Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Pet-friendly, room for four, shared hot tub & pool!

Vacasa, Central Oregon Office

Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Vacasa, Central Oregon Office

Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Pet-friendly, room for four, shared hot tub & pool!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

Bend House Rental Photos and Description

House, 1 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Skyliner is a spacious, beautiful downtown Bend vacation rental for two in the lovely Pioneer Park Condos. Stylish and recently renovated, this third-floor unit is quiet and offers lovely west-facing views of the park.

Skyliner has an open great room, complete with a well-equipped full kitchen and a cozy dining nook for sharing home-cooked meals. When the weather's nice, open the sliding glass doors and enjoy a barbecue on the gas grill.

When you're ready to cozy up for the evening, the living area includes a leather sofa, fireplace, and flat-screen TV. If you feel like getting a little exercise or soothing your muscles after a day of exploring Central Oregon, your stay includes complimentary access to the swimming pool and hot tub located at the adjacent hotel. This is a pet-friendly unit, although please be aware that there is an additional nightly fee of $10 per pet ($40 minimum per stay).

Please use the link below to check real time availability, view more pictures and book securely online!

Vacasa - Vacation Rentals Made Easy:

Professionally managed and cleaned homes

Local assistance 24/7 for emergencies

Secure INSTANT booking

www.vacasa.com/unit.php?UnitID=1139&HALI=1

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Vacasa, Central Oregon Office (Property Manager)
Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.2
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Pet-friendly, room for four, shared hot tub & pool!
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5

This place was amazing! We booked it at 7:15pm and were in the condo in 15 minutes! It had everything we needed and it was quiet and perfect in every way. I couldn't believe how nice it was. Friends in Bend said it wasn't possible to get a great place for less than $100 per night, but the were WRONG!!

  • Submitted: May 13, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: Vacasa
5

Bend Ale Trail a success

  • 5 of 5

Bend Ale Trail a success

  • Submitted: May 10, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: Vacasa
4

good that the property is so close to downtown and by a lovely riverside walk

  • 4 of 5

good that the property is so close to downtown and by a lovely riverside walk

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Vacasa
1

If you have children think twice for long stays

  • 1 of 5

Upon arrival there were only 4 towels for 3 people and 5 days. There is apparently no extra comforters for any of the rooms so when my daughter got sick and threw up we were blanket less for 2 nights. When someone broke glass in front of our door it was not cleaned for 3 days. We called vacasa probably 5 or 6 times during our stay and the staff on the phone were very nice but the end result was that we had to call 2x to get a new comforter, 2 x until they picked up the glass and there wasn't enough towels even after they brought us extra. Beautiful room, nice pool great location but if your traveling as a family I would recommend a location with a bit more service. When I have stayed at vacation rentals in the past there were a plethora of towels, sheets, blankets esp for a long stay so maybe I was just spoiled before?

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Vacasa
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for sharing your review of your stay and providing us with your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you had some issues with your stay. Vacation rentals differ from hotels in that we do not always have available extras, beyond what the owner is supplying. Our staff was quick to respond to your requests. This condo is stocked with extra linens in the ottoman, additionally, there is a laundry facility on site. While we're sorry to hear you were not pleased with your stay we're glad you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating.
5

Notifications were helpful

  • 5 of 5

We really appreciated being notified of being able to check in early! It made the start to our trip go smoother so we could get settled and go explore the area. The directions and instructions were also very good and made things easy.

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Seattle, WA
5

Wonderful Condo!

  • 5 of 5

We loved the location and being able to walk to downtown. The condo itself was also really awesome. It seemed to be recently remodeled with a lot of attention to details! All the furnishings in the condo are really high quality and comfortable, especially the big king bed! The fireplace was a great addition and made the condo really cozy. The balcony is also really great and although we didn't grill, we will definitely plan to stay again and take advantage of the big BBQ!

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. We are so happy to hear that you appreciated the furnishings of the home and that you were able to enjoy the fire place. Come back again and BBQ!

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $90 Per night

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted. Taxes and fees are not included. Rates and availability calendars may change until time of booking. For a full rate quote and live availability, please contact us or visit the Vacasa.com website!
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Bend House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Parking
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote