Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Luxurious Villa Close To Disney; Private Pool And Spa Overlooking The Lake!

Grizzly&Gibbon

Member since: 2014
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Grizzly&Gibbon

Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 25, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Luxurious Villa Close To Disney; Private Pool And Spa Overlooking The Lake!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Overview

Serenity Villa Rental Photos and Description

4br 3ba, Sleeps 8, South-facing Pool/spa, Peaceful Lake View

Welcome to Lakeview Villa, your perfect vacation home located just miles from Disney property. This beautiful 4 bedroom, 3.5 bath oasis is located on a serene lake within the exclusive Glenbrook resort, providing both peace and privacy after a busy day of enjoying the Orlando attractions.

This is one of the only vacation Villas that provides 24/7 concierge service, and also comes with an 'Insiders Guide' to Disney and its surrounding areas. With its perfect location, Lakeview Villa affords our guests endless possiblities for entertainment, activites, dining, and pampering.

As you would expect, the home is air-conditioned and fully equipped with everything that you would need. If you choose the Delux package, the pantry and refridgerator will even be stocked in anticipation of your arrival. And the free Clubhouse amenities provide additional benefits for your stay.

The Villa itself sleeps 8 comfortably and is perfect for any group. Free Wi-Fi/high speed Internet is included, and there are TVs in each Master bedroom, as well as in the main living area. Outside, the large South-facing pool and spa provide a perfect place to relax. With high-quality patio furniture, safety fence, and outdoor lighting, it is enjoyed at any time of day.

Within 1 mile, you can find a Walmart, Lowes, Walgreens, and CVS for any needs during your stay.

Shuttlebus pick-up is also available for transport to Theme parks and shopping attractions.

We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Grizzly&Gibbon (Property Manager)
Member since: 2014
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 25, 2015

Guestbook comments from the manager

We left the house about 30 minutes ago, and wish we could have stayed longer! We had a wonderful time! The house was pretty, comfortable and had everything we could possibly need. Everyone loved the pool/spa and the peaceful view. We will definitely recommend your vacation property to everyone we know.
Mar 2014
  • 1 of 1

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.9
based on 11 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Luxurious Villa Close To Disney; Private Pool And Spa Overlooking The Lake!
average rating of 4.909091 based on 12 reviews
Lindstrom, MN, USA
5

Destination 2015

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our annual family vacation. The home was equipped with everything we needed and located close to groceries without having to deal with heavy traffic. The pool and hot tub were a definite hit with the kids (and parents). Had the home not been reserved the day we left, we likely would have added a few days to our stay. We will likely reserve for our next visit to Florida!

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Clermont Home

  • of 5

We had a wonderful time in this house. It was spotless! There was plenty of everything. The pool and hot tub were refreshing and the view of the water and the sunsets were beautiful.. There was an abundance of condiments, games, books and even suntan lotion! The owner is delightful and we would not hesitate to recommend this lovely home to anyone.

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway

R.G

  • of 5

Beatiful home. We loved it. Very secure and well equipped.

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Hemel Hempstead
5

Exceeds expectations

  • 5 of 5

Spent two weeks in the beginning of March for two weeks and delighted with property.

The only issue we had was a problem getting the pool heating going, but it was quickly resolved.

Lots of positives, too many for a review. Clean, well maintained, comfortable.

This was one of the best equipped homes I have ever stayed and the policy of leaving useable food by previous guests was a real benefit.

I would have no hesitation recommending to a friend and discussing if we come back to this part of the world, would actively seek to rent again.

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Lancaster, PA
5

A New Family Tradition!

  • 5 of 5

We spent the week at this lovely villa with our in-laws and children! This was our first family Disney experience, and we had such a wonderful time that we can't wait to come back!

The house was wonderful--clean, comfortable furniture and bedding, and full of all of the items that we needed!

The managment service was great and very helpful!

Not to mention, the kids loved the pool and the adults loved the spa! It was truly a vacation experience that was relaxing and convenient.

We can't wait to come back next year and will definitely rent this Villa again.

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Birmingham, Alabama
5

A Good Value for the Money

  • 5 of 5

We travel quite a bit as a family to locations all over the world. I have higher standards and am aware that sometimes that can unfairly predispose me to be swift and harsh in judgment of a rental. That being said, I'll give you the no frills lowdown on this rental:

*Quiet residential area about 30 minutes away from Disney World. Not as close as it's made out to be, but it's a nice enough area.

*Pretty pool, but BEWARE. When it says "pool and spa" that does not necessarily mean hot tub. I found out that there is a charge to have it heated. (And when I put this amount, the website said I could not name the sum, go figure). I am not even sure if my card was charged for it because the 2nd night I gave in and called the owner to please have it turned on. If I was charged, it was well worth it. If I was not, thanks! That hot tub saved our sore muscles. The pool is concrete bottom, so kids must take it easy.

*Neat and clean, but not entirely modern. It's nice though, and suited our group well.

*Alarm has to be armed and disabled every time you come and go and it is a PAIN, but you get used to it.

*Nice big tubs but in bedroom by the pool the shower knob is tricky. I had cold water for two days because I didn't know the secret way to turn it on. ;)

*TV's in the bedrooms are outdated and tiny. But who comes to Disney for tv?

*Lake view is beautiful and has ducks. It also has an alligator. I joked about this with my father and was proven right when it chased a fish he caught as he was reeling it in.

*Owner is friendly and cooperative. Management handles complaints well.

I'd rent it again.

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We always appreciate feedback and I have been in contact with this renter because we were not aware of some of these complaints or issues until this post was made. Based on some suggestions, I have updated the listing to provide the most accurate information and clear wording that I could. Also, after our conversations, this renter would like to take down the post and resubmit something less critical (afterall, we did get 5 stars!!!) but until that is able to happen, I wanted to address concerns so that future renters have clarification: NOTICE: We used MapQuest and the home is less than 8 miles to Disney property. We even provide a shortcut that helps avoid traffic and the drive is only 10-15 minutes. Pool and Spa heating is optional; When the quote is sent, this cost is clearly outlined; since the pool and spa are connected, I am unable to heat one and not the other. I misunderstood her request at the time, and as soon as she contacted me to have the heat "included" I made it available at no extra charge. The photos are very accurate; the home is neat, clean, and well cared for. All of the furniture is in good condition without stains or rips etc And as soon as any issues were presented, we responded within 15 minutes, even on nights and weekends. We also email instructions and helpful information upon booking to make everything seamless and easy. I appreciate the review process and hope to continue to improve, even though we have had 5-Star reviews for every booking. Thanks!

Map

Magic Kingdom Park
Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Motorway
0.25 Miles
Highway 27
Nearest Beach
75 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

This is one of the only vacation Villas that provides 24/7 concierge service, and also comes with an 'Insiders Guide' to Disney and its surrounding areas. This guide has all of the 'local' information with short-cuts for driving, best restaurants, attractions etc. With its perfect location, Lakeview Villa affords our guests endless possiblities for entertainment, activites, dining, and pampering.

As you would expect, the home is air-conditioned and fully equipped with everything that you would need. If you choose the Delux package, the pantry and refridgerator will even be stocked in anticipation of your arrival.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $170 Per night

Serenity Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Holiday Rate
Dec 19 2015 - Jan 2 2016
5 night minimum stay
$180
 
 
Holiday Rate
Feb 12 2016 - Feb 17 2016
4 night minimum stay
$180
 
 
Holiday rate
Mar 25 2016 - Apr 2 2016
5 night minimum stay
$180
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$170
$1,190
$4,300
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning charge<7 nights $100
Tax Rate 11.0%
Notes Bookings less than 7 nights will also have an added charge of $100 for cleaning fees

Pool and Spa heating are free to our guests! No hidden fees when you book with us!

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting manager when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Serenity Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1960 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake View ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master Suite
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Junior Master Suite
  • Pack-n-play, stroller, and high chair all available for use and stored in the garage
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote