PLAZA MAYOR, 3 BEDROOMS, AIR CONDITIONING, SATELLITE TV, WIFI, ELEVATOR, GARAGE FOR 2 PK

Jasmin & Michael

Speaks german
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn more

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

PLAZA MAYOR, 3 BEDROOMS, AIR CONDITIONING, SATELLITE TV, WIFI, ELEVATOR, GARAGE FOR 2 PK

Palma Old town Apartment Rental Photos and Description

for up to 6 people, Wi-Fi, satellite TV, air conditioning (hot / cold), lift, washing machine

Fantastic holiday loft in Majorcan style (right in the heart of the old town of Palma on the Plaza Mayor. Additionally, a private garage (not suitable for SUVs, vans) for up to 2 cars 2 minutes be rented from the apartment. The apartment is 130sqm in size and has three separate bedrooms (each equipped with comfortable king-size beds), a spacious living / dining area, a fully equipped kitchen and 3 bathrooms (some en suite). Here you can throughout the year feel comfortable about having up to 6 people and the Advantages of the Old Town. Stroll through the many beautiful streets of the old town. The best tapas bars, restaurants and boutiques of the island can be found here. The apartment is equipped with air conditioning (hot / cold function) equipped with a lift, satellite TV (Astra), DVD player, Internet with Wi-Fi, Nespresso machine .....

Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • pets not allowed

Jasmin & Michael

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2009
Speaks german
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn more

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.5
based on 10 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Plaza Mayor, 3 bedrooms, air conditioning, satellite TV, wifi, elevator, garage for 2 PK
average rating of 4.5 based on 10 reviews
business
Plaza Mayor, 3 bedrooms, air conditioning, satellite TV, wifi, elevator, garage for 2 PK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p784002
+49 01717554454
Palma Old town Palma de Mallorca
5

GREAT EXPERIENCE

  • 5 of 5
Great apartment! The best I have ever get. Very clean, professional and top finished. Great location with all you need and close to the great shopping street. . Great experience !!
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Plaza Mayor, 3 bedrooms, air conditioning, satellite TV, wifi, elevator, garage for 2 PK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p784002
+49 01717554454
Palma Old town Palma de Mallorca
2

NICE APARTMENT/TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

  • 2 of 5
The listing decription for the apartment is accurate and the property is nicely located. However, when we arrived there was no hot water in the masterbath shower. The local property manager came with a plumber to look at the problem but the plumber could not fix it on the spot and did not have time in his schedule to fix it during our stay. Since four people had the use of only one shower, (and the property listing says two full showers) we asked the owner for a 100 Euro refund. The owner said he would refund only 50 Euros which was hardly enough to compensate for a week of 4 people using a small bath shower when we should have had two showeres to use. The owner also stated in an e mail to us "when it is hot outside, what is wrong with taking a cold shower?" He has since been completely unresponsive to e mails to try to come to a compromise about a small refund.
Given how difficult it has been to deal with the owner and his lack of understanding of what constitutes good customer service , I would not recommend renting this property.
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Unfortunately, it was during the stay of the guests to a water pipe damage. During the stay could not be resolved because a wall had to be opened. Only in the shower did not work the warm water. I asked for understanding and had told them that I'll pay back € 100 to the guests. The guests were not satisfied and wanted to have paid a much higher amount. The damage was repaired immediately after departure.
business
Plaza Mayor, 3 bedrooms, air conditioning, satellite TV, wifi, elevator, garage for 2 PK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p784002
+49 01717554454
Palma Old town Palma de Mallorca
5

TRÈS BEL

  • 5 of 5
Très bel appartement en plein centre de Palma, idéalement situé pour découvrir le cœur historique de la cité. L'appartement est très bien équipé avec même un lave-vaisselle, et une vue panoramique sur la place principale de Palma. Tout est réuni pour passer un beau séjour.
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
business
Plaza Mayor, 3 bedrooms, air conditioning, satellite TV, wifi, elevator, garage for 2 PK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p784002
+49 01717554454
Palma Old town Palma de Mallorca
5

TOLLE WOHNUNG IM HERZEN VON PALMA

  • 5 of 5
Leider waren es nur 3 Tage in dieser tollen Wohnung. Die Lage ist super, mittendrin statt nur dabei. Nach 5 Tagen vorher auf dem Lande kommt einem der Geräuschpegel relativ hoch vor, aber so ist das in der Stadt. Wir waren zu sechst in der Wohnung, ging super. Jederzeit wieder.
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
business
Plaza Mayor, 3 bedrooms, air conditioning, satellite TV, wifi, elevator, garage for 2 PK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p784002
+49 01717554454
Palma Old town Palma de Mallorca
5

DAS WAR JA MAL RICHTIG KLASSE....

  • 5 of 5
Wir haben uns mit einem befreundeten Paar das erste Mal in einer Ferienwohnung eingemietet und gleich einen Volltreffer gelandet. Die Wohnung im mallorquinischen Stil ist riesig und mit 3 Schlafzimmern und einem sehr schönen, großen Wohnbereich ausgestattet. Alles passt hier zusammen. Die Eigentümer haben echtes Fingerspitzengefühl bei der Einrichtung bewiesen. Als Hobbyköche haben wir uns sehr über die geniale Küchenausstattung gefreut. Alles, aber auch alles war vorhanden, Küchenmaschine, ausreichend Töpfe, Geschirr, Wein- und Sektgläser, Kaffeemaschine und Nespressomaschine, Wasserkocher, eben alles. Die Lage ist klasse. Jeden Tag hatten wir hier einen absolut genialen Ausgangspunkt für unsere Tripps durch Palma und über die Insel. Sind mit dem historischen Bummelzug nach Soller gefahren, mit dem Bus nach Illetes und Portixol zum Baden gefahren. Ach ja Portixol ist richtig süß und hier gibt es sehr viele gute Bars und Restaurants. Shoppen und in Bars, oder Restaurants relaxen ist hier praktisch unvermeidbar. Für alle Fleisch bzw. Steakliebhaber, geht unbedingt mal ins Rodeo Grill. Unsere besten Staeks ever! Abends haben wir uns ein paar Fläschchen hervorragenden Wein gegönnt und die wunderbare Stille und den tollen Blick auf den Plaza Mayor gegönnt. Morgens wird auf dem Plaza ab 6:30 Uhr gekehrt. Aber wir haben uns im DM Markt gleich Ohropax geholt und geschlafen wie die Babys. Die Betten bzw. Matratzen sind wirklich gut und da man die Zimmer völlig verdunkeln kann, muss man schon vorsichtig sein, dass man nicht den ganzen Vormittag verschläft. Also wir kommen wieder und können jedem getrost empfehlen das Apartment auszuprobieren. Die Wohnungsübergabe mit Katja und der Kontakt zum Eigentümer verlief tipp topp. Wirklich nett die zwei.
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
business
Plaza Mayor, 3 bedrooms, air conditioning, satellite TV, wifi, elevator, garage for 2 PK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p784002
+49 01717554454
Palma Old town Palma de Mallorca
4

ZENTRALE LAGE UND WUNDERSCHÖNE GERÄUMIGE WOHNUNG

  • 4 of 5
Wir, 3 Damen, haben den Aufenthalt in der großen Wohnung sehr genossen. Jede von uns hatte ihr eigenes Schlafzimmer mit Bad und auch das geräumige Wohn-Esszimmer bot genügend Platz zum Ausruhen und am großen Tisch war auch genug Platz zum Essen.
Sehr gut ausgestattet ist die Küche mit Spülmaschine, 4 Platten Herd und Backofen und Nespresso Maschine. Wir haben uns sehr gefreut, am Anreisetag einen mit den notwendigen Basics gefüllten Kühlschrank vorzufinden. Auch das Gewürzregal war gut gefüllt. Die Wohnung war sehr sauber und trotz der Lage am Plaza Major recht ruhig. Es gibt einen Aufzug, damit man nicht die 4 Etagen hinaufsteigen muss. Die Abwicklung mit dem Vermieter verlief freundlich und reibungslos und auf unsere Rückfragen immer sehr hilfsbereit und entgegenkommend. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder! Meike, Susi und Britta
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Kilometres
Palma de Mallorca
Nearest Ferry
1 Kilometres
Hafen
Nearest Beach
1.5 Kilometres
Strand
Car: not necessary

Fantastic apartment in the Majorcan style right in the heart of the old town of Palma on the Plaza Mayor. Here you can send up to 6 people to enjoy the benefits of the old town throughout the year. Stroll through the many beautiful streets of the old town. The best tapas bars, restaurants and boutiques of the island can be found here. Maybe you want but simply block take a stroll through the galleries and museums, or visit one of the beautiful churches of the old town. Numerous beaches near Palmas invite to beach days. From Palma can be the best trip to the beautiful west coast, make the north or east or.

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Palma Old town Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Nebensaison 2014
Nov 10 2014 - Dec 23 2014
4 night minimum stay
€129
 
 
Weihnachten/Silvester
Dec 24 2014 - Jan 4 2015
6 night minimum stay
€169
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
€149
€1,020
 

Additional information about rental rates

Endreinigung & Wäsche, 100
Refundable damage deposit 250
Notes Stornogebühren/ cancellation charge
till 28 days 0 % from 27 days 20 % from 15 days 40 % from 10 days 60 % from 5 days 80 % from 4 days 100 %

Gebühr/fee Spätanreise/ late arrival from 21:00 = 25,00€
Gebühr/fee Nachtanreise/ night arrival from 22:30 = 40,00€

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Palma Old town Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 130 m²
  • 3 stories
Location Type:
  • Downtown
Theme:
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Family
  • Luxury
General:
  • Garage
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Hair Dryer
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Heating
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Badezimmer 1 - toilet , tub
    Badezimmer 2 - toilet , shower
    Badezimmer 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Schlafzimmer 1 - 1 king
    Schlafzimmer 2 - 1 king
    Schlafzimmer 3 - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • DVD Player
  • Video Games
  • Stereo
  • Satellite / Cable
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • live theater
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain climbing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • swimming
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • water skiing
  • roller blading
Notes:
Flatscreen (Sat TV Astra), DVD player, Internet Wifi, stereo with I Podstation, Nespresso machine, garage (2 minutes walk from the apartment) for up to 2 car (charges apply)
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$68 - $177 per night
2 - 90 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,050 per week
6 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4