LOVELY T2 FULL HISTORY CENTRE BORDEAUX 4 PEOPLE

Yves Colin

Speaks french, spanish, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Yves Colin

Speaks french, spanish, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LOVELY T2 FULL HISTORY CENTRE BORDEAUX 4 PEOPLE

Bordeaux Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Bright and quiet apartment renovated for 4 people.

In the heart of the historic district of Saint Michel with its Basilica of the XV century and dedicated to the flea market on weekends instead.

Tramway and bike dock Mint 1 minute.

Stone Bridge 2 minutes.

Mirror of water - Place de la Bourse in 5 minutes.

Opera 10 minutes

Near all amenities. supermarket, pharmacy, tobacconist, newsagent, bakery, numerous restaurants nearby.

 

bedlinen duvet provided

towels provided

Bordeaux, world wine capital.

You can make a visit to the many vineyards and castles both northern Gironde with the Médoc, Margaux, Saint-Estèphe ... on the right bank of the Garonne with the Saint-Emilion, Entre Deux Mers .. and south .. with Graves, Pessac-Léognan, Sauternes ...

Possibility thalassotherapy Léognan or Arcachon.

In summer, many water sports (surfing, windsurfing ...) on the Atlantic coast and its many beaches (45km).

Nearly magnificent Cape Ferret with its magnificent view on the dune du Pyla.

Swimming in calm waters in the Bay of Arcachon and many freshwater lakes (Hourtin Maubuisson ...)

Dordogne and its tourist sites, caves of Lascaux, Sarlat, Eyzies at 1:30 / 2:00 Car.

Golf clubs, ice skating, swimming nearby.

Rental is from Saturday 14h to Saturday 10h.

Possibility to rent the night with a minimum of 3 nights

€ 70 x night.

More Details
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • pets considered
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome

Yves Colin

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Speaks french, spanish, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 25 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Lovely T2 Full History Centre Bordeaux 4 people
average rating of 4.6 based on 25 reviews
business
Lovely T2 Full History Centre Bordeaux 4 people
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p683357a
+33 0680905513
Bordeaux Bordeaux area
2

Does not sleep four people!

  • 2 of 5
The accommodation was satisfactory although it did not sleep four people as advertised. There was one double bed in a small bedroom but no other sleeping arrangements (sofa bed) - notice the lack of picture! The hot water was scalding and great care had to be taken after I had received a scald to my hand. The sofa supplied was a rigid metal frame covered in a fabric but this did not convert to a bed and could not be used to sleep on. The sofa was very unstable and needed to be propped up with books. After leaving the apartment the owner accused us of breaking the sofa and falsely accused us of leaving the apartment in a poor state of cleanliness. This was very distressing as he became unpleasant. We have travelled widely using rentals like this and we have never had cause to write a negative review prior to our stay here. This raises a concern when leaving a large security deposit with the owner.
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: You do well to finish your criticism about the deposit.
This is because I've been enough kind against you that I have not asked you to deposit on your arrival and that you are actually allowed to leave a very dirty apartment and with broken things. All my tenants are extremely careful and I have never had a single problem.
Just read the other reviews to find out.
It's the apartment perfectly clean as in a hotel ***** and leave as clean starting.
And especially when he breaks something they say me, not that I charge them, but so that I can change the broken thing and the next tenant found a perfect apartment.
Actually you've broken the sofa and there is a whole new since your passage which is very comfortable!
I'm very attached to cleanliness and well-being of my guests and I will continue to be!
business
Lovely T2 Full History Centre Bordeaux 4 people
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p683357a
+33 0680905513
Bordeaux Bordeaux area
5

Perfect Apartment in ideal location

  • 5 of 5
We have just enjoyed a great week in Bordeaux! The apartment was perfect for our needs. Clean and comfortable with all facilities in good working order and on a quiet street with very little noise at night.
It is very well located, near tram C St. Michel and only 15 min walk to the centre of town. Local Bars, restaurants and shops are all very friendly.
The owner also made us feel very welcome. Thank you Yves!
Would certainly recommend to anyone visiting Bordeaux.
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks much for this nice appreciation.
I hope to welcome you again soon.
Best regards
business
Lovely T2 Full History Centre Bordeaux 4 people
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p683357a
+33 0680905513
Bordeaux Bordeaux area
5

Ein sehr gutes Domizil für einen Stadtbesuch

  • 5 of 5
Wir haben 14 Tage in dieser Wohnung verbracht. Sie liegt in einem sehr lebendigen Altstadtviertel nahe der Kirche St. Michel und der Garonne,aber doch sehr ruhig in einer kleinen Straße. Die Straßenbahnhaltestelle ist nah, man kann die Sehenswürdigkeiten von Bordeaux aber auch zu Fuß erreichen.
In unmittelbarer Nähe finden sich kleine Geschäfte, Restaurants, Bäcker, Markt und Markthalle, Trödelmarkt.
Die Wohnung ist für zwei ideal, gut ausgestattet mit allem, was man bei einem Stadturlaub braucht. Wir haben nichts vermißt.
Der Vermieter ist sehr nett und sehr hilfsbereit. Wir können diese Ferienwohnung nur empfehlen !
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
business
Lovely T2 Full History Centre Bordeaux 4 people
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p683357a
+33 0680905513
Bordeaux Bordeaux area
5

Super séjour

  • 5 of 5
L'accueil que vous réserve le propriétaire est vraiment très chaleureux.
Il répond avec grand plaisir à toutes vos demandes d'informations et celles-ci sont très judicieuses et très variées....

L'appartement est confortable et très bien situé par rapport au tram et non loin du centre....Vraiment pas besoin de voiture....

J'ai beaucoup apprécié la théière qui bien souvent fait défaut....

A vivement conseiller !!!!

Michèle
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci beaucoup, tout ceci est très gentil.
Au plaisir de vous accueillir lors d'un prochain passage dans notre superbe ville.
,
business
Lovely T2 Full History Centre Bordeaux 4 people
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p683357a
+33 0680905513
Bordeaux Bordeaux area
5

Très bien situé appart propre et pratique

  • 5 of 5
Il me fait penser à Naples ruelles étroites populaires vivant départ idéal pour visiter la région bordelaise blaye st emillion poulain pauillac propriétaire agréable et accueillant .adresse à retenir et à conseiller.encore Merci de toute la famille.
Valérie Jean Luc Hélène et Antoine
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci pour votre charmante appréciation. Ravi que cela vous ait plu.
business
Lovely T2 Full History Centre Bordeaux 4 people
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p683357a
+33 0680905513
Bordeaux Bordeaux area
5

Très bon séjour

  • 5 of 5
Accueil très sympathique du propriétaire bien que notre heure d'arrivée fut tardive.
Appartement très chaleureux, très propre et parfait pour passer quelques jours à découvrir cette magnifique ville qu'est Bordeaux.
Situé dans le vieux Bordeaux, les amateurs de vieilles pierres et monuments apprécieront.
Le tramway à 200 mètres à pied permet de laisser la voiture.
Vélos en libre service et voitures électriques à coté de la station de tramway.
Vraiment idéalement situé, calme et confortable et à proximité de tout.
Excellente literie.
Nous reviendrons!
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Que dire de plus à part merci.
Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau.
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Kilometres
Aéroport Bordeaux-Mérignac
Nearest Train
3 Kilometres
Gare Saint Jean
Nearest Motorway
5 Kilometres
Bègles
Nearest Beach
60 Kilometres
Cap Ferret- Arcachon- Lacanau- Arcachon
Nearest Golf
7 Kilometres
Bordeaux Lac
Nearest Restaurant
300 Metres
La Tupina

NEAR

Sea: 50 Km

Lake: 15 km

River: 200 meters

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Bordeaux Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Basse saison
Sep 7 2014 - Oct 17 2014
7 night minimum stay
€295
 
 
Vacances de Toussaint
Oct 18 2014 - Nov 1 2014
7 night minimum stay
€320
 
 
Basse saison
Nov 2 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
€295
 
 
Vacances de Noël
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
€360
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable damage deposit €500
Notes Une caution de 500€ (non encaissée) est demandée à l'arrivée et restituée intégralement le jour du départ si aucun dommage.
Frais de ménage de 50 € si l'appartement n'est pas restitué propre.
Pendant les vacances scolaires (toutes zones) le prix de la semaine sera majoré de 50 € soit 360 € au lieu de 310€ comme indiqué.
Location à la nuit possible: 70 € la nuit
Acompte de 40% à la réservation. Solde à la remise des clefs.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Bordeaux Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment (terraced)
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 30 m²
  • 0 story
Location Type:
  • River
  • Town
  • Downtown
Theme:
  • Romantic
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Historic
General:
  • Local Maps
  • Sofa Bed
  • Iron & Board
  • Activities Guide
  • Linens Provided
  • Heating
  • Washing Machine
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Toilet Paper
Kitchen:
  • 2 Ring Stove
  • Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • American Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Grill
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Oven
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • - toilet , tub
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • - 1 double
  • 1 double bed in 140, 1 in the living room sofa 120.
Entertainment:
  • Books for Adults
  • Stereo
  • Books for Kids
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • pets considered
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
Attractions:
  • churches
  • library
  • restaurants
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • live theater
  • ruins
  • forests
  • botanical garden
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • thalassotherapy
  • disco club
  • walking
  • scenic drives
  • bowling center
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • water skiing
  • swimming
  • sailing
  • golf
  • surfing
  • mountain biking
  • ice skating
  • tennis
  • roller blading
  • cycling
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$361 - $374 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2