Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Most Beautiful & Largest House! 15 Min Disney with Pool & Golf

Catalina

Member since: 2005
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house

Contact the Owner

Catalina

Member since: 2005
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2015
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Most Beautiful & Largest House! 15 Min Disney with Pool & Golf

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house

Overview

Tuscany At Westside House Rental Photos and Description

House, 4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

This beautiful Florida Vacation Home with Private Swimming Pool and Golf view, has everything you could want to make your holiday/vacation a memorable one. Located in a safe quiet residential neighborhood close to Disney World and many of the other Central Florida attractions. You have everything you need to make your stay in beautiful sunny Florida an unforgettable experience.

Beautiful, fully-equipped home with private pool, Master suite with private bathroom, walk-in closet, TV, Satellite. Full bed in Bedroom and two twins in Bedrooms Three and Four with bathroom in between. There is a family room with three and two seated sofas that lead to a formal lounge, TV with DVD, VCR player with movies, satellite,

Kitchen equipped for everything, with stove, refrigerator, icemaker, microwave, dishwasher, all small appliances and all cooking utensils. The kitchen is open aspect to a formal dining room with dining table with six accent chairs. Washer/dryer, linens provided, two-car garage.

The private screened pool and sun deck provide everything to make your vacation/holiday an enjoyable one. Local phone calls, air conditioning, Guest service available 24 hours/day.

25% deposit required on booking, balance due ONE month prior to travel.

Check in 4pm, Check out 11am.

Keywords: House

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Catalina (Owner)
Member since: 2005
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2015

About Catalina

We are from Florida and we bought this house in 2005 as an investment and we have kept the property during all these years. Has not been easy but we love the house and thousand of people that have stayed at our house has loved our house and have come back again.

Catalina purchased this house in 2005

What makes this house unique

Very close to Disney Theme parks, restaurants and Orlando attractions.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4
based on 15 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Most Beautiful & Largest House! 15 Min Disney with Pool & Golf
average rating of 4.0 based on 15 reviews
5

Awesome vacation home

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time in FL! This was my family's first vacation and I'm so glad we rented a vacation home. The house was beautiful and the kids loved the pool. It was close to the grocery store and not too far from Disney. We wish we could have stayed longer! Thanks for the great experience!

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you and we are glad you had a good time!
Fremont, Ohio
1

Travels take caution with your luggage

  • 1 of 5

My family arrived at the home later than expected on our check in day due to heavy traffic in our travel. Upon arrival we found the home to be everything we expected, it is a beautiful home! The stove was missing the big burner, but not to much of an issue for us as well as the smoke detector in the master bedroom. Again not a huge issue. The queen bedroom upstairs smelled heavily of insecticide, but didn't think anything of it as we were exhausted from traveling. On Sunday while my kids were playing hide n seek, my son discovered a live bedbug in the upstairs bedroom on the queen bed. I travel frequently and usually take precautions at hotels, but didn't think to check the beds upon arrival. I contacted Catalina immediately. I know it's not her fault as this is an issue widespread around the country. She contacted the manager and the next day we were moved into another fabulous home. I am positive the manager/guest services already knew about this issue, as there is white powder, which I'm guessing is bug killer, heavily around the queen bed upstairs, inside all dresser drawers, and also around the beds in the other rooms on the second floor. If renting this home, I suggest keeping your luggage in the master bath tub so you don't take unexpected guests home. I inspected carefully around the other beds as we had to stay Sunday night and didn't see any other bugs besides the one live one, and a dead one, both in the room with the queen bed. I am only giving the home a poor rating because of the bedbug. I really hope they can get the bug issue under control. This home is really nice and a great value for the area!

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review and we have worked on the issue. We think that the previous guest brought them but everything is under control since we found out about it. We also helped the guest to move to a hotel and took care of all of the expenses. We work hard to make sure our guest enjoy Orlando/Disney experience.
Brunswick, OH
4

Great house for large family and in laws

  • 4 of 5

We stayed with Dad/Mom and kids with grandparents, great 1st floor master for my parents(grandparents) with rooms for us(Dad/Mom) and 4 kids, they each had a single bed and we had a bedroom to ourselves, large family room for TV relaxing, kitchen and dining area ample for our family, screened in pool was great for down time when not at the parks, get the pool heat!

Commute to the parks was easy right down 192, about 10-15 minutes to Disney and 25 minutes to Universal, there was a Publix close for groceries, we like to eat our own prepared food and snacks, but also in the plaza was a Papa Johns for pizza, not too much farther was a Mexican restaurant Chuy's which had great take-out, also in the plaza was a car wash to get all that Northern US salt off our van :-)

Clean house, great experience, would book again, did not want to leave...

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review, we hope to have you back. Sincerely Catalina
5

Great Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5

I will recommend the house to everyone, it is located in a peaceful and nice neighborhood, the house has everything that a guest needs, very clean and organize, the house manager is always available and the owners give an excellent customer services. If you are planning to go to Disney this is the house for your family!!! 5 starts!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, hope to see you back!!
4

Party of 4

  • 4 of 5

First of all, I would like to say thank you to the owner, she was a very nice person when I spoke with her at the first time to make a reservation and she was very helpful to reserve the days that I wanted without issues. It is a couple thing that you need to know about your property, whoever it's responsible to do maintenance in your house is not doing well, the kitchen was dirty and sticky over the counter, also around the stove had waste food and the stove missing one of the burn. We found cockroaches in the kitchen and the master bedroom, also no smoke detector in that room. The garage was disrupted, stains, and dirty. I had to call the manager of the house the next day of arrival to report a couple deficiencies; dirty pool, dirty and sticky kitchen and no safety light in the pool, also smoke detector was making noise all night the day before for low batteries. She sent somebody the next day to fix the smoke detector and the light in the pool, but the light only work for one day, also she told me that the person in charge to clean the pool he comes every 8 days, but to me that is not true because it was really dirty and this is area cover by screens. Plus we have to clean the patio table because had waste food, bugs and dirt. This property is so comfortable and quite, near to everything, has all you can need for your vacation and the owner been so nice. If I bring this comment is not as a negative comment, I just want this owner to keep eyes on those who are taking care the house when you are gone. I'm pretty sure as an owner if you fix these little issues you will not have comments like this ever again. I want to emphasis the location in this property needs to be corrective because is not Altamonte Spring, it is located in Davenport Fl. The manager needs to improve her management skills and well take care of this property for future references. Thank you owner and sorry for the inconvenience may cause to you but this is your property and your business.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your the review and the 4 stars that you gave us!!
north Carolina
1

bill

  • 1 of 5

Very disappointed with this house. We left a day early and stayed at a hotel. The pictures that are up are way too nice compared to what it is now. The lender did make an effort to change things while we were there but there were many things wrong. The house was clean but the carpet is nasty with stains. I wouldn't recommend staying at this property. Screen enclosure had holes and was missing screens all together. Dead frog floating in the pool. Stove didn't work. Bugs in the laundry room. Toilets didn't work. Some detectors beeped then would stop. No smoke detector in the master bedroom. Mattresses were horrible. Plus I know this isn't the owners fault but the house next door is vacant and in bad shape. We weren't at the house much because we didn't a lot of time at the parks but none of us slept well except my five year old daughter. Those pictures must've been taken a few years ago.

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is unfortunate that you feel this way. Thank you for letting us know about the stove and we worked quick on fixing it as soon as you told us. If you have told us about the other things you mention on your review, we would have work quick to solve any issues like we did with the stove. Thank you!

Map

Amusement Parks - less than 10 minutes to Disney World and Mickey Mouse! only 20 minutes to Universal and Downtown Disney, Private Golf onsite 18 Holes Par 3, Tennis onsite, Large communal Pool on site, Children's Play area onsite, BBQ onsite, Fishing onsite, Wildlife Viewing onsite, Boating/Sailing onsite, Shopping - large Walmart and Publix stores only a few minutes away, Restaurants and take aways nearby, Post Office 5 minutes away.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $96 Per night

Tuscany At Westside House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Orlando Vacation
Jan 1 2015 - May 31 2015
1 night minimum stay
$96
$670
$2,010
 
 
Summer Vacation
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
1 night minimum stay
$102
$715
$2,145
 
 
Fall Vacation
Sep 1 2015 - Nov 30 2015
1 night minimum stay
$96
$670
$2,010
 
 
Christimas Vacation
Dec 1 2015 - Dec 31 2015
1 night minimum stay
$102
$715
$2,145
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$96
$670
$2,010
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes $80 dollars Cleaning Fee
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Tuscany At Westside House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2215 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
Theme:
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Garage ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
  • King size beds (1), Double Beds (1) Full Bed, Twin or Single Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Amenities, Master Bedroom - King sized bed with patio door to pool, En-suite bathroom with garden tub and large walk-in shower, Walk-in wardrobe, Bedroom #2 - Full size Bed, Built in wardrobe, Double aspect to pool, Clock/radio, Bedroom #3 & #4 - Twin beds, Bed, Bathroom Linen & Pool Linen provided, Lounge - Cable TV & VCR, Dining Area - Large dining table with 6 chairs, Kitchen - Fully fitted with Kettle, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Cooker, Refrigerator/Freezer with Ice Maker, Cooking utensils, pots and pans, Small round glass table with 4 chairs, Phone - local calls free - phone-card required for long distance or international dialing, Private Pool - fully screened, pool heat, Table, sunchairs and loungers, Sun deck screened for sunbathing in comfort and privacy, Double Garage, No Pets

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$1,085 - $1,295 per week
3 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$700 - $889 per week
3 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,085 - $1,295 per week
3 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote