SPACIOUS LUXURY VILLA, OVERSIZED POOL,FREE INTERNET,LEGOLAND & WDW NEARBY

Alexia Venema

Speaks dutch, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 14 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SPACIOUS LUXURY VILLA, OVERSIZED POOL,FREE INTERNET,LEGOLAND & WDW NEARBY

Orlando Villa Rental Photos and Description

Spacious floorplan,3 bedroom 2 bath. fireplace, Oversized heated Pool & Jacuzzi.

Looking for your ultimate Orlando Experience? At a good price? Our unique, spacious ranch style brick house will have it all close to all major attractions such as LegoLand Florida, Walt Disney World Resort, Seaworld, Universal Studio's, Kennedy's Space Center and at with an easy transfertime from only 45 minutes from Orlando International Airport. Situated on a 29.000 sqft (2700 m2) spacious lot at 'The Villages at Nature's Edge' in Haines City, our villa offers enormous privacy situated at the beautiful Lake Pierce.

Peace & space are combined with the ease and excitement of having Orlando, the Entertainment Capital of the World, within easy reach! With LEGOLAND FLORIDA around the corner (15,5 miles). Walt Disney World (34 miles), Universal Studios & Sea World (50 miles), just a short drive away with easy access to shopping at Wall Mart (two departments nearby) & The Eagle Ridge Mall in Winter Haven or Posner Park in Haines City. Our villa has a wonderful south facing 100% private oversized (heated) swimming pool with jacuzzi & oversized pool deck. All located within an attractive planted court yard area.

Having all amenities our villa has to offer? Check our 35 positive reviews for more information and join our happy renters group.

Feel welcome to inquire for your stay with us in right now!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Guestbook comments from the owner
Alexia, Minno et leurs enfants sont des personnes extrêmement sympathiques et nous avons été ravis de cet échange avec eux. Tout a été parfait et s'est déroulé sans le moindre souci.

Nous avons beaucoup aimé la maison à Haynes City. Elle est extrêmement bien équipée et nous y avons passé de supers moments. L'intérieur est très spacieux et confortable. L'extérieur est parfait pour se reposer, se baigner et faire des barbecues.

De plus, elle est très bien placée pour visiter Orlando et tous ses parcs.

Cette expérience a été un vrai succès !!
Oct 2013
  • 1 of 3

Alexia Venema

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2007
Speaks dutch, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

We are a family of 4, living in the Netherlands.. Key is, for us, the outdoor lifestyle Florida has to offer. Florida also known as the Sunshine state offers plenty of sunshine year round..We like to have breakfast, lunch and BBQ diners on the patio and to enjoy the very spacious pool and pool area.. With the entertainement capital of the world within easy reach, we never have a dull moment and lot's of family fun vacations..

Alexia Venema purchased this villa in 2006

After years of owning a villa in the Disney Area, we decided to sell our villa and custom build a new one.. in an area nearby to offer us more privacy and more tranquillity.. Nature noises, in stead of traffic and vacationers screaming in the pool next door till late at night.. That's why we choose for Nature's Edge at Lake Pierce.. More space in- and around the villa, more relaxation and Florida's beautiful nature all around you. We liked to have a luxerious masterbathroom, a wood burned fireplace & a spacious kitchen.. Everything what we liked on a family home is here to make our or your stay as comfortable as possible..

Situated only 15 miles from LegoLand Florida and only 30 car minutes from Walt Disney World is attractions wise an unique benifit. Also the Bok Tower Garden is very nice to visit year round if you like a spiritual, nature like experience. The gardens also futures Florida's oldest vacation home open for visitors. Bok Tower is situated at Florida highest point above sea level. Lake Pierce at the end of the straat is very easy to fish, by renting a boat at Jennings Resort, where you can rent your gear and bait. The area is known as 'the bass (fish) capital of the world'.Playing golf is attractive at Lake Bess Golf and Country Club and several other great courses like the Diamond Back Golf & Country club, The Grenelefe Golf & Tennis Resort and of course the award winning courses at WDW and Champions Gate. Most of all it's the environment that makes it all special.. Tranquillity, overwhelming nature with lot's of lakes and even a hilly countryside. If you have been visiting the Disney Area a lot, it will be surprisingly different to stay here with us and will give you a new perspective on your stay in the Disney Area, with the 'Entertainement Capital of the World as ever within reach.. In short, you have the option to choose whatever you like depending on your mood without the stress of missing something during your holiday..

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 14 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.7
based on 38 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Spacious Luxury villa, Oversized Pool,Free internet,Legoland & WDW nearby
average rating of 4.7105265 based on 38 reviews
business
Spacious Luxury villa, Oversized Pool,Free internet,Legoland & WDW nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p601052
+31 (0)252 626482
Orlando Disney / Orlando
4

Great home away from home!

  • 4 of 5
The Positive:

Beautiful spacious home with everything you could need. The barbeque worked great, the pool and patio were awesome. It was nice to be able to park inside the garage, which was handy for loading and unloading the car. Everything worked and the home was nice and clean.

The location was quiet and peaceful, the ponds on the golf course were great for watching wildlife. I saw a small alligator and a very large turtle.

The little less positive:

Pool heat quit on us on the second day we were there, but…….it was fixed within 30 minutes and it was a clogged filter that was the problem. The management company was VERY responsive – much appreciated (we had a different experience last year at another home). Sheets on the master bed were ripped (which the owner told me have been replaced). The beds were a little hard for my liking (but that’s a personal preference).

The location – while quiet and peaceful, it wasn’t really close to anything. We spent a lot of time travelling, grocery stores were 20 minutes away.

Overall, it was a great place, great experience and we certainly enjoyed our time at your home – thank you!
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Chris,
Thank you for nice review!
Our homes's major USP is indeed the peace and quite location. Compare to all the communicties around Disney it is indeed a bit remote, for us the reason why we build the house on this spot a couple of years ago. By the end of this year the golfcourse and the clubhouse will reopen, so then again it will be also a golf destination.
Its also great to hear that our property management is doing a great job, thank you for that.
The sheets are replaced right after your stay, we will place new pictures on our website.
Thank you again for staying with us and we hope we may hoste you again in the future.

Minno and Alexia Venema
business
Spacious Luxury villa, Oversized Pool,Free internet,Legoland & WDW nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p601052
+31 (0)252 626482
Orlando Disney / Orlando
4

First Family trip to Florida

  • 4 of 5
Our family of 5 and grandparents stayed at The Brick House for a week at the end of January. Alexia was very easy to work with, always replied to emails quickly prior to the trip and was so kind as to accommodate an early check in time for us. When we arrived we were very impressed. The pictures do not do the home justice. It was spacious, comfortable and clean. The property manager helped us with the pool temperature adjustment so we could enjoy some time swimming on some of the colder days. Overall, we were quite pleased with our stay and would love to return in the future. The location was beautiful, away from the hustle and bustle of Orlando but close enough to make day trips to all the theme parks and beaches. The kids loved the pool and seeing the variety of wildlife in the area which included eagles and armadillos! Only downside to the trip was the weather. But colder temps and rain are to be expected in January.
Thank you Alexia and Minno for sharing your home with us!
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for this beautiful review.. We were very happy to get the change accommodating your very nice family.. The weather was extremely cold comparing to other years for this time of year. I'm glad you have been able to use the pool and the service of our property management services adjusting the pool heat temperature as this extremely temperatures gives the pool equipment a very hard time to heat up a pool as big as ours.

A good thing to know is that in extreme circumstances, when the equipment won't be sufficient, there will be always a possibility to decide to notice the property management to turn off the pool heat. We will refund your pool heat of the days left with the deposit. Luckily, you were so happy to use the pool anyhow..

We gladly welcome you again as we really appreciate your family as good and enthousiastic renters. I can really advice you april/may or september/october, very fine months with excellent weather. We gladly see you soon!
business
Spacious Luxury villa, Oversized Pool,Free internet,Legoland & WDW nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p601052
+31 (0)252 626482
Orlando Disney / Orlando
4

great place but no heat in pool

  • 4 of 5
here with my 3 children an husband we love the house it is perfect for children is 1 floor very open great location very quiet and the old golf course is perfect for walks in evening the only problem is customer service not good first i have problem with tv they told us to play with the remote controls becouse it was noting they could do about it, then the pool ,we being here for 6 days and i pay for pool heat and the pool is freezing cold called then and so far still not heat going home tonight with out getting in pool so for me that was very desapointed other then customer service being very poor every thing else is very nice
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your time and efforts giving us your review. We are glad that you love the house and you have experienced how well it suits you and your children. We are glad you also liked the situation of the house. As we always work to perfect costumer services, we regret we haven't meat your expectations. We have contacted the property management to get some more information as we are working with them for a long time and as you can read, we have collected a lot of positive reviews stating of a very nice custumer service. Concerning the remote controls of the TV's, it seems the batteries were empty and after replaced everything worked fine.

Due to extreme low temperatures this januari the pool was colder than it supposed to be. Unfortunately, the pool heater broke down during your stay but has been serviced and repaired instantly. We regret these circumstances.. In despite of this, we are glad you have still enjoyed the house and your stay with us.
business
Spacious Luxury villa, Oversized Pool,Free internet,Legoland & WDW nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p601052
+31 (0)252 626482
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Great villa to stay!

  • 5 of 5
Great villa to stay for a visit to all themeparks! Close enough for a 45min drive to themparks and far enough to relax in a silent and green neighborhood.

When we arrived the owner had already sent us the information about everything we could do in the area and how to obtain the key. A great and very nice service on that part.

The house is exactly as it is shown on the pictures, Everything to do your daily routines (dryer, pots/pans, washing machine etc.) are available and in great condition. The house was very clean and we definitely recommend this house and the service provided!
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Another great review, we are really grateful and enjoy the receiving of our 35th. review.. We and our dedicated property management do our best to mantain the the villa the best we can to make every renters stay enjoyable & an experience they can look back to with a smill on their face.. That's what we and our propertymanagement aim for. So if you are looking for a very nice shorttime or snowbird rental experience, feel welcome to let us know!
business
Spacious Luxury villa, Oversized Pool,Free internet,Legoland & WDW nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p601052
+31 (0)252 626482
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Great complete house! Perfect compleet huis!

  • 5 of 5
Perfect house, good location. House was very clean, very complete kitchen, nice bedrooms en bathrooms, with many towels. Perfect airco in all rooms! Nice, comfort living room to relax after spending time in the neighbourhood. And Swimmingpool with hot tub!! Ideal to have also internet acces due to perfect working Wifi. Also ideal with kids; babybed, and babychair and lots of toys!

Location was also great; 10 minutes drive from supermarkets, 30 minutes from Orlando and al the great experiences of Orlando.

We had a great holiday en hopefully we will visit this great house again in the future.

--- en nu voor de nederlanders…-
Perfect huis op een prima locatie! Alles was zeer schoon, een (over) complete keuken, fijne slaapkamers en badkamers, met heel veel handdoeken. Perfecte airco in alle ruimtes. Fijne, zeer comfortabele woonkamer om te relaxen na een dag doorgebracht te hebben in omgeving. Lekker zwembad met bubbelbad. De prima werkende Wifi was ook erg prettig. Fijn dat er ook een babybed (met lakentjes e.d.) en kinderstoel aanwezig waren, en zelfs speelgoed voor kinderen.

Prima locatie: 10 minuten rijden voor supermarkten, 30 minuten rijden vanaf Orlando en alle leuke activiteiten die daar te vinden zijn.

We hebben echt een supervakantie gehad en hopelijk in de toekomst nogmaals vakantie te vieren in dit fijne huis!
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for this beautiful, accurate review in both English and Dutch..It's still very valuable to us to receive a review like this although we are experienced renters.. We are very grateful that you took the time to share your holiday experience with our villa.. What do I have to say more than thank you for making my day and all our future renters? You are more than welcome to stay with us again and we hope to see you again soon..
business
Spacious Luxury villa, Oversized Pool,Free internet,Legoland & WDW nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p601052
+31 (0)252 626482
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Perfect even in a business trip

  • 5 of 5
I went to Orlando to take a training course and do some other business related activities, in this season a comparable hotel room is at least 50% more expensive and not as relaxed and quiet. If you like independence and don't need daily cleaning, if you like to really cook a nice meal on your own large and well equipped kitchen. Being able to have a beer by the private pool at night, even take a little swim is a nice touch also.

In the end I would do this again, a car is a most though, cause you'll need to drive daily.

The place is as they say and peace and tranquility are included too.

Take my word for it if you value freedom and privacy this could be an option even in a business trip
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wow, what a very nice review! Our first review from a business man, we are really glad that Rodolfo took the time to make us this review about his experience businesswise with renting our villa. To all business travellers I would like to say, feel free to follow Rodolfo's example in using our villa to support your business trip needs, you are more than welcome!
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
40 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Ferry
60 Miles
Port Canaveral
Nearest Train
20 Miles
Kissimmee
Nearest Motorway
8 Miles
US 27
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Cocoa beach
Nearest Barpub
5 Miles
Cherry Pocket
Nearest Golf
6 Miles
Diamond Back Golf & Country Club
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Cherry Pocket 'Where the locals go'
Car: recommended

Our villa is located only 10 minutes (13,5 miles) from LEGOLAND FLORIDA in Winter Haven! This 150-acre family theme park, located in Winter Haven, offers more than 50 rides, shows and attractions geared for families with children ages 2 to 12 and ultimate LEGO fans. Just a 45 min. from Orlando Airport, 30 min. car drive (34 miles) from Walt Disney World and other attractions such as Seaworld, Universal Studios and 'Aquatica' in Seaworld. Also near to the highest point of Florida, where you will find Bok Tower Gardens, as a perfect spiritial getaway!

The big benefit of our location is on top of our closeness to LegoLand that you reach Disney from a different direction to the 100s of people staying in Kissimmee. They may well be stuck in a traffic jam along the HW192 whilst you will drive straight in! You are also nearer to both the Gulf and Atlantic coasts. You can shop 'til you drop' at many discount malls and eat out at very reasonable prices in a huge choice of restaurants.

Other Activities: Boat rental at Jennings Resort to fish and boat at Lake Pierce.

Golf: There are about 60 golf courses in the neighbourhood, for instance within 10 miles you'll find the Back Diamond Golf and Country Club, The Grenelefe golf and country club in Haines City. Also you will find the Lake Bess Golf & Country Club on only 10 carminutes in Winter Haven, children till 14 play FREE!

The nearest PGA courses you will find at Champion Gate Four Corners, Reunion in Davenport and of course the excellent golf courses at Walt Disney World within a 30 minutes car drive.

Play golf year round on these golfcourses, thanks to the great Florida weather!

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Orlando Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summertime
Jun 28 2014 - Sep 5 2014
5 night minimum stay
$130
$775
 
 
After Summer
Sep 6 2014 - Sep 28 2014
5 night minimum stay
$99
$699
 
 
LegoLand 3 Year!
Sep 29 2014 - Nov 2 2014
5 night minimum stay
$125
$749
 
 
Golf season
Nov 3 2014 - Nov 21 2014
5 night minimum stay
$121
$725
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 22 2014 - Nov 28 2014
5 night minimum stay
$145
$850
 
 
Early Winter
Nov 29 2014 - Dec 19 2014
5 night minimum stay
$110
$700
 
 
Christmas
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 4 2015
7 night minimum stay
$875
 
 
Snowbird Season
Jan 5 2015 - Apr 6 2015
14 night minimum stay
$799
$2,395
 
 
Spring
Apr 7 2015 - Jun 27 2015
5 night minimum stay
$125
$749
$2,395
 
 
Summertime
Jun 28 2015 - Sep 6 2015
5 night minimum stay
$130
$775
 
 
After Summer
Sep 7 2015 - Nov 1 2015
5 night minimum stay
$125
$749
$2,275
 
 
Golf Season
Nov 2 2015 - Nov 20 2015
5 night minimum stay
$121
$725
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 21 2015 - Nov 28 2015
7 night minimum stay
$850
 
 
Early Winter
Nov 29 2015 - Dec 18 2015
5 night minimum stay
$121
$725
 
 
Christmas
Dec 19 2015 - Dec 31 2015
7 night minimum stay
$875
 
 
Snow Bird Season
Jan 1 2016 - Apr 10 2016
14 night minimum stay
$799
$2,599
 
 
spring
Apr 11 2016 - Jun 25 2016
5 night minimum stay
$120
$625
 
 
Summer
Jun 26 2016 - Sep 24 2016
5 night minimum stay
$125
$775
 
 
Indian Summer
Sep 25 2016 - Nov 1 2016
4 night minimum stay
$115
$725
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$100
$650
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable damage deposit $250
Notes ALL 2014 RATES - $ 50,-- OFF PW IF DIRECTLY CONNECTED TO ANOTHER BOOKING!
FILLING A GAP = CONNECTED TWICE!, $ 100,-- OFF PW!

Initial payment will be 25% with a minimum of $ 250,--.

NO HIDDEN FEES!
ALL WEEKLY RATES INCLUDE:
Local Florida sales and tourist taxes (13%), departure cleaning, normal use off electricity, air-conditioning, water, towels, linen, high speed broadband wireless Internet.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Orlando Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 300 m²
Location Type:
  • Rural
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
General:
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Computer Available ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Heating ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Parking ...
  • Garage ...
  • Internet ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Iron & Board
  • PC
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Water Cooler
  • Filtered Water
  • Hair Dryer
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Toilet Paper
  • Sunbed
  • Sofa Bed
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Oven ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Grill
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • Child's Highchair
  • seating for 13 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower , Double shower
    Jack & Jill - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower , washstand and mirror cabin.
  • Bathroom 1: The master bathroom features double wash bins with cabinets underneath, a double shower room with enclosure, a separate tub and a separate toilet. Bathroom 2: Features a wash bin with cabinets, a toilet and a tub/shower with glass enclosure.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Family room (sleeping sofa) - 2 sleep sofa /futon , convertible sleeping sofa
    Crib - 1 baby crib , portable crib to place anywhere in the house
  • Our custom build villa features high-quality fixtures and fittings. The Master Bedroom is spacious, nicely furnished, featuring a 51 inch HDTV. The large en-suite bathroom features a double vanity unit, Roman bathtub, huge build in closet, double shower and separate WC. Also a large walk-in closet to store all your clothes, suitcases etc.. Bedroom 2 and 3 are sharing a family bathroom with vanity basin, WC and bathtub with shower.
Entertainment:
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Books ...
  • Games ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
  • VCR
  • Radio
  • CD Player
  • Books for Kids
  • Games for Kids
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Walkway to Water
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Golf ...
  • Boat ...
  • Porch / Veranda ...
  • 12 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Heated Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • live theater
  • forests
  • winery tours
  • zoo
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • walking
  • eco tourism
  • bird watching
  • sight seeing
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • fitness center
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fly fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • pier fishing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • hunting small game
  • jet skiing
  • golf
  • water skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
If you enjoy your privacy, you will appreciate our large south facing swimming pool with extended pool deck, jacuzzi spa, lanai and sun-bathing area. In both summer and wintertime our pool is sunfacing during the day. Most guests take advantage of the electric pool heat to keep the pool up to a maximum of 90 degrees, the Jacuzzi spa to a cozy 100 degrees. See yourself relaxing in the jacuzzi spa and watch the sunset in the evenings with a cold refreshment in your hand. Also for your convenience you will find a complete range of patio furniture, table and sunloungers and ceiling fan for those warm evenings. The pool is maintained weekly by our Management Company, and for the peace of mind for those of you with young children, we have installed a removable child security fence around the pool. Facilities outside include a brand new large gasheated / infrared barbeque/grill, two full size dining table with a total of 12 chairs. At night the pool and the jacuzzi can be lighted.
Email Owner Contact Me