BEACHFRONT CONDO WITH SPA ON THE SAND, 4BR'S, 2BA'S, PERFECT FAMILY GETAWAY!

BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEACHFRONT CONDO WITH SPA ON THE SAND, 4BR'S, 2BA'S, PERFECT FAMILY GETAWAY!

Oceanside House Rental Photos and Description

Amazing condo on the sand perfect for a family vacation or romantic getaway. Patio sits directly on the sand with a private spa and bbq. 4 bedrooms, 2 baths, sleeps 8. Open floorplan with granite kitchen, wireless internet

Escape to the beach in this lower level duplex unit, sitting direclty on the sand! This home has a full kitchen with granite counters, and stainless appliances, a large and open dining/living room area, a fireplace in the master bedroom, and more! There is a private spa on the beachfront patio, just outside your living room glass door. The beach access is right over a ramp and onto the sand (see photo). This vacation rental is perfect for families with children and couples looking to get away alike. Come escape to luxury on the beach!

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier - wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves, wake up and do it again.

This vacation rental is a home away from home. Each room has character and everything is professionally decorated. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

View our listing on VRBO | Oceanside Vacation Rentals

If your desired property is unavailable, view similar properties:

*Beckoning Beach Front Condo on the Sand 1027

*Beachfront Vacation Rental on the Sand 815B

*Spacious Oceanfront Luxury Condo 1023

*Spectacular Oceanfront Home in Carlsbad 3015A

*Carlsbad Stunning Beach Vacation Rental 3015B

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
Guestbook comments from the manager
Great House! The management was very helpful and maintenance was very responsive. The amenties are top of the line!
Sep 2009
  • 1 of 7

BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2001
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

I love San Diego! Providing a memorable experience on our home and in San Diego is what we strive for.

BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals purchased this house in 2000

What better place than beautiful San Diego where the weather is arguably the best in the world year round, with some of the finest beaches.

An away from it all experience

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 65 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beachfront Condo with Spa on the Sand, 4br's, 2ba's, perfect family getaway!
average rating of 4.646154 based on 65 reviews
business
Beachfront Condo with Spa on the Sand, 4br's, 2ba's, perfect family getaway!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53036vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
woodland park, co
5

GOOD TIME

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time!!! We plan on using you again
  • Submitted: May 21, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beachfront Condo with Spa on the Sand, 4br's, 2ba's, perfect family getaway!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53036vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Los Angeles, CA
5

GREAT FAMILY BEACH VACATION

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This rental more than exceeded our expectations!! The location was perfect- easy to find, plenty of parking, clean, spacious and perfectly set up so the kids could play on the beach and we could watch them from the house. We could see dolphins playing in the water from our deck and the weather was heaven. The kitchen is well stocked with tools and appliances. The beds were comfortbale and clean bath and beach towels were provided.

The only downside was that on our last morning the upstairs neighbors allowed their children to run all over the house at 6:30AM. After knocking on their door for 10 minutes they reluctantly told us they would "try" and keep them from running. At that point one of our children had already been woken up. However- that is not the fault of the rental property- it's the lack of consideration of our nighbors.


I would HIGHLY recommend this rental to anyone looking to relax on the beach with their family.
  • Submitted: May 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beachfront Condo with Spa on the Sand, 4br's, 2ba's, perfect family getaway!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53036vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Santa Ana, CA
5

FELT LIKE A MILLIONAIRE!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
So this is how it feels to live like the rich! Beautiful property right on the sand; very private beach. My only complaint is...I wished I had stayed longer!
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beachfront Condo with Spa on the Sand, 4br's, 2ba's, perfect family getaway!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53036vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Prescott, Arizona
3

THE LOCATION WAS AMAZING.

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location was amazing. Bedding and linens need updating.

We liked tha we didn't need to stop and get keys to the unit. Once the upstairs was rented the noise crime the tile unit could be headed through the adjoining door.
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beachfront Condo with Spa on the Sand, 4br's, 2ba's, perfect family getaway!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53036vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
highland, ca
5

BEST PLACE TO BE

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
place was amazing right on the beach, upgrades, kitchen had everything needed , furniture was nice and comfy would recommends to everyone
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beachfront Condo with Spa on the Sand, 4br's, 2ba's, perfect family getaway!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53036vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Kelowna, BC
2

NICE, BUT NOT FOR PEOPLE WITH A SENSITIVITY TO ...

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice, but not for people with a sensitivity to mold.

Location was superb but my wife has a severe allergy to mold. When we arrived the unit had been closed up and dark and it reeked of must and mold. She could not stay in the condo for more than an hour before serious coughing attacks and still is trying to recover from the congestion that developed in her lungs. We were forced to stay at a nearby hotel, even though we paid a lot of money to stay there. Rest of the party were OK and enjoyed themselves. Also, problem getting hot water to the top bathroom…this was resolved once but it really takes long time. Loved the location on the beach.

Manager responded on 2/4/2014:
We are so sorry to hear that you had to stay in a nearby hotel. If something like this happens in the future, we want to urge our guests to call us so that we can remedy the situation while you are here. We would have been happy to try and upgrade you to another property that you were more comfortable in. We apologize ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Oceanside House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Min
Jun 27 2014 - Aug 14 2014
2 night minimum stay
$660
From
$1,386
$5,610
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jun 27 2014 - Aug 14 2014
2 night minimum stay
$1,386
From
$1,386
$7,810
 
 
Seasonal Min
Aug 15 2014 - Sep 1 2014
2 night minimum stay
$540
From
$1,134
$4,590
 
 
Seasonal Max
Aug 15 2014 - Sep 1 2014
2 night minimum stay
$1,134
From
$1,134
$4,950
 
 
Seasonal Min
Sep 2 2014 - Oct 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$540
From
$756
$4,260
$18,240
 
 
Seasonal Max
Sep 2 2014 - Oct 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$756
From
$756
$4,260
$18,300
 
 
Seasonal Min
Oct 31 2014 - Nov 25 2014
2 night minimum stay
$360
From
$504
$2,840
 
 
Seasonal Max
Oct 31 2014 - Nov 25 2014
2 night minimum stay
$504
From
$504
$2,840
 
 
Seasonal Min
Nov 26 2014 - Nov 29 2014
2 night minimum stay
$900
From
$1,134
 
 
Seasonal Max
Nov 26 2014 - Nov 29 2014
2 night minimum stay
$1,134
From
$1,134
 
 
Seasonal Min
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 18 2014
2 night minimum stay
$360
From
$504
$2,840
 
 
Seasonal Max
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 18 2014
2 night minimum stay
$504
From
$504
$2,840
 
 
Seasonal Min
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 3 2015
2 night minimum stay
$855
From
$1,134
$6,390
 
 
Seasonal Max
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 3 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,134
From
$1,134
$6,390
 
 
Seasonal Min
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 16 2015
2 night minimum stay
$540
From
$756
 
 
Seasonal Max
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 16 2015
2 night minimum stay
$756
From
$756
 
 
Seasonal Min
Mar 13 2015 - Apr 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$540
From
$756
$4,260
$18,270
 
 
Seasonal Max
Mar 13 2015 - Apr 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$756
From
$756
$4,260
$18,300
 
 
Seasonal Min
May 22 2015 - Jun 11 2015
2 night minimum stay
$540
From
$756
$4,260
 
 
Seasonal Max
May 22 2015 - Jun 11 2015
2 night minimum stay
$756
From
$756
$4,260
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jun 12 2015 - Jul 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$850
From
$1,134
$6,750
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jun 12 2015 - Jul 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,247
From
$1,247
$7,029
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jul 3 2015 - Aug 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,089
From
$1,525
$8,591
$36,784
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jul 3 2015 - Aug 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,906
From
$1,906
$8,591
$36,905
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Oceanside House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Beach
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Ceiling Fans
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Beach Towels
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Golf
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • theme parks
  • zoo
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • surfing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
Email Manager Email