SUMMER M-TH $95/NT, WEEKENDS $130

Carol Pfarr

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SUMMER M-TH $95/NT, WEEKENDS $130

Keystone Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 3-6)

The unit is 33% larger than than a standard 1 bedroom unit. LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION - walk 200 steps to the gondola.

This condo sleeps 6 with 2 baths!! and is only a few steps from the NEW GONDOLA!!! New leather recliner and sofa sleeper, flat screen TVs.

This unit is on the first floor with direct access to the wonderful out doors right through the patio doors. No elevators and no hassle.

It is really a wonderful location. My unit faces east toward the townhomes and is extremely quiet. This unit has a queen bed in the bedroom and a queen Sleeper Sofa and Murphy Bed in the living room. That's right SLEEPS SIX and has TWO BATHS all for the one bedroom price.

And you can't beat this location!!! We're just off the pedestrian village and we don't have noisy parking lots near us. We have a private entrance and Red Hawk is in the quietest location of all of River Run.

After skiing, come back and enjoy the hot tub, the year round heated swimming pool and the wonderful steam room. The building has a family gathering lobby complete with pool table and TV and even a wet bar. It is truly wonderful. The kids will have so much fun!!

We also have heated ski lockers on the main floor & laundry facilities are located in the same wing.

This is our home away from home, and we love the serenity and ideal location it provides us. We've made great memories; and we hope you will too!!

Don't forget, this unit is larger than most one bedrooms - our condo is 750 square feet (500 is average) and you get what you need most... an extra bathroom for the one bedroom price!! Yes that's right! TWO BATHS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE!!

I ALSO HAVE A STUDIO UNIT IN RIVER RUN, IN SILVERMILL. PLEASE ASK FOR AVAILABILITY. IT IS LESS EXPENSIVE AND IS A GORGEOUS UNIT. SLEEPS 4.

ADDITIONAL RENTAL INFORMATION:

* Cancellations: No refunds for less than 30 days notice. Full refund if cancelled 60 days prior to stay. 1/2 if before 30 days. If you're travelling in the winter - you might think about trip insurance.

* Damage Deposit: $200 is also required - which will be returned after check out minus any damage or missing items.

Keywords: 1 Bed/2Bath - NEXT TO GONDOLA 33% larger than all other 1 bedroom condos

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only

Carol Pfarr

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2001
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Live in Highlands Ranch and work full time

Carol Pfarr purchased this condo in 2000

River Run Village is a wonderful area esort in the heart of Keystone

ON GROUND FLOOR WITH DIRECT ACCESS TO THE OUTSIDE - no waiting for elevators

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 12 traveler reviews

Write a Review
SUMMER M-TH $95/nt, weekends $130
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 12 reviews
business
SUMMER M-TH $95/nt, weekends $130
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p6829vb
720 732 0779
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Bedford
5

Great unit and accommodating owner!

  • 5 of 5
We recently spent 6 nights in this unit. Carol, the owner, was extremely accommodating and a pleasure to work with. The unit is as advertised. The only negative I can say about the unit is the mattress in the fold out sofa bed is not very comfortable, but is any sofa bed mattress? The murphy and the queen in the bedroom were very comfy.

Red Hawk is an easy walk to the gondola and the location of the unit proved to be quiet. Parking in the heated garage was ample. We were also pleasantly surprised about how well the kitchen was stocked.

We'll have no hesitation to rent this unit again!
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
SUMMER M-TH $95/nt, weekends $130
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p6829vb
720 732 0779
Keystone Summit County Colorado
5

Great place to stay for a ski trip

  • 5 of 5
Walking distance to slopes made for a great trip ski trip. Also a quick walk to the river run center (shops/food) enabled us to leave our car parked all weekend. Couldn't have been better location, and ease of check-in check-out made for hassle free stay at a beautiful condo.
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
SUMMER M-TH $95/nt, weekends $130
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p6829vb
720 732 0779
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Denver, Colorado
3

Happy New Years...or not

  • 3 of 5
Booked this place for NYs eve. Really wanted to stay two nights, but it wasn't available. The condo was very nice (save for the soaked carpet in the dining area -maybe from the kitchen sink) in a great location, however, I was not at all crazy about the staff. It was managed by the Keystone Condominium Association, which I was not aware of. When we arrived, we were not allowed to check in until 5pm. That didn't bother us until the next day promptly at 8am on NYs morning someone was pounding on our door, asking if we had paid for a late check out, and tgen told us we needed to leave bc "other people are coming". No kidding??? Well, not until the eve apparently.

They then continued to harass us with phone calls and knocking on the door. We left at 11am which is a standard hotel check out time. None of us were even able to take showers we were so rushed.

It wouldn't hurt to mention that one if the residents across from our patio yelled at us when we first arrived. Maybe this was the beginning if the rudeness, I don't know, but it definitely wasn't in my top stays of rentals, all based on the treatment.
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so very sorry for your experience. The holidays were oversold for Keystone Resorts and it is difficult for them to manage a sold out resort and the cleaning staff trying to get 1000s of rooms turned over for the next guest. Again, I am very sorry for your experience and will be contacting you shortly. Thanks
business
SUMMER M-TH $95/nt, weekends $130
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p6829vb
720 732 0779
Keystone Summit County Colorado
5

Excellent, convenient alternative for a 2 bedroom condo.

  • 5 of 5
Overall it was an excellent stay.
All instructions were provided within the confirmation e-mail.
Normal and After hours checkin location and times.
Addresses, directions.
Parking garage provided, close walk to the river run gondola lift, very convenient, no need for shuttles etc...
great amenities, everything needed was provided.
Space for 6 people no issue, clean.
1st floor location.
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children
business
SUMMER M-TH $95/nt, weekends $130
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p6829vb
720 732 0779
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Chicago
5

GOOD TIME

  • 5 of 5
I have been staying here for 5 days - great time. Condo is very nice and clean. It is close to everything with very little need to drive. I hope to stay here again next year!!
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
SUMMER M-TH $95/nt, weekends $130
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p6829vb
720 732 0779
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Boulder, CO
5

Amazing Condo!!!

  • 5 of 5
Great location, hot tub and pool. Can't wait to go back.
Main floor is great too, so easy to walk to the hot tub and lifts/shuttles.
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Keystone Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Early ski Nov 2014
Nov 8 2014 - Dec 8 2014
3 night minimum stay
$125
From
$145
Thu,Fri,Sat
$1,000
 
 
Holiday 2014
Dec 18 2014 - Jan 6 2015
4 night minimum stay
$325
 
 
SKI 2015
Jan 7 2015 - Feb 28 2015
4 night minimum stay
$225
From
$245
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
March 2015
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$245
From
$275
Thu,Fri,Sat
 
 
December 2014
Dec 9 2015 - Dec 17 2015
3 night minimum stay
$145
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$95
From
$130
Fri,Sat,Sun
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 10.0%
Notes Holiday weekends ask for rate. PLEASE CALL ME 720 732 0779 for an up to date rate. THANKS!
rates are subject to change.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Keystone Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ski-Out
General:
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Elevator
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (3)
Entertainment:
  • Pool Table
  • VCR
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna ...
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • sledding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • horseshoes
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
  • jet skiing
  • cross country skiing
  • fishing
  • sailing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • tennis
  • rafting
  • cycling
  • basketball court
  • rock climbing
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • hunting
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$1,036 - $2,798 per week
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$120 - $800 per night
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
$1,036 - $2,798 per week
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4