Brad Rogers

Advertiser since 2005
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Contact the Owner

Brad Rogers

Advertiser since 2005
Speaks english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

PERFECT FOR COUPLES!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Overview

Overview

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom with 1 Queen and 1 full bed, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 1-4)

The moment you step into this beach condo you'll be relaxed. The furnishings are very nice & in very good condition. Spotless.

Both units are very quiet. Both are on the 2nd floor. They are the exact same size. PERFECT LOCATION!

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Brad Rogers (Owner)
Advertiser since 2005
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why Brad Rogers chose Madeira Beach

We purchased this condo because Madeira Beach has everything we could ever want to enjoy the beach. The island's best restaurants, John's Pass Village, white soft sand & tropical beauty all around.

What makes this condo unique

We especially enjoy the condo location. It's a 30 second walk to a huge beautiful public beach located across the street. The beach has restrooms, showers & chair rentals. It's location is perfect for peace & relaxation. The heavy traffic & noise from the beach road can't be heard.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.4
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
PERFECT for COUPLES!
average rating of 4.375 based on 8 reviews
business
PERFECT for COUPLES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60184vb
+1 -(515) 865-6344
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Edmond, OK
5

Perfect Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5
The place was spotless and well worth the money. My husband and I and our two children (ages 12 and 15) enjoyed our stay. It is located across the street from the beach which we spent time there daily. Close by there is place called John's Pass where we enjoyed watching the dolphins, shopping, renting jet skis and eating out. It was the perfect place for our family and we would highly recommend it. The owners were helpful when we asked where we should eat and what activities they recommend for our two children. We were disappointed when we went to book this place for the summer and it was already rented.
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Marchelle! Please stay with us again soon!
business
PERFECT for COUPLES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60184vb
+1 -(515) 865-6344
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Parker,Colorado
5

Great location! Very clean condo!

  • 5 of 5
My husband and I vacationed here and had a wonderful time. We were conveniently located to the beach as well as many fine restaurants and other attractions. Make sure you go to John's Pass while visiting. It has lots of shopping, restaurants and water related fun. We can't wait to come back again next summer!
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much!
business
PERFECT for COUPLES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60184vb
+1 -(515) 865-6344
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Springfield, Missouri USA
5

Great Spring Break Retreat!

  • 5 of 5
I recently returned from my one week stay and could not have asked for better accomodations. It was the cleanest condo I had ever rented! It is conveniently located near the beach, convenience stores, many great restaurants and much more. Three of the evenings we grilled in the courtyard with what appeared to be a brand new grill. This condo was everything that we had hoped for and we have already reserved for next year.
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
PERFECT for COUPLES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60184vb
+1 -(515) 865-6344
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Holland, Michigan, USA
1

ONCE IS ENOUGH

  • 1 of 5
Where do we start. I've never had to write a review like this before. Okay, it is bright like in the pictures, I'll give them that. But, the lack of attention to detail was appalling. A lot of plastic cups, bowls, etc. and mismatched glass wear. We went out and bought 2 large glass drinking glasses, 2 large on the rocks glasses, 2 large wine glasses and 2 large coffee cups. The pizza pan and cookie sheet were burnt and black. The 2 19" televisions are what we would call antiques. (in our travels we found even the Days Inn has updated flat-screens) After a couple of days, we did contact the owner with a list of problems. The living room remote was missing 3 buttons, one of which was the power button. The bathroom window was stuck open 2-3 inches. Had to stuff a bath towel in the opening when it was warm, cold, or raining. The thermostat wouldn't move off 65. (after 10 days we got that working properly) One thing we did not mention to him was that the kitchen light kept going on and off. In the middle of the night, the light would go on. We would get back from day trips and it would be on. We would be watching t.v. or having dinner and the light would be going on and off. I told the owner these are things we can live with, but thought he should know about. He did get back to us right away about our list with 3 items by replying, "we'll be down the week of Christmas to look at the window, remote, and thermostat. We never heard from him again. How ignorant to not phone or e-mail. Two other things....there is no Gulf view, and the condo is 490 sq. ft., not 700 sq. ft. (check your tax records) It was the longest 17 days we have ever spent anywhere.
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We very much appreciate feedback from all of our customers and do listen to any suggestions we might receive. Our goal is to provide a wonderful vacation retreat at an affordable price. Four out of the five reviews we have received are very positive and the one that is not we have tried to contact but we have received no response. If you desire addition information or references please feel free to contact us via of email or phone. Thank you!
business
PERFECT for COUPLES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60184vb
+1 -(515) 865-6344
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cape Cod
5

A Romantic Beach Escape

  • 5 of 5
We just returned from a ten day stay at this lovely condo and are still talking about it. The layout was quite spacious for the two of us, and the unit was appointed with everything needed for a real vacation. From the cooler and beach chairs to numerous towels and linens, every item was vibrant in color and immaculate. One of Madeira's best beaches is just across the street with easy access at a lighted crosswalk. Although we spent every day relaxing at the beach, the area is surrounded by activities for all tastes, from boating to the new Cirque du Soleil. Restaurants of all types were nearby, many within walking distance. We're already planning a return trip next fall. And yes, the dolphins came by at least once a day!!
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
PERFECT for COUPLES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60184vb
+1 -(515) 865-6344
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lknd, Florida
5

YamyWilly Florida

  • 5 of 5
Nice and perfect holiday condo quiet ,clean, and with all necessary utensils, beach across the street. The Joh's Pass surrounded by many different distractions. We discovered a delicious vegetarian restaurant, LOTUS RESTAURANT VEGETARIN. 6575 Park Blvd Pinellas Park.Fl 33781. phone: (727) 549-1688, great everything. Thank you. YamyWilly
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We will have to try the restaurant you recommended next time we are in the area.

Map

Map

360 DAYS PER YEAR OF WARM SUN; Beautiful turquois water ~ White Powder Beach ~ Shelling ~ Dolphins to see nearly everyday ~ Restaurants for every taste & MUCH, MUCH MORE!

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Book It Now or updated calendars.

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Rates

Notes

  • $300-$600/wk - $900-$2050/mo
  • US Dollars
  • Jan ............................ $1500/month. Feb..$2050/month
  • March ........ $600/week ....... $2050/month
  • April-May ..... $495/week ....... $1800/month
  • June-August ... $300/week........ $1100/month
  • Sept-Dec. 24 .. $300/week ....... $900/month
  • Cleaning fee 75.00

Amenities

Amenities

Madeira Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Quiet & Relaxing Condo complex. Just Steps to the Gulf, Private Garden Oasis, Huge Shared Sun Deck Off Unit, Beach Trolley stops at corner, Central Air Conditioning & Heating, TVs, Cable, Private Parking (Address, 90 144th Ave, )

Other Vacation Properties

$480 - $800 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 3
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$725 - $1,250 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote