Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Special offer 16th May - 7 nights $450 plus tax and resort fee

Property Manager

Member since: 2005
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps9
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
Property Manager
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
May 10, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Special offer 16th May - 7 nights $450 plus tax and resort fee

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

Aldea Reserve Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, ( sleeps max 9

Our house is a great standard with many upgraded features, high speed wifi, flat screen TV in all the rooms, iPod dock. The house is very well equipped and you will have a great stay. Master suite with newly updated furniture, King bed and en-suite and 2 twin rooms with shared bathroom on upper floor. On ground floor is a double room again with new furniture with en-suite. All bedrooms have flat screenTVs and comfy pillow top mattresses.

Tiled floor in living/dining area with new sleeper and loveseat, large flat screen TV, DVD player and I pod dock. All beds renewed with luxury pillowtop mattresses. Regal Palms is a perfect place to relax after a busy day at the theme parks. However, you may find it hard to leave the tropical pool complex, with lazy river, waterslide and jacuzzi. The Clubhouse next to the pool features a restaurant and bar. There is also a gymnasium and spa complex. Banana Jack's childrens indoor play center is located at the resort.

Situated off Highway 27, 2 miles from Highway 192. Publix supermarket, Applebees, Pizza and Chinese and Indian restaurants close to resort and Walmart 2 miles away.

Keywords: Townhouse

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Property Manager
Member since: 2005
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
May 10, 2015

Guestbook comments from the manager

"We just got back from our stay at this spacious condo. You do not need to bring anything with you to start your vacation. Everything is supplied for you to start, even down to dishwashing detergent, paper towels, shampoo, soap and a blow dryer. The units floor plan is nice, with a master suite upstairs and down stairs. Beds were comfortable, and unit was maintained and decorated nicely. Cleaning service does a nice job. There are ample towels for you, even a baby gate is in the closet if you need one.



The unit is only about 10 houses away from the pool area. The Pools were crystal clear and heated. We did some research and found a groupon on line for Banana Jacks, the arcade in the lounge area, they also serves pizza as well, which wasn't bad, the kids ate and enjoyed it.



Working with Geoff (the owner) was simply a delight. Trust-worthy, and you never had to worry, he always got back to you with questions. a pleasure to work with.



The check in and out with the management company was fast and easy too. They give you cards and wristbands to use at the pool to gain access and to get towels. This is a gated community, which is very nice. No thru traffic unless you live in the community. It was very quiet too.



Publix is within walking distance, right around the corner, which is in a strip mall, that also has a couple other things in there as well, including a liquor store, nail spa, an Indian restaurant, etc. The condo is close enough to the main attractions of Orlando, but yet far enough away that you aren't swamped with tourists. It was VERY easy to get to also.



I highly recommend going to the Citrus Safari tour which is a town or two over on 27, if you have kids. It was really fun, and educational, it was something to do with the kids other than the usual Orlando tourist stuff, and it wasn't too pricey, especially with a groupon. I would absolutely go back to the Regal Palm, and re-rent this unit. It was everything we needed, including TV's in every room, an iPod docking station, Free Wifi, dishwasher, washer/dryer (buy your detergent down the block at family dollar, it was only $1), hair dryers, etc. Definitely do not hesitate to book this unit.. it was well worth the steal Geoff gave it to us for.. Thank you Geoff!"
Jan 2014
  • 1 of 1

Why HomeAway

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 13 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Special offer 16th May - 7 nights $450 plus tax and resort fee
average rating of 4.8461537 based on 14 reviews
St Catherine's Ontario Canada
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time at this property with my family,close to pool shops and Disney Parks,will definitely recommend to family and friends

  • Submitted: May 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Evelyn, glad to hear you had a good time and you enjoyed your stay at our house with your family. Great to hear you will recommend to others. Thanks again Geoff
5

Grandparents approve

  • 5 of 5

Well kept, helpful owner. Near pool. Great value for price. Reasonable distance to Disney Parks. Nice to have 4 bedrooms and 3 baths at this price

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is great to hear you had a good stay..Thanks
5

Great Location for Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had a party of 7 and were really happy with this condo. It had everything needed to cook and the hot tub and heated pool were a great relief after the long walking hours at the Disney parks. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ivan, It's great to hear that you all enjoyed your time at Regal Palms. Hope you have the opportunity to come back again in the future. Geoff
Nashville
5

Great place for families

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay at Geoff's condo. The condo was big enough to accommodate us and our five children very comfortably. It was clean and very close to Disney, Legoland and other area attractions. I have dealt with vrbo rentals before and have never had the owner contact me, like he did, to see if everything was ok when we arrived. Geoff's attention to his guests was impressive, even going out of his way to try to help us locate a lost teddy bear. I am happy to recommend this property to anyone looking for an Orlando vacation. It's the best one in the resort!

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tricia, It's great to hear you had a great stay. I hope you have the opportunity to return with the family in the future. Thanks Geoff.
Pensacola, Fl
4

Great location! Beautiful Condo! Wonderful price!

  • 4 of 5

My family absolutely loved staying at this condo. It was close to the spa, pool area. The grandkids had a great time at the pool , waterslide and lazy river. The condo was perfect and spacious for our family of 7. It was nicely furnished and equiped with everything that we needed. And the price was great. Thanks again for allowing us to stay at your home. We will be back again next year!

  • Submitted: May 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Anne, Good to hear you had a great stay, please just contact me when you are ready about next trip. Thanks again Geoff.
4

Great location, nice home with plenty of space!

  • 4 of 5

Geoff is wonderful and sent us a message when we arrived to ensure everything was OK! We went for 1 week but plan on going for 2 next time! Home is close to pool and location of resort is close to Disney and about 1/2 hr from outlet malls! I agree construction on 192 was awful but that's life! Anytime fitness very close as well and our Canadian keys worked! Resort is kept very clean! I would recommend this home for sure and Geoff was very prompt with return messages! Hope we can stay at your home again next year!! Thanks again

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Leigh Ann, sounds like you had a great stay. Many thanks for your comments and I look forward to you return visit, hopefully the construction of the 192 is completed otherwise if you head south on the 27 and take the I4 would be an alternative route. Thanks again Geoff

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $89 Per night

Aldea Reserve Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
Jun 28 2015 - Aug 22 2015
4 night minimum stay
$99
$675
 
 
Christmas
Dec 23 - Jan 2
7 night minimum stay
$875
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$89
$595
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $85.00 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes A resort fee of $12.95 a night is payable on check in

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Aldea Reserve Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • King size beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
Tropical Pool Complex with complimentary towels (deposit required)

Other Vacation Properties

$1,085 - $1,575 per week
2 - 5 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$700 per week
5 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$140 - $180 per night
7 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote