Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

QUALITY 1BEDROOM APARTMENTS CLUBOLYMPUS@GARDENCITY

Janette

Advertiser since: 2003
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Janette

Advertiser since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 15, 2014
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

QUALITY 1BEDROOM APARTMENTS CLUBOLYMPUS@GARDENCITY

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

Las Americas Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Studios, 1 bedroom, 2 bedroom apartments sleep 2 -6 , Playa de las Americas

This is a lovely, well managed, friendly complex, with 2 pools, one heated, friendly pool bar/restaurant and great location near 2 beaches, a hypermarket, restaurants and bars. I have studios, one bedroom apartments and 2 bedroom apartments.. Spacious apartments with full size bathroom, kitchenette with two ring hob, microwave, fridge, toaster, kettle and everything you need to make a light meal. There is also satellite TV, a wall safe, iron, ironing board and hairdryer. The balconies are quite spacious and ifurnished with a table and chairs and concertina clothes airer. The beach is only a short walk away and there are two pools one of which is heated during winter months. The Olympus pool bar features regular evening entertainment and serves a full menu throughout the day and evening. For the active there is even a gymnasium. Kid's club available every day except Friday and Sunday. These apartments do not have gas appliances for your safety.

Important information:: What do I mean by Superior? My Superior apartments are high quality apartments that are equipped with everything required to make your holiday a pleasure. In addition they are serviced 6 days per week. You can be sure that these apartments are clean, comfortable and kept to a high standard

More Details

Details for Quality 1bedroom apartments ClubOlympus@GardenCity 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4, 1 Bathroom

These apartments are managed by Club Olympus and are beautifully furnished and maintained and have maid service plus use of the Club facilities. Many private owners don't supply towels, but the club supplies all towels and linen although you could take your own towels for the beach or pool. In addition extra towels if desired are available at one € per set from reception. These apartments are very spacious with full size bathroom, kitchenette with hob, microwave, fridge, toaster, kettle, coffee maker and everything you need to make a light meal. Crockery, glasses, cutlery and cooking utensils are provided. There is also satellite TV, safety deposit box (local hire charge), iron and ironing board and airier. The bedrooms are furnished with twin comfortable beds and the spacious sunny balcony is well furnished so you can enjoy al fresco dining or drinking. The living room has a comfortable sofabed with proper mattresses. There are no extra charges for electricity or hot water.
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Janette (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2003
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 15, 2014

Guestbook comments from the manager

Dear Jeanette





Andrea and I have just arrived home from a week in your apartment in Garden City.





We would both like to express at our delight at the standard of the apartment and the value for money it represents. We had a wonderful time again.



Thanks



David and Andrea
Jul 2014
  • 1 of 13

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 33 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Quality 1bedroom apartments ClubOlympus@GardenCity
average rating of 4.5757575 based on 47 reviews
business
Quality 1bedroom apartments ClubOlympus@GardenCity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p67366?uni_id=51703
+44 -07905216356
Las Americas Arona
5

Very impressed excellent holiday

  • 5 of 5
The website is very accurate in what the complex is like the apartments are fabulous I don't think the pictures do it justice close to be beach a walk away &it is true close to everything you need but quiet in your apartment if that's what you need
Spotless cleaned every other day if you needed anything reception were on to it straight away recommend good trips out and got discount if you booked through them. Pool bar staff friendly food good and pool entertainment there if you wanted to take part
Winning post on site amazing steve& Roy great couple star bar on the front a great cocktail bar reasonably priced too
Avoid marfil as I had a bad meal from there but otherwise really good.
I would highly recommend to everyone to stay here&jeanette has been more then helpful&fast at responding to getting my holidays booked including my honeymoon next year I love it that much :)
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review the apartment and complex. When you told me that your fiancé popped the question during your holiday we were all delighted and now I am thrilled and honoured that you have chosen to return for your honeymoon.

The champagne is on ice waiting for you!!

Janette.
business
Quality 1bedroom apartments ClubOlympus@GardenCity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p67366?uni_id=51703
+44 -07905216356
Las Americas Arona
Manchester
4

Great accommodation

  • 4 of 5
We really enjoyed our stay in Garden City, (have used your studio apartment earlier in the year) the only downside was the in-house sales people knocking on the door trying to sell us either apartments or blocks of 6wks accommodation. the whole complex is great, family friendly and close to everything you need for a good holiday. will use you again but not through Garden City.
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
business
Quality 1bedroom apartments ClubOlympus@GardenCity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p67366?uni_id=51703
+44 -07905216356
Las Americas Arona
Nottignhamshire, England
3

Great Location

  • 3 of 5
Just returned from one week holiday in a one-bedroom apartment. Helpful receptionist. Nice apartment: clean, spacious, well pressed bed linen and 5 of main English TV channels. Good location for everything necessary for holiday: restaurants, bars, entertainment, supermarkets. Easy to book and would definitely come to this particular apartment again. Only downside is the edict that towels should not be placed on sunbeds. They are very definitely at/about 7am on approaching 90% of sunbeds. Apartment owners staying at the complex are poolside bullies and we were upset by their behaviour when asking if we could just slip our sunbeds to the side of theirs (not even poolside). It is necessary to use the pools (which are attractive and well kept) since it is too far to walk to the beach - not what we wanted anyway since we are in our 60's. This very real problem needs to be addressed.
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Quality 1bedroom apartments ClubOlympus@GardenCity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p67366?uni_id=51703
+44 -07905216356
Las Americas Arona
HAMILTON
5

Brilliant Holiday for The Scots, Hamilton

  • 5 of 5
Had another fab time at Club Olympus, Garden City Apartments. Once again Janette done brilliant by giving us excellent accomodation, very clean and fresh apartment, with a view over the pool next to the bar which has now been took over by a new couple who are very nice and I think will bring lots to the place eg. entertainment, good food etc. i have booked with Janette over a few years now and never been let down in any aspect of accomodation booked, they have everything you need in kitchen, bathroom and you dont have to bring along a hairdryer or iron and they also have an ironing board. You are right next to a little supermarcket on the corner who especially on a Sunday is one of the few who have our Sunday papers on Sunday morning, fresh rolls, bread and mostly everything you need. Thats if you dont want to travel to the big supermarket at St Eugino which is about a five minute walk. There is lots to do round about the complex for all ages,they have a kids club, aquarobics one morning, fashion shows round the pool etc. there is Siam Park which is one not to miss, a day at the park suits everyone whether its the water rides, gigantic waves that you can even surf on or just sun bath around the park and watch others on the water rides or have a massage or visit on of the foood restuarants. You can booking fishing trips, golf,boat trips etc.whatever takes your fancy. Nighttime has loads to offer whether you want it quiet or loud down at Veronicas where its mostly all young ones. You get the usual restuarants, Chinese at the corner of the apartments is really nice, there is Rossinis, Little Italy close by or you can get a taxi which is only 4 euros down to the waterfront restuarants which is lovely to sit at night time having a lovely meal and a nice bottle of wine, cant remember a lot of the names but we trid a few and never had one bad meal. If you want something a bit different get a taxi to restuarants a little bit out from the centre, eg Bianco Ristorante, Thia Botanico, Balti Balti Tenerife and La Gran Paella Valencia all of which are nice. Whatever time of year I would recommened you book through Janette to get quality and accomodation at a high standard for what you pay, its so easy with no hassle all done through internet pick up key at reception and thats it, Happy Holidays. Once again, Many Thanks Janettte, will be intouch 2013. x
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: i'm so glad you enjoyed your stay again, and thank you for the recommendations.
business
Quality 1bedroom apartments ClubOlympus@GardenCity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p67366?uni_id=51703
+44 -07905216356
Las Americas Arona
Italy
4

Good

  • 4 of 5
Appartamento molto carino, Pulito e ben arredato.
Ogni 2 giorno hanno pulito la camera e cambiato gli asciugamani.
L'ubicazione è perfetta perchè puoi arrivare a piedi ovunque. Sia alle spiagge che alla passeggiata della sera. Ristoranti e negozi molto vicino. Noi siamo stati molto contenti della scelta. Lo consiglieremo sicuramente.
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing
business
Quality 1bedroom apartments ClubOlympus@GardenCity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p67366?uni_id=51703
+44 -07905216356
Las Americas Arona
buxton derbyshire uk
5

Another excellent holiday in Garden city

  • 5 of 5
This is my third year coming to garden city and i have to say i love the place. The rooms are very spacious, clean and tidy. the staff are welcoming and cannot do enough for you. the location of the place is right in the middle of shops, pubs, restaurants and supermarkets which is extremely handy. there are 2 pools to choose from both of which are very nice and the bar next to one of them offers excellent food and drink all day. we will continue to come here year after year and are graeful to janette for organising another 5 star holiday.
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway

Map

Nearest Airport
16 Kilometres
Tenerife South Airport Reina Sofia
Nearest Barpub
15 Metres
Good selection of bars close by + good pool bar.
Nearest Ferry
3 Kilometres
Los Cristianos
Nearest Beach
300 Metres
las americas beach, Puerto Colon beach
Car: not necessary

The apartments are in San Eugenio a popular part of Playa Las Americas and Garden City is in an ideal location for both families and couples. Away from the rowdiness of the centre of Las Americas - yet still within easy reach if you wish - the Garden City complex offers an ideal holiday base. Only 5 minutes walk to two sandy beaches. Restaurants and bars etc are on the front of the complex and the San Eugenio Shopping Centre is on the corner with a large supermarket underneath. There is a large car park at the back of Garden City with a private gate onto the complex. The prestigious Puerto Colon marina with its yachts and international restaurants and sandy beach fronted by seafood restaurants is also only a short stroll away.

From here you can take a boat trip to see the whales and dolphins. Or go deep sea fishing to catch Tuna & Marlin, or just chill out and enjoy a drink overlooking the bay.

Other Activities: Fantastic waterpark & Dolphin show - top attractions Kamikaze, Super slalom, Twister, Anaconda, Crazy race and mini park and NEW, the Pirate Galleon.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From £51 Per night

Las Americas Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
standard rate
Nov 4 2014 - Dec 16 2014
7 night minimum stay
£355
 
 
Xmas & New Year
Dec 17 2014 - Jan 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
£495
 
 
standard rate
Jan 4 2015 - Dec 15 2015
5 night minimum stay
£355
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Notes non standard durations accepted. ***Cheques, credit and debit cards accepted*** . A 25% deposit is required to secure a booking with the balance payable 8 weeks before departure. Apartments can be reserved for a day to enable you to find your flights. Please give your mobile or daytime phone number when enquiring or booking so that we can text or call you to confirm availability.
deposit of 25% required on booking. balance is due 8 weeks before arrival and can be paid by credit or debit card. This is the safest way to pay. Other option is online bank transfer.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Las Americas Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Family
  • Holiday Resort
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Safe
  • Sofa Bed
  • Sunbed
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , bidet
  • Towels are supplied and there is no extra charge for hot water, cleaning or electricity
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 bed apt - 2 twin/ single
    living room - 2 sleep sofa /futon
  • These one bedroom apartments sleep 4 people, I also have two standard studios each of which sleeps 2 people. Superior studios that sleep 2, and 2 bedroom apartments that sleep 6 on this complex.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Terrace
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
There is Wifi available. must be requested on booking. Sunbeds are provided around the swimming pools at no extra charge. Lifeguard and children's pool area. kid's club. The pool bar is very friendly and serves meals and snacks and drinks all day with some evening entertainment at the discretion of the management

Other Vacation Properties

$559 per week
12 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$557 - $994 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote