Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

NEW Luxury Ground Floor Oceanfront 3BR Beach House with Private Patio!

710 Beach Rentals

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 8 nights

Contact the Manager

710 Beach Rentals

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
May 20, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

NEW Luxury Ground Floor Oceanfront 3BR Beach House with Private Patio!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 8 nights

Overview

Mission Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

New Luxury 3Br Home W/ Private Oceanfront Patio -- 5 Star Experience!

Exclusively Managed by 710BR

710BR.com Property ID: San Juan

Address:

3591 Ocean Front walk

San Diego, CA 92109

3BR, 2BA, 1400SF

Experience our NEW BUILD 3 bedroom, 2 bath ocean front home. This 1400 SF home was completed in December 2013 and furnished from top to bottom with luxury features. Truly a gem of the beach! Property encompasses the entire first floor, with exclusive access to the ground floor patio. Patio includes BBQ grill and lots of outdoor seating, for your enjoyment!

Floor to ceiling glass doors open the living room onto the patio, offering unbeatable views of the Pacific Ocean. A plush L-shape couch sits in front of a gorgeous electric fire place and large, mounted flat screen TV. Living room leads into the kitchen, which includes breakfast bar as well as a dining table. Kitchen has all high-end, stainless steel appliances and includes everything you could need for cooking and serving...Not to mention, a direct view out to the beach!

Master bedroom has a King size bed and looks out to the ocean as well. Bedroom includes a large flat screen TV and a gorgeous en-suite with soaker tub, separate shower, marble flooring. The second bedroom has a Queen size bed, and the third bedroom has a full-size bunk bed. Both bedrooms have TVs as well, and they share a full bath in the hallway.

Bed Layout:

1 King

1 Queen

2 Full (Bunk)

Parking

2 Car Carport (Tandem Spaces)

PARTIES ARE STRICTLY PROHIBITED

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible
710 Beach Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
May 20, 2015

About 710 Beach Rentals

Vacation worry free when staying with 710 Beach Rentals! We are BBB accredited and rated Excellent by our past guests on multiple platforms, including Google, YELP, VRBO, FlipKey & TripAdvisor. Our homes are maintained to the highest standard and our commitment to customer service is second to none. We are here to make sure that your San Diego vacation experience is perfect in every way!

710 Beach Rentals purchased this condo in 2013

Why 710 Beach Rentals chose Mission Beach

Truly the nicest 3 bedroom oceanfront property in Mission Beach. No other rentals can match the luxury upgrades, elegant decor, or private front patio. A travelers dream and one your family will continue to visit every year.

What makes this condo unique

Unmatched private oceanfront patio!

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 8 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
NEW Luxury Ground Floor Oceanfront 3BR Beach House with Private Patio!
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
Benicia, CA
3

Oceanfront Disappointment

  • 3 of 5

After carefully searching for the perfect beach house for the week we selected this property after reading all the reviews. Unfortunately, we encountered several problems during our stay. Upon arriving on Saturday, we called 710BR to let them know the unit had not been cleaned properly. We had dirtly light switch plates, area rug had stains, bunk bed had a red stain which looked like blood. The sofa and toss pillows were stained with scuff marks on the walls. They sent over the cleaning staff again to address our issues, but what an inconveniece while we were trying to settle in for a week of relaxation. This was going to be a week of celebration with our grandkids, son and daughter- in -law as my husband had just retired. We also had to call the San Diego Police Dept. on several occassions in the middle of the night due to skate boarders congragating under the street light on the corner of San Juan and Oceanfront and the noise being unbearable to sleep. One morning as my daughter-in-law was getting ready to go for a run she discovered someone had stolen her running shoes that were in front of the sliding glass door. Someone had to open the gate to the front patio area in orderto get to them. I don't want this review to be all negative as the beach house is very nice and the oceanviews were beautiful, but I wanted to share my experience in the event you are wanting to get away for some rest and relaxation. The staff with 710BR were great anytime we had a issue or concern they were right there to take care of it. The manager Dane also sent us a gift card for dinner out towards the end of our week, as he felt so bad that we had encountered some many problems. We have rented many properties through the years in San Diego, Hawaii and Mexico and this was the first time we encountered these issues..

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
South Dakota
5

Perfect place to vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay and San Jaun! Perfect location and a beautiful home! You can't ask for a nicer place or better views. The kids had a blast playing in the ocean and the sand. We rented surfboards, bikes and roller blades and really just enjoyed the beautiful area and weather. MUCH better than a hotel!

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Kim! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our gorgeous San Juan home. It sounds like you had a great trip and we hope that you will be back soon. Thanks again! 710 Beach Rentals
Cincinnati, Ohio
5

You can't go wrong with the San Juan 1 rental!

  • 5 of 5

I stayed there for several days in early January and it was wonderful! The unit was clean, well laid out and very nicely appointed. Great views from the living room and master bedroom. I felt so comfortable there. With direct access to the beach from the large patio, it was in the perfect location. The fully stocked kitchen had everything I needed. All the bedrooms have TVs, as did the living room which also has a gas fireplace. The beds were very comfortable. The booking was easy and the staff friendly and helpful in providing all the information I needed. I have been to San Diego 10 or so times and always rented a hotel room. Never again! The San Juan 1 is a incredible unit and I will definitely book it on my next trip to San Diego.

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Mark, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! It sounds like you had a great stay and we hope that you will be back! Thanks, 710 Beach Rentals
Gilbert, Arizona
5

Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

  • 5 of 5

This was an incredible find! We have always rented hotels/motels when traveling, but this particular rental has changed our minds forever. We were there during off peak time (December) so the foot traffic on the walkway outside the rental was not so bad (I am sure the summer foot traffic is heavier) Our boys loved the beach front. I loved the stocked kitchen - we had lovely breakfasts and made meals without having to search out overly priced restaurants. We will most definitely stay at this one again when we return to San Diego. We saved money by staying at this rental property as opposed to a hotel/motel where we would have had to eaten take out or went out to eat. It was cozy and very home-like. Just beautiful!

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Aprile, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. It sounds like you had a great trip and we hope that you will be back soon. Thanks, 710 Beach Rentals
Northern California
5

This is THE place to rent for mission beach

  • 5 of 5

What a spot. Right on the beach. Huge patio. Top notch furnishings. Felt like I was staying at a four seasons...except you can't get oceanfront like this at a four seasons! You will not be disappointed with this rental. Oh, and the staff was very helpful and responsive. We will be back!

  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Jamie, Thank you so much for reviewing this property. It sounds like you had a great trip and we hope that you will be back. Thanks, 710BR
5

Wonderful beach vacation rental!

  • 5 of 5

Rent it, rent it, rent it...but only if you are going to take good care of it because my family and I would love to stay there again! Great location right on the beach and only a few blocks from the bay. The condo is gorgeous. The staff was very helpful and responsive. We can't wait to go back!

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Nora, Thank you so much for taking the time to review this property. It sounds like you had a wonderful time, and we hope that you will be back! Thanks again, 710BR

Map

Nearest Airport
6 Miles
SAN
Nearest Beach
Mission Beach

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $430 Per night

Mission Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Memorial Day
May 14 2015 - May 26 2015
4 night minimum stay
$650
$4,300
 
 
Late Spring
May 27 2015 - Jun 12 2015
4 night minimum stay
$650
$4,300
 
 
Early Summer
Jun 13 2015 - Jul 2 2015
4 night minimum stay
$680
$4,500
 
 
4th of July
Jul 3 2015 - Jul 10 2015
8 night minimum stay
$975
 
 
Peak Summer
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 14 2015
7 night minimum stay
$6,500
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 15 2015 - Sep 3 2015
4 night minimum stay
$680
$4,500
 
 
Labor Day
Sep 4 2015 - Sep 8 2015
4 night minimum stay
$680
$4,500
 
 
September
Sep 9 2015 - Sep 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$680
$4,500
 
 
October
Oct 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$550
$3,500
 
 
November
Nov 1 2015 - Nov 24 2015
3 night minimum stay
$430
$2,700
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 25 2015 - Nov 30 2015
4 night minimum stay
$680
$4,500
 
 
December
Dec 1 2015 - Dec 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$430
$2,700
 
 
Holidays
Dec 23 2015 - Jan 3 2016
5 night minimum stay
$680
$4,500
 
 
Winter
Jan 4 2016 - Feb 11 2016
3 night minimum stay
$430
$2,700
 
 
Early Spring
Feb 12 2016 - Mar 11 2016
3 night minimum stay
$550
$3,500
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 12 2016 - Apr 9 2016
4 night minimum stay
$680
$4,500
 
 
Spring
Apr 10 2016 - May 13 2016
3 night minimum stay
$550
$3,500
 
 
Late Spring
May 14 2016 - Jun 10 2016
4 night minimum stay
$680
$4,500
 
 
Early Summer
Jun 11 2016 - Jun 24 2016
5 night minimum stay
$975
$6,500
 
 
Peak Summer
Jun 25 2016 - Aug 12 2016
7 night minimum stay
$6,500
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 13 2016 - Sep 5 2016
4 night minimum stay
$680
$4,500
 
 
September
Sep 6 2016 - Sep 30 2016
3 night minimum stay
$680
$4,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $220.00
Damage Protection $30.00 + Tax
Tax Rate 14.5%
Notes 3% processing fee included in the tax rate below
Online secure booking via www.710beachrentals.com

20% due upon booking. Remaining balance due 60 days prior to your arrival date.

If reserving within 60 days, full balance is due upon booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Mission Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - toilet , tub , shower
    Hall Bath - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 bunk bed , Full-Full Bunk
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote