Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

CRISTIANE BASAGLIA

Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, portuguese
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 10 nights

CRISTIANE BASAGLIA

Advertiser since: 2011
Speaks: english, portuguese
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

VACATION HOME DISNEY

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 10 nights

Overview

Emerald Island House Rental Photos and Description

SIX BEDROOM-12 PEOPLE CLOSE DISNEY

ARE 6 bedrooms, FOR 12 PEOPLES, HEATED POOL.

FREECALL phone All linen and towels

Air conditioning Pool (optional electric heating)

Spa (optional electric heating) Child pool safety fence

Shaded lanai Cable TV

VCR DVD

Games console Ceiling fans

Equipped kitchen Microwave

Dishwasher Dryer

Washer Iron & board

Clock/Radios Hairdryer(s)

Games room 7ft Pool table

Air hockey Board games

Foosball table Free use of resort amenities (see below)

42-inch LCD or Gas Plasma TV Wireless Internet Connection

Stainless Appliances High Definition TV

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
CRISTIANE BASAGLIA (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, portuguese

Why HomeAway

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 10 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.9
based on 13 traveler reviews

Write a Review
VACATION HOME DISNEY
average rating of 4.923077 based on 14 reviews
business
VACATION HOME DISNEY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p827039
+55 -19 997812626
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

AMAZING Villa highly recommended

  • 5 of 5
Just arrived home after spending three amazing weeks at this villa. The villa is beautifully maintained with everything you could possibly need to enjoy your holiday (it really looks like the photos). Very clean throughout, comfortable with the added touch of luxury. Emerald Island is a gated community just off 192 really close to the Disney Network (which is a big bonus after a long day in the parks or to nip back to get changed for the evening). We cannot recommend this villa highly enough, Cristiane was also a pleasure to deal with, very quick to reply to our initial enquiry and kept in contact with us providing all the information we required up to our arrival. We would not hesitate to recommend this villa and Cristiane and will definitely be back! xxxxx
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
VACATION HOME DISNEY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p827039
+55 -19 997812626
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Nassau, Bahamas
4

Wonderful 2014 Summer vacation

  • 4 of 5
We had a wonderful 10 day vacation in Orlando and Thank You Cristiane for renting your property to us.

The Home was clean and there was more than enough space for everyone. The home looked just like the pictures online and we were pleased about that.

I have some recommendations:
There is a need for more "pool towels"
I wished the pool was cleaned after our 5th day.
The Property Staff should make sure that the outside grill has gas in it for persons coming in.

Overall I would rate this home a 4 out of 5 and would definitely like to stay here again.

Alicia & Claire
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Alicia & Claire the BBQ was not charged.
The gas and on behalf of the guests.
Cleaning the pool and cleaned once a week.
but if you had requested I send clear before.
Sorry about that.
Thank you for your review.
business
VACATION HOME DISNEY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p827039
+55 -19 997812626
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Impressive Villa !

  • 5 of 5
We have stayed in several villas in Orlando over the years but this Villa beats them all hands down, very impressive. The resort Emerald Island is superb clean and impeccably landscaped, safe and secure. The Villa was super clean , bright and open plan with 6 bedrooms 4 of which were doubles with very comfortable king size beds , walk in closets and the down stairs master has a fabulous on suit bathroom. Our kids really enjoyed the games room and we all spent a lot of time by the pool after a busy day at the parks. The location is good with only a 10/15 min drive to Disney depending on traffic and 25/30 min to universal again depending on traffic.The Villa has everything massive TV in the lounge and TVs in all bedrooms, we were a family of 5 and didn't youse 2 of the bedrooms , we will definitely return here in the future and would highly reccommand this Villa.
The owner Cristiane was great and quickly responded to all my inquiries , PayPal is also an option for payment which is very convenient .! Super Place !
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
VACATION HOME DISNEY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p827039
+55 -19 997812626
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Louisville, Ky area
5

Wonderful Family Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
We had great vacation with our children and grandchildren! Beautiful home and perfect for a large family! Owner is wonderful to work with and responds immediately to any question. Thank you Cristiane for letting us rent your house!
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: VIRGINIA I WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU FOR GETTING AND VERY WELL CARE OF MY HOUSE.
I WISH THAT ALL GUESTS WERE CAREFUL LIKE YOU!!!!
business
VACATION HOME DISNEY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p827039
+55 -19 997812626
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Great option for a family Disney vacation

  • 5 of 5
Our family had a wonderful stay at this home for our family vacation to Disney. It is located in a pleasant, gated community. After a fun day among the crowds at the theme parks, it was relaxing to come back to this quiet, spacious home. Our kids enjoyed swimming in the clean, warm pool during the evenings. The proximity to the theme parks is great, and it is a terrific value compared to many other options. There are plenty of restaurants and supermarkets nearby, and it was nice having a kitchen to enjoy breakfast before heading out for the day. It was our first experience with Homeaway, and I admit, I was nervous wiring a payment to a foreign owner, but her responsiveness to our questions was terrific. Check-in at the property was seamless. The home is very much as it appears in the photos. My only negative feedback to the owner was that I thought the pots and pans needed to be replaced and a few kitchen accessories could be added (we do a lot of cooking), and she welcomed the feedback. Most Disney parks were about 10-15 minutes drive - very reasonable and I would recommend this home to friends looking to stay off of Disney property.
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: DAVID YOUR REQUEST ABOUT THE PANS AND UTENSILS WAS PROMPTLY ATTENDED!
I HOPE HAVE YOU AGAIN SOON IN OUR VILLA!!!
business
VACATION HOME DISNEY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p827039
+55 -19 997812626
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful Home to enjoy your Disney Vacation

  • 5 of 5
Located in a gated community with a 24 hour guard, this home is beautifully and tastefully decorated, very clean and furnished from bedding to a well stock kitchen. With 2 master suites and 4 other bedrooms, there was ample space for our group of 10. Every room has a TV and the kids loved the game room. After a long day at the parks, the pool and lanai were relaxing and great place to unwind. The clubhouse offers a fitness room, tiki bar, pool and play area to all guest. The ladies at the clubhouse were very friendly and helpful. The convenient location is about 1 mile to SR 192, grocery stores, gift shopping and restaurants.
The homeowner was a delight to "work" with and responded to my many e-mails within 30 minutes. She "checked in" to see if all was well after we arrived. The PM company also called to welcome us and check if we needed anything. Great customer service!
If you are planning a vacation to Disney/Universal/ Orlando area, I highly recommend this home. You won't be disappointed.
Your home away from home!
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Michele!!!You as always very friendly.

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
aeroporto internacional de orlando
Nearest Golf
5 Kilometres
Nearest Motorway
5 Kilometres
Nearest Restaurant
5 Miles
Red laboster
Car: necessary

Holiday House only 3 miles from the gates of the closed Disney.Condominio near pharmacies, supermarkets, many restaurants ...

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $115 Per night

Emerald Island House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
low 1
Dec 12 2014 - Dec 20 2014
4 night minimum stay
$115
 
 
Midium
Jan 25 2015 - Feb 22 2015
5 night minimum stay
$168
 
 
Hight
Jun 25 2015 - Aug 17 2015
7 night minimum stay
$221
 
 
Very Hight
Dec 18 2015 - Jan 10 2016
10 night minimum stay
$336
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$177
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $13 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

tx clean $200
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes PISCINA AQUECIDA $40.00 POR NOITE
TAXA LIMPEZA $200.00
PARA RESERVA SE FAZ NECESSÁRIO DEPÓSITO DE 25
ATÉ 60 DIAS DO INICIO DA ESTADIA É NECESSÁRIO O PAGAMENTO INTEGRAL.

APLICA-SE 13% TAXA FLÓRIDA
DESCONTOS ESPECIAIS PARA RESERVAS DE ULTIMA HORA!!!!!
POR FAVOR NÃO ALUGAMOS PARA ESTADIAS DE 7 DIAS DIAS.
POR FAVOR NOTE QUE A DIARIA DE $150.00 É PARA BAIXA TEMPORADA.
FÉRIAS,PÁSCOA E NATAL E ANO NOV

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Emerald Island House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house (detached)
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Holiday Resort
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Casa de banho 1 - tub , shower , jetted tub
    Casa de banho 2 - combination tub/shower
    Casa de banho 3 - combination tub/shower
    Casa de banho 4 - combination tub/shower
    Casa de banho 5 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Quarto 1 - 1 king
    Quarto 2 - 1 king
    Quarto 3 - 1 queen
    Quarto 4 - 1 queen
    Quarto 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Quarto 6 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Gated Community
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
  • 8 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • tennis

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote