GREAT LATE SUMMER RATES BOOK NOW! HIDDEN DUNES BEACH VILLA 4BR 4BA

Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps13
Bedrooms 4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

GREAT LATE SUMMER RATES BOOK NOW! HIDDEN DUNES BEACH VILLA 4BR 4BA

Hidden Dunes Villa Rental Photos and Description

Villa, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4 Baths, (Sleeps 11-13)

Hidden Dunes Beach Villa#33

To book this unit online now or view calendar , please scroll down below the Rates, under 'Links to More Information' and click !!!Click Here to View Calendar or Book Online!!!

GORGEOUS and SPACIOUS 2200 SQUARE FEET 4 BEDROOM, 4 BATH VILLA at popular GULF FRONT community in Destin...Hidden Dunes Beach and Tennis Resort.

Call or email for special rates for stays less than a week.

NO ROADS to CROSS...the beach is an EASY walk from the villa or use the complimentary tram service.

FREE HIGH SPEED INTERNET SERVICE!

GREAT PICTURES of VILLA can be seen by linking to OWNERS WEBSITE found below.

BEAUTIFULLY APPOINTED with DESIGNER FURNISHINGS...THREE MASTER BR SUITES with King beds. NEW kitchen featuring GRANITE countertops...STELLAR cabinetry...all NEW appliances including DOUBLE OVEN, under counter ICE MAKER for filling up the cooler, GAS stove and MORE.

Enjoy the villa’s UNIQUE LAKE and GULF VIEWS from the LIVING AREAS AND MASTER BEDROOMS of the villa. THREE LARGE POOLS on property with a HEATED POOL across from the villa.

TENNIS anyone...we serve up the best tennis in the area at The Hidden Dunes Tennis Center (Six Clay courts)...seasoned TENNIS PROS on site. Need a MASSAGE...Hidden Dunes MASSAGE THERAPIST can be at your villa to help take away the stress.

Beautifully landscaped WALKING TRAILS surrounded by fountains throughout the resort. Watch the kids eyes light up while FISHING, catching bass and bream....or better yet, feed our friendly DUCKS in Lake Hidden Dunes. LIGHTED BASKETBALL COURT and PLAYGROUND found on the 27 acre resort. Hidden Dunes has its very own RESTAURANT...SUNSET GRILL.

GREAT LOCATION...one-half mile from Silver Sands Factory Stores AND the NEW Baytowne Wharf at Sandestin. Great restaurants and shopping abound near the resort.

The villa SLEEPS 12 very comfortably. Our ROOMY Living Room with its 24 FOOT CEILINGS...TWO full couches (one’s a sleeper) with extra seating. LARGE SCREEN TV with SURROUND SOUND. All three Master bedrooms furnished with royalty in mind....soak away in your very own JACUZZI TUB....or take a relaxing STEAM SHOWER after tennis.

Up to five kids will love playing videos in their room...FOUR BUNKS and a TRUNDLE. TVs and DVDs in all bedrooms. Spacious screened-in balcony...plenty of OUTDOOR SEATING with pass through bar into kitchen.

No Smoking, Please!

Keywords: Hidden Dunes Beach Villa Gulf View, Hidden Dunes Resort, Hidden Dunes 4br Beach Villa,

Hidden Dunes Beach access

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Owner
Advertiser since 2003
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps13
Bedrooms 4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

Great Late Summer Rates BOOK NOW! Hidden Dunes Beach Villa 4BR 4BA
average rating of 3.0 based on 1 reviews
business
Great Late Summer Rates BOOK NOW! Hidden Dunes Beach Villa 4BR 4BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p57127vb
850 654-0985 (Florida, USA)
Hidden Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
germantown, tn
3

Ok unit but unhelpful owner

  • 3 of 5
Just returned from our week's vacation staying at this unit. Hidden Dunes is an older but nice project and we normally stay in the tower which is beach front. We have been going to this area for over 25 years and love the proximity to shoppng and dining. Due to family size this year (3 families with kids) we needed 4 bedrooms with 4 baths. The unit does have a lake view between the unit and the towers. The "gulf view" from the unit is about two feet square between the two towers. Parking is 2 spaces (one under a carport) and one behind that car in the driveway. More than 2 cars is a problem. It is about a 10 minute walk from the unit to the beach. The closest pool is about a 3 minute walk. The unit is well furnished and decorated and in good condition. There are 3 bedrooms on the first level (2 masters). The other bedroom on the first level is very small and has 2 bunk beds. The third master bedroom suite is by itself on the second level. This master has a window (with wood shutters) which overlooks the family room and gets the noise from the family room and kitchen/dining area. It is near impossible to sleep (or get any privacy) in this room with any activity in the family room or kitchen. In addition, access to this room is by a very steep and narrow spiral staircase and would be dangerous for small children to maneuver. The first problem we encountered was the ice maker not working upon arrival. We called VRBO and left a message for them that it needed to work. They did call us back quickly and said "we have talked to the unit owner but you are not going to like the answer". The owner's response was that they were NOT repairing or replacing the ice maker. We explained that the refrigerator/freezer was small and the ice maker in the freezer was unable to produce enough ice for all our purposes and the freezer was too small to store any purchased bagged ice. We were not happy with the lack of help from the owner but unable to do anything about it. The unit also has many deferred maintenance problems (dripping water faucets, leaking toilets, and water backing up in the tub in the upstairs bath). Probably would not stay in this unit again but if you need 4 bedrooms and 4 baths in Hidden Dunes there are not a lot of choices. By the way, the photo at the top of this page is from about the 10th floor of the tower - definitely not this unit.
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

10 or More Championship Golf Courses, Shuffleboard and Horseshoes, Big Kahunas Waterpark is Nearby and Deep Sea Fishing at Destin Harbor, Great Shopping at Silver Sands Factory Stores and the New Destin Commons, Numerous Restaurants Are Close, New Rave Movie Theatres at Destin Commons,

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Book It Now or updated calendars.

Hidden Dunes Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall
Sep 6 2014 - Oct 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$290
$1,899
 
 
Winter
Nov 1 2014 - Mar 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$180
$1,099
$1,999
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $69
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes A housekeeping fee of $145 is charged on all bookings.
25% of the total is due at booking with the remaining balance due 30 days prior to your arrival. Payments made with a credit card are subject to a 2.09% processing fee.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Hidden Dunes Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Lakefront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Telephone
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Broadband Access
  • Air Conditioning
Kitchen:
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Refrigerator
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 13
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • water parks
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • scenic drives
  • boating
  • beachcombing
  • walking
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • shelling
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • deepsea fishing
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
Notes:
Cable TV and DVD's in All Rooms, Surround Sound/Stereo, Fully Stocked Kitchen with Dishes, Pots & Pans, Utensils, a Blender, Double Oven, Refrigerator W/Ice Maker, Under Counter Ice Maker, Washer and Dryer, Jetted Tub in Masterbath, Steam Shower in Masterbath, Garden Tub in Masterbath, 3 Pools (Shared), Covered Parking for Two Vehicles, Gas Grills in Common Areas, No Smoking Allowed in Unit
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$1,380 - $3,484 per week
1 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,461 - $3,543 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,148 - $2,616 per week
1 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 6