Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Ritz-Carlton style Beachfront Luxury Duplex Villa -Free WiFi @ St. Thomas ★★★★★

Sapphire Vacations

Member since: 2014
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, czech, korean
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Sapphire Vacations

Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, czech, korean
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Ritz-Carlton style Beachfront Luxury Duplex Villa -Free WiFi @ St. Thomas ★★★★★

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

East End Condo Rental Photos and Description

Beachfront Luxury Condo Duplex, 1+1 Bedroom (Queen Murphy in Living Rm), 2 Bath

===> DO NOT MISS SPECIAL Spring / Summer 2015 RATES $249/night & $1,699/week <===

• 2-Story Beachfront Condo (2 floors) located at Sapphire Beach Resort and Marina

• Sleeps 7 (King bed, Queen Murphy bed, Queen sofa bed, and Full sofa-sleeper)

PLEASE SEE ALSO OUR NEW LISTING FOR 2nd LUXURIOUS UNIT (SMALLER UNIT) AT VRBO, LISTING NO. 680238: http://www.vrbo.com/680238

New owners completed renovation in January 2014. This is a Eco-friendly ultra-modern New York designer decorated two floor duplex condo located in the building A at Sapphire Beach Resort and Marina. This condo is situated on a one-half mile white sand beach overlooking the crystal clear turquoise waters of the Caribbean Sea. Enjoy breathtaking views from both private balconies while overlooking Caribbean Islands of St. John and Tortola, British Virgin Islands on horizon.

For those who enjoy cooking, there is a brand new, fully equipped kitchen with new modern cabinets, engineered stone countertop and designer backsplash. Kitchen features brand new stainless steel Bosch appliances, full-size refrigerator with bottom freezer, microwave oven, four-burner electric cook-top, toaster, blender, coffee maker and several other modern appliances.

Living room on lower floor is completely remodeled and painted, with a new dining set, living area has very comfortable Queen Murphy Bed and sleeper. Enjoy evenings news, watch complimentary BluRay DVD's or stream Netflix movies on our new 50' LG Smart TV. Bedroom on upper level is also completely remodeled and painted, with new brand King bed with comfortable mattress and very comfortable Queen Sofa bed.

For breakfast, lunch or beach drinks, there is even a bar/grill located on the property which serves tropical refreshments as well as hamburgers, hot dogs and special Caribbean Drinks. New lunch-time 'Of the Grid' grill just opened at the entrance to the Sapphire Beach property featuring the best roasted pork specialty dishes. Another great restaurant/bar is at the neighboring 'green roof' condominium resort, a short 5-min walk above the marina.

The resort itself is located on one of the world's most beautiful Caribbean beaches. The resort is right on the beach - the beautiful Sapphire Beach, shaded with palms, and majestic in its beautiful jewel-toned water from aquamarine water near the beach to deep sapphire blue in the distance. There are two beaches on the property - half-mile white sandy beach and coral beach. If you like snorkeling, you will have chance to see not only Caribbean coral fish, abut also see turtles and sting ray. All this right from our beach! There is also a multilevel cascading freshwater pool that overlooks the Caribbean Sea. Enjoy complimentary beach chairs (ask attendant), beach towels and snorkeling gear available in the unit. Towels and linens are provided along with a FREE high speed WiFi. Other beach activities available in on-site water sport center include snorkeling, kayaking, windsurfing and sunset sailing.

You will stay only one mile from the town of Red Hook on the eastern end of the St. Thomas island. Red Hook provides all conveniences and grocery shopping, along with many additional dining options. Ferry service to St. John and the British Virgin Islands is also available from Red Hook. Snorkel, wind-surf, floats and sea kayaks are available steps away at the Dive-in dive Shop. Go to on-site Marina to take a boat or wave runner out.

UNIQUE FEATURES

• Building 'A' was fully renovated in 2013, wood reconditioned in 2015

• Condo renovation fully completed in March 2014

• The unit was newly painted

• Apartment designed in 'Modern Caribbean Luxury' by New York City designer

• Eco unit features all new energy saving LED lighting; All fixtures brand new

• Two-zone air conditioning with two programmable Honeywell thermostats

• Brand new two remote controlled ceiling fans

• Featuring imported porcelain floor tiles

• Brand new kitchen cabinets

• Iced White Quartz kitchen countertop & matching backsplash

• Brand new stainless Steel 800 series Bosch Dishwasher (the most quiet on the market)

• Brand new full size counter-width refrigerator (Summit series)

• Brand new Bosh flush mounted four burner ceramic glass electric cooktop with touch controls.

• Brand new Bosch over the cooktop micro-wave oven

• Brand new Bosch self-cleaning full-size oven

• Brand new small kitchen appliances, silverware, etc.

• Brand new LG 50' Flat screen SmartTV and LG BluRay & DVD player and 20+ movies

• All switches and outlets replaced; USB charging outlets

• Over and under the cabinet accent lighting as well as two “dimmer switch” controlled track lighting.

• Brand new 'rain' shower head in “walk-in” shower

• Brand new living room furniture and Victorian Ghost dining set

• Brand new outdoor dining, furniture and beach chairs (for balcony use only); Eco solar lights

• New entry door with remote controlled touch-screen keyless entry lock

• All cabinet doors restored and reconditioned

• Staircase restored and reconditioned

• New bathroom door locks

• Brand new King bed with Serta Orthopedic mattress

• Brand new Queen Murphy bed with 10" Tempur Pedic mattress

• Brand new, comfortable Queen sofa bed

• Brand new sleeper bed

INCLUDED FREE

• Unlimited up to 3 Mbps WiFi

• 7” Android tablet

• DVD Player w/ Movies

• Premium Satellite / Cable TV subscription plus DVD library

• Netflix streaming video subscription

• Linen, towels, and beach towels (in unit)

• 3x snorkeling sets, beach volleyball ball & water toys, folding beach chair, cooler

• Baby crib (must request prior to arrival)

• Use of resort beach/pool chairs (attendant will set up beach chairs for you); daytime only

• FREE on site parking

SUITABLE for couples, honeymoon, families, older adults with some minor disabilities

ABOUT THE SAPPHIRE BEACH RESORT AND MARINA: Sapphire Beach Resort and Marina (SBRM) is the only property that is located right on Sapphire Beach. It is considered a residential condominium property at an awesome location. Our duplex villa is in the 'A' building, on the beach. 'A', 'B', and 'D' buildings were fully renovated in 2013-14 featuring new woodwork, pergolas, entrance and balcony doors, balcony and entrance tails. Walls were re-sealed and newly painted.

ABOUT THE THE ISLAND OF ST. THOMAS: The condo is located on the East End of St. Thomas, USVI. Sapphire beach is known for its pristine marine life, white sand beach and breathtaking views of turquoise Smith Bay. St. Thomas is a 32-square mile island in the Caribbean. It boasts world famous beaches and duty free shopping.

Sapphire beach is half mile be turquoise sandy beach where you enjoy all your water sports or you can relax and enjoy the soothing sounds of the ocean waves on the white sand beach, or if you want to shop. The capital of Charlotte Amalie has what you are looking for. This deep water port, home to cruise ships from around the world, is known for its duty free shops with jewelry, electronics, liquor, perfumes, purses and plenty more.

The USVI offers the perfect combination of history, stunning Caribbean nature and opportunities to explore all the Virgin Islands to make the most of your vacation in the USVI. On St. Thomas, you'll want to make sure and visit downtown Charlotte Amalie for historic sites including restored 17th Century Warehouses, 'The 99 Steps' leading up to Blackbeard's Tower, Bluebeard's Castle, the Seven Arches Museum, or Fort Christian Museum which was built in 1672 and is the oldest building on St. Thomas.

GETTING AROUND: You have a choice to rent a car arrange a private taxi ride from the airport to Sapphire Beach. By taxi, you can easily visit some of the other beautiful beaches and sample some of the great restaurants and local entertainment. Taxis are available at the taxi stand on site.

THINGS TO DO: This condo boats prime beachfront location next to the Dive Shop. Convenient location; less than one mile from Red Hook shops, grocery stores, restaurants, and car/passenger ferry dock to St. John and BVI's.

GUEST REVIEWS from other rental sites

★★★★★ 5 stars by Sami, November 2014

The place was amazing! Very accurate description, the pictures don't capture how amazing it felt to wake up to the view of the beach every morning. The host was great and she provided us with so much information about things to do in St. Thomas. All in all it was an amazing experience and I highly recommend it!

★★★★★ 5 stars by Elizabeth, May 2014

My husband and I stayed at this beautifully appointed condo from May 31st thru June 8th and did not want to leave. The condo is exactly as pictured; clean, updated, comfortable, bright, modern, with absolutely breathtaking views.

Kitchen looks like something out of a magazine. Couldn't help myself because the kitchen was so beautiful, so I cooked breakfast every morning. Red Hook is within walking distance and are several good restaurants there, as well as the ferry to St. John, so very convenient location. There is also a food truck, Off The Grid, at the entrance of the property, with excellent barbecue.

We visited several beaches but realized that the beach in front of the condo was probably the best on the island. Snorkeling at Sapphire Beach was so impressive - we saw spotted eagle rays, sea turtles, a barracuda and beautiful fish. Thank you to the owners for sharing their fantastic vacation home!

WHY YOU SHOULD CHOOSE OUR CONDO

All units at the resort are individually owned. The furnishings and conditions of the units can vary WIDELY. Our two-story 'villa' is almost twice the floor space as the the other suites on Sapphire Beach. We added a Murphy bed at the lower level so we are considered as a 2 BR residence. Our unit is a spacious, significantly remodeled, duplex villa where you can leave the wide sliding glass doors open and listen to the ocean all day/night long. But, if you want bars and parties, this IS NOT the place for you. If you want Paradise, OUR CONDO IS the place for you.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Sapphire Vacations (Owner)
Member since: 2014
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, czech, korean
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2015

About Sapphire Vacations

We are a couple live and work as engineer and designer in New York City. We frequently vacationed in Caribbean islands for over a decade and decided to own our own vacation home. We tried our best to remodel modern feel to our condo. I hope you would enjoy and share this amazing beauty with us.

We would like to take a moment to say 'thank you' for choosing our home away from home at Sapphire Beach Resort & Marina on St. Thomas. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or comments along the way.

Thank you for your consideration.

Sapphire Vacations purchased this condo in 2013

Why Sapphire Vacations chose East End

If you like modern luxury, you won't be disappointed.

What makes this condo unique

This condo is right on the best St. Thomas beach. Amazing!

Guestbook comments from the owner

Great host with an amazing packet of information sent to me in advance. The host is amazing and as described. It is literally right on the beach as part of a private group of condos. All the fixtures are new and the house is well stocked with utensils and beach towels and beach toys. It was a great stay and I appreciate how much the host went out of her way to accommodate me.
Jan 2015
  • 1 of 2

Why HomeAway

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 22 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Ritz-Carlton style Beachfront Luxury Duplex Villa -Free WiFi @ St. Thomas ★★★★★
average rating of 4.6363635 based on 24 reviews
5

Breathtaking views from a Modern beachfront apartment

  • 5 of 5

My wife, 3 year old daughter and I stayed 3 nights in this gorgeously renovated beachfront villa. It is clear that no detail was spared - from the furniture to the kitchen to the electronics, this place is all bells and whistles, and the 3 of us absolutely LOVED our stay here. The photos just cannot do justice to the views from this property - they are exquisite! The beach is wonderful and we snorkeled with the gear that was kindly provided by the owners every day. The pool is magnificent and all 3 of us, but particularly my daughter, couldn't wait to have our morning swim there. The owners were prompt with their communication and provided everything. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

  • Submitted: May 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Rohan, for such a nice review. It will ve very helpful for our future guests. I guess, like many, you also fell in love with Sapphire Beach at St. Thomas. For those who are reading it now and want to experience the same, please let us know! Rohan, you are very welcome to come back. Thank you!
Traverse City, MI
5

Great beachfront condo!

  • 5 of 5

My wife, 4 kids and I stayed here for spring break and had a fantastic time. The 3rd floor condo overlooks the beach and has a prefect deck area complete with comfy deck furniture. It was great for the older kids to be able to come and go to the beach and we could see them from the condo! The amenities in the condo were prefect and they did a great job renovating. The owners were readily available and very responsive to anything we needed. I would recommend to my friends and family. The only slight negative and it is not related to the actual condo or owners is the cruise ship traffic (on certain days at the beach). I would ask what days are heavy cruise ship traffic and pick those days to venture out on the island or to St. John, etc.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your nice review. It is a good point. Cruise ship travelers are getting bus rides to the beaches around the island, and, fortunately, Sapphire Beach is one of the best ones. Although all beaches on the island are public, only resort guests can use the pool and pool/beach chairs free of charge. Pool is only for owners and their guests. After the main winter season, not many ships are coming. On the other hand, it can be fun to see some new faces around :) Thank you!
5

amazing spot!!!

  • 5 of 5

the condo was great! right on the water with amazing views - everything provided - we had a great time! owner very helpful! would highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you!
4

Superb location

  • 4 of 5

We spent nine beautiful days on Sapphire Beach. The location of the condo is superb; both decks offer breathtaking views of the water. The updates in the condo were well represented in the photos. The owners are very responsive and accommodated each of our requests regarding check in and check out. The proximity to Red Hook was great for day trips to St. John and provided access to a variety of local restaurants. We really enjoyed our stay!

The kitchen is fully stocked and appliances are brand new and in perfect condition. We appreciated the open space, and because the bedroom is on the top floor, we were able to sleep each night with the patio doors open and hear the sound of the waves.

On the days when there were many cruise ships, the beach became quite crowded, but there are lots of options for sitting on the beach, as long as you are not seeking the shade of the trees. The snack shop on the premises offered great chicken, hot dogs and fries on the days we chose not to make lunch. We were lucky to meet the on-site shuttle drivers, and they were great about getting us to and back from Red Hook each evening at a reduced rate from the local taxis or bus.

The condo was fairly clean upon arrival. There were plenty of towels, but they need to be replaced as they have a musty smell from constant use. Next time, we would bring our own beach towels, as well. Three were provided, but with the sand and the salt, by the end of the week they were pretty stiff. Laundry facilities are available, however, if you choose to wash them.

Although the pictures of the bathrooms make them look pristine, the floor pan in the rain shower and the bathtub are worn and the counter tops are original to the condo. However, bathrooms were clean upon arrival.

Although it did not affect our stay at all, Sapphire Beach is having some issues with the owners of the poolside restaurant and other property fixtures. Therefore, the poolside restaurant is abandoned and deteriorating and definitely affects the pool's ambiance. If you are a pool person, this might be disappointing for you. We recognize that this is out of the control of the owner, but is important to know before you go. The tennis courts are also abandoned and in disrepair.

I 'd recommend the condo without hesitation. The views are unparalleled; a great stay in paradise!

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Our beautiful condo is in topical environment, right on the beach, therefore not everything is exactly the same as at your home. For example, since humidity on the island sometimes reaches 80%, towels, after use, do not dry as fast. We always supply our condo with at least 2 sets of towels available on each floor, even for two guests, as this was the case. Upon request, we supplied our guests with additional 2 sets of new towels. We do buy new towels regularly, at least every 6 months, just as we did just now. We do regular maintenance of wear and tear, for example in March, we repainted bathtub upstairs and level shower has now new tiles. Looks beautiful. All complex of Sapphire Beach Resort and Marina is getting rebuilt and results are already showing. Three of the buildings, such as ours, were rebuilt featuring new hallway and balcony tiles, white painted walls, woodwork stained and repaired, new glass doors installed, etc. It already looks 100% better then two years ago. More repairs are planned for other remaining buildings and the pool restaurant as well. You cannot find better private catering condos right on the beach anywhere else on the island. So, let us know, and we will be happy to share our joy of paradise with you! Welcome to the Paradise!
Hilton Head Island, SC
5

Fantastic View

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I loved the Condo. It is right on Sapphire Beach with amazing views from the decks on each floor. We had breakfast each morning on the deck watching the waves. The property is well maintained and the managers very responsive. We had our super bowl party here and the big screen TV and open concept space made it ideal. I recommend this condo for its cleanliness, the rain shower in the down stairs bathroom, the views and the proximity to the beach---literally just out your door.

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Barbara, we are so happy that your vacation turned out to be something you will remember for years to come. Thank you for staying with us!
5

Beautiful Sapphire Beach

  • 5 of 5

Sapphire Beach is an incredible place - the photos don't do it justice. We were there in January for an extended family reunion spread over 8 different units at Sapphire. I think your condo was the nicest and the photographs represent the space well. We appreciated the snorkel gear, the oven and your rapid response. The proximity to Red Hook and the ferry to St. John as well as restaurants and grocery store is convenient.

We had several days of calm weather and our group enjoyed snorkeling then. Others in our group liked the breezy days.

Half of our group rented cars and half of them took cabs. Both work well for Sapphire. Appreciate the length of the beach as when the cruise ship crowd gets in - they congregate near the chair rental so we could be in a quieter spot.

Thank you for leaving the "leftovers" of olive oil, etc. I ended up doing a good amount of cooking and it helped to pull a teaspoon of sugar, a bit of oil, etc.

We hope to return!

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Magens Bay
"Located on the North (Atlantic) side of the island, Magens Bay features a well-protected whi..."
Nearest Airport
10 Miles
STT, The Cyril E. King Airport, USVI
Nearest Barpub
0.3 Miles
Sapphire Village Resort & Red Hook
Nearest Ferry
1 Miles
Red Hook
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Mahagony Run
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Miles
Sapphire Village Resort & Red Hook
Nearest Beach
Sapphire Beach (you are on the beach!)
Car: recommended

Sapphire Beach Resort & Marina is located on the East End of St Thomas, USVI. It is 10 miles from the airport and a half mile from Red Hook.

Red Hook features many great restaurants and bars serving pizza, sushi, fresh caught fish, burgers, Mexican, Italian, Irish, Mediterranean, & Asian flavors. There are clothing, souvenir, pharmacy and grocery stores at Red Hook. There is a ferry to British Virgin Islands and St. John, USVI. In marina, there are plenty of boats to rent, as well as captained charters for fishing trips, day and dinner sails, world-class dive trips. There is plenty of activities to do - snorkeling or scuba trips, captain school...

In Red Hook you can find post office, banks, ATM's, medical offices, pharmacy, marina shops, and coffee shops as well as souvenir shops featuring local artists.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $225 Per night

East End Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
SPECIAL April / May
Apr 20 2015 - May 31 2015
1 night minimum stay
$249
$1,699
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer 2015
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,899
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest
 
Value 2015
Sep 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$225
$1,550
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest
 
Fall 2015
Nov 1 2015 - Dec 18 2015
3 night minimum stay
$249
$1,699
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest
 
Holiday 2015
Dec 19 2015 - Jan 3 2016
3 night minimum stay
$449
From
$499
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$3,099
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $50 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter 2016
Jan 4 2016 - Apr 25 2016
3 night minimum stay
$349
$2,399
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$299
$2,049
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Cleaning $170 + Tax
Damage Protection $49
Tax Rate 10.0%
Notes Rates are based on number of guests. $49 Damage Protection is for unintentional property damage up to $1000. $200 Refundable Damage Deposit applies to missing/lost items, negligence or intentional property damage, and excessive cleaning. Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice, rates final thereafter.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

East End Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort ...
  • Village ...
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , New faucets and new toilet seats installed.
    Bathroom 1. Hi-power Rain Shower Head - toilet , shower , 2 sinks, new rain shower head, faucets and toilet seats.
  • Bathrooms were fully reconditioned. Rain shower makes it so much pleasant after a long day at the beach.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 7
  • Master bedroom (top floor) - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , King bed with Serta Orthopedic Mattress. Queen Sofa Bed
    Bedroom studio at Living Room area - 1 sleep sofa /futon , 1 murphy bed , Queen Murphy/10' Memory form mattress. Best from Bredabeds.
  • We purchased high-end Mattresses and luxury linens to give our guests extra comfort homeaway from home. Sheets are from West Elm and Hotel brand luxury linens. Mattresses are from Serta Orthopedic, Memory form and sofa bed from Costco, Bredabed murphy bed. Although, its beautiful to wake up to see this fantastic view from the bed, both floors have window treatments with double curtains, if you prefer.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Condo was just remodeled and refurnished with modern furniture, painted in Caribbean colors. White Italian floor tiles are inside the unit. Outside entrance patio and balcony were fully renovated, painted and wood railings replaced, new pergola, and new Italian tiles. At 68-Slip Marina on-site, you can reserve dinner/sunset cruises, day sails, BVI trips, parasailing, jet ski rentals, rent sailboats, and power boats, and more. Slips available for your boat. New Bathroom fixtures, 24/7 Guard Gated-Security, Free On-Site Parking, Hair-dryer, 37' Flat Screen TV, Iron/Ironing Board, Blender, Toaster, Coffee Maker, Beach Chairs, Patio Furniture on Private Balcony. Nearby: Eco-tours, Kayaking, Submarining, Yachting, Golf, World-Class Shopping, Boating, Jetskiing, Kayaking, Submarining, Yachting, Golf, World-Class Shopping, Boating, Snorkeling/Diving, Fishing, Tennis, Cinema, Live Theater, Horseback Riding, Sailing, Sightseeing, Underwater Park, Parasailing, Swimming, Hiking, Spa.

Partner Offers

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote