Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

I have 6 cabins from 2 bdr - 6 bdr so for best rate,**** Call 865-712-6525*****

Lilly Stoltz

Member since: 1997
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Bedrooms 3
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Lilly Stoltz

Member since: 1997
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
May 4, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

I have 6 cabins from 2 bdr - 6 bdr so for best rate,**** Call 865-712-6525*****

Bedrooms 3
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


Gatlinburg Cabin Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms/3 Full baths, 2 queen Futon Beds and one sleeper sofa (Sleeps 12)

Note: I have 6 cabins available so please give me a call and I will help put you in the cabin for you and your family/friends!

Eagle Wings is an awesome 3 bedroom/3 bath cabin only 2 minutes to down town Gatlinburg. Enough games for kids to keep entertained while relaxing in the Large Luxury Hot tub and enjoying the view.

We also have 2 bedroom luxury cabins to 6 bedroom cabins only 2 minutes to down town Gatlinburg. Check us out.

Rates start at $89/night a cabin with all the amenities. Not during peak season.

Call us and we guarantee our rates to be very competitive. 865-712-6525 My name is Lilly

Ask us how to save on the Maid Fee by staying 3 nights or more in the off season and 5 nights or more during prime season.

All of our two bedroom Cabins NOW HAVE WiFi internet access.........

You want private but yet close to town, then that is what you get...Call us for great year around deals...

Due to high season, we do require a Saturday to Saturday rental on Eagles Wings during the months of June, July and August, Thanksgiving and New Years.

**Remember** We provide the linens and towels only...Sorry, no sundries (soaps, shampoos, bath tissue, etc.) provided....

Gatlinburg TN, located adjacent to The Great Smoky Mountains National Park, is know as 'The Gateway to the Smokies'. This area attracts millions of visitors each year, who come to Gatlinburg for the beauty of the Smoky Mountains and the surrounding area. If you're planning your next vacation in Gatlinburg, plan ahead! most of the time you can save money, and get exactly what you're looking for before you arrive in Gatlinburg.

There are plenty of activities to make your Gatlinburg vacation one to remember, such as hiking, rafting, horseback riding, shopping, music theaters, mini golf, several 18 hole golf courses, fine restaurants, craft stores, and much more. The busy season for Gatlinburg is April through October. During this time of the year Gatlinburg comes alive and people fill the sidewalks, and streets. Weekend travel is quite a challenge with more people coming than going, but they still seem to make their way to Gatlinburg and begin their Vacation.

October in Gatlinburg is truly the highlight of the season. As the fall colors paint the Smoky Mountains it's truly Gatlinburg at it's best. Bring a lot of film there are just no words that can describe what you will see. Gatlinburg seems to calm down after October, but there are still things to do. November through March is the perfect time to run away to Gatlinburg for the weekend. This time of the year, Gatlinburg is less crowded and you can save a great deal on lodging as it gets later into the season.

The winters in Gatlinburg are not very harsh, rather they are usually mild. There are times when we will get some snow, it usually won't last long, but it sure is beautiful when it does. There are even golf course in Gatlinburg that stay open year round. So don't just think of Gatlinburg as a Spring, Summer, or Fall vacation, but rather a any time vacation...

Keywords: Cabin,house,chalet,casa

More Details
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Lilly Stoltz (Owner)
Member since: 1997
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
May 4, 2015

About Lilly Stoltz

We are a family owned Vacation Cabin Rental Owner....We have been renting our cabin since the year we acquired the cabin in 2006. We enjoy sharing our cabin with others and want you to realize we are proud of our cabin here in the Great Smoky Mountains. We just ask that you enjoy our cabin and respect it as if it were your own and enjoy your stay here in the Smokies.......

Lilly Stoltz purchased this cabin in 2006

Why Lilly Stoltz chose Gatlinburg

We bought this cabin because of the true cabin feel. We like having a sitting room along with a family room and a game room. Something for everyone. We chose this cabin because it is private but yet only 3 minutes to down town and we have all the nature surrounding us on our 1/2 acre lot. We made sure to put all the gaming machines in for the kids to enjoy and high speed internet for those who like to just sit and enjoy web searching. Plenty of acres to hike/walk your pet.

