Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

TAKE A FALL VACATION TO THE BEACH! 25% OFF 3 NIGHT STAY VALID TILL JAN 1.

Platinum Services of Destin

Advertiser since: 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Platinum Services of Destin

Advertiser since: 2002
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

TAKE A FALL VACATION TO THE BEACH! 25% OFF 3 NIGHT STAY VALID TILL JAN 1.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

Sandestin Villa Rental Photos and Description

This villa located within the gates of Sandestin Golf and Beach resort will be a family favorite. Located on the beachside you can easily walk to the beach for a long stroll or if planning to spend the entire day, you can take the Free shuttle.

Make this villa your home away from home. It provides you with everything you need for your beach vacation along the Emerald Coast. This villa is nice and spacious with approx. 1300 square feet . The living area is open and is a perfect gathering spot for you to enjoy movie night or watching your favorite sporting event after a full day at the beach. The sofa is also a sleeper so 6 can sleep comfortably. Your kitchen has all the appliances and cookware you will need to prepare a Delicious seafood meal. so no going out to eat every night.

Your bedrooms are both located upstairs with a comfy king size bed in the master and 2 twins in the 2nd bedroom. Each has its own bath with shower/ tub combinations. The master has perfect views of the Lake at Beachwalk. There is a stack able washer and dryer as well to launder anything you need.

Beachwalk villas is surrounded by plush greenery with plenty of grassy areas for kids and pups to run and play. You can also fish out of the lake just make sure to catch and then release. The community pool was just recently upgraded and is heated during our spring season. Maker your plans today to secure this soon to be favorite at Sandestin.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Platinum Services of Destin (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4
based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Take a fall vacation to the beach! 25% off 3 night stay valid till Jan 1.
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
business
Take a fall vacation to the beach! 25% off 3 night stay valid till Jan 1.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p564849vb
+1 -800 434-0840
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Louisville, KY
2

5121 Beachwalk in need of repair

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
There was alot wrong with this property. There were many water spots on the ceiling, toilets barely flush, water in kitchen doesn't get hot much less warm unless you put it at medium to low pressure. Silverware was dirty as was kitchen appliances. There wasn't any furniture in the courtyard while the table/chairs in back were in bad shape.Other issues were in the place such as dents in walls, missing parts around modling on floor, tiles missing from floor etc. We never saw the shuttle tram . When we tried to call the rental service we got a 3 word recording then it disconnected.
We love Beachwalk even though there was all these problems. We just felt we did not get our money's worth at the place we stayed.

Manager responded on 10/15/2014:
We thank you for bringing these issues to our attention and we have immediately started to correct each and every item listed in your review. We had only wished you had contacted our office so that we could have sent the cleaners and or maintenance staff back in to correct such problems. Our office is only a block and a half away from the resort and we could have elevated many of the things on the list and in short order. This would have included purchasing new patio furniture for the patio which has now been done.
Our office is currently inspecting all of our properties for suggested repairs and upgrades for our units. This information is appreciated since it will helps us identify where our attention should focus in this property. In the future for anyone that reads this review, please contact our office if you have any issues. We do have an answering service and someone who is on call 24/7 to handle all guest questions and emergencies.
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: Platinum Services of Destin
business
Take a fall vacation to the beach! 25% off 3 night stay valid till Jan 1.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p564849vb
+1 -800 434-0840
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Germantown, TN
5

5121 Beachwalk

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Lots to do with access to the beach, restaurants and Baytowne Wharf activities. The shuttle made it all so convenient. Would definitely stay here again.
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Platinum Services of Destin
business
Take a fall vacation to the beach! 25% off 3 night stay valid till Jan 1.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p564849vb
+1 -800 434-0840
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Tulsa, OK
5

Destin

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was very nice, clean, and perfect for our family.
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: Platinum Services of Destin

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Okaloosa Regional Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Elephant Walk
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Highway 98 West
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Elephant Walk
Nearest Beach
0.5 Miles
Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $125 Per night

Sandestin Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$125
$750
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,080
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$165
$990
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 23 2015 - Aug 14 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,080
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 15 2015 - Oct 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$150
$900
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Sandestin Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Resort ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Other Vacation Properties

$735 - $2,002 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$640 - $1,535 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$892 - $2,087 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote