Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

BEAUTIFUL BEACHFRONT PROPERTY. MINUTES FROM PIER PARK. PETS WELCOME

Rachel Garner

Advertiser since: 2014
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Rachel Garner

Advertiser since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 27, 2014
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEAUTIFUL BEACHFRONT PROPERTY. MINUTES FROM PIER PARK. PETS WELCOME

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Beachside Townhomes Townhome Rental Photos and Description

This is a 3 Bedroom, 3 Bath Townhouse With Your Own Private Beach.

Welcome to Sho-Me Sand, our lovely town home just steps from sugar-white sands of Panama City Beach, FL.

This unit is a two-story town home that has 3 bedrooms and 3 baths and a deck facing the Gulf of Mexico just steps from the water. This town home is on the west end of Panama City Beach and is minutes from Pier Park. There is a grocery store, pharmacy, and convenience store as well as great dining spots within walking distance.

Parking is private and convenient. No long walks or waiting on elevators. Pets are welcome as well, so be sure to bring your pooch.

Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Rachel Garner (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2014
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 27, 2014

About Rachel Garner

Hi, we bought this town-home as future retirement home because we enjoy the beach and fishing. We unfortunately are many years from retiring and want to share this beautiful home with others. Rachel and Nathan

Rachel Garner purchased this townhome in 2014

Why Rachel Garner chose Beachside Townhomes

We purchased this property because of the location and the type of home that it is. We like the convenience of parking right at the front door and walk right out the back to the beautiful sandy beach. There are a great many things to do in Panama City Beach and this property is close to a lot of the action but is still in a quiet area that is great for relaxation.

What makes this townhome unique

This home has a great deck for sitting outside and listening to the ocean or you can open the window in the master bedroom and let the ocean waves rock you to sleep.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

5
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beautiful Beachfront Property. Minutes From Pier Park. Pets Welcome
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Beautiful Beachfront Property. Minutes From Pier Park. Pets Welcome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p563950vb
-5737187458
Beachside Townhomes Gulf Resort Beach
San Antonio, Texas
5

OMG

  • 5 of 5
This is an amazing space. We were blown away at how nice it is. The pictures do not do this place justice at all. Totally above our expectations. Would re-book for sure loved it.
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We appreciate the great review and look forward to having you again in the future. Thanks again!
business
Beautiful Beachfront Property. Minutes From Pier Park. Pets Welcome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p563950vb
-5737187458
Beachside Townhomes Gulf Resort Beach
Missouri
5

A Great Rental!

  • 5 of 5
We had an awesome time! The rental was very neat and a lot bigger than I expected. It is right on the beach and private compared to other hotels in the same strip. The deck even has a shower off of it to rinse all the sand off. With 4 children, this was very convenient. We cooked in the kitchen...it had all the pots, pans, silverware, etc. I will definitely plan to rent again!
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Beachfront Property. Minutes From Pier Park. Pets Welcome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p563950vb
-5737187458
Beachside Townhomes Gulf Resort Beach
Montgomery, Alabama
5

big family on a budget

  • 5 of 5
We have a big family and were looking for a nice place to stay at the beach. We were pleasantly surprised at the spacious accommodations. Modern, clean, and right on the beach for easy access with children. Enough space to easily host dinner for 16 people. We will definitely be returning next year. Great price for the space and location.
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are very pleased that you had a great time at our beach house and look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you for the great review. It is much appreciated!
business
Beautiful Beachfront Property. Minutes From Pier Park. Pets Welcome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p563950vb
-5737187458
Beachside Townhomes Gulf Resort Beach
Atlanta
5

Pack your bags STAT!

  • 5 of 5
I wanted to celebrate my 35th birthday in my favorite place, PCB! I began my search back in January, and I found that 90% of the places on here have a 7 night minimum stay requirement, which was more than I needed. I was delighted to find that this place only has a 3 night minimum stay requirement, so after canceling other reservations for places I didn't really want, I booked this place. I was down in PCB staying in a hotel a couple of days before waiting for this place to be available, so I was hoping to check in early and my prayers were answered! The cleaning guy, Jaime, was super awesome and let us check in 2 hours early. The rest was pure perfection. The place is BEAUTIFUL and sits right on the beach. The house is really nice, all the rooms are spacious with nice flat screens and cozy furnishings. Because this is a townhouse and not a high rise, we didn't have to worry about parking far away and waiting ages for the elevator to arrive. And the best thing is that you can easily find a spot on the beach right in front of the house and it's not crowded AT ALL because you don't have to fight for a spot along with the hundreds of other high rise guest if you choose to stay in a high rise. We walked by a high rise and it looked like spring break there were so many folks competing for spots. I love Dusty's Oyster House and Pier Park, and this house is walking distance to both as well as being across the street from a Wynn-Dixie grocery and liquor store. The rate is also extremely affordable compared to some other places where you will not be able to enjoy the benefits of your own personal deck and a grill for making fish you just caught at Captain Anderson's Marina. Rachel is very nice and responsive as well. I will definitely be renting this place again and have already recommended it to family and friends. You will NOT be disappointed!!!!!
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! We are very glad you had a great time. Those are all the reasons we purchased the town home and we thought if we liked others would to. Glad you had a great time!
business
Beautiful Beachfront Property. Minutes From Pier Park. Pets Welcome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p563950vb
-5737187458
Beachside Townhomes Gulf Resort Beach
5

Breath taking, very peaceful!

  • 5 of 5
This place is goergous! Everything was clean and very cute decor. We had everything we needed. Really no need to leave the place once there. The pics don't do this this justice it's the nicest place we've ever stayed before. Hopefully we will be back soon. Thanks for sharing your peice of heaven with us.
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are very pleased that you had a great time and hope to see you in the future. Thanks!

Map

Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $150 Per night

Beachside Townhomes Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$150
$950
$2,500
 
 
Spring
Feb 16 2015 - May 25 2015
3 night minimum stay
$225
$1,650
 
 
Summer 2015
May 26 2015 - Aug 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,950
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$225
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $50
Refundable damage deposit $200
Cleaning Fee $160 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.62%
Notes Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
*** Summer weekly rates are for Saturday to Saturday only***
12.615% Sales Tax is required by law (state, county, and city)
*** Minimum age to rent is 25 ***

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Beachside Townhomes Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , master
    Bedroom 4 - 2 sleep sofa /futon , living room
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote