Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Direct Ocean Front 1 Bedroom Corner Condo, Free Wi-Fi

Dee

Member since: 2000
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Dee

Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 23, 2015
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Direct Ocean Front 1 Bedroom Corner Condo, Free Wi-Fi

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Hilton Head Island Beach & Tennis Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4-6)

COME STAY WITH US AND ENJOY OUR ONE BEDROOM ONE BATHROOM CORNER CONDO!!

OUR KITCHEN/LIVING ROOM INCLUDES:

*custom cabinetry

*coffeemaker brews k-cups or regular

*refridgerator, stove, microwave

*blender, toaster, sandwich press

*dishes, flatware, pots & pans, bakeware, etc...

*queen sleeper sofa

*phone with voice mail and free long distance

*free wi-fi at resort

*cable TV with DVD player

*dvd movie selection with over thirty movies.

*beach chairs and umbrella

*plenty of sand toys

OUR BEDROOM INCLUDES:

*new upgraded mattress and box spring

*new upgraded bunk mattresses

*flat screen TV

On our balcony, we have a bar height table & chairs so that you can see over the railing to the Atlantic ocean. What better way to start your day the to enjoy a cup of coffee on the balcony watching the beautiful sky at sunrise.

Our corner location gives you additional windows as well as a breeze (unless of course it is one of those incredibly...as I like to call it...Africa hot days!

**During June, July and August we only rent Saturday to Saturday.

**Due to the high number of inquiries, e-mailing will get you a prompt response.

**Sorry no pets allowed.

WE LIVE ON HILTON HEAD, SO YOU DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT UNFORESEEN PROBLEMS RUINING YOUR VACATION...WE ARE 5 MINUTES AND ARE ABLE TO ADDRESS ANY CONCERNS THAT YOU MIGHT HAVE.

Keywords: Condominiums

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Dee (Owner)
Member since: 2000
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 23, 2015

About Dee

WE HAVE OWNED OUR CONDO SINCE 1991 AND ENJOY MEETING NEW GUESTS. WE WELCOME THE RETURN OF REPEAT GUESTS AND LOOK FORWARD TO MEETING NEW GUESTS EVERY YEAR.

THE BEAUTY OF HILTON HEAD ISLAND IS THE REASON THAT WE DECIDED TO MAKE Hilton Head Island OUR HOME.

Dee purchased this villa in 1991

Why Dee chose Hilton Head Island Beach & Tennis Resort

The location of Hilton Head Beach & Tennis is north central on the island and is my favorite spot on the island.

*The resort has 24/7 gated security

*Ten lighted tennis courts, free just need to reserve

*The largest swimming pool on the island

*Kiddie pool next to largest

*Jamaica Joe'z beach bar by pool (seasonal)

*Pool next to Admirals Row

*On-site bike rentals

*Bicycle racks throughout property so you can lock

your bike up. You can bring your own as well

*Coconutz Sportz Bar with pool tables

I believe that Folly Field beach is the greatest on the island....hope to see u ON THE BEACH!

What makes this villa unique

FUN FACTS ABOUT HILTON HEAD

THERE ARE TWENTY FOUR CHAMPIONSHIP GOLF COURSES

OVER ONE MILLION ROUNDS OF GOLF ARE PLAYED ANNUALLY

APPROXIMATE YEAR ROUND POPULATION 39.000 PERSONS

HILTON HEAD HAS OVER 50 MILES OF PUBLIC PATHWAYS AND NATURE TRAILS

HILTON HEAD WAS NOT INCORPORATED UNTIL 1983

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.9
based on 20 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Direct Ocean Front 1 Bedroom Corner Condo, Free Wi-Fi
average rating of 4.9 based on 20 reviews
Edwardsville, IL
4

get away rental

  • 4 of 5

We truly enjoyed our stay. The location and ease of access to the condo is fabulous. It took only minutes to get to the beach with a spectacular view and cozy feeling inside. The owners have added many little touches to make you feel at home. We didn't even mind the rain and cooler temperatures! We would recommend this condo and hope to return.

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you again for choosing our villa, we appreciate it! Hope to see you again!
5

DENNY

  • 5 of 5

WOW !!! OUR STAY OF 5 WEEKS WAS THE GREATEST. MY WIFE AND I HAVE ENJOYED THIS CONDO TWICE NOW AND WILL USE IT AGAIN IN 2016. BOB AND DEE ARE THE GREATEST PEOPLE TO WORK WITH MAKING OUR STAY COMPLETELY WORRY FREE. THE VIEW OF THE OCEAN. SUNRISES, AND SUN SETS ARE BREATH TAKING.

WE COULN'T ASK FOR A MORE COMFORTABLE GET-AWAY TO SERVE OUR NEEDS. CHURCHES ARE GREAT, SHOPPING AND EATING OUT WAS THE BEST. THE CONDO WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. WE HOPE TO CONTINUE OUR WINTER GET-AWAYS IN THE FUTURE

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you again for choosing our villa as your home away from home. We look forward to having you stay with us again!!
Cincinnati, OH, USA
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

The pictures pretty much sum up what you get.

Our main factors were:

- close to the beach .. yes (takes 2-3 min, from the balcony to the beach)

-family friendly (we have a 2 year old and 5 year old) ... this resort is definitely is family friendly

-it was nice to have reserve/extra beach toys for the kids

-nice having a kurig coffee maker

-location is close many supermarkets (kroger...)

no negatives, we plan on coming here again

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: great renters, Thank you for taking care our condo as if it were your own. look forward to seeing you again
4

First time Hilton-Headers from Ohio

  • 4 of 5

For our first trip to Hilton Head I'd say we at least guessed at the right location of the island. The beach was beautiful and with the marsh between the condo and the beach we had the opportunity to see all kinds of wildlife. The favorite with my kids were these adorable green frogs...they were everywhere at night. From the pool you could see pelicans diving into the ocean for fish. It was a really cool setting. As for the condo, I would recommend not going with older children. Our daughters are 10 and 12 and the 12 year old is a little big and about 5' 4" so while I thought it was awesome to have the built in bunk beds, when we got there my kids were nervous about sleeping in them for fear of falling out so we ended up just putting the mattresses on the floor. The condo itself was great and had an awesome view and was as close as you could get to the ocean, but was a little tight for 4, especially when we were inside at night or stuck inside because of rain (which we had a lot of that week). The boardwalk was steps from the condo which was super convenient. The only thing that disappointed me was the pictures are not current and the dining room table with 4 chairs that was in the picture was not there when we arrived, so that made meals at "home" (which we had many), kind of challenging since we couldn't all sit at the table inside. That was my one complaint. Other than that the condo was well equipped with anything you could need and had lots of extras like beach chairs, toys, a boogie board, iron, ironing board and even a Keurig. Overall it was a very nice place in a perfect location with an awesome view.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are constantly upgrading the condo and didn't get a chance to update the furniture picture. We change the sofa often as well and I will make sure to update the picture. If we were contacted we would have been happy to bring some folding chairs over as we only live ten minutes away. As far as the bunk bed safety if I had received a phone call I would have told the guests to look in the closet as we have safety rails that are easily installed to prevent someone rolling off the bunk beds. The condo is a one bedroom with a set of bunks, sleeper sofa in the living room and a queen mattress in the bedroom. I suggest sleeping on the sleeper sofa if you are tall. First complaint as to the size we ever had. Out listing states that it's a one bedroom and provide many pictures to show what you are getting. A two bedroom which costs more money would be more suitable for those where their budget permits. We go out of our way for our guests and encourage our guests to call with any questions they might have and appreciate their feedback. I am disappointed that we got a 4 instead of 5 rating because of issues that we would have happily rectified if notified. As for the size of condo, it says it is a one bedroom one bath which it states in our listing and we can't increase the size ;) we have a two bedroom for future guests with larger families to rent but it cost more ($1200)
Tennessee
5

Great Ocean Villa!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time in Hilton Head Island. We certainly enjoyed everything the island has to offer. The view from the balcony was fabulous. The room was fully equipped with the things we needed on our stay. We would like to thank the owners for letting us stay in their ocean property Villa. We hope to be a repeated renter......

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Wonderful Getaway

  • 5 of 5

We were very pleased with this rental. The pictures are very accurate. We loved getting up and having coffee on the balcony looking at the wonderful views. It was very clean and well appointed with everything we needed during our stay. We would gladly book this property again.

  • Submitted: May 28, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Jarvis Creek Park
"Great scenic location with a few picnic areas with grills and playground. There is a well s..."
Shelter Cove Marina
Coastal Discovery Museum
Nearest Airport
3 Miles
Hilton Head Airport - Savannah Int'l Airport
Nearest Barpub
CocoNutz - Located on the Resort - walk to it !!!
Nearest Ferry
13 Miles
Haig point Ferry to Dafuskie Island
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Heritage Golf in Port Royal Plantation
Nearest Train
40 Miles
Amtrack, Savannah Georgia
Nearest Motorway
31 Miles
Highway 278 & 170 --Route 95
Nearest Restaurant
CocoNutz = Located on the Resort - walk to it !!!
Nearest Beach
Folly Field Beach directly in front of you
Car: necessary

Hilton Head Island had many diverse shops and restaurants. Whether you are looking for a burger or 5 star dining you can find it on HHI.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $100 Per night

Hilton Head Island Beach & Tennis Resort Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
early spring
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$125
$575
$2,000
 
 
spring
Apr 1 2015 - May 16 2015
3 night minimum stay
$130
$700
 
 
summer
May 17 2015 - Aug 15 2015
7 night minimum stay
$925
 
 
late summer
Aug 16 2015 - Sep 26 2015
3 night minimum stay
$125
$700
 
 
fall
Sep 27 2015 - Nov 14 2015
3 night minimum stay
$115
$650
 
 
winter
Nov 15 2015 - Feb 29 2016
4 night minimum stay
$100
$500
$1,200
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$120
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes Holidays are not included in prices, please inquire for holiday rates.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Hilton Head Island Beach & Tennis Resort Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 540 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Downtown ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size bed in bedroom with a great quality mattress. The bunk bed are built in and the mattresses are upgraded and comfortable. We have queen size sleeper sofa with upgraded mattress.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • VCR
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
THE HILTON HEAD ISLAND BEACH & TENNIS RESORT IS A 55 ACRE OCEANFRONT RESORT WITH SEPARATE CONDOMINIUM BUILDINGS. EACH CONDO IS UNIT IS OWNED AND MAINTAINED INDIVIDUALLY AND THEREFORE NOT ALIKE. THE SIZE IS THE ONLY THING THEY HAVE IN COMMON. THERE HAVE BEEN A NUMBER OF OWNERS THAT HAVE UPGRADED. WHILE OTHERS HAVE NOT. SO KEEP THIS IN MIND WHEN YOU ARE CHOOSING YOUR VACATION STAY. YOU CAN COMPARE PRICES HOWEVER IF YOU GET A CHEAPER PRICE, IT MAY BE BECAUSE THE UNIT IS NOT DIRECT OCEANFRONT OR HASN'T HAD A TOTAL UPGRADE. WE OFFER A TOTALLY REMODELED, SUPER CLEAN, DIRECT OCEANFRONT WITH QUALITY BEDDING & UPGRADES. THANK YOU FOR LOOKING AT OUR PAGE AND WE HOPE TO SEE ON THE BEACH!!

Partner Offers

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote