Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Beachfront Condo with Spa on the Sand, 4br's, 2ba's, perfect family getaway!

BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 26, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Beachfront Condo with Spa on the Sand, 4br's, 2ba's, perfect family getaway!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Oceanside House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Escape to the beach in this lower level duplex unit, sitting direclty on the sand! This home has a full kitchen with granite counters, and stainless appliances, a large and open dining/living room area, a fireplace in the master bedroom, and more! There is a private spa on the beachfront patio, just outside your living room glass door. The beach access is right over a ramp and onto the sand (see photo). This vacation rental is perfect for families with children and couples looking to get away alike. Come escape to luxury on the beach!

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier - wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves, wake up and do it again.

This vacation rental is a home away from home. Each room has character and everything is professionally decorated. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

View our listing on VRBO | Oceanside Vacation Rentals

If your desired property is unavailable, view similar properties:

*Beckoning Beach Front Condo on the Sand 1027

*Beachfront Vacation Rental on the Sand 815B

*Spacious Oceanfront Luxury Condo 1023

*Spectacular Oceanfront Home in Carlsbad 3015A

*Carlsbad Stunning Beach Vacation Rental 3015B

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 26, 2015

About BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals

I love San Diego! Providing a memorable experience on our home and in San Diego is what we strive for.

Why BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals chose Oceanside

What better place than beautiful San Diego where the weather is arguably the best in the world year round, with some of the finest beaches.

What makes this house unique

An away from it all experience

Guestbook comments from the manager

Great House! The management was very helpful and maintenance was very responsive. The amenties are top of the line!
Sep 2009
  • 1 of 7

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 123 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beachfront Condo with Spa on the Sand, 4br's, 2ba's, perfect family getaway!
average rating of 4.634146 based on 130 reviews
5

Birthday Retreat

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent experience. A couple of minor needs at the rental but they were quickly responded to and corrected. Only complaint. Would like to check in earlier but absolutely need a later check out. Will definitely recommend this rental as long as current condition is maintained. (Master bedroom carpet had some stains so may need to be replaced soon). Location was perfect. Jacuzzi cooled down too quickly. Already have had friends inquiring about property to rent it.

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Kaysville, UT
5

Family get away

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was great about our experience with Beachfront only. House was clean and as described, only wish there was a place to leave beach toys for next guests. Very expensive but worth it.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
New York, NY
5

That View Though....

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, incredible experience and would go back in a heartbeat. I think it's more about the company i was with, but this venue provided the optimal amount of activities vs independence. Being right on the beach is an understatement...the picture doesn't lie and the view is absolutely breathtaking. The surrounding town isn't great in terms of things to do, but Encinitas and La Jolla aren't too far away. Would highly recommend cooking and taking advantage of the sheer beauty. A few things to fix/would like to see improved (i'm reaching for things...) *The TV--in the living room is way too small given the size of the room and how far back the couches are. The TV in the master bedroom needs more channels. *The smoke detector was very sensitive, seemed like every time we cooked it went off... *The ice cube trays--new ones or a working ice machine. Overall, these are small nit-picky items when in the grand scheme of things wasn't cause for too much concern. Again, i would recommend this place to a family or a group of friends. Go and create yourself some lasting memories.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We have added new ice trays to the freezer, as well as fixed the smoke detectors. We will also be switching out the living room TV for something larger. ~The Team at Beachfront Only
Queen Creek, AZ
5

You won't be disappointed

  • 5 of 5

It was very clean. They had everything you needed. Good location. We will be back to stay again.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Beachfront Bliss

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Gorgeous place and setting. The hot tub jets and heater need some maintenance but it was still a beautiful thing.

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Chandler, AZ
3

Family Beach Trip

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed at this property 3 years in a row now and love the location. This year however the home was run down a bit. The screen door facing the beach didn't work which allowed bugs to enter the was annoying. There was no broom at the property so that left us walking on sand the entire week. There were no dryer sheets so we had to go buy our own. The cabinet under the sink was not attached as the hinges were rusted out and not attached. We needed a plunger at one point but there was not one at the home. This is a great beach front property, it just needs a little TLC. I was disappointed to pay so much money and then not have the amenities needed for a normal week long stay.

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thanks for your valuable feedback, as it's our aim to serve our customers and provide them with an outstanding beachfront experience. We did fix the screen door and sink hinges on 10/13/14, and have since added a broom for our guest's use. We do not provide dryer sheets or plungers, but do have a maintenance team available to address plumbing issues. We appreciate the information you provided, and look forward to seeing you again!

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $306 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Oceanside House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote