SEPT 1 WEEK, ONLY $399 PLUS TAX, PREMIUM STANDARD, WIFI, CLOSE TO POOL

Property Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Sleeps9
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Property Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2005
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SEPT 1 WEEK, ONLY $399 PLUS TAX, PREMIUM STANDARD, WIFI, CLOSE TO POOL

Aldea Reserve Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, ( sleeps max 9

Our house is a great standard with many upgraded features, high speed wifi, flat screen TV in all the rooms, iPod dock. The house is very well equipped and you will have a great stay. Master suite with newly updated furniture, King bed and en-suite and 2 twin rooms with shared bathroom on upper floor. On ground floor is a double room again with new furniture with en-suite. All bedrooms have flat screenTVs and comfy pillow top mattresses.

Tiled floor in living/dining area with new sleeper and loveseat, large flat screen TV, DVD player and I pod dock. All beds renewed with luxury pillowtop mattresses. Regal Palms is a perfect place to relax after a busy day at the theme parks. However, you may find it hard to leave the tropical pool complex, with lazy river, waterslide and jacuzzi. The Clubhouse next to the pool features a restaurant and bar. There is also a gymnasium and spa complex. Banana Jack's childrens indoor play center is located at the resort.

Situated off Highway 27, 2 miles from Highway 192. Publix supermarket, Applebees, Pizza and Chinese and Indian restaurants close to resort and Walmart 2 miles away.

Keywords: Townhouse

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible
  • pets not allowed
Guestbook comments from the manager
"We just got back from our stay at this spacious condo. You do not need to bring anything with you to start your vacation. Everything is supplied for you to start, even down to dishwashing detergent, paper towels, shampoo, soap and a blow dryer. The units floor plan is nice, with a master suite upstairs and down stairs. Beds were comfortable, and unit was maintained and decorated nicely. Cleaning service does a nice job. There are ample towels for you, even a baby gate is in the closet if you need one.



The unit is only about 10 houses away from the pool area. The Pools were crystal clear and heated. We did some research and found a groupon on line for Banana Jacks, the arcade in the lounge area, they also serves pizza as well, which wasn't bad, the kids ate and enjoyed it.



Working with Geoff (the owner) was simply a delight. Trust-worthy, and you never had to worry, he always got back to you with questions. a pleasure to work with.



The check in and out with the management company was fast and easy too. They give you cards and wristbands to use at the pool to gain access and to get towels. This is a gated community, which is very nice. No thru traffic unless you live in the community. It was very quiet too.



Publix is within walking distance, right around the corner, which is in a strip mall, that also has a couple other things in there as well, including a liquor store, nail spa, an Indian restaurant, etc. The condo is close enough to the main attractions of Orlando, but yet far enough away that you aren't swamped with tourists. It was VERY easy to get to also.



I highly recommend going to the Citrus Safari tour which is a town or two over on 27, if you have kids. It was really fun, and educational, it was something to do with the kids other than the usual Orlando tourist stuff, and it wasn't too pricey, especially with a groupon. I would absolutely go back to the Regal Palm, and re-rent this unit. It was everything we needed, including TV's in every room, an iPod docking station, Free Wifi, dishwasher, washer/dryer (buy your detergent down the block at family dollar, it was only $1), hair dryers, etc. Definitely do not hesitate to book this unit.. it was well worth the steal Geoff gave it to us for.. Thank you Geoff!"
Jan 2014
  • 1 of 1
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2005
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps9
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Sept 1 week, Only $399 plus tax, premium standard, wifi, close to pool
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews
business
Sept 1 week, Only $399 plus tax, premium standard, wifi, close to pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p64068vb
+44 1580 761849 (England, UK)
Aldea Reserve Davenport Area
Pensacola, Fl
4

GREAT LOCATION! BEAUTIFUL CONDO! WONDERFUL PRICE!

  • 4 of 5
My family absolutely loved staying at this condo. It was close to the spa, pool area. The grandkids had a great time at the pool , waterslide and lazy river. The condo was perfect and spacious for our family of 7. It was nicely furnished and equiped with everything that we needed. And the price was great. Thanks again for allowing us to stay at your home. We will be back again next year!
  • Submitted: May 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Anne,
Good to hear you had a great stay, please just contact me when you are ready about next trip. Thanks again Geoff.
business
Sept 1 week, Only $399 plus tax, premium standard, wifi, close to pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p64068vb
+44 1580 761849 (England, UK)
Aldea Reserve Davenport Area
4

GREAT LOCATION, NICE HOME WITH PLENTY OF SPACE!

  • 4 of 5
Geoff is wonderful and sent us a message when we arrived to ensure everything was OK! We went for 1 week but plan on going for 2 next time! Home is close to pool and location of resort is close to Disney and about 1/2 hr from outlet malls! I agree construction on 192 was awful but that's life! Anytime fitness very close as well and our Canadian keys worked! Resort is kept very clean! I would recommend this home for sure and Geoff was very prompt with return messages! Hope we can stay at your home again next year!! Thanks again
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Leigh Ann, sounds like you had a great stay. Many thanks for your comments and I look forward to you return visit, hopefully the construction of the 192 is completed otherwise if you head south on the 27 and take the I4 would be an alternative route. Thanks again Geoff
business
Sept 1 week, Only $399 plus tax, premium standard, wifi, close to pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p64068vb
+44 1580 761849 (England, UK)
Aldea Reserve Davenport Area
5

GREAT LOCATION !

  • 5 of 5
This townhouse was a great place to stay. The resort pool/lazy river was wonderful. It was easy to find and not far from Orlando. The townhouse was stocked well for a comfortable stay. TVs in all the rooms,ice maker and a nice back patio. It was a very short walk to the pool.
The owner was quick to all my questions. Which was nice. I would stay here again.
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Jennifer,
It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the location very convenient. I do hope you have the opportunity to return to Regal Palms. Thanks
business
Sept 1 week, Only $399 plus tax, premium standard, wifi, close to pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p64068vb
+44 1580 761849 (England, UK)
Aldea Reserve Davenport Area
Falmouth, Mass., USA
5

GREAT PLACE, CLOSE TO MICKEY

  • 5 of 5
We just had a great stay at Regal Palms. This is the second year in a row that we rented from Geoff and we couldn't be more pleased. This year, the townhouse was freshly updated with new furnishings and art work. The condo is within walking distance of the pool area (the resort's best attraction), the exercise room and the clubhouse. It's just a short drive to Disney, Universal, Sea World and other Orlando attractions. It's also far enough removed that you can enjoy a respite from the hustle and bustle. Traffic on 192 was a nightmare this year because of construction, but with the use of maps we found an easy way out to I-4 through Champions Gate to avoid the mess. You're also very close to a Publix supermarket, so you can stock up on food and save on some of the costs of going out to eat. This is our second year renting from Geoff and he is a class act. He is always prompt with answers to our questions and he truly cares about whether you have a good time. You won't be disappointed.
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: George thanks for your kind review. It's great to know you enjoyed your trip back to the house and the resort.
business
Sept 1 week, Only $399 plus tax, premium standard, wifi, close to pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p64068vb
+44 1580 761849 (England, UK)
Aldea Reserve Davenport Area
5

GREAT TOWNHOUSE, PERFECT LOCATION

  • 5 of 5
We were two families of 4 persons and we just loved our vacation! The townhouse is perfect, spacious, beds are comfortable, free wifi, nice little outdoor space, great location like a 3 minutes walk from the pool, water slide and lobby. There is a dishwasher, washer and dryer, pots and pans well everything you need to enjoy your stay ;-) We are looking forward to return and we would recommend to our friends and family!! Thanks Geoff we had a wonderful time ;-) ;-)
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Debbie,
Great to hear you all had a great stay. Hope you have the opportunity to come back again soon.
business
Sept 1 week, Only $399 plus tax, premium standard, wifi, close to pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p64068vb
+44 1580 761849 (England, UK)
Aldea Reserve Davenport Area
curacao
5

REALLY NICE HOUS

  • 5 of 5
we're back from vacation and stayed in this super nice unit it is indeed bigger than it looks on the pictures the House was very clean we had all the equipment in the kitchen, we also enjoyed the behind Garden we have directly booked again for next year
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Really pleased you enjoyed your stay, hope you are looking forward to your return visit.
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Aldea Reserve Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Sept Special
Sep 1 2014 - Sep 30 2014
7 night minimum stay
$399
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 25 2014 - Nov 29 2014
5 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
Christmas
Dec 23 - Jan 2
7 night minimum stay
$875
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$85
$585
$2,295
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $85.00 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes A resort fee of $11.95 a night is payable on check in

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Aldea Reserve Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Internet ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking Off Street
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Freezer
  • Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Ice Maker
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • King size beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
Tropical Pool Complex with complimentary towels (deposit required)
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$880 - $1,100 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,018 - $1,622 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$930 - $1,348 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 6