Timea & Tamas Wittmann via email ALL LANGUAGES!!

Speaks hungarian, german, spanish, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Contact the Owner

Timea & Tamas Wittmann via email ALL LANGUAGES!!

Speaks hungarian, german, spanish, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

APARTMENT NORA

West Estepona Coast Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Authentic Andalusian apartments sleeps up to 16 situated on the beach

NEW!!! Paypal payment / Debit/Credit card payment accepted!!

Urbanization of Bahia Dorada is in a quiet area of Estepona.

The apartments are located direct at the beach, no road, no

'paseo maritimo'., absolutely front-line!

Just listen to the sea and enjoy the view!!!

Bahia Dorada has been declared a protected zone by the Andalusian government because of its extensive gardens and mature vegetation.

You can enjoy the huge garden with 6 swimming pools and the tenniscourt. The nearest swimming pool is only 50 meters from the house.

Ideal for families, for couples or for groups of max. 16 person.

Apt. Nora for max. 6 people on the groundfloor.

Apt. Sol for max. 6 people on the 1st floor.

Studio Lena for max. 4 people on the groundlfoor.

New!!! 4 bedroom / 4 bathroom apartment !!!!

Check out before 10am unless otherwise arranged

Check in after 4pm unless otherwise arranged

Details for Apartment Nora 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, 2 Bathrooms

Apartment for max. 6 person with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen and living area with a pull-out sofabed. Private sea view terrace with direct access to the sea. Use of unlimited WIFI, swimming pools, tenniscourt, carpark are free of charge.
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • Events Allowed
Timea & Tamas Wittmann via email ALL LANGUAGES!! (Owner)
Advertiser since 2011
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks hungarian, german, spanish, english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

5
based on 14 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Apartment Nora
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
Apartment Nora
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p803686
+36 203690888
West Estepona Coast Estepona
5

Just What the Doctor Ordered

  • 5 of 5
We've given this a 5 star rating as it was just the kind of holiday that we were looking for this year. Totally relaxing. On the last night it was a full moon directly over the sea and as we sat on the deck in the evening with our glass of wine looking out towards it there was a wonderful silver path of light coming from the horizon directly towards us. It was very special, with nothing interrupting the view between where we were seated and the sea. The location is excellent. Right next to the beach. It is quite pebbly so take some footwear to help entering and leaving the sea. The swimming pool and surrounding area is very good, and only 50m away. We stayed in the Sol apartment on the first floor and there is everything you need for your stay. There's all sorts of random dry goods in the food cupboard (salt, pepper, tea bags, oil etc). Access is via a spiral staircase and even though we are well into our 60's this didn't present us with any problem. The car park is about 20-30m away which has the advantage of making the area clear of vehicles but there are 30 steps from the car park down which to carry your cases. But again, even at our age this was no major problem and made the location that bit more private.
The main purpose of our holiday was total relaxation and it was perfect for this. We didn't travel about much, just to Estepona which we really enjoyed. Some people we met in the downstairs apartment were touring about extensively to such as Gibraltar, Rhonda, Cadiz etc. and found it very central for that.
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks a lot for your kind words. That is we are working for. We are so happy if our guests spend an unforgettable holiday with us. Hope we can greet you agian in one of our apartments.
Take care and best wishes, Wittmann Family
business
Apartment Nora
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p803686
+36 203690888
West Estepona Coast Estepona
5

Wonderful place, true to the description

  • 5 of 5
The communication with the owner is excellent, the apartments and area are exactly as described. In February we had mostly warm sun. This area is a little jewel on a very developed coastline - quiet but with plenty of facilities nearby. The main road is handily nearby but you don't know it once you are on the beach, The beach is lovely, Our small children spent days beach combing for shells and paddling. A lovely fire helped warm the evenings. Apartment Nora was perfect for our family of 4, very well equipped for all needs and the owners make you feel that they are genuinely concerned for your happy holiday. Excellent value for money.
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy that your family had a great time in Bahia Dorada. That is why we are working for.
We hope once we can greet you again in our apartment. Take care and best regards, Timea and Tamas Wittmann
business
Apartment Nora
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p803686
+36 203690888
West Estepona Coast Estepona
5

Fantastico!!!

  • 5 of 5
Esattamente come descritto! Casa fantastica pulita e ben arredata; zona tranquilla e molto curata. Il mare é letteralmente a due passi.. Un paradiso! Mr. Wittmann è stato sempre molto disponibile, puntuale e gentilissimo!
Si consiglia l'auto perché il centro di Estepona è a un paio di km, comunque il supermercato è vicino e ben rifornito.
La vicinanza alla statale permette di spostarsi velocemente anche per visitare città come Gibilterra (a mezz'ora da lì) o paesini tipici come Casares.
Vivamente consigliato per famiglie e per chiunque abbia voglia di relax ma anche di cultura e svago. Ottima location anche per gli amanti del Golf.
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mille Grazie!
Siamo felici, avete speso bella vacanza nella nostra casa, stiamo lavorando per i nostri ospiti.
Speriamo, ci accoglierà nuovamente nella nostra casa.
business
Apartment Nora
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p803686
+36 203690888
West Estepona Coast Estepona
5

Perfect hideout

  • 5 of 5
This was our first holiday via homeaway.co.uk and it was the best and most trouble-free vacation for the past ten years. We got what we expected and more. The apartmant is part of a larger villa located in an estate called Bahia Dorada 3, appr. a mile south of Estepona. Very quiet, clean, safe, and the beach really is that close-you can hear the roar of the sea . The apartmant has everything you may need from aircon to wifi even a shower jakuzi. The swimming pool is a minute walk and seemed it is owned by the private estate and is used by the Bahia Dorada residents. That said at any given time max 5-6 people or none used it. The supermarket Mercadona is a two minute drive and highly recomended. I would add that much to our surprise there were hardly any tourists just some local friendly Spanish.
The owners are very helpful and reliable no problem contacting them if needed.
All in all it is the perfect vacation if what you want is peace, we couldn't bother going in to Estepona or Marbella though they are very close. It was the first time for us in Andalusia and we fell in love with it.
Dear Tamas and Timea thanx for this lovely holiday.
We will be back that's for sure.
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your nice words. That is what we are working for. The guest satisfaction is the most imortant for us. We hope we can welcome you again in our house soon.
business
Apartment Nora
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p803686
+36 203690888
West Estepona Coast Estepona
5

FABULOUS APARTMENT

  • 5 of 5
We have stayed here a couple of times now and we are never disappointed. The apartment is in a great location - right on the beach front. The apartment is very well equipped and nicely furnished and it's certainly a fabulous place to stay for the money. There's plenty of space with the 2 twin/double bedrooms and the 2 bathrooms means there's no fighting for the shower!! Because of the beach-facing patio doors in the lounge, it's great to eat your breakfast with the sun-shining in and hearing the waves on the beach.

We will certainly be returning (again).
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You....See You Next Time.....
business
Apartment Nora
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p803686
+36 203690888
West Estepona Coast Estepona
5

LOVELY APARTMENT ON A FANTASTIC PLACE

  • 5 of 5
We visit Estepona quite a few times a year to see family but this was the first time we had decided to rent an apartment... and we were extremely happy with the choice we made!
The apartment is very well presented, lovely spacious and light rooms with comfortable / contemporary decor, its right on the beach with amazing views from the sitting room. Bahia Dorada is a romantic andalusian little village. We will definitely be going back in a few months, its a wonderful place to stay!
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You, Hope To See You Soon....
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
45 Kilometres
Malaga at 90 km and Gibraltar
Nearest Ferry
45 Kilometres
Algeciras
Nearest Motorway
500 Metres
A7
Nearest Beach
1 Metres
Bahia Dorada, direct on the beach
Nearest Ski
200 Kilometres
Sierra Nevada
Nearest Golf
2 Kilometres
Estepona Golf
Nearest Restaurant
200 Metres
Restaurant Le Castel
Car: recommended

Estepona town is an unspoilt fishing town with its own harbour and beautiful golden sandy beaches. You can reach both Seville and Granada in 2.5 hours and Gibraltar in 40 minutes by car. The port area boasts pubs, clubs and sporting activities such as boat trips and places to book quad biking and excursions. There is a wonderful wild life safari nearby. Locals are friendly and many speak English. Oh, and the weather is always sunny.

Golf: Estepona Golf course is less than a mile away.

Wellness: Spa session and massage at the local Thallasso Spa at the nearby five star Elba Hotel which is only 5 minute walk away.

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

West Estepona Coast Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
September
Sep 1 2014 - Sep 30 2014
5 night minimum stay
€86
€599
 
 
October
Oct 1 2014 - Oct 31 2014
5 night minimum stay
€57
€399
 
 
ALL SAINTS DAY PRICE for1night
Nov 1 2014 - Nov 1 2014
1 night minimum stay
€9
 
 
Winter tim
Nov 2 2014 - Mar 31 2015
5 night minimum stay
€43
€299
 
 
April
Apr 1 2015 - Apr 30 2015
5 night minimum stay
€57
€399
 
 
May
May 1 2015 - May 31 2015
5 night minimum stay
€57
€399
 
 
June
Jun 1 2015 - Jun 30 2015
5 night minimum stay
€86
€599
 
 
High season
Jul 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
5 night minimum stay
€114
€799
 

Additional information about rental rates

Final clenaing fee €80
Refundable damage deposit €100
Notes The final clenaing fee includes laundry cost for 4 person, each further person charged for eur 10/ person.
Rental price inlcude:
- WIFI, SAT TV, A/C,
- tennis court, swimming pool, carpark
- towels, beach towels and linen are also provided
Accepted payment methodes:
-bank transfer
-paypal payment
-debit/crdit card payment

30% non-refundable prepayment to secure the booking
70% final payment 4 weeks before arrival
Damage deposit and final cleaning fee: 7 days before arrival
The rental price is non-refundable within 4 weeks before arrival.
Damage deposit is 100% refundable less the cost of any breakages or damage after departure.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

West Estepona Coast Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 0
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 85 m²
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Away From It All
  • Historic
  • Romantic
General:
  • Wireless Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Hair Dryer
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
  • Sofa Bed
  • Parking
  • Safe
  • Sunbed
  • Air Conditioning
  • Parking Off Street
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Internet ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Grill
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • 4 Ring Stove
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • Child's Highchair
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , en suite
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • Also exists outdoor shower.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • Typical Andalusian bedrooms.
Entertainment:
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • DVD Player
  • CD Player
  • Radio
Outside:
  • Beach Towels
  • Patio
  • Tennis Court
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • Events Allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
Attractions:
  • marina
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • bay/sound
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • horseback riding
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • Babysitter
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • spelunking
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • deepsea fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • skiing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
For AIRPORT TRANSFER please contact owner. Welcom pack starts from EUR 20 based on request.
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$639 - $1,015 per week
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$582 - $1,373 per week
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$647 - $1,692 per week
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6