LUXURY 6BR/4BA VILLA 2 MILES TO DISNEY WITH GAMES ROOM, WIFI + FREE POOL HEATING

Daniel Young

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Daniel Young

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LUXURY 6BR/4BA VILLA 2 MILES TO DISNEY WITH GAMES ROOM, WIFI + FREE POOL HEATING

Windsor Hills House Rental Photos and Description

House, 6 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Vacation in style with our superb condo in the highly sought after resort of Windsor Hills.

Relax in comfort within this beautiful, private residence.

Competitively priced, this beautiful home offers fantastic value for money providing, as it does, tremendous resort style ameneties, in a secure gated community.

This is Windsor Hills, perhaps the best resort of all, with top class ameneties, a resort that is catching on fast as THE place to vacation.

It is widely considered to be the best of its kind in the Disney area, and once you have stayed there you will see why!.

24 hour security, a very active clubhouse with a games room, small games arcade, several play areas, a large community pool and spa, complete with water silde, a basketball court, tennis court, and even a business center!.

The facilities in Windsor Hills are as good as anywhere in town and you won't have to break the bank to stay here.

Our prices are certainly as good as any you will find, and the quality of home is never compromised.

We are always nearby as well, helping to ensure that you have the best vacation possible, and we will gladly assist you with any other requirements you may have, such as discounted theme park tickets, information on all the local attractions, crib and stroller hire, and much more.

We even offer massages and spa treatments for our clients and we have a personal trainer available for those who want to work off those extra pounds!

You are in safe hands with us and we will not just put you in a vacation home and become anonymous once you are there.

We take care of our guests and our service is second to none.

The home you see featured here is called 'Chaudhri Place' and is a 6 bed/4 bath luxury home.

Located less than 2 minutes from the clubhouse area, this very popular home is extremely well equipped.

Chaudhri Place sleeps 12 people comfortably.

The bedrooms consist of 2 Masters, one with a King size bed and one with a Queen, and full en-suite facilities. There are also 2 other Queen bedrooms and 2 twin bedrooms, both themed for children.

Other features of Chaudhri Place include a spacious kitchen, open living room and separate dining area situated in a separate sitting area. There is also a laundry room with a full size washer and dryer.

The main living area also boasts a 52 inch television, with DVD player. We even have a small library of DVDs to provide to guests on request.

Please note that the home also has free wireless internet access as well.

The kitchen is fully equipped too with a dishwasher, microwave, full refrigerator, stove, coffee machine, toaster, waste disposal and telephone.

All linens and towels are supplied for your stay in all our homes, with all kitchen utensils and crockery provided too.

Sliding patio doors from the living area lead onto an oversized pool deck which enjoys an open view.

This tranquil setting also houses the superb pool and spa.

Another great feature of Chaudhri Place is the games room which is housed in the garage.

In here, you can enjoy cable TV, air hockey, foosball and a pool table as well.

We are active in only the best resorts and Chaudhri Place is very typical of not only the quality of homes on offer but the standards that we look to maintain, and our thousands of clients over the years will testify to that.

We thank you for looking at Chaudhri Place, and look forward to welcoming you on your next vacation!.

Please note that this home, includes:

* FREE wireless internet access.

* Upgraded kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, other appliances.

* Comfortable living rooms with stereo, and digital HDTV.

* Full laundry facilities inc Washer and Dryer.

* All linens and towels are provided.

* Barbecue available for rent on request.

* Massage, attraction tickets, and many other services available too.

You will be less than 12 minutes from Disney World, two miles from attraction-packed HWY 192, five minutes from Celebration, Florida--the community designed and built by Disney --and as little as 20 minutes from Universal Studios-Orlando and SeaWorld.

Keywords: Private luxury villa, pool home, 6 bed / 4 bath, gated community, top class resort.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Daniel Young

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2001
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4
based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Luxury 6BR/4BA Villa 2 Miles to Disney with Games Room, Wifi + Free Pool Heating
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
business
Luxury 6BR/4BA Villa 2 Miles to Disney with Games Room, Wifi + Free Pool Heating
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p77878vb
(800) 406 4140
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Canada
5

Nice home in excellent resort

  • 5 of 5
The home was clean and as described. We arrived early but could not get in the home as new furniture was being delivered so the pictures shown are not accurate. The home is better!. All the TV's are flat-screen now, and the furniture in the main area is leather. The manager asked us to come back at 4pm and apologized that we could not check in early, but he had work to do after the previous renter. It was worth the wait.
The pool was great, the hot tub was heated, and the kids enjoyed the games room. The pool table needs updating as it is old, but that is a minor complaint.
The beds were comfortable, the kitchen well stocked, and there was ample room for a large family of 12.
The resort was just great and this home was about a 5 minute walk from the main clubhouse. There was plenty going on and the resort is very close to Disney. They had a shuttle too to take you there.
We have had some difficult times in the past with vacation villas but this was smooth from start to finish and we enjoyed working with this company. They were receptive to our needs, Daniel was courteous and friendly and we had a great experience. We will not hesitate to book with them again.
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Luxury 6BR/4BA Villa 2 Miles to Disney with Games Room, Wifi + Free Pool Heating
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p77878vb
(800) 406 4140
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Tulsa, OK
2

Property a disappointment

  • 2 of 5
This property was a major disappointment. The twin bed in one upstairs bedroom was broken when we arrived, the screens on the pool enclosure were gone or in disrepair, the downstairs bedroom window screen was missing, the furniture in the living room was saggy and had tears in it, the carpeting on the stairs was very dirty, there were no starter items in the kitchen, no filter in the AC return, the queen bed mattress was very saggy, and overall the house was run down and in need of paint and repair. The grill was not delivered until we made a call to Maintenance.
We stayed in another house in Windsor Hills two years ago and were very impressed with the cleanliness and upkeep of the home, the house on Manesty Lane didn't even compete with the last house. Will not rent a house from this management company when we return to Florida.
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is disappointing to get a bad review, the first in 7 years for this home. What makes it more frustrating though is that it comes from a guest who caused over $1,200 worth of damage to the home and has not answered any of our requests for payment.
The guest directly before her left a review saying that it was a 'nice home', a comment we get from most guests here, which go on our website.
We have never had a bad review for this home because it is a superb property and very popular. The problem is that when you get a guest who breaks furniture, rearranges it throughout the home, does not take out the trash for her entire vacation and treats it like a $20 a night motel, things happen which guests like this refuse to take accountability for.
The truth of the matter is that this lady called us once during her entire stay, on the first night she arrived.
Her BBQ was late in arriving true, though we did have it delivered straight away, and 2 pool screens were hanging down, victims of a storm the same day.
I spoke with the lady and asked if everything else was OK and she said it was fine, no complaints at all.
I gave her every opportunity to tell me of any other issues, but she said that other than the screens, repaired the following morning, she was happy.
When she left and we inspected the home, we found one sofa damaged beyond repair, the house in terrible condition in terms of cleanliness, and various other items either broken or moved. We sent an email to ask for her comments and payment and this review suddenly appeared. We contested it with VRBO but did not even get a call from VRBO to put our side of the story.
We inspect each home before arrival, AC filters are changed every 3 months, and this unit was checked in April. It had a full 24 point service and was fine. The linens were replaced in January though we did have to replace some here due to damage and stains caused by this awful guest.
We address issues that we know about within 24 hrs of becoming aware of them. Our maintenance and response times are as good as anybody else in the business.
But we cannot choose who stays in our homes and when you get people of this caliber in them there is not much you can do and we now have a bad review which we feel is wrong and undeserved.
We have still not heard from this 'lady' since and frankly we don't want to. We did hear from the guest who arrived the day she left, and that guest loved the home. We asked them to leave a review on here, and hope they do.
business
Luxury 6BR/4BA Villa 2 Miles to Disney with Games Room, Wifi + Free Pool Heating
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p77878vb
(800) 406 4140
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Miami
5

Nice place

  • 5 of 5
Good vacations
  • Submitted: May 22, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
US192
Nearest Beach
75 Miles
Clearwater
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Buffalo Wild Wings
Nearest Golf
0.2 Miles
Mystic Dunes
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
US192 - Various
Car: recommended

Orlando is well known for its theme parks, water parks, shopping malls and dining.

Walt Disney World is the main attraction in Central Florida. A magical place where storybook fantasy becomes everyday reality, there are many theme parks to explore, including Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom and Hollywood Studios.

For more fun and laughter involving water rides, you can also visit Typhoon Lagoon and Blizzard Beach.

Not forgetting those of you who want to sample a bit of the nightlife, there is also Downtown Disney, which features a wide range of restaurants, souvenir stores, comedy clubs and nightclubs.

Just down the road you can visit Universal Studios and experience the glamour of Hollywood movies first hand!

For those of you who are a bit more daring, hop over to Universal Islands of Adventure to sample the world's most thrilling rollercoasters.

There are many other theme parks to visit in Florida, including Busch Gardens and Sea World, where you can rub shoulders with our many friends from the ocean.

One cannot visit Orlando without taking advantage of the host of popular shopping malls in the area, including the Florida Mall, Millenia Mall and Orlando Premium Outlets.

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Windsor Hills House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
August 2014
Aug 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$184
 
 
September 2014
Sep 1 2014 - Sep 30 2014
3 night minimum stay
$154
 
 
October 2014
Oct 1 2014 - Oct 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$184
 
 
November 2014
Nov 1 2014 - Nov 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$154
 
 
Thanksgiving 2014
Nov 20 2014 - Dec 4 2014
3 night minimum stay
$214
 
 
December 2014
Dec 5 2014 - Dec 17 2014
3 night minimum stay
$154
 
 
Christmas 2014
Dec 18 2014 - Jan 2 2015
3 night minimum stay
$244
 
 
High Season
Jul 1 2015 - Aug 16 2015
3 night minimum stay
$244
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$154
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $100
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes Cleaning fee refundable for stays of 7 nights or more. Contact agent at time of check-in to receive refund.
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Windsor Hills House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2812 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Telephone
  • Internet ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Living Room ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Washing Machine
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
    Second Bathroom - toilet , shower
    Third Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Fourth Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , en-suite
    Queen Bedroom - 1 queen , en-suite
    Queen Bedroom - 1 queen , first floor bedroom
    Queen Bedroom - 1 queen
    Twin Bedroom - 2 twin/ single
    Twin Bedroom - 2 twin/ single
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (3), Twin or Single Beds (4)
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Foosball
  • DVD Player
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Television
  • Video Library ...
  • Game Room ...
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Golf ...
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • cinemas
  • theme parks
  • library
  • playground
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
  • sight seeing
  • shopping
  • miniature golf
  • horseback riding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • golf
  • fishing
  • basketball court
  • golf privileges optional
  • cycling
  • hot air ballooning
Notes:
BBQ grill, childrens stroller, playpens, cribs available on request. Theme park tickets available on request, as is transportation to and from the parks.
Email Manager Contact Me