LABOR DAY WEEKEND SPECIAL $295

Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Contact the Owner

Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LABOR DAY WEEKEND SPECIAL $295

Singleton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

DUE TO THE NUMEROUS AMOUNT OF RENTAL INQUIRIES E-MAIL US FOR A IMMEDIATE RESPONSE TO A QUESTION

JUNE,JULY & AUGUST WEEKLY RENTALS ONLY. DIRECT OCEAN FRONT ONE BEDROOM is a corner unit and has a extra window in the bedroom and living room. IT HAS CUSTOM CABINETS , LCD TV, UPGRADED COMPOSITE BALCONY FURNITURE, A QUALITY QUEEN SIZE MATTRESS THAT WILL GIVE YOU A GREAT NIGHTS SLEEP, 'Unobstructed view' OF THE ATLANTIC OCEAN.

E-MAIL US FOR PROMPT RESPONSES!!

'ALERT ALERT ALERT' not all condos are alike at the Hilton Head Island Beach & Tennis Resort.Each are privately owned and drastically vary in condition & location.

WE LIVE ON HILTON HEAD SO YOU DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT UNFORESEEN PROBLEMS RUINING YOUR VACATION, WE ARE 5 MINUTES AWAY TO ADDRESS ANY CONCERNS THAT YOU MIGHT HAVE. Sorry Pets are NOT allowed.

Keywords: Condominiums

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2000
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

WE HAVE OWN OUR CONDOS SINCE 1991 AND ENJOY MEETING NEW GUESTS AND WELCOME THE RETURN OF REPEAT GUESTS THAT RETURN YEAR AFTER YEAR.

The Owner purchased this condo in 1991

THE STRICT REGULATIONS OF HILTON HEAD ISLAND WHICH KEEP THE NATURAL BEAUTY OF THE ISLAND FOR ALL TO ENJOY, RESIDENTS & VISITORS ALIKE.WE MOVED TO THE ISLAND BECAUSE OF THIS REASON.

RELAXING ON THE BALCONY LOOKING STRAIGHT AT THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 'NOT A PARKING LOT OR POOL 'ENJOYING OUR MORNING COFFEE AND PAPER. ALL THE COMFORTS OF HOME PLUS BEING A CORNER UNIT OF THE BUILDING WE HAVE EXTRA NATURAL LIGHT & A BREEZE DURING THE OFF SEASON BECAUSE OF THE SIDE WINDOWS.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.9
based on 18 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Labor Day weekend Special $295
average rating of 4.9444447 based on 18 reviews
business
Labor Day weekend Special $295
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p5451vb
+1 8432174145
Singleton Beach Hilton Head
Cincinnati, OH, USA
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
The pictures pretty much sum up what you get.

Our main factors were:
- close to the beach .. yes (takes 2-3 min, from the balcony to the beach)
-family friendly (we have a 2 year old and 5 year old) ... this resort is definitely is family friendly

-it was nice to have reserve/extra beach toys for the kids
-nice having a kurig coffee maker
-location is close many supermarkets (kroger...)

no negatives, we plan on coming here again
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: great renters, Thank you for taking care our condo as if it were your own. look forward to seeing you again
business
Labor Day weekend Special $295
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p5451vb
+1 8432174145
Singleton Beach Hilton Head
4

First time Hilton-Headers from Ohio

  • 4 of 5
For our first trip to Hilton Head I'd say we at least guessed at the right location of the island. The beach was beautiful and with the marsh between the condo and the beach we had the opportunity to see all kinds of wildlife. The favorite with my kids were these adorable green frogs...they were everywhere at night. From the pool you could see pelicans diving into the ocean for fish. It was a really cool setting. As for the condo, I would recommend not going with older children. Our daughters are 10 and 12 and the 12 year old is a little big and about 5' 4" so while I thought it was awesome to have the built in bunk beds, when we got there my kids were nervous about sleeping in them for fear of falling out so we ended up just putting the mattresses on the floor. The condo itself was great and had an awesome view and was as close as you could get to the ocean, but was a little tight for 4, especially when we were inside at night or stuck inside because of rain (which we had a lot of that week). The boardwalk was steps from the condo which was super convenient. The only thing that disappointed me was the pictures are not current and the dining room table with 4 chairs that was in the picture was not there when we arrived, so that made meals at "home" (which we had many), kind of challenging since we couldn't all sit at the table inside. That was my one complaint. Other than that the condo was well equipped with anything you could need and had lots of extras like beach chairs, toys, a boogie board, iron, ironing board and even a Keurig. Overall it was a very nice place in a perfect location with an awesome view.
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are constantly upgrading the condo and didn't get a chance to update the furniture picture. We change the sofa often as well and I will make sure to update the picture. If we were contacted we would have been happy to bring some folding chairs over as we only live ten minutes away. As far as the bunk bed safety if I had received a phone call I would have told the guests to look in the closet as we have safety rails that are easily installed to prevent someone rolling off the bunk beds. The condo is a one bedroom with a set of bunks, sleeper sofa in the living room and a queen mattress in the bedroom. I suggest sleeping on the sleeper sofa if you are tall. First complaint as to the size we ever had. Out listing states that it's a one bedroom and provide many pictures to show what you are getting. A two bedroom which costs more money would be more suitable for those where their budget permits. We go out of our way for our guests and encourage our guests to call with any questions they might have and appreciate their feedback. I am disappointed that we got a 4 instead of 5 rating because of issues that we would have happily rectified if notified. As for the size of condo, it says it is a one bedroom one bath which it states in our listing and we can't increase the size ;) we have a two bedroom for future guests with larger families to rent but it cost more ($1200)
business
Labor Day weekend Special $295
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p5451vb
+1 8432174145
Singleton Beach Hilton Head
Tennessee
5

Great Ocean Villa!

  • 5 of 5
We had a wonderful time in Hilton Head Island. We certainly enjoyed everything the island has to offer. The view from the balcony was fabulous. The room was fully equipped with the things we needed on our stay. We would like to thank the owners for letting us stay in their ocean property Villa. We hope to be a repeated renter......
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Labor Day weekend Special $295
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p5451vb
+1 8432174145
Singleton Beach Hilton Head
5

Wonderful Getaway

  • 5 of 5
We were very pleased with this rental. The pictures are very accurate. We loved getting up and having coffee on the balcony looking at the wonderful views. It was very clean and well appointed with everything we needed during our stay. We would gladly book this property again.
  • Submitted: May 28, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Labor Day weekend Special $295
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p5451vb
+1 8432174145
Singleton Beach Hilton Head
Ohio
5

HHI Vaca!

  • 5 of 5
The pictures online don't do this villa justice. The owners are fabulous and think of everything a vacationer would need! The condo was so clean and comfortable. The view from the balcony was amazing, you could hear the ocean and wildlife, it was so enjoyable. I have stayed in many 1 and 2 bedroom units in this complex and by far this one was truly my favorite. We will stay here again, for sure.
  • Submitted: May 27, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Labor Day weekend Special $295
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p5451vb
+1 8432174145
Singleton Beach Hilton Head
Colorado Springs
5

Simple and wonderful

  • 5 of 5
This condo has everything you need for a relaxing getaway. It is easily accessible, has a fabulous view, covered porch, well stocked kitchen, is clean and cheery. Perfect for a couple alone or with small children. But it is tight quarters--not recommended for more than 2 adults. We would love to go again!
  • Submitted: May 13, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Singleton Beach Condo Rental Rates

Notes

  • $80 to $110 per night
  • US Dollars
  • 1 BDRM NOVEMBER,DECEMBER, JANUARY & FEBRUARY $1200 PER MONTH $350 PER WEEK
  • 1 BEDROOM MARCH $500 PER WEEK 3 DAY MINIMUM $295 + $85 add nite
  • 1 BEDROOM APRIL $600 PER WEEK 3 day minimum $350 + 100 add nite
  • 1 BEDROOM MAY $700 PER WEEK 3 day minimum $350 + 110 add nite
  • I BEDROOM JUNE, JULY & AUGUST $850 PER WEEK
  • 1 BEDROOM SEPTEMBER $600 & OCTOBER $550 PER WEEK
  • We reserve the right not to honor misquoted or typo rates before deposit is made
  • Reservations are not confirmed until payment is received.

Amenities

Amenities

Singleton Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Elevator
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Microwave ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (1) High quality - Thick & comfortable , Twin or Single Beds (1) THE TWO BEDROOM HAS A SET OF TWIN MATTRESSES AND A QUEEN MATTRESS IN THE MASTER BEDROOM, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) queen size sleeper sofa, Bunk Beds (1) built in bunks AT THE ONE BEDROOM BEACH & TENNIS RESORT
Entertainment:
  • Video Library ...
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • VCR
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • live theater
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • boating
  • shopping
  • miniature golf
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • golf
  • water skiing
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • basketball court
  • pier fishing
  • jet skiing
  • deepsea fishing
Notes:
THE HILTON HEAD ISLAND BEACH & TENNIS RESORT IS A 55 ACRE OCEANFRONT RESORT WITH SEPARATE CONDOMINIUM BUILDINGS. EACH CONDO IS UNIT IS OWNED INDIVIDUALLY AND THEREFORE NOT ALIKE. THE SIZE IS THE ONLY THING THEY HAVE IN COMMON. THERE HAVE BEEN A NUMBER OF OWNERS THAT HAVE UPGRADED.SOME UPGRADES ARE AS SMALL AS CHANGING THE CARPET & PAINTING. SOME HAVE DID THE TOTAL UPGRADE. SO BEWARE WHEN YOU COMPARE PRICES. IF YOU GET A CHEAPER PRICE, CHANCES ARE THE UNIT IS NOT DIRECT OCEANFRONT OR HASN'T HAD A TOTAL UPGRADE. THERE ARE DIRECT OCEANFRONT CONDOS AND THERE ARE CONDO WITH A VIEW BUT THE MOST OF THOSE HAVE THE PARKING LOT BELOW THEIR BALCONY. PRICES SHOULD REFLECT THE CONDOS LOCATION. SO MAKE SURE YOU COMPARE APPLES TO APPLES WHEN SEARCHING FOR YOUR VACATION. WE OFFER A TOTALLY REMODELED SUPER CLEAN DIRECT OCEANFRONT WITH QUALITY BEDDING & UPGRADES. THANK YOU FOR LOOKING AND WE HOPE TO SEE ON THE BEACH!!