Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Luxury apartment in the center of Innsbruck, close to train station, - Appartement Luise

Wessely, Aloisia

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, german
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Wessely, Aloisia

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, german
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 14, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Luxury apartment in the center of Innsbruck, close to train station, - Appartement Luise

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

Innsbruck Apartment Rental Photos and Description

spacious, newly adapted apartment 70 sqm with balcony

Newly renovated, cozy self-catering apartment in the center of Innsbruck, opposite the train station. Kongresshaus, test site, hospital, theater, old town on foot in a few minutes. Ski buses right outside the front door, airport shuttle at the door. Enjoy our Olympic city with its versatile, cultural as well as sporting activities, in a sophisticated environment. Our apartment with balcony has a large double bedroom, large living room with double sofa bed, and zusätlichem sofa bed. Spacious kitchen fully equipped with oven, crockery, TV, internet, safe coffee maker, kettle, toaster, iron, ironing board, balcony furniture, children chair separate bathroom, toilet, hallway, .Waschmaschine 6th floor.

The apartment is facing the courtyard aligned and quiet overlooking magnificent mountain panorama and can last for 2 - 6 persons are hired. Bed linen, towels, table linen are provided, a supermarket bakery, Friseurr is on the ground floor can accommodate max. 6 persons

E-mail: info @ apartments-wessely. com

Tel. 0043 664 113 42 56

Alpine Sports:

fantastic ski and hiking area, 4 golf courses nearby, swimming lake just minutes away, skating, mountain biking, Congress, local theater, exhibition center, old town, museums, Shopiingmeilen, within a few minutes

More Details

Details for Appartement Luise 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6, 1 Bathroom

Our excellent location in the heart of Innsbruck Near the railway station makes your city stay a special pleasure. If you travel by train, you need to cross the street. Our apartment is for max. 6 persons.
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Wessely, Aloisia (Owner)
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, german
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 14, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.3
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Appartement Luise
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 21 reviews
3

Comfortable and Functional

  • 3 of 5

A friendly and very efficient welcome from Lucy, explaining rubbish disposal etc, but be aware that there is no welcome pack such as a little milk, a tea bag- for that first much needed drink! No basics such as cling film, kitchen roll etc. You will need to go shopping immediately.

We found the apartment warm, comfortable and functional and noise was no problem.

When we stayed, Jan\ Feb 2015 the exchange rate was good so we felt we had fair value although we were furious to find that the washing machine listed as a facility was NOT IN the apartment but up 5 or 6 floors and shared by other residents!! There was also a (albeit very small) charge to use it. NOT what we had expected, so be aware. (we travelled by train so had to take little clothing and were there for 2 weeks so had relied on having a machine , as listed, in the apartment) Also be aware that there is no microwave;not vital but it would have been useful.

The location is excellent especially if like us you are arriving/ travelling by train, and it is a very short, easy walk into the Altstadt and all facilities. The supermarket with bakery one minute away was excellent, as was the one at the station.(open until 9pm)

Wi- Fi was good.

TV --ok, but no instructions and just one English speaking channel readily found; no problem for us, but again, be aware.

We found the towels for our first week were very worn but have mentioned this to Lucy in the visitors book so hopefully new soft ones will now be provided. I also suggested a new, fresher looking chopping board.

Lucy was helpful and quickly brought me a veg. knife and peeler when I phoned to say neither were provided and it was good knowing she was only a phone call away.

Would I recommend this apartment? Yes- for warmth, comfort and location, but be aware of it`s limitations: only one key provided, no washing machine in the apartment, no dishwasher or microwave and fairly basic crockery i.e. plastic wine glasses and a "much used" feel.

The apartment should be immaculate on arrival.We went out and bought cleaning materials at the start of our stay to clean the toilet and the bathroom floor (it was only after Lucy left us that we realised it needed doing)

Heating and Hot Water were excellent and plentiful, comfort was good, location excellent, but I would not class this as a "Luxury" Apartment

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the response. We do not have any food in the appartement. the supermarket is nearby and open every day till 9:00 p.m. The big loundry with washing maschine, dryer and ironing station is on the 7. floor and reachable via elevator. please dont by shy to contact us on every situation, where we can help. to set up the appartement with a microwave or dishwasher was never planned. We are happy if you are satisfied with our destination. Dies ist ein SELBSTVERSORGER - Appartement. Der Supermarkt befindet sich im Nebenhaus. Der großzügige Waschraum sowie Trockenraum inklusive der Waschmaschine, des Trockners und der Bügelmaschine befindet sich im 7. Stock des Hauses und ist bequem per Lift erreichbar, dies wurde auch eingehend gezeigt und die Handhabung der Waschmaschine erklärt. Wenn Mängel bei der Wohnungsübergabe gewesen wären, so wären diese umgehend bei Urgenz unverzüglich von mir behoben worden. Leider wurde mir, obwohl 24 Stunden für meine Gäste erreichbar, dies nicht kundgetan. Bedanke mich auf den Hinweis zur Ausstattung auf eine Mikrowelle oder einen Geschirrspüler. Diese Geräte werden aber zum derzeitigem Zeitpunkt nicht in die Investitionsplanung aufgenommen. Leider hatten wir kurz vor Ihrem Eintreffen einen Wasserdefekt im Badezimmer. Dieser wurde fachmännisch behoben. Wir versuchen stets unsere Gäste zufrieden zu stellen.
Istanbul-Turkey
5

Nice city, convenient location.

  • 5 of 5

We spent 6 days at this roomy house. It was totally as described and as shown in the pictures. Lucy and Herbert were really helpful and friendly. The house is large enough and has a very central location, besides it was very clean which was important for us. Innsbrück is a very lovely town and has many ski resorts from difficult to easy slopes including off-pists. Check in and out are very easy with the owner. To contact the owner is comfortable enough beginning from renting procedure till leaving the house. For a little complain; no internet wifi, but would be installed soon as she told us.

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for rating our appartement, and of course, we are very sorry about the wifi. We changed the provider, but the technic was not installed by the way. We hope, you come back soon for a stay in tirol. Best wishes to your family. Greetings
Brisbane Australia
4

A fantastic place to stay!

  • 4 of 5

We are a family of 5 and really enjoyed our week in Innsbruck. The location is fantastic and we were very comfortable in the apartment. The owner was honest and friendly to deal with. We had a problem with the toilet late on a Friday afternoon and she had it fixed within an hour! The only thing that would have made our stay better would have been having access to wifi.

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear family, thanks for your visit and the idea of getting better wifi. We fixed it all the way and hope you come back soon. With the best wishes Lucy
chippenham wiltshire UK
5

perfect holiday in the Tyrol

  • 5 of 5

Firstly I have to say that this is a One Bedroom Apartment with a double sofa bed in the Lounge.

The Apartment is massive and very homely with everything you need for a stay in a beautiful city in the Alps.

The accomodation is very clean ad very central with easy walkig access to the old town and cable car etc. although dirctly opposite to the bus and train station, we found it quiet and not bustly at all..

Lucy the owner is amazing and helped us settle in from the minute we got there.

We had a car and toured the mountains and other towns daily as I am used to Skiing and wanted to see Innsbruck in the summer for a change to see the cows on the mountains etc.

We were so not disappointed and now cant make up our minds whether to return in the winter or summer!!!!

All in all though the Apartment is wonderful as is Lucy and I cannot recommend this Apartment enough for location and size and cleanliness..

I will be using this Apartment again whether in summer or winter as the ease of access to all areas is amazing, from the ski bus to the Aximur Litsum is just outside to the 10 minute walk to Old Town and the cable car to Nordkette mountains.

plus point..... Train Station has cafe within Supermarket where you can sit and eat Baguettes and cakes and have a beer too before you go shopping 2 minutes from the Apartment!!

Overall ... loved every minute!!!

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Los Angeles, CA
4

Great Location - Don't need a car.

  • 4 of 5

We stayed a week in July -Excellent location and spotless accommodations. You will not be disappointed.

The apartment was clean and most comfortable. The rooms are large and the kitchen is well equipped. The location is very convenient and safe. It’s close to everything you might need – public transportation, grocery shopping and sightseeing. It’s located on the second floor and the building has an elevator.

The apartment is across the street from the train station which can get noisy with open windows in the summer. The owner, Lucy, was most helpful and answered all of our questions. Thank you, for making our stay in Innsbruck so easy!

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ich freue mich, dass Sie meine Gäste waren und Ihnen unser Apartment gefallen hat.
5

Innsbruck,Appartement Luise

  • 5 of 5

Ich verbrachte 4 Wochen im Appartement Luise und war äußerst zufrieden.Die Lage ist optimal,die Altstadt ist in 10 Minuten zu erreichen.Busverbindungen befinden sich quasi vor der Haustüre,Geschäfte aller Art sind ebenfalls sehr nahe.Ich hatte schöne und erholsame Wochen.Die Vermieterin ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit.Auch dem "Guten Geist"Herbert möchte ich danken,er war bei Problemen (Internet,TV) immer hilfsbereit!

Die 4 Wochen waren im Nu um.Ich kann diese Ferienwohnung sehr empfehlen!!

  • Submitted: May 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Es freut mich, dass Sie sich im Apartment wohlfühlten. Ich freue mich bereits, Sie bald wieder als lieben und geschätzten Gast wieder begrüßen zu dürfen.

Map

Nearest Airport
1 Kilometres
Innsbruck
Nearest Barpub
1 Metres
Nearest Golf
1 Kilometres
Nearest Train
10 Metres
Central station
Nearest Motorway
300 Metres
Innsbruck middle, Innsbruck west
Nearest Restaurant
1 Metres
Nearest Ski
1 Kilometres
Nearest Beach
100 Metres
Car: not necessary

Innsbruck, the Olympic city in the heart of the Alps, surrounded by an impressive mountain backdrop. Our apartment is located directly iim centre- Old Town with its many attractions and shopping areas. It can be the visit a unique experience. Also, you can directly from the apartment - the center take the cable car to the Hafelekar Hunger castle where you can enjoy a breathtaking view of the city of Innsbruck. For cultural and sports enthusiasts paradise. Our newly adapted apartment is located igegenüber the station where you can reach in few minutes the old town, congress, theater, exhibition center, hospital, university. Also a direct bus from the front door to the airport and all surrounding areas and ski areas like Patscherkofel, Axamer Lizum, Stubai Glacier, Schlick 2000 is available. Animal Park Alpine Zoo ,, Hofburg, museums, hospital, historic old Congress, outdoor swimming pool, indoor swimming pools, all within walking distance

Other Activities: Ski, mini golf, horseback riding, cross-country skiing, ice skating, golf, climbing, swimming, Nordic walking

Golf: For golfers, an Eldorado. Only a few minutes Innsbruck-Igls 9- hole, driving range, Lans (6 km) 9-hole, Rinn 10 km 18 hole Achensee, Seefeld 9-hole.

Ski: Fantastic skiing areas in and around Innsbruck are within a few minutes -Gratiszubringer the most beautiful ski areas like Patscherkofel, Schlick 2000, Axamer Lizum, Stubai Glacier, Hafelekar, Seegrube, Mutterer Alm, Seefeld, right outside the front door Grratisshuttlebusse to the ski resorts

Tel..0043 664 113 42 56

info @ apartments-wessely. com

Photos

Rates & Availability

From €77 Per night

Innsbruck Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
standard
Jan 19 2015 - Dec 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
€79 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add €26 per night, per additional guest
 
weihnacht
Dec 23 2015 - Jan 6 2016
6 night minimum stay
€86 **
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add €26 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
€77 **
€539 **
€2,100
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add €26 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Tourismusabgabe € 1.00 per person per night
Endreinigung €60.00
Stay tax €1.00 per night, per person. This amount will be due to the owner upon arrival. Does not apply to children under 15 years.
Notes Mietpreise verstehen sich für 2 Personen-saisonabhängig, jede weitere Person-Erwachsener zw €.20,00- € 26,00./Nacht saisonabhängi. Kinderermäßigung. von O Jahre bis 2 Jahre gratis, wenn kein Zusatzbett.Endreinigung € 60,00 ,Kurtaxi € 1,00 pro Erwachsener/Nacht
Preise sind Abpreise-Sondervereinbarung. für Langzeitmieter.und Firmen
WLAN-gratis,

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Innsbruck Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 70 m²
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Town
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Computer Available
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • PC
  • Safe
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 1 baby crib , a cot can be provided
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , 1 twin/ single , 1 sleep sofa /futon , a cot can be provided
  • spacious living room with double sofa bed and single sofa bed, WiFi, TV, adjustable light
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Games
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Gated Community
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • 2 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • coin laundry
  • forests
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Our newly renovated apartment in the center of Innsbruck can be rented for 2 to 6 persons. It is opposite the train station. It is 70 square meters with balcony, aligned facing courtyard and it was very quiet. It has to be separate. Bedrooms, 1 living room, a kitchen, hallway, bathroom and is fully equipped with TV, WiFi, fridge, crockery, electric stove with oven, safe, kettle, coffee maker, iron and ironing board, toaster, dryer, refrigerator, vacuum cleaner, bed linen, table linen and towels. Garage can be rented for a fee. Our apartment is fully equipped. Underground parking for a small fee

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote