Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

OFFER! 28/6-19/7-30%! POOL, MODERN, LUXURY, 50 METERS BEACH, TV CHANNELS INTERN

Costa Coveta

Advertiser since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, dutch
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Costa Coveta

Advertiser since: 2007
Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, dutch
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

OFFER! 28/6-19/7-30%! POOL, MODERN, LUXURY, 50 METERS BEACH, TV CHANNELS INTERN

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

El Campello House Rental Photos and Description

Self catering rental, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, guest toilet, sleeps 4/6 persons

A wonderfull charming and luxurous completely refurbished property with pool and stone BBQ on terrace level, FREE WIFI and airco warm/cold in ALL rooms . The PERFECT villa for a PERFECT holiday in summer and winter! SEE REVIEWS! The property is equipped with garden furniture, a lounge set, sun beds, televisión with Russian, Scandinavian, English, German, French and Dutch chanals. Stereo equipment and DVD. Wonderfull kitchen with granite top and equipped with fridge freezer, dishwasher, cooker, oven, microwave, coffee machine, toaster etc. Seperate laundry room with washing machine, clothes dryer, iron, iron board etc. There is a private parking

Villa has 2 bedrooms with both en-suite marble tiled bathrooms for 4 persons and a sofa bed for 2 persons in the livingroom . Airco in all rooms!! (warm and cold)

The property is at 50 meters from the sea and sand beach (perfectly save for children) and 7 minutes from the centre with bars, restaurants, supermarket and hairdresser. The tram station is 7 min.

LA COVETA FUMA: 'La Coveta Fuma' part of the El Campello municipal, is a quiet and tranquil urbanisation situated on the Mediterranean coast of Spain between Benidorm and Alicante. This picturesque residential area of the Costa Blanca, with a changing architecture in a flowing landscape, offers panoramic views of the sea and sandy bays. This part of Costa Blanca is also known as the ' Florida ' of Europe due to its mild and subtropical climate. You will find the best climate in Europe only two or two and a half hours flight from any European capital. Coveta Fuma boasts an international environment due to its inhabitants originating from all over Europe. Apart from the large sandy beaches, a beauty lies deep in the interior of the province where you will find beautiful mountainous settings. Within El Campello and surrounding areas you will be able to find all the sports facilities you require, including an 18 hole Championship golf course.

CAMPELLO: Located in the heart of the Costa Blanca region and is of great attraction and interest to all its visitors for its beauty and enchantment as a quiet and tranquil sleepy fishing village. Just 5 min-utes away by tram is El Campello, a busy town with all the amenities one could require. With 250 days of sun and an average summer temperature of 28ºC, in addtion to 23km of coast, ranging from ex-tensive sandy beaches to coves and private enclaves, Campello is an experience for all to enjoy. From swimming to sailing or just lounging in the sun, the activities are endless as your imagina-tion. THE CANALOBRE CAVES in Busot have many stalactites and stalagmites as if they were huge candelabra. These caves are among the best European potholing places. There is a huge hall for concerts and a beautiful panoramic view.

More Details

Details for unit_68230 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, 2 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bathrooms

This luxury property built in 2007 is a property with a private pool and garden and about 50 meters of the beach. This villa has 2 bedrooms, 2 en-suite bathrooms, separate guest toilet, living room with separate dining area, kitchen and separate laundry room with washing machine and clothes dryer. The house is fully furnished and equipped completely with heating and air-conditioning. The pool terraces and the covered terrace from the house are all on one level. The pool terrace has sun beds and a BBQ. The pool can be used the whole year through.
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Costa Coveta (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, dutch

Why Costa Coveta chose El Campello

This is your perfect property it has been modernized completely in 2012.

It has 2 spacious bedrooms both with en-suite luxury marble tiled bathrooms with walk-in shower. Spacious wardrobes, airconditioning warm and cold and very good beds.

It has a separate laundry room with a washing machine, wash dryer. Kitchen perfectly equiped with oven, big fridge with freezer, micowave, induction cooking, filter coffee machine, Nespresso machine, wáter cooker, etc etc.

All blinds are electric. It has television for all our tenants. Rusia, Finish, Danish, Swedish, Norwegian, English, German French and Dutch!!

A nIce swimming pool at the same level as the living room. Covered and not covered terraces. Only 50 meters (160 ft) from the beach which is very safe for children. Busstop at 2 minutes walking and tram station at 7 minutes. Near all amenities. Alicante at 15 minutes, el Campello 5 minutes.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 13 traveler reviews

Write a Review
OFFER! 28/6-19/7-30%! POOL, MODERN, LUXURY, 50 METERS BEACH, TV CHANNELS INTERN
average rating of 4.3846154 based on 13 reviews
business
OFFER! 28/6-19/7-30%! POOL, MODERN, LUXURY, 50 METERS BEACH, TV CHANNELS INTERN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83455
+34 -965638028
El Campello Alicante
Québec, Canada
5

Coveta Fumà. Belle propriété, bien située

  • 5 of 5
Nous avons passé 3 mois dans cette jolie maison bien équipée, propre, confortable entourée d'un petit jardin. La piscine et le patio ont été très appréciés et donne un cachet familial à cette maison. Le chauffage/clime dans toutes les pièces est très efficace.
Les petits pépins ont été vite réglés par les personnes responsables et serviables.
Nous avons apprécié le tram qui nous permet de se déplacer facilement sur toute la côte.
À quelques minutes de marches se trouve l'épicerie, restos/bars et le service de taxi et location d'auto.
La ville de El Campello nous a charmé par sa magnifique plage, ses restos,ses cafés, son marché aux poissons et son grand marché public.
Nous y retournons l'an prochain. Merci à toute l'équipe.
  • Submitted: May 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
OFFER! 28/6-19/7-30%! POOL, MODERN, LUXURY, 50 METERS BEACH, TV CHANNELS INTERN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83455
+34 -965638028
El Campello Alicante
5

Great great great!

  • 5 of 5
I'll be short. This property is just great. Manager Jean-Paul is very nice man to deal with.
House is clean, modern, very well equipped, got 3mbps wifi broadband, lots of TV channels (2 digiboxes), pretty little pool, bbq area, parking place for a car.
Great quiet beach cove is just 1min away (literally!).
Neighbours are always pleasant.

Will recommend this property to anyone, just please, be considerate and do not ruin it!
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
OFFER! 28/6-19/7-30%! POOL, MODERN, LUXURY, 50 METERS BEACH, TV CHANNELS INTERN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83455
+34 -965638028
El Campello Alicante
5

Een perfect geslaagde vakantieweek

  • 5 of 5
Bij aankomst in een mooie , rustige wijk, kwamen we bij het mooi gelegen huisje. Het was er schoon en leuk ingericht. Het zwembadje was groot genoeg om er even relaxed in te zwemmen.
Het huisje ligt mooi centraal in de omgeving om overal in een korte tijd te komen.Tussen een half uur tot 1 uur.
In de omgeving liggen verscheidene mooie stranden en centrums om te winkelen.Bijvoorbeeld Alicante, Altea en Benidorm.
In de omgeving zijn ook genoeg leuke dingen te doen, voor iedereen wat wils.
Zoals de waterval nabij Altea. Of de burcht in Alicante.
Overal zijn aan de boulevards mooie reastaurants waar je lekker kunt eten.
Het is een huisje om echt aan te raden, als je vakantie in die omgeving wilt nemen.
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
OFFER! 28/6-19/7-30%! POOL, MODERN, LUXURY, 50 METERS BEACH, TV CHANNELS INTERN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83455
+34 -965638028
El Campello Alicante
5

Coveta Fuma, spring 2012

  • 5 of 5
Coveta Fuma and Costa Coveta were recommended to us by a friend.
.
And what we got was far beyond our expectations
• Excellent accommodation (a nice and spacy house in green garden surroundings),
• Local restaurants and a mini supermarket within walking distances
• Good access to the Costa Blanca coast line, from Alicante to Benidorm, with the local tram-line.
• Good service from the company renting out the property and the local taxi/rent a car company

We stayed here for one week, after Easter, arriving at the 8th of April. The booking was easy and the personal e-mail contact with the renting out company was priceless to get all details in order. We arranged for a pick-up at the airport with the local taxi/rent a car company(additional cost, good value for the money) and a car from the same, ready on arrival Coveta Fuma.

The house was splendid with nice and well equipped sleeping/bath rooms, a spacy living room, a well equipped kitchen with anything you may need for cooking, a nice patio with swimming pool and a table ideal for outdoor meals.

It was up to us, we could either use the local facilities with small sheltered beaches, local cafes/ restaurants and a super market (after a few days you will be recognized and welcomed as regular) or drive to El Campello along the local streets. El Campello have it all, a spacy beach, a lot of restaurants/cafes and shops/supermarkets to comply with any requirement you may have. We used both and got the best of each.

We also found the tram-line very useful, a lot of nice places within a 40 minutes ride in each direction. We would specially like to mention the city of Villajoyosa with its colorful houses narrow streets, splendid beach and not at least the best of all, the tasting of Valor chocolate.

At last but not least the helping hand we received from the Costa Coveta staff when needed cannot be appreciated high enough.

Satisfied Norwegians
  • Submitted: May 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
OFFER! 28/6-19/7-30%! POOL, MODERN, LUXURY, 50 METERS BEACH, TV CHANNELS INTERN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83455
+34 -965638028
El Campello Alicante
5

Coveta Fuma, spring 2012

  • 5 of 5
Coveta Fuma and Costa Coveta were recommended to us by a friend.

And what we got was far beyond our expectations

• Excellent accommodation (a nice and spacy house in green garden surroundings),
• Local restaurants and a mini supermarket within walking distances
• Good access to the Costa Blanca coast line, from Alicante to Benidorm, with the local tram-line.
• Good service from the company renting out the property and the local taxi/rent a car company

We stayed here for one week, after Easter, arriving at the 8th of April. The booking was easy and the personal e-mail contact with the renting out company was priceless to get all details in order. We arranged for a pick-up at the airport with the local taxi/rent a car company(additional cost, good value for the money) and a car from the same, ready on arrival Coveta Fuma.

The house was splendid with nice and well equipped sleeping/bath rooms, a spacy living room, a well equipped kitchen with anything you may need for cooking, a nice patio with swimming pool and a table ideal for outdoor meals.

It was up to us, we could either use the local facilities with small sheltered beaches, local cafes/ restaurants and a super market (after a few days you will be recognized and welcomed as regular) or drive to El Campello along the local streets. El Campello have it all, a spacy beach, a lot of restaurants/cafes and shops/supermarkets to comply with any requirement you may have. We used both and got the best of each.

We also found the tram-line very useful, a lot of nice places within a 40 minutes ride in each direction. We would specially like to mention the city of Villajoyosa with its colorful houses narrow streets, splendid beach and not at least the best of all, the tasting of Valor chocolate.

At last but not least the helping hand we received from the Costa Coveta staff when needed cannot be appreciated high enough.

Satisfied Norwegians
  • Submitted: May 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning,

Thyank you very much for your lovely words!!
We hope to see you again very soon!!

Staff Costa Coveta
business
OFFER! 28/6-19/7-30%! POOL, MODERN, LUXURY, 50 METERS BEACH, TV CHANNELS INTERN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83455
+34 -965638028
El Campello Alicante
2

Not as it appears

  • 2 of 5
arrived at the villa 12th sept 2011, first impression was that it was lovely, as the days went by things started to look less impressive, the standard of the villa is certainly not as pristine as it appears on the website, and is certainly not up the the advertised statement of "luxury villa", the decor is rather grubby and in need of a freshen up, various tiles missing from the swimming pool, one of the coping stone bollards on the pool patio area is dangerously loose, the washing machine was leaking, 3 attempts at repairing it, but when we left 22nd sept, it was still leaking. the microwave was filthy, the chopping boards we had to wash before we used them. as was the coffee machine, there was still the old filter in the top, god only knows how long it had been there, as it was covered in mould. The patio area was not clean, the shower in the first bedroom smelled of urine, and we had to bleach it ourselves. the sofa is so worn and uncomfortable, the beds in the 2nd room with the patio, are basic camp beds, and the mattresses were stained, and one of them was like sleeping on a bed of rocks.
The tv is an old fashioned grundig tv, they advertised satellite channels, mtv etc, there are NO english channels except bbc world news.

we invited the owner to the villa to show him, he never came, so i took pictures of the general dirty conditions, he was dismissive, and told me they were minor complaints and unfounded.!!

I admit that I made a mistake of emailing him after only 2 days to say the villa was great, next time I will wait until the end of a holiday to make final comments.
The area of Coveta Fuma however is wonderful, although very hilly, the locals are really nice, as were the neighbours and the people we met at the local restaurants in the square made up for the disappointment of the villa standards.

I would certainly NOT rent with this company again, a pity, because if they just put the effort into the upkeep of the place, it has the potential to be beautiful.
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Me, as the manager of this property, like to give my reaction;

I received a email from this client 2 days after arrivalsaying: "The VILLA and the Coveta Fuma is beautiful we will most definately return for an other vacation"
I understand that the first 48 hours you were completely satisfied and there were no complains..
And all at once you sent me an email with a lot of complains..... a little strange, don´t you think so too?
Nearly all of them are not correct.
The beds are all in good condition and no camping beds as you say.
The 2 leather sofas are from the known French brand Roche Bobois and are very comfortable.
The house has a satelite receiver with all free satelite channels, also English channels.
There are some tiles missing, correct. But because there is no risk to hurt one self it will be repaired after the summer period because the pool has to be emptied completely.
Unfortunately the washing machine was leaking and you couldn´t use it. Therefor I didn´t charge you for the dirty laundry.
The washing machine has been repaired now.
You are the first person who is complaining about this wonderful property.
It has been refurbished completely 2 years ago and has very nice furniture.

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Kilometres
Alicante
Nearest Barpub
250 Metres
Coveta Fuma
Nearest Ferry
12 Kilometres
Alicante
Nearest Golf
6 Kilometres
Bonalba
Nearest Train
15 Kilometres
Alicante
Nearest Motorway
5 Kilometres
El Campello
Nearest Restaurant
250 Metres
Coveta Fuma
Nearest Beach
50 Metres
Car: recommended

The property is located in La Coveta Fuma – El Campello. El Campello is located on the Costa Blanca between Alicante and Villajoyosa and approx 25 min drive from Alicante Airport. El Campello is a pleasant Spanish village with a long stretch of sandy beaches, nice boulevard, great harbour and many little bars, terraces, shops and restaurants where fresh sea food is served. La Coveta Fuma is a traditionally Spanish totally unspoilt urbanisation in a beautiful green valley. La Coveta Fuma has a village atmosphere with good local facilities including several bars, restaurants and supermarket, all within walking distance of the villa. It's laid back & peaceful but not remote. About 7 min. away the tram station. You can visit different colourful markets, relax on the endless beaches, visit the spectacular Theme Parks “Terra Mitica”, “Terra Natura” and many more excursions very short away. In the area around there are five 18 holes golf courses.

Alicante at 15 minutes by car from the villa is a great city for shopping. There is a casino at the port and wonderful typical Spanish bars and very goor restaurants.

Other Activities: Terra Mitica, Water Parks, Zoo, Cabaret Show Benidorm.

Golf: Golf Bonalba

Golf Villa Martin

La Finca ( Algorfa)

El Plantillo Golf ( Muchamiel)

Alicante Golf

Real Club de Golf Campoamor

Photos

Rates & Availability

From €345 Per week

El Campello House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
x
Nov 1 2014 - Mar 27 2015
7 night minimum stay
€345
€900
 
 
x
Mar 28 2015 - Apr 24 2015
7 night minimum stay
€635
 
 
x
Apr 25 2015 - Jun 19 2015
7 night minimum stay
€850
 
 
x
Jun 20 2015 - Jun 26 2015
7 night minimum stay
€995
 
 
x
Jun 27 2015 - Aug 28 2015
7 night minimum stay
€1,250
 
 
x
Aug 29 2015 - Sep 4 2015
7 night minimum stay
€995
 
 
x
Sep 5 2015 - Sep 25 2015
7 night minimum stay
€850
 
 
x
Sep 26 2015 - Oct 30 2015
7 night minimum stay
€675
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Notes All prices include: water, normal electricity use of 100Kw week , bed, bath and kitchen linen and free use of internet.

During July and August changeover day is Saturday.

Long term winter up to 25 % discount. Last minute rentals, booking 3 weeks for arrival date, 10% discount.
Final cleaning 80,- Euro . Refundable damage deposit is 220 Euro . Extra use of electricity cost are Euro € 0,25 KW
Within 7 days after receiving the renatl agreement we require a bank transfer of 50% of the rental fee to secure the reservation. Remaining rent is payable by bank transfer 4 weeks before arrival or in cash at arrival together with the final cleaning costs of € 80,-and the refundable damage deposit of € 220,-
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

El Campello House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house (detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 120 m²
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Family
  • Luxury
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Sunbed
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , bidet
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Toilet - toilet
  • Both bathrooms have very big shower areas and are completely tiled with marble and perfect water pressure
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • Both bedrooms have very spacious wardrobes, comfortable beds with duvets, wooden bedside tables and air conditioning ( warm and cold) one bedroom has a private balcony. They have both a very luxurious completely marble tiled bathroom, with toilet, bidet and walk-in shower ( good water presure). There is a bed-sofa for 2 persons in the living-room.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Terrace
  • 6 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
FAQ 1. Is the property near the sea and beach? Yes you can walk easy to the sea and beach. Beach is at 160ft. (50 meter) FAQ 2. Does the villa has English channels? Yes, e.g. BBC, Euro Sport, Euro News, MTV, CNN, CNBC etc. FAQ 3. Does the villa have French channels? Yes, it has a separate satelite disk for receiving all Frech channels FAQ 4 Does the villa have Russian channels? Yes it has about 20 Russian channels FAQ 5 Does the villa have Scandinavian channels? Yes it has a lot of Finish, Swedish, Norwegian and Danish channels FAQ 6. Do we have to bring our own towels? All towels and linen are provided, apart from beach towels.

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote