Garrett Robinson

Advertiser since 2006
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Garrett Robinson

Advertiser since 2006
Speaks english
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

GULF COAST GETAWAY

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Overview

Carrabelle Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-7)

Newer, clean town home with upgrades located in the charming 'Sands of Carrabelle' community. This townhome is only two blocks from Highway 98 which leads you to pristine beaches and excellent inland/deep sea fishing! Home overlooks pool with nearby access to public boat launch and marinas.

Our home sits directly over the pool where you will found a gazebo, porch swing, picnic tables, grill, bathrooms, lounge chairs complete with palm trees!

The 1500 square foot home has hardwood floors throughout main living area, large fully stocked kitchen with Corian countertops, pots, dishwasher, ice maker, stove etc.

There is a large master bathroom, two decks- one of which overlooks the pool and one large deck with entrance from the master bedroom and family room.

If you are bringing a boat, up to 11' of clearance under the spacious covered carport. There are two full service marinas within a few miles of the home.

Carrabelle beach is less than 3 miles from the house. There are several restuants within Carrbelle too.

This three bedroom home sleeps six (two queens and a set of twins). This property is available with a two night minimum anytime of the year.

Pets welcome with a refundable security deposit. Feel free to email me for additional pictures. We try to keep the calendar up to date.

This home is one of the best deals in Carrabelle!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Garrett Robinson (Owner)
Advertiser since 2006
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.5
based on 11 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Gulf Coast Getaway
average rating of 4.4545455 based on 11 reviews
business
Gulf Coast Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83430vb
-(850) 567-2794, or (850) 566-8425
Carrabelle Beach Florida Panhandle
Tallahassee, Fl
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
Me and a small group of friends stayed here for Memorial Day weekend and we had a blast the place in very nice and roomy an located close to everything in Carrabelle.
  • Submitted: May 28, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Gulf Coast Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83430vb
-(850) 567-2794, or (850) 566-8425
Carrabelle Beach Florida Panhandle
S. GA
5

Just what we were looking for

  • 5 of 5
The property fit the description of the listing and looked even better in person. We had a great stay and were impressed. This unit was clean, fit all our families needs, it was comfortable and convenient to the marina. The owner was easy to deal with and organized. We recommend this property and look forward to coming back next year.
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Happy to hear you and your family had a nice vacation while staying at the condo. Hope you can come back in the future!
business
Gulf Coast Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83430vb
-(850) 567-2794, or (850) 566-8425
Carrabelle Beach Florida Panhandle
Tallahassee
5

Fantastic condo in Carabelle!

  • 5 of 5
This home was so clean! It was wonderfully equipped and was convenient to the boat slip! We will def be back again very soon!
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay.
business
Gulf Coast Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83430vb
-(850) 567-2794, or (850) 566-8425
Carrabelle Beach Florida Panhandle
2

Harrison's stay

Harrison's stay
  • 2 of 5
I was disappointed this stay!!! The microwave didn't work, the master tub didn't drain properly, and the carpet in the back bedroom was soiled. The beds were sitting on cement blocks and with my recent back injury I was very uncomfortable both nights. My sister was unable to sleep comfortably as well. I was really disappointed in the rate per night with this many issues.
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your accommodations. In the 8 years we have rented the condo, you are the first dissatisfied renter and that is unfortunate.

According to the renters immediately before and after your stay, the microwave was working. Perhaps we should learn from this and have the microwave manual readily available. The home is inspected continuously and carpet was professionally cleaned recently. This is the first complaint we have received about the queen size new mattress being uncomfortable. Had you let us know that a slow drain was going to be an issue, we could have remedied the situation with Draino. We believe that, for $130 night, this 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo is a fantastic value and very comfortable.

Again, we are disappointed in this review, particularly since we generously gave you another weekend at the condo when your travel plans changed. I guess it is true what they say, "no good deed goes unpunished” and we only hope that our future visitors will look past this poor review and focus more on the previous 8 years of great ones.
business
Gulf Coast Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83430vb
-(850) 567-2794, or (850) 566-8425
Carrabelle Beach Florida Panhandle
4

Carrabelle Condo Rental

  • 4 of 5
Very nice, clean, comfortable. Would definitely recommend.
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Gulf Coast Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83430vb
-(850) 567-2794, or (850) 566-8425
Carrabelle Beach Florida Panhandle
5

JUly 4th Trip

  • 5 of 5
the house and property were perfect, just wish it had not rained everyday.
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay! Hopefully 4th of July in 2014 will be more dry!
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Golf (St, James Bay Golf Course), Scalloping, Wildlife watching, etc

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Carrabelle Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$130
$850
$1,900
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $80
Refundable damage deposit $100

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Carrabelle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Queen size Beds (2 bedrooms), Twin or Single Beds (1 bedroom)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$699 - $905 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 9
$1,155 - $1,500 per week
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,095 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote