close to the beach

  • 4 of 5
Nice and clean apartment close to the beach with swimmingpool and a private parkingplace.
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your comment. Kind regards!
business
* NOW SPECIAL RATES * Beachfront Family Apartments. 2 Bedrooms. Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p839597
Los Cristianos Arona
3

no WLAN

  • 3 of 5
all worked properly. Tha app was clean and the location direct to the promenade is perfekt. Unfortunately the WLAN didn´t work the lest 10 day and nobody was interessted about this.
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your experience and my apologizes with the wifi connection. It is true that we had some problems with the connection some days the last winter due to a work that it was close the complex and that affected directly to the antenna. We talk several times with the responsible of the work to try that it didn't affect to the wifi and on our part, we refunded the money to the affected clients. Fortunately, now it is working perfectly. Best regards!
business
* NOW SPECIAL RATES * Beachfront Family Apartments. 2 Bedrooms. Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p839597
Los Cristianos Arona
5

Brilliant holiday in the BEST location!

  • 5 of 5
We had excellent communication with Jenny via e-mail sorting out the booking and she answered any questions we had about the apartment. Upon arrivial at the aiport we had to ring Alfonso, possibly the manager of our apartment, he met us at the apartment and showed us around how everything works, everything was lovely I noticed there wasn't a bath like it said there was on the facilities but I wasn't too fussed. The beach is absolutley lovely, We had apartment 9C and the sea view from our room was amazing! Kitchen was lovely, bathroom a bit small but still managable! Bedrooms were to our taste and plenty of storage. The only small thing was some utilities could have been a bit better we had a hole in our shower screen and the water leaked onto the floor. The complex was lovely very well kept, Sea salted pool was very nice and an excellent size! It was lovely to get up whenever and there be hardly anyone around the pool!! Gated complex out onto the promenade was a real plus so you knew you was safe. Turn left to go into Los Cristianos harbour 5/10 min walk and Playa de las Americas turn right 10/15 min walk. Me and my boyfriend absolutley loved having the space of an apartment rather than a small hotel room! And being in a quiet complex was much nicer than a busy hotel! Veramar apartment, I believe are probably the nicest apartments in the best location! Smiley faces all round! We really enjoyed the Bike Rafting bike ride 22 mile downhill bike ride from the national park back to the apartment- AMAZING VIEWS! Chill Out restaurant was amazing and Mamma Mia's was lovely also! If you want a nice meal go to the posher restaurants rather than the cafterias and you wont be disappointed!
Thank you so much Jenny and Alfonso!
Kirsty and Gavin
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Kirsty, Gavin. We are very glad that you had a great holiday! Thank you very much for giving your opinión publicly! Best regards!
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Kilometres
South Tenerife Airport
Nearest Ferry
2 Kilometres
Los Cristianos Port
Nearest Motorway
2 Kilometres
Nearest Beach
20 Metres
Las Vistas
Nearest Barpub
50 Metres
Nearest Restaurant
50 Metres
Car: not necessary

The best thing of these apartments is their location in the centre of Los Cristianos and Las Vistas beach. The quiet complex has direct access to the sea promenade where you will find restaurants, pubs, supermarkets, shops... It is not necessary car due to it has very good communications by bus and taxi. If you rent a car to discover other parts of the island, we also offer private parking inside the complex with no extra charge!!

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Los Cristianos Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
PRICE 10 NIGHTS IN SEPTEMBER
Sep 1 2014 - Sep 10 2014
10 night minimum stay
€600
Flat fee
 
 
A and B | September Special Pr
Sep 1 2014 - Sep 30 2014
7 night minimum stay
€530
 
 
PRICE 10 NIGHTS IN OCTOBER
Oct 1 2014 - Oct 10 2014
10 night minimum stay
€750
Flat fee
 
 
A and B | Autumn/Winter
Oct 1 2014 - Oct 21 2014
7 night minimum stay
€599
 
 
A and B | Autumn/Winter
Oct 22 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
€625
 
 
Apartments | A and B
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
€675
 
 
Apartments | A and B
Jan 7 2015 - Mar 26 2015
7 night minimum stay
€650
 
 
A and B | Holy Week
Mar 27 2015 - Apr 12 2015
7 night minimum stay
€675
 
 
A and B | Spring
Apr 13 2015 - Jun 30 2015
7 night minimum stay
€600
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Notes *SPECIAL SEPTEMBER RATES*
Special offer for the apartments A and B.
MINIMUM STAY: 7 NIGHTS. 4 PEOPLE. NIGHT PRICE - 75 EUROS
Extra bed - 12 euros/night

The shown rates are for the apartment A and B.
The rates for the apartment C are:
1st Sep - 20th Dec: 675 euros
21st Dec - 6th Jan: 750 euros
7th Jan - 26th Mar: 699 euros
27th Mar - 12th Apr: 750 euros
13th Apr - 30th Jun: 650 euros
Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Los Cristianos Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 70 m²
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Downtown
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Toilet Paper
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Child's Highchair
  • seating for 5 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 double , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Living room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Cot and high chair - free. Extra bed - 12 euros/night
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • duty free shops
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • restaurants
  • volcano
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • water skiing
  • paragliding
  • golf privileges optional
  • swimming
  • tennis
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$855 - $924 per week
4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$496 - $608 per week
4 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6