This cabin is only 8 minutes to Dollywood on the bypass which helps when traffic is tough. Grocery store only 2 mintues to.

So, come and enjoy our cabin with us and we hope you return for many years to come.

Thank you!

What makes this cabin unique

We love this cabin because it is only minutes to downtown and minutes to Dollywood......We are also on the bypass and it keeps us away from all major traffic during busiest times of the year...

The grocery store is only 1 1/2 mile and so is the Post Office....

Guestbook comments from the owner

From Guest Review book:

Came to Gatlinburg hoping for lots of snow....Didn't get much but Ober Gatlinburg had blown snow and we enjoyed it very much. Tubing was great for we don't ski much.

Cabin was very nice. Would recommend pizza cutter or maybe we just couldn't find it.

My children said we will be back next year.
Jan 2015
  • 1 of 2

Why HomeAway

Bedrooms 3
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


based on 13 traveler reviews

Write a Review
I have 6 cabins from 2 bdr - 6 bdr so for best rate,**** Call 865-712-6525*****
average rating of 4.3076925 based on 15 reviews

Great Weekend Away

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time. Easy booking process online. The owners sent information to me via email before we even left home. It was simple and worry free to get the reservation and get to the cabin. I really liked the location and how close it was to the Gatlinburg and the Pigeon Forge activities. It made it so easy to get to fun things to do when we did decide to leave the cabin for an activity. The cabin was exactly what we were looking for and had everything we needed. It was a terrific experiance overall. I would recommend this cabin to everyone.

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Cordon, IN

Had a wonderful vacation :)

  • 5 of 5

Great cabin ! My family and I had such a wonderful time. So much to do right at the cabin. It was nice to have the game room downstairs for the kids so it was more quiet time and relaxing for those of us up stairs. I loved that the cabin was surrounded by trees, it gave us a true "in the mountains" feel with every window having another view of the nature around us. The best view was from the deck. We spent the evenings sitting out on the deck with a hot chocolate enjoying the tranqility. The cabin was great, clean and it seems as thought the owners themselves must stay there because they thought of all the little things to make the stay more comfy, like my favorite, the softest throw blanket in the state that was on the couch. They even had foot steps at each bed for short guest like myself, made it easier to crawl up on the bed. We will return for another visit to this cabin to do it all over again, as soon as possible. Great Cabin, Great Location !

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Springhill, Florida

Return for Second time: Autumn was BEAUTIFUL

  • 5 of 5

We stayed with you Dec. 2013 and wow what a difference from winter to Fall here. This is definately GODS country. The weather was perfect and we got to do a lot of hiking. We are going to try to come back next summer so we will get to use your pool you have at the clubhouse.

I apprecitae you asking us to leave a review. I didn't last time because I didn't think it really mattered because we know where we are coming back to stay.

This cabin fit all of our needs in every way. I especially like the extra lot you have attached to the cabin to where our children had pleanty of room to play and explore. I believe our Toy Poodle enjoyed it the most because where we live we dont have much grass to play

I love the country effect in your house and the Bear motif. My wife said to be sure to mention the dishware was especially nice because you keep it up to date. We have been in some cabins where she was scared to use some of the pots and pans. Our children love the game room. I believe they really like it because they got to enjoy the room to themselves while we stayed upstairs and didn't have to listen to the gaming machines.

To anybody who has any questions on how this cabin is. Its all a difference of opinion of course but me and my family of 6 love this cabin and as long as the Stoltz's own this cabin we plan on coming up every year and staying at their cabin. Thank you for sharing your precious gift with us.

We are looking forward our next summer vacation already.


Trotter family

  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Mcdonough, Ga

Never again...terrible!

  • 1 of 5

I have attempted to contact the owner of the cabin 5 times to discuss the issues w/the cabin. Never returned my call. My fam rented the cabin for 3 nights to celebrate my parents' 40th anniv. Not only did we walk in to a dirty cabin, but the step collapsed when we walked in. After that incident, the first thing we noticed were bugs/cob webs galore! The entire cabin was so dusty and the floors were dirty, linens were old with fuzz balls/stains on them. The shower curtain was molded and ripped, shower floor was dirty & leaked, master tub jets were disgusting & old, walls were nasty and needed cleaning. Sliding doors were stuck/hard to open, wifi didn't work,hot tub would not warm up & leaked down on the lower level deck. Not safe for children b/c the deck/deck railing isn't secure. Sliding doors/door to the basement were filthy w/fingerprints & smudges, shower didn't work in upstairs bathroom. After leaving, I began more research and found a rev. from Jan. 2014. I read a few reviews of the prop. initially upon securing my reserv., but overlooked the that review. 8 months later-I have reason to believe the issues mentioned in Jan. were never addressed. My fam rented this cabin with the understanding that it would be clean upon arrival. We did contact the owner the day of arrival to let her know about the step collapsing/cleanliness. She offered to have it cleaned, but that solution was unacceptable b/c this cabin should've already been clean! She did send someone to repair the step. Our vacation shouldn't have to be interrupted due to maint. calls or to have someone clean during our stay. Owner did offer to chg us for 1 night if we wanted to find somewhere else to stay. However, we are a fam of 12 and it was Labor Day wkend. If we knew we could've found somewhere else to continue our vaca, we definitely would have. The owner should be ashamed for renting to us knowing it was NOT clean and there were several maint. issues needing to be addressed. After reading the review from 1/2014 and comparing it to my experience Labor Day wkend, I have come to the conclusion that this cabin never gets cleaned & that the owner(s) doesn't care abt their guests' experience. My fam vacations together several times/yr and we have NEVER left a neg. review. I am writing this review b/c the owner failed to return my call to discuss my dissatisfaction & I want to make certain no other family makes the mistake of renting this cabin! You WILL be disappointed!

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I know that some people just can not be satisfied no matter what. All of these accusations are flat out LIES!!!~ This particular customer arrived and evidently backed her vehicle into our steps and it broke one of the steps. The lady called us and we sent someone up there within 12 hours to fix the step. She was extremely concerned she would be charged for the repair (which she was not charged) so she started complaing about spider webs 25 feet in the crevice of the ceiling. We offered to send someone up on LABOR DAY weekend to broom or clean whatever she saw down. She declined our offer. The next morning she called and said the wi-fi didn't work but she didn't read her emails stating the wifi password was posted on the refrigerator. Again we offered to send someone up if she didn't know to work wifi. She declined a second time. Because of her obvious nitpicking the cabin we thought she may have wanted to try somewhere else, so we offered her a FULL refund and again she declined because she said the cabin was nice and was what she wanted and they wanted to stay. We did everything we could to help and she stayed 2 more days without any other complaints. After she got back home she decided to call again and then left a message making demands and threatened to post a bad review if we didnt meet her demands. We are sorry, we want to help anyone that is willing to be helped. However once you are home its too late to solve any problems. We LOVE our cabin and have had 40 different families stay with us this year and with all of our upgrades this is the first unhappy customer we have had and we tried to give a FULL refund and she refused. We tried to make right with any nitpicking concerns and she refused all help. How do you help someone like this???? I believe she may have had extra guest or extra pets and that is why we feel she refused to let us come to cabin and help her. Most of our return customer that are happy take a magnet off the refrigerator and they call us again when they are ready to stay. We have an excellent volume of repeat customers and we work very hard to help them. You come here and we guarantee if you are not satisified when you walk in the door we will give you a full REFUND if we can not help you in any way. Sincerely Stoltz family owners

Couples Valentine Day Weekend Bliss

  • 5 of 5

Loved the cabin ! Everything went so well. Booking was made so easy and Lilly even saved me some money by booking direct on her personal web site. "Thank you Lilly". When all 3 couples in our group were ready to leave home to head for the mountains, we just hit print on our e-mail that we recieved for the cabin and had the address and access info in our hands. It was Stress free travel and arrival into the cabin. We had planned to do so many things while in Gatlinburg. The only problem was we enjoyed the cabin so much we would just cancel an outing and stay on the deck in the Hot tub instead. Our reservation was for 5 days but we changed our plans 3 or 4 times and just relaxed at the cabin instead of going out. I guess that actually saved us money to like the cabin so much. My favorite part of the cabin was the deck. I like to sit out and enjoy the view and the weather and chat with the group. We did go out and find a place called The Sugarland Visitor Center. It was FREE and had a movie, museum and lots of maps and information about the Great Smoky Mountain National Park. We also took a nearby trail that was not too long that lead to an old homestead and waterfall. That was a really great day. We went back to the cabin and sat in the living room around the fireplace and talked about what a great day it had been. The guys in our group are of the competitive nature so while us ladies would be getting something ready to eat in the kitchen, the guys were battleing it out to see who was the ping pong champion in the cabin. The only problem we had at the cabin was that we could not figure out what the Wifi passcode was. One quick phone call to Lilly and she was very sweet and let me know in was posted on the front of the refrigerator, I cant believe we didnt see it before we called. We will definately be back to this cabin on our next trip this summer. We all had such a good time.

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Springhill, Florida

Thank you to you and your wife for this wonderful Cabin.

  • 5 of 5

I am sorry for the delay in responding to your request. Thanksgiving was a particular busy time for all of us and from what I remember talking to your wife it was for you all too. I just wanted to say thanks for helping us out with our little quirks like calling you and asking where everything is located. It was our first time in Gatlinburg and I definately want to make it a tradition for my family and I.

My kids asked if we could start a game room like this one when we got back home. I thought the x-box would be their favorite but the air hockey was their favorite. My favorite was the game room was downstairs and we got to enjoy quiet time upstairs and spend quality time with the grandparents.

It was important to us to be able to see the mountains and yet not be too far up because of my mother not liking windy roads. It was perfect. We got down town in about 2-3 minutes and didn't have to deal a lot with traffic. I also liked that you had 1/2 acre on your property for my kids to play and explore.

Your cabin was a great "Home away from Home" with a few extras and we will definately be back this summer to see what it is like when its a little warmer.

Didn't get to see any bears however we noticed your trash cans where the bears tried to get into them. Maybe next time we will see one. See you in June.

  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway


Nearest Point of Interest
Nearest Point of Interest
Nearest Point of Interest
Nearest Point of Interest
Food City

Dollywood/Splash Country only minutes away...


Rates & Availability

From $99 Per night

Gatlinburg Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
4th of July Week
Jun 26 2015 - Jul 12 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
Nov 23 2015 - Nov 29 2015
4 night minimum stay
Christmas Holiday
Dec 20 2015 - Jan 4 2016
7 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest
2 bedroom Winter Rate
Jan 20 2016 - Feb 28 2016
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $55 + Tax
Maid fee $95 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $79
Tax Rate 12.75%
Rates are subject to change until Reservation is Confirmed.
We have 8 cabins to choose from so if this cabin is too large, we have 2 bedroom luxury cabins also starting as low as $89/night.
Please goto our web page or call us for additional questions.

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates to see total


Gatlinburg Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 on main level - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 lower level - toilet , shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 main level - 1 queen , Full bath attached with jacuzzi tub
    Convertible bed(s) - 2 sleep sofa /futon , Very comfortable large futons
    Bedroom 2 main level - 1 queen , Full bath attached
    Bedroom 3 lower level for privacy - 1 queen , Full bath attached
  • 3 (Queen size bedrooms with full/private baths attached to each bedroom).... (2)-Very large comfortable queen futons to sleep on in family room on lower level
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Games
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • jetted tub ...
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Hot Tub or Jacuzzi and Fireplace

Partner Offers

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote