GENEVA NATIONAL TOWNHOME 3BR/4BA SLEEPS 8 ON GOLF COURSE.POOL!

Owner

Advertiser since 2005
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Owner
Advertiser since 2005
Speaks english
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

GENEVA NATIONAL TOWNHOME 3BR/4BA SLEEPS 8 ON GOLF COURSE.POOL!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Overview

Lake Geneva Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Spacious three bedroom, four baths, over 2400 square feet, three level Townhome in Geneva National, a guarded gated community. Just a short walk to swim and racket club, available to all paying guests. Just minutes from Lake Como and seven minutes from Geneva Lake. Enjoy three world renowned championship golf courses (Trevino, Player and Palmer) rated by Golf Digest as best new courses. Enjoy morning coffee on the scenic deck overlooking the 10th hole Palmer course while deer walk by. Free wi-fi internet available, so bring your laptop.

Features 42 inch Plasma HDTV with 150 channels Digital Cable with srero surround sound/DVD player on main floor.Finished lower level has private hot tub in screened in patio, ping pong table, full bath, queen sleeper sofa, TV/DVD. Upper level has three bedrooms. Master suite with king, full bath/walk in shower, TV. Bedroom two has two twin beds, TV. Bedroom three has trundle bed. All rooms have ceiling fans. Brand new to rental program.Great for romantic getaway, golf trip, girls weekend away,(check out Clear Waters Day Spa overlooking Geneva Lake) family vacation, meetings, ect...

Expanded deck great for grilling. Two car garage great for winter get-aways, Alpine Ski resort is just 15 minutes away.

You will enjoy scenic views of the Lake Geneva area on walks in Geneva National Golf Resort.With over 1700 acres of rolling hills, open space, woodlands, wildlife and beautiful views of Lake Como. The guarded gated community offers a great safe place for your family vacation, relax and enjoy. Ranked by 'Where to Retite ' magazine as one of America's top 100 Best Master-Planned Communities.

Enjoy the fireplace and your own private hot tub. Excellent restaurants, nightlife and recreational activities. Ask about our Romance package.

Keywords: townhouse

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner
Advertiser since 2005
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

About The Owner

Married with 4 children living in the Chicago area. We use our vacation home frequently and has been great way to stay connected to our children. We are always looking ways to make your vacation experience more satisfying so you will keep returning.

The Owner purchased this townhome in 2005

Why The Owner chose Lake Geneva

proxmity to Chicago, great downtown area shopping & dining, great lakes for water enthuasists, championship golf courses top rated in Golf Magazine, Gated community with 3 swimming pools, tennis and scenic nature trails.

What makes this townhome unique

Feel like a million miles away from stress of everyday life

Guestbook comments from the owner

Our family had a great time at your home. What a great place to celebrate Christmas vacation. Enjoyed seeing the ice fishing on Lake Geneva and had a great lunch at Popeyes. Can definetely recommend the Gyros and baked Brie. We hope we can visit again in the summer months, coming up for some golf.
Dec 2005
  • 1 of 2

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.5
based on 24 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Geneva National Townhome 3BR/4BA Sleeps 8 on Golf Course.Pool!
average rating of 4.5 based on 26 reviews
business
Geneva National Townhome 3BR/4BA Sleeps 8 on Golf Course.Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72801vb
-(630) 466-9805
Lake Geneva Lake Geneva
Arlington Hgts, Il.
2

Family time

  • 2 of 5
Geneva National great security,clean but townhome not so clean. Had to wash all pots and pans, dishes. Could not get grill to work, purchased new propane gas can. Lightswitch in hall bathroom not working properly.
On arrival, our name was not listed as renting property. Spent 15-20 anxious minutes while locating owner for authorization.
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: sorry you had a few issues while you were there. Our home is rented all summer so light switches can go out at some point. We promptly fixed this when notified prior to next family checking in. The grill was checked by our cleaning company and was working properly and we had no complaints for next family. Occassionaly the Gatehouse misses a Guest name as there open 24/7 and different people are always changing shifts. We have an excellent track record with over 25 positive reviews, we hope you choose to stay again in the future...Owner comment
business
Geneva National Townhome 3BR/4BA Sleeps 8 on Golf Course.Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72801vb
-(630) 466-9805
Lake Geneva Lake Geneva
4

Girls Weekend Get-Away

  • 4 of 5
We had a great weekend in Lake Geneva. The hot tub was perfect. Would love to come back in the summer or fall and be able to use the beautiful deck.
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Geneva National Townhome 3BR/4BA Sleeps 8 on Golf Course.Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72801vb
-(630) 466-9805
Lake Geneva Lake Geneva
5

Nice house!

  • 5 of 5
Spent a weekend at the house last month. There were only 3 of us, but the house is big enough to accommodate quite a few more guests. Clean, kitchen was well-stocked with supplies we needed to make meals, instructions were clear and kept in a visible location. Good location. The hot tub was nice and a great perk. Would definitely stay again.
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Jennifer,

Thanks for the review. I'm glad you had a great time, look forward to seeing you again.
business
Geneva National Townhome 3BR/4BA Sleeps 8 on Golf Course.Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72801vb
-(630) 466-9805
Lake Geneva Lake Geneva
Oak Park, Illinois
4

California Lake Geneva Reunion

  • 4 of 5
We had a wonderful stay at property 72801 at Geneva National. The Townhouse was very clean with an excellent layout and location to Lake Geneva. The owner was very helpful in answering any and all questions we had prior to our visit. I would highly recommend the property to friends and family.
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thanks John for your kind words. Glad everything went well.
Let us know if we can accommodate your family in the future.

Brian
business
Geneva National Townhome 3BR/4BA Sleeps 8 on Golf Course.Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72801vb
-(630) 466-9805
Lake Geneva Lake Geneva
5

Great for week or weekend

  • 5 of 5
Perfect for golf getaway. This was our 6th year at the house and Brian is great to work with. The privacy of up north with the convenience of Lake Geneva. Will definitely return.
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: HI Tom

Thanks for the nice comments. Glad to have your continued support look forward to sharing our home again.
business
Geneva National Townhome 3BR/4BA Sleeps 8 on Golf Course.Pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72801vb
-(630) 466-9805
Lake Geneva Lake Geneva
Chicago
5

Exellent place

  • 5 of 5
I loved the townhome , was very clean , nice big rooms , clean beds , lots of linens , towels and very nice interior decorating !
Will go back for sure , I will tell all my friends and family about it .
The owner was very nice and the price was he gave us was so good .
Nice and quiet gated area , private swimming pool , nice deck by the kitchen !

Jenny
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Jenny

Thank you for the nice comments. Glad you had a great time, hopefully we can help you again.

Brian
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

Lake Geneva Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
summer
May 23 - Sep 1
3 nights
$350
$1,950
$4,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $49
Notes off season rates $275 night

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Lake Geneva Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Music Library
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$2,999 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote