AMBASSADOR VILLAS UNIT 401 A STUNNINGLY OCEANFRONT 7BR

Property Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps24
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms5
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay nights

Contact the Manager

Property Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

AMBASSADOR VILLAS UNIT 401 A STUNNINGLY OCEANFRONT 7BR

Ocean Drive Beach Villa Rental Photos and Description

Villa, 7 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 5.5 Baths, (Sleeps 22-24) In OD section

One of only 6 oceanfront units in upscale Designer decorated villa. Meticulously maintained villa that boasts over 3000 sq/ft and offers two big screen TV/DVD, plus 7 other TVS and DVDs, kids room with playstation, game cube and x-box... Spectacular oceanfront views from master bedroom, living room and upstairs bedroom and decks...Ideal for large families or golfers looking for a unique and spacious semi-private environment. Virtual tour available.

Located in the Ocean Drive section of North Myrtle Beach on a large sugar white sand beach. Close to all the amenities that the Grand Strand is famous for, but situated on the quieter north beaches. This property is very well priced, and offers great amenities . Call or email me today. We would love to have you stay with us!!

Keywords: north myrtle beach,north myrtle beach condos,north myrtle beach lodging,north myrtle beach condo rental,north myrtle beach accommodations,north myrtle beach condominium, myrtle beach condo rental, myrtle beach condo rentals, myrtle beach oceanfront condo rentals, Oceanfront Condo rentals, Oceanfront Villas, Oceanfront 7 bedroom, Ambassador Villas, Oceanfront vacation rentals north myrtle beach, North Myrtle Beach rentals, No Myrtle Beach rentals, no myrtle beach rentals, no myrtle beach, No Myrtle Beach, No. Myrtle Beach, N Myrtle Beach rentals, N Myrtle Beach oceanfront rentals, No Myrtle Beach vacation rentals, No. Myrtle Beach vacation rentals, Oceanfront rentals in Myrtle Beach, Shag Clubs, OD Pavillion, Ocean Drive Pavillion, Boardwalk

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2005
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps24
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms5
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

Ambassador Villas unit 401 a Stunningly Oceanfront 7BR
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
business
Ambassador Villas unit 401 a Stunningly Oceanfront 7BR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p83415vb
(866) 512-3224 (Toll Free)
Ocean Drive Beach North Myrtle Beach
1

Gross, broken and disgusting

  • 1 of 5
This property is dirty, broken, doors won't shut, knobs are missing, band aids over holes in the walls. Toilets are not clean. STAY AWAY and run or the cockroach that we saw crawling across the floor on the first night will get you!
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very sorry when a guest is dissatisfied with one of our rental units as we are strongly customer service driven. We take care of all complaints immediately without hesitation. THIS VILLA IS GORGEOS AND ONLY 6 YEARS OLD and had a $25,000 remodel in 2012. We have been in the rental business since the 60's and please most of our guests most of the time! This guest showed up Monday morning, 2 days after they checked in and requested a full refund for a short list of complaints that included a shopping cart by the elevator. I asked the guest why they had not reported the problems on Saturday and the guest stated that she didn’t want to bother us as we were probably not running a full staff… on weekends we operate a larger staff to accommodate guests check ins and guest services. The list of complaints was easily corrected and was mostly finished on that Monday. We would have finished the list on Monday but the guest refused to let us come back into the villa. After the initial complaint there were 3 additional threatening phone calls that included comments that if we did not give her a full refund that she would post negative comments about the unit. I guess that their right but that doesn’t make them right. I don’t want to belittle this guests complaints as we take ALL complaints seriously and address all complaints immediately. The worst issue was that some of the ac registers had rust on them, They were not like that when the unit was spring cleaned in April. They rusted because guests choose to operate the air conditioning with the doors open… that sadly included this guest to the point that maintenance commented to the guest that the register was wet because they had the doors open. this was also the reason that some of the vains to the vertical blinds were broken as they were being caught up in the wind with the doors open. We replaced several such rusted registers for this guest as well as the broken vertical blind vanes . They saw one palmetto bug which are not cockroaches and are more akin to flies in that they come in when the doors are left open. Other complaints were 2 kitchen knobs that were off, a tv that was missing in one bedroom, a lock that was not working and a dead bug on an upstairs bedroom wall that had been squished…. Housekeeping missed it. However all items were addressed. We apologized for any and all omissions on our part and took care of the complaints immediatley and without question.

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable
This listing does not have a published calendar. Please contact the manager for availability.

Ocean Drive Beach Villa Rental Rates

Notes

  • $655 to $3855 per week from $125 daily.
  • US Dollars
  • $655-$3855* per Week (peak rate discounted on March 25!)
  • PEAK SUMMER @ $4255 & SHOULDER WEEKS $1655 TO $2855. SPRING & FALL RATES $1155*
  • TO $1455, SHOULDER FALL $955 PER WEEK AND WINTER $655 TO $855 PER WEEK*
  • This property rents Saturday to Saturday from Memorial Day to Labor Day
  • It is available nightly the remainder of the year but with 2 night minimum.
  • *All Rates are plus sales tax, departure cleaning fees and linens

Amenities

Amenities

Ocean Drive Beach Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Telephone
  • Linens Provided
  • Covered Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Catering Available
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 -
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 24
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , first floor shared bath
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , first floor shared bath
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , second floor with private bath
    Bedroom 4 - 2 double , 1 bunk bed , second floor kids room sleeps 6 shared bath
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen , second floor shared bath
    Bedroom 6 - 1 queen , oceanfront second floor private bath
    Bedroom 7 - 1 queen , oceanfront second floor private bath
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 queen , pull out sleeper sofa in front living room
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Stereo
  • Satellite / Cable
  • CD Player
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • zoo
  • theme parks
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • wildlife viewing
  • horseback riding
  • shelling
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • rafting
  • surfing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • racquetball
  • basketball court
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sailing
  • wind-surfing
  • tennis
  • parasailing
  • golf
  • water skiing
  • swimming
  • jet skiing

Other Vacation Properties

  • 7 BR,
  • 6 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 26
  • 7 BR,
  • 6 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 26
  • 7 BR,
  • 6 BA,
  • Sleeps 24