From
$130
Enter dates to see total
Email Owner Email

Garrett Robinson

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

This owner accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

GULF COAST GETAWAY

Carrabelle Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-7)

Newer, clean town home with upgrades located in the charming 'Sands of Carrabelle' community. This townhome is only two blocks from Highway 98 which leads you to pristine beaches and excellent inland/deep sea fishing! Home overlooks pool with nearby access to public boat launch and marinas.

Our home sits directly over the pool where you will found a gazebo, porch swing, picnic tables, grill, bathrooms, lounge chairs complete with palm trees!

The 1500 square foot home has hardwood floors throughout main living area, large fully stocked kitchen with Corian countertops, pots, dishwasher, ice maker, stove etc.

There is a large master bathroom, two decks- one of which overlooks the pool and one large deck with entrance from the master bedroom and family room.

If you are bringing a boat, up to 11' of clearance under the spacious covered carport. There are two full service marinas within a few miles of the home.

Carrabelle beach is less than 3 miles from the house. There are several restuants within Carrbelle too.

This three bedroom home sleeps six (two queens and a set of twins). This property is available with a two night minimum anytime of the year.

Pets welcome with a refundable security deposit. Feel free to email me for additional pictures. We try to keep the calendar up to date.

This home is one of the best deals in Carrabelle!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only

Garrett Robinson

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2006
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

This owner accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

10 Reviews Write a Review
Gulf Coast Getaway
average rating of 4.4 based on 10 reviews
business
Gulf Coast Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83430vbi
(850) 567-2794, or (850) 566-8425
Carrabelle Beach Florida Panhandle
S. GA
5

Just what we were looking for

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The property fit the description of the listing and looked even better in person. We had a great stay and were impressed. This unit was clean, fit all our families needs, it was comfortable and convenient to the marina. The owner was easy to deal with and organized. We recommend this property and look forward to coming back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Happy to hear you and your family had a nice vacation while staying at the condo. Hope you can come back in the future!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulf Coast Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83430vbi
(850) 567-2794, or (850) 566-8425
Carrabelle Beach Florida Panhandle
Tallahassee
5

Fantastic condo in Carabelle!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This home was so clean! It was wonderfully equipped and was convenient to the boat slip! We will def be back again very soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulf Coast Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83430vbi
(850) 567-2794, or (850) 566-8425
Carrabelle Beach Florida Panhandle
2

Harrison's stay

Harrison's stay
  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I was disappointed this stay!!! The microwave didn't work, the master tub didn't drain properly, and the carpet in the back bedroom was soiled. The beds were sitting on cement blocks and with my recent back injury I was very uncomfortable both nights. My sister was unable to sleep comfortably as well. I was really disappointed in the rate per night with this many issues.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your accommodations. In the 8 years we have rented the condo, you are the first dissatisfied renter and that is unfortunate.

According to the renters immediately before and after your stay, the microwave was working. Perhaps we should learn from this and have the microwave manual readily available. The home is inspected continuously and carpet was professionally cleaned recently. This is the first complaint we have received about the queen size new mattress being uncomfortable. Had you let us know that a slow drain was going to be an issue, we could have remedied the situation with Draino. We believe that, for $130 night, this 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo is a fantastic value and very comfortable.

Again, we are disappointed in this review, particularly since we generously gave you another weekend at the condo when your travel plans changed. I guess it is true what they say, "no good deed goes unpunished” and we only hope that our future visitors will look past this poor review and focus more on the previous 8 years of great ones.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Gulf Coast Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83430vbi
(850) 567-2794, or (850) 566-8425
Carrabelle Beach Florida Panhandle
4

Carrabelle Condo Rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Very nice, clean, comfortable. Would definitely recommend.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Gulf Coast Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83430vbi
(850) 567-2794, or (850) 566-8425
Carrabelle Beach Florida Panhandle
5

JUly 4th Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
the house and property were perfect, just wish it had not rained everyday.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay! Hopefully 4th of July in 2014 will be more dry!
Email Owner Email

Map

× This owner has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the owner.

Golf (St, James Bay Golf Course), Scalloping, Wildlife watching, etc

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Carrabelle Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Minimum Stay
 
My Standard Rate
$130
$850
$1,900
2 nights
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $80.00
Refundable damage deposit $100.00

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Carrabelle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
General:
  • Heating
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Air Conditioning
Kitchen:
  • Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Microwave
  • Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Cooking Utensils
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Queen size Beds (2 bedrooms), Twin or Single Beds (1 bedroom)
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Stereo
  • Satellite / Cable
  • CD Player
  • VCR
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • boating
  • shelling
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • fishing
  • sailing
  • jet skiing
  • snorkeling/diving
Email Owner Email

Other Vacation Properties

$1,155 - $1,995 per week
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$699 - $1,025 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 9
$1,095 - $1,395 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8