Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

BEACHFRONT CONDO WITH SPA ON THE SAND, 4BR'S, 2BA'S, PERFECT FAMILY GETAWAY!

BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2001
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2001
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 27, 2014
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEACHFRONT CONDO WITH SPA ON THE SAND, 4BR'S, 2BA'S, PERFECT FAMILY GETAWAY!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Oceanside House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Escape to the beach in this lower level duplex unit, sitting direclty on the sand! This home has a full kitchen with granite counters, and stainless appliances, a large and open dining/living room area, a fireplace in the master bedroom, and more! There is a private spa on the beachfront patio, just outside your living room glass door. The beach access is right over a ramp and onto the sand (see photo). This vacation rental is perfect for families with children and couples looking to get away alike. Come escape to luxury on the beach!

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier - wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves, wake up and do it again.

This vacation rental is a home away from home. Each room has character and everything is professionally decorated. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

View our listing on VRBO | Oceanside Vacation Rentals

If your desired property is unavailable, view similar properties:

*Beckoning Beach Front Condo on the Sand 1027

*Beachfront Vacation Rental on the Sand 815B

*Spacious Oceanfront Luxury Condo 1023

*Spectacular Oceanfront Home in Carlsbad 3015A

*Carlsbad Stunning Beach Vacation Rental 3015B

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2001
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 27, 2014

About BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals

I love San Diego! Providing a memorable experience on our home and in San Diego is what we strive for.

Why BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals chose Oceanside

What better place than beautiful San Diego where the weather is arguably the best in the world year round, with some of the finest beaches.

What makes this house unique

An away from it all experience

Guestbook comments from the manager

Great House! The management was very helpful and maintenance was very responsive. The amenties are top of the line!
Sep 2009
  • 1 of 7

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 118 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beachfront Condo with Spa on the Sand, 4br's, 2ba's, perfect family getaway!
average rating of 4.618644 based on 125 reviews
business
Beachfront Condo with Spa on the Sand, 4br's, 2ba's, perfect family getaway!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53036vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Chandler, AZ
3

Family Beach Trip

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have stayed at this property 3 years in a row now and love the location. This year however the home was run down a bit. The screen door facing the beach didn't work which allowed bugs to enter the was annoying. There was no broom at the property so that left us walking on sand the entire week. There were no dryer sheets so we had to go buy our own. The cabinet under the sink was not attached as the hinges were rusted out and not attached. We needed a plunger at one point but there was not one at the home. <br/><br/>This is a great beach front property, it just needs a little TLC. <br/><br/>I was disappointed to pay so much money and then not have the amenities needed for a normal week long stay.
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thanks for your valuable feedback, as it's our aim to serve our customers and provide them with an outstanding beachfront experience. We did fix the screen door and sink hinges on 10/13/14, and have since added a broom for our guest's use. We do not provide dryer sheets or plungers, but do have a maintenance team available to address plumbing issues. We appreciate the information you provided, and look forward to seeing you again!
business
Beachfront Condo with Spa on the Sand, 4br's, 2ba's, perfect family getaway!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53036vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
San Diego
5

Great Times

  • 5 of 5
Great home, great location, great service! Thank you!
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
Beachfront Condo with Spa on the Sand, 4br's, 2ba's, perfect family getaway!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53036vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Romoland, Ca
4

GREAT TIME

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family had a great time. The house was roomy, clean and stocked with everything we needed minus food. The only downside was the current storm brought the tide in so far , there was no beach. Besides that, it was wonderful. <br/>THE ZEPEDA'S
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
business
Beachfront Condo with Spa on the Sand, 4br's, 2ba's, perfect family getaway!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53036vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
woodland park, co
5

good time

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time!!! We plan on using you again
  • Submitted: May 21, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
business
Beachfront Condo with Spa on the Sand, 4br's, 2ba's, perfect family getaway!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53036vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Los Angeles, CA
5

Great Family Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This rental more than exceeded our expectations!! The location was perfect- easy to find, plenty of parking, clean, spacious and perfectly set up so the kids could play on the beach and we could watch them from the house. We could see dolphins playing in the water from our deck and the weather was heaven. The kitchen is well stocked with tools and appliances. The beds were comfortbale and clean bath and beach towels were provided.

The only downside was that on our last morning the upstairs neighbors allowed their children to run all over the house at 6:30AM. After knocking on their door for 10 minutes they reluctantly told us they would "try" and keep them from running. At that point one of our children had already been woken up. However- that is not the fault of the rental property- it's the lack of consideration of our nighbors.


I would HIGHLY recommend this rental to anyone looking to relax on the beach with their family.
  • Submitted: May 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
business
Beachfront Condo with Spa on the Sand, 4br's, 2ba's, perfect family getaway!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53036vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
woodland park, co
5

good time

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time!!! We plan on using you again
  • Submitted: May 7, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Oceanside House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Min)
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 3 2015
2 night minimum stay
$900
From
$1,134
$6,390
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Max)
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 3 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,134
From
$1,134
$6,390
 
 
**Low Season** (Min)
Jan 4 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$360
From
$504
$2,840
$12,284
 
 
**Low Season** (Max)
Jan 4 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$554
From
$554
$2,964
$12,324
 
 
**Mid Season** (Min)
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 16 2015
2 night minimum stay
$540
From
$756
 
 
**Mid Season** (Max)
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 16 2015
2 night minimum stay
$756
From
$756
 
 
**Low Season** (Min)
Feb 17 2015 - Mar 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$360
From
$504
$2,840
 
 
**Low Season** (Max)
Feb 17 2015 - Mar 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$504
From
$504
$2,840
 
 
**Mid Season** (Min)
Mar 13 2015 - Apr 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$540
From
$756
$4,260
$18,270
 
 
**Mid Season** (Max)
Mar 13 2015 - Apr 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$756
From
$756
$4,260
$18,300
 
 
**Low Season** (Min)
Apr 13 2015 - May 21 2015
2 night minimum stay
$360
From
$504
$2,840
$12,160
 
 
**Low Season** (Max)
Apr 13 2015 - May 21 2015
2 night minimum stay
$504
From
$504
$2,840
$12,200
 
 
**Mid Season** (Min)
May 22 2015 - Jun 11 2015
2 night minimum stay
$540
From
$756
$4,260
 
 
**Mid Season** (Max)
May 22 2015 - Jun 11 2015
2 night minimum stay
$756
From
$756
$4,260
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Min)
Jun 12 2015 - Jul 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$850
From
$1,134
$6,750
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Max)
Jun 12 2015 - Jul 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,247
From
$1,247
$7,029
 
 
**Peak Season** (Min)
Jul 3 2015 - Aug 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,089
From
$1,525
$8,591
$36,784
 
 
**Peak Season** (Max)
Jul 3 2015 - Aug 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,906
From
$1,906
$8,591
$36,905
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Min)
Aug 16 2015 - Aug 22 2015
2 night minimum stay
$810
From
$1,134
$6,480
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Max)
Aug 16 2015 - Aug 22 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,134
From
$1,134
$6,480
 
 
**Mid Season**
Aug 23 2015 - Aug 27 2015
2 night minimum stay
$540
 
 
**High/Holiday Season**
Aug 28 2015 - Aug 29 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,134
From
$1,134
 
 
**Mid Season**
Aug 30 2015 - Sep 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$540
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Min)
Sep 3 2015 - Sep 6 2015
2 night minimum stay
$922
From
$1,134
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Max)
Sep 3 2015 - Sep 6 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,134
From
$1,134
 
 
**Mid Season** (Min)
Sep 7 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$540
From
$756
$4,260
$18,240
 
 
**Mid Season** (Max)
Sep 7 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$756
From
$756
$4,260
$18,300
 
 
**Low Season** (Min)
Nov 1 2015 - Nov 24 2015
2 night minimum stay
$360
From
$504
$2,840
 
 
**Low Season** (Max)
Nov 1 2015 - Nov 24 2015
2 night minimum stay
$504
From
$504
$2,840
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Min)
Nov 25 2015 - Nov 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$900
From
$1,134
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Max)
Nov 25 2015 - Nov 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,134
From
$1,134
 
 
**Low Season** (Min)
Nov 29 2015 - Dec 17 2015
2 night minimum stay
$306
From
$428
$2,414
 
 
**Low Season** (Max)
Nov 29 2015 - Dec 17 2015
2 night minimum stay
$504
From
$504
$2,840
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Min)
Dec 18 2015 - Jan 2 2016
2 night minimum stay
$855
From
$1,134
$6,390
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Max)
Dec 18 2015 - Jan 2 2016
2 night minimum stay
$1,134
From
$1,134
$6,390
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Oceanside House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote