Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

SPACIOUS 2BED/BATH. BEAUTIFUL COMPLEX. SUITABLE FOR FAMILIES AND COUPLES

Mr N Beirne

Advertiser since: 2007
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Mr N Beirne

Advertiser since: 2007
Speaks: english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SPACIOUS 2BED/BATH. BEAUTIFUL COMPLEX. SUITABLE FOR FAMILIES AND COUPLES

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Los Cristianos Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Ground floor level. Large Terrace with Sea, Mountain and Garden outlooks.

Set in a beautifully maintained complex of Andalusian style properties. Situated in an exclusive area over looking Los Cristianos. The complex facilities include, a heated communal pool (free use of parasols & sunbeds) & a reception with very helpful & friendly staff. Attached to the complex is a family friendly Italian restaurant, offering take outs & evening meals. Bars and restaurants within 200m. This ground floor level, 2 bed/bath, air-conditioned, self-catering apartment is situated in a sought after position near pool & reception. The apartment is spacious & well laid out. It boasts an open plan lounge/kitchen with a breakfast bar, wsh machine, fridge freezer & oven/hob. French doors lead directly from the Lounge & Master bedroom onto a private sun terrace with sea, garden and mountain outlooks. Located 20min from airport, approx20 euros. The complex has the advantage of being near a lovely beach/harbour town, yet quietly nestled away from the daily bustle.

To all our friends and family, In the apartment you will find a visitor book. We ask that you please do not remove this as it provides helpful information regarding local amenities. Please feel free to use the information to find services, activities, local golf courses, bars and restaurants. You are more than welcome to add your own comments and any new brochures, leaflets and flayers you may come across. Obviously we want you to enjoy your stay and come back to us again. So please let us have your suggestions.

Information and supplies: Reception is open Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm. The night security guard patrols from 11pm to 7am.

The complex operates a quiet zone area after 11pm. It is sometimes difficult, but please try to adhere to this policy as this complex does offer a peaceful and tranquil nights sleep.

A few metres down the road is well stocked supermarket. There is also a cash point here too.

Further on down you will find a Large Spar Supermarket. They will deliver directly to your apartment if you spend over 50 Euros and do your shopping before 3pm. Ensure they can do it first, they will require your name and address for the delivery. Very convenient and ensures no hard work during your holiday!

Infirm/walking disabilities/wheelchair users: For many years it has been a popular complex for all, especially the long winter sun-seekers & elderly retired. Located in a beautiful & desirable location, it offers a friendly & peaceful environment.The location of the apartment on the complex is perfect for anyone with walking difficulties, its position offers accessible slopes from reception to the apartment & pool area. Like most areas in the Canaries the location is hilly in nature and the complex is easily accessible by foot to most, anyone with walking difficulties or wheel chair users may wish to hire a car although taxis are easily available and may cater for wheel chairs. The apartment has not been specially adapted, neither has it been altered to allow wheel chairs to fit through internal doors such as bathrooms. Bathrooms have showers over. The lounge/kitchen area is open planned & spacious enough for wheel chair use. There is the usual slightly raised level(1inch) into the apartment from the terrace & front door.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Mr N Beirne (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2007
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.2
based on 13 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Spacious 2bed/bath. Beautiful complex. Suitable for families and couples
average rating of 4.1538463 based on 13 reviews
business
Spacious 2bed/bath. Beautiful complex. Suitable for families and couples
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p82274
+44 -0121 4306053
Los Cristianos Arona
Birmingham
5

Clean, Comfortable and plenty of sunshine!

  • 5 of 5
We had a wonderful holiday! The apartment was everything we had wished for and more!! It was extremely spacious, spotlessly clean and fresh, the beds were very comfortable, we loved how the lounge opened onto the terrace for dining and the bedroom opened onto the terrace with a lovely view of the sea. We slept really well as the location was in such a delightfully quiet and exclusive area. We visited a few places with our children, Siam Park is definitely worth a visit the beach is amazing! It was lovely to return to the apartment after a long day out as it was just so comfortable. The two bathrooms were definitely a bonus with having 3 children! The kids loved the bunk beds and alternated between them throughout the holiday, there was plenty of storage also for all our stuff! The owners have just put in a new flat screen digital TV so we had all the channels we needed and the children had a game cube with loads of games to keep them happy whilst we sunbathed on the terrace! All in all we had a great holiday and the apartment was just perfect. We would definitely recommend staying here and next time we are in Tenerife we will definitely stay again! I would also just like to say that the owners were so helpful, they always answered emails quickly, they gave us some invaluable advice on where to take the children and just made everything so easy. Thank you.
  • Submitted: May 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Spacious 2bed/bath. Beautiful complex. Suitable for families and couples
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p82274
+44 -0121 4306053
Los Cristianos Arona
4

FANTASTIC

  • 4 of 5
Just back from a fantastic week. The apartment was everything as advertised, in a quiet location but not too far from the town. Taxis very cheap if you want to use them. Apartment very spacious, cool and clean. Will hopefully be back next winter/spring.
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you. We work really hard to ensure that our guests find everything meets with there approval and that the apartment is clean and comfortable. So, when we receive great feedback like this we know we are doing things right! Thanks again, hope to see you soon.
business
Spacious 2bed/bath. Beautiful complex. Suitable for families and couples
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p82274
+44 -0121 4306053
Los Cristianos Arona
1

VERY DISAPPOINTING!!!

  • 1 of 5
We had several issues with this apartment. Everything in it was tired. The sofa smelt of sweaty feet/wet dog. The toilet in the main bathroom didn't work properly as i had to remove the top of the cistern( each time toilet was used) to release the valve so that the cistern would refill. The television was ancient and emitted a whooshing sound all the time and as we stayed there for nearly 5 weeks we left it switched off as it drove us mad!! There was no dvd player. Fridge freezer was in the living room . As we have stayed in different apartments on Port Royale and had no issues this was definitely a disappointing holiday due to all the issues named above!!!
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is completely untrue. Why did you not raise these issues with me or the with the company that look after my property 'along with many other properties and have done so for at least 20 years', whilst you were there? You were there for 4 weeks and not a mention of any of this to anyone? You even contacted me on your last day to extend your stay? My priority is always to ensure that the apartment is a 'Home from Home' it is clean,spotless and very comfortable. I am shocked and upset by your review and just hope that anyone reading it takes it with a 'pinch of salt' I can honestly say that EVERYONE else that has stayed here in the five years I have owned the apartment, has been more than happy with the apartment....and I can prove it! This is my family apartment and we look after it as a second home...we love it! Anyone that has stayed at our apartment will confirm that.
business
Spacious 2bed/bath. Beautiful complex. Suitable for families and couples
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p82274
+44 -0121 4306053
Los Cristianos Arona
4

great appartment

  • 4 of 5
my son and i had a great 2 weeks holiday in port royale, the appartment has everything that you need,and is very spacious with a large ballcony area. the complex was well maintained and has a small outdoor pool that was heated. the area on a nightime was very quiet and there is security on the complex. if your looking for a nice relaxed break in tenerife then this could be the place for you.the owners are very helpfull and easy to comunicate with plus there is an onsite management company. all in all had a great stay in port royal and would recomend this appartment
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Anthony. Thank you for your kind remarks. We are very happy that you enjoyed your holiday. We hope to hear from you again soon.
business
Spacious 2bed/bath. Beautiful complex. Suitable for families and couples
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p82274
+44 -0121 4306053
Los Cristianos Arona
United Kingdom
4

Super Holiday!

  • 4 of 5
Our family of 5 stayed in the accommodation during August 2011, we found the apartment to be exactly as described. The property was clean and well maintained with the sheets / towels changed on a weekly basis. On the first night we went to the Belvedere restaurant as it always great food. The swimming pool was a big favourite and our little boy learnt to swim whilst playing with the other kids staying there. The complex is attractively set out and nice and quiet at night. We spent a day at the Jungle Park which was enjoyable for the whole family. We would definitely recommend the apartment for family's looking to have a relaxing holiday
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you. We always try to ensure that our guests enjoy a comfortable, clean and relaxing apartment...we want you to feel at home. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and its wonderful that this holiday will be such memorable one for your family.
business
Spacious 2bed/bath. Beautiful complex. Suitable for families and couples
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p82274
+44 -0121 4306053
Los Cristianos Arona
burton on trent staffs uk
4

spacious and lovely

  • 4 of 5
my brothers and their wives stayed in this apartment in january 2011 and had a lovely time there. everything was clean bright and airy and the apartment is really close to the pool, they will definitely return and as it is so spacious they will bring their children next time, the two bathroooms make it ideal for a family or two couples holidaying together
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Tenerife South TFS
Nearest Barpub
300 Metres
Nearest Ferry
1 Miles
Los Cristianos
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
50 Metres
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Car: not necessary

An abundance of nearby attractions for all to enjoy. Within a five minute walk you will find exercise, health & beauty, swimming & walking. Romantic traditional restaurants or family fun & entertainment in neighbouring complexes. Within a leisurely 20 minute stroll you will find a host of activities and leisurely pursuits including scenic walks along mountain or coastal paths & beaches. A host of beautiful beaches with varied activities such as water sports & fishing. Seaside shops, Sunday market or designer boutiques. Everything you would expect to find in a seaside resort. The port offers frequent journeys to La Gomera a small neighbouring island. By car/bus or taxi you will find a host of other attractions including the latest addition...Siam Park, Go Karting, Monkey Park and 5 Golf courses nearby. Cars can be rented locally. Trips can be organised through reception or locally. Taxi rank 2 min walk or can be ordered through reception. So much to do!!

Other Activities: Go Karting, Theme Parks, Beauty/Massage, Gymnasium, Squash.

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From £300 Per week

Los Cristianos Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
(2 people)additional cost p/p
Jan 16 2014 - Dec 8 2014
7 night minimum stay
£300
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £5 per night, per additional guest
 
(2 People)additional cost p/p
Dec 9 2014 - Jan 5 2015
7 night minimum stay
£500
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £5 per night, per additional guest
 
(2 People)additional cost p/p
Jan 6 2015 - Dec 17 2015
7 night minimum stay
£300
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £5 per night, per additional guest
 
(2 People)additional cost p/p
Dec 18 2015 - Jan 4 2016
7 night minimum stay
£500
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £5 per night, per additional guest
 
(2 people)additional cost p/p
Jan 5 2016 - Dec 16 2016
7 night minimum stay
£350
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £5 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable damage deposit £50
Notes IMPORTANT INFORMATION
-Prices are based on 2 sharing,additional occupants charged at £35 pp per wk.
-Additional nights are charged at £65.00 per night per booking
-Booking deposit is non refundable
-£50 breakage/damage deposit may be charged and credited back after apartment inspection
-If keys cannot be posted a 'Meet and Greet' will be arranged at £30
-Late departures can be arranged
All payments can be made via bank transfer in GB Sterling.
A small non-refundable deposit will secure the booking.
Remaining payment should be made 8 weeks before the booking.

You may be asked for a holding deposit of £50 this is refunded back after inspection of the apartment.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Los Cristianos Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment (semi-detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 73 m²
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Holiday Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Safe
  • Sunbed
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , En-suite
  • Both bathrooms are fully tiled and have bath with shower over. Both bathroom basins are set with marble tops and cupboards beneath. Hand and bath towels are provided.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom with En suite - 1 king , 1 baby crib , Travel cot available
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , 2 twin/ single , Bunk Beds
  • The Master bedroom (sleeps 2) has an en-suite Bathroom, walk in wardrobe, and patio doors leading onto the sun terrace. The second bedroom (sleeps 4) has a standard double bed, bunk beds and built in wardrobe. Both of the bedrooms and lounge have ceiling fans and are spacious, light and airy.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Large Cooler
  • Terrace
  • 6 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • coin laundry
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Internet access is available at reception and charged per min for a small fee. A safe is located in the apartment for the safe keeping of your documents and money, please replace key upon departure. Clean linen and towels will be provided on a weekly basis. Additional cleaning and laundry service can be provided if required. We ask that visitors kindly refrain from smoking within the apartment, there are no objections to smoking on the terrace. IMPORTANT NOTE:- IN THE SEARCH CRITERIA, SUITABILTY FOR ELDERLY/INFIRM OR WHEELCHAIR ACCESSIBLE MEANS THAT THE LOCATION OF THE APARTMENT WITHIN THE COMPLEX IS ACCEPTABLE. PLEASE SEE PARAGRAPH 3 'FURTHER DETAILS' IF YOU ARE A WHEEL CHAIR USER, HAVE WALKING DIFFICULTIES OR ARE INFIRM. Please contact the owner for further details if required. All details given are accurate and true.

Other Vacation Properties

$461 - $502 per week
4 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote