NEW BEACH HOUSE AT 'THE VILLAS AT COROLLA BAY'

Owner

Speaks english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

NEW BEACH HOUSE AT 'THE VILLAS AT COROLLA BAY'

Corolla House Rental Photos and Description

Newly, beautifully, built beach house in the Outer Banks, NC. The house is in Corolla, NC. Its about 300 yards from the beach (walking distance). The house is about 2,400sq, 4 beds, 3.5 baths, and two living rooms with cable flat screen TV. There is free WiFi internet. There are new washer and dryer in the house, and a grill outside. The house is in the community of 'The Villas at Corolla Bay'. The community has a volleyball court, basketball court, and a pool. There is a private hot tub in the yard. The house has a beautiful view of the sounds.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • limited accessibility
  • pets not allowed
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2014
Speaks english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.7
based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
New beach house at 'The Villas at Corolla Bay'
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 3 reviews
business
New beach house at 'The Villas at Corolla Bay'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p578343vb
Corolla Outer Banks
Mountainville, NY USA
5

Perfect Vacay House

  • 5 of 5
We had an amazing time at OBX for our first time! The home in the Villas at Corolla Bay was gorgeous. Everything was brand new and there was no clutter. It was spacious and airy. We loved having 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms so everybody could spread out. The community salt water pool was great after beautiful days at the beach. The house also had its own jacuzzi which was enjoyable with a cocktail and even on the one rainy day. The kids loved the community basketball court. We carried our paddle board and boogie boards to the beach. It is a great place to bike as well and we drove on the 4x4 beach two times in search of the corolla horses. It was an awesome, relaxing, fun family vacation. We definitely would rent this house again next year!
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
New beach house at 'The Villas at Corolla Bay'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p578343vb
Corolla Outer Banks
Williamsburg, VA
5

Beautiful, comfortable beach home in great community

  • 5 of 5
We were very pleased with this new beach house rental. The Villas at Corolla Bay is a terrific small community - a minute stroll to neighborhood pool, volleyball court, shuffleboard, basketball and running/walking trail. The house was very comfortable with new furnishings and appliances, nice decks, and a hot tub in the enclosed back yard. Table games and movies provided. The beach was great, accessed via a new pedestrian walkway. Corolla Lighthouse is 5 minutes (drive) north, a great park there; grocery store, ice cream, and mini golf 5 minutes south. Bring bikes and beach gear.
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
New beach house at 'The Villas at Corolla Bay'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p578343vb
Corolla Outer Banks
New Milford, NJ
1

Middle of construction site

  • 1 of 5
House is brand new and nice, but cheaply furnished. Washer/dryer took forever and poor quality. There is construction going on all around you - starting at 8am. We were promised tennis courts - none are yet built. Good 5 mins walk to beach. Corolla Classic were terrible - every time we called we got a different answer. We were told to sneak in to corolla light when we complained re no tennis courts as advertised. Wi if only worked in one room - reps disinterested and rude. We come to obx every year - won't stay here again.
  • Submitted: May 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: I'm sorry, but you have the wrong house. We did not rent our house out to you. There is no new construction next to our house. Please check.
Thanks
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Corolla House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
Aug 17 2014 - Aug 23 2014
7 night minimum stay
$2,400
 
 
Summer
Aug 24 2014 - Aug 30 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,400
 
 
Summer
Aug 31 2014 - Sep 6 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,300
 
 
Winter
Sep 7 2014 - May 10 2015
3 night minimum stay
$225
$900
 
 
Spring
May 17 2015 - May 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$1,300
 
 
Summer
May 31 2015 - Jun 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,400
 
 
Summer
Jun 7 2015 - Jun 13 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,200
 
 
Summer
Jun 14 2015 - Jun 20 2015
6 night minimum stay
$2,400
 
 
Summer
Jun 21 2015 - Aug 15 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,800
 
 
Summer
Aug 16 2015 - Aug 22 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,400
 
 
Summer
Aug 23 2015 - Aug 29 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,400
 
 
Summer
Aug 30 2015 - Sep 5 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,300
 
 
Fall
Sep 6 2015 - Jan 2 2016
3 night minimum stay
$900
 
 
My Standard Rate

Changeover Day: Sunday
3 night minimum stay
$900
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $49
Sheets and towels $103
Tax Rate 12.75%
Notes Bed sheets and towels are $90 extra.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Corolla House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • limited accessibility
  • pets not allowed
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$860 - $3,360 per week
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$1,130 - $2,715 per week
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$1,140 - $3,260 per week
  • 4 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • Sleeps 12