DISNEY HOME POOL/SPA/BILLIARDS/INTERNET/PS2/BBQ

Enter your travel dates

Property Manager

Speaks english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

DISNEY HOME POOL/SPA/BILLIARDS/INTERNET/PS2/BBQ

Champions Gate Villa Rental Photos and Description

Villa, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Current specials:

=============

11/24 -11/30 special $628

12/07 - 12/19 special $718

12/20 -12/26 special $768

This is a new four-bedroom, two-bathroom, luxurious villa with a private, heated pool and a spa in a gated community, sleeps eight to ten people comfortably. It is a 15-minute drive to main gate Disney World, 25 away from Universal Studios and Sea World, two miles from the new Champions Gate Golf Course (a 36-hole championship course), 2 miles away from a large supermarket (Publix), 10 minutes away from 24 hour open Super Walmart. The Orlando International airport is about 35 minutes drive away.

Enjoy the luxury pool furniture. The spa is connected to the screened private heated pool. The pool also comes fitted with a child safety fence.

A pool table/billiards, a computer with DSL internet access ( you can hook up your laptop to access internet too), Playstation 2 video game, three Cable TVs, a DVD, and a gas BBQ grill are all provided.

There are total of 4 bedrooms, and two bathrooms. One king bed, one queen bed, four twin beds which can make another two king beds, and two rollaway beds.Our adorable Mickey and Minnie themed room will bring you a magical dream.

The beauty of our two bay windows (one is in the family room, and one is in a bedroom) will bring you additional enjoyment. The interior of the house is designed, decorated, and luxuriously furnished by a professional interior designer. It is an executive home, please go to the owner's website to see more real photos.

The kitchen is fully equipped with a beautiful separated dinning and a breakfast nook. Bed linen and towels are provided. Separate laundry room with washer and dryer. Laundry detergent and dishwasher detergent are provided for your convenience. High chair, crib, and stroller are available upon request.

The local phone call is free. Please ask for our special discount for staying longer than 2 weeks. Referral bonus nights are also provided for introducing your relatives or friends.

Please always ask about our specials since we offer specials from time to time.

Rates are in US Dollars and subject to change without notice.

Keywords: Villa

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2005
Speaks english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

77 Reviews Write a Review
Disney Home Pool/Spa/Billiards/Internet/Ps2/Bbq
average rating of 4.8157897 based on 77 reviews
business
Disney Home Pool/Spa/Billiards/Internet/Ps2/Bbq
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p58704vb
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Rochester, NY
5

Nice Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This is a nice unit close to everything we wanted to do (within 20-25 minutes and close to expressway). Contact with owner has been very pleasant; we did not have to contact the management company as there were no problems during our one week stay.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks Lisa and have a great holiday season
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Disney Home Pool/Spa/Billiards/Internet/Ps2/Bbq
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p58704vb
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Not Specified
5

Guestbook Comment

This home is very nice. It is very cozy and very beautiful. I would definately love to stay in this house again. The pool and spa is very nice and the...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2007
  • Stayed: Nov 2007
This home is very nice. It is very cozy and very beautiful. I would definately love to stay in this house again. The pool and spa is very nice and the beds are very comfortable.
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Disney Home Pool/Spa/Billiards/Internet/Ps2/Bbq
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p58704vb
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Bridgewater NJ
1

very unhappy

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Don't be fooled by the pictures posted of this property they are very deceiving. The only positive thing I have to say is that it is convenient to the Disney parks. Other than that we were very disappointed. When we arrived the water
level in the pool was so low that the skimmer
was not working and so the pool was covered
with dirt and debris. This was because the filter
was leaking so badly, we had to add water to the
pool each morning just to get the skimmer to
work. We were not able to use the spa at all
ecause it would randomly empty itself and then
refill again. Both doors of the screen enclosure
around the lanai area had broken locks. The
sliding door from the master bedroom to the
lanai area had a broken lock. There were dirty
handprints all over the white walls in the dining
room and kitchen area. Most of the lamps in the
house did not work and the outside entrance
light was broken. The pool table and grill both
had broken legs and were propped up on stacks
of cardboard. The patio furniture is broken and
held together with duct tape. The owner lives in California, and never responded to our numerous texts and emails.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Disney Home Pool/Spa/Billiards/Internet/Ps2/Bbq
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p58704vb
Champions Gate Davenport Area
South Newfane
3

A bit disappointing

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The owner was pleasant and easy to deal with. Deposit payment made through PayPal was easy. Very nice, easy to get to house. Good location, only a few miles from the grocery store, and within a half hour from major attractions. We were disappointed that upon arrival at the house we found the pool NOT working. After contacting the management company were finally able to use the pool on the third day. When using the gas grill on the first night the propane ran out. Thankfully the management company provided us with another tank.
Owner's Response: We did everything we can to serve your need. Our home have very good history of quality service through bad economy. We are not perfect but we will try. I refund your security deposit in full. You were asking for more refund because some minor issues. I am not sure that is practical any where in the world.

Best Wishes
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Disney Home Pool/Spa/Billiards/Internet/Ps2/Bbq
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p58704vb
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Delta, BC, Canada
5

Location, Location, Location!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We are a family of four with two teenagers and stayed at property 58704 for eight days in July. This was the second half of a two-week trip that started in Freeport, Bahamas.

The home is spacious with four bedrooms and two bathrooms a pool and even a pool table! It is in a gated community where every house is very well kept.

One of the best parts of the home was its location. It was maybe a 10-minute drive to Disney and a little longer to Universal Studios. It was close enough that you were right there, but not so close that you were stuck in the middle of the commercial/industrial areas. We also drove to Cape Canaveral/Kennedy Space Center area twice (about 80-90 minutes away).

Arranging for the rental was quick and easy. We paid via PayPal and once our trip was over, we received a refund of our damage deposit in less than a week – without even asking for it. The instructions for finding the home were easy to follow, as were the procedures for retrieving the key from the lock-box.

For anyone looking for a near-new place to stay in the Orlando/Disney area, you probably won’t find as nice a place and at such a reasonable price as this!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thanks Andrew and have a great year

Map

× This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.

Photos

Availability & Rates

This listing does not have a published calendar. Please contact the manager for availability.

Champions Gate Villa Rental Rates

Notes

  • $699-$890/wk
  • US Dollars
  • 10/01 - 11/24 $729/wk | 11/24 - 11/30 Thanksgiving special:759/wk
  • 12/1-12/19 $758/wk
  • 12/21 - 01/02 $890/wk | 01/03 - 01/31 $699/wk
  • 02/01 - 2/28 $728/wk | 03/01 - 03/31 $758/wk
  • 04/01 - 04/20 $799/wk |04/21 - 04/30 $738/wk |05/01 - 05/31 $738/wk
  • 06/01 - 06/09 $748/wk |06/10 - 06/30 $828/wk | 07/01 - 08/25 $888/wk
  • 08/26 to 09/06 $719/wk | 09/07 to 09/30 $699

Amenities

Champions Gate Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
General:
  • Computer Available
  • Linens Provided
  • Garage
  • Broadband Access
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking Off Street
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Telephone
  • Covered Parking
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Ice Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • live theater
  • theme parks
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • golf
  • hiking
  • fishing
  • cycling
  • sailing
  • tennis
Notes:
A pool table/billiards, Internet DSL access, hook up you laptop to access internet, Playstation 2 video game, Phones, Cable TVs, Blender, toaster, spa, two car Garage

Other Vacation Properties

$150 - $164 per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$175 - $195 per night
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$1,312 - $1,425 per week
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8