Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Ultra Luxury 4 Floor Property With Elevator

CANDIS WRIGHT

Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Half Baths2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

CANDIS WRIGHT

Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 28, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Ultra Luxury 4 Floor Property With Elevator

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Half Baths2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Atlanta House Rental Photos and Description

3500 Sq Ft Home, 2 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms

*3,500 sqft home in gated boutique community with 2 car garage ( Renovation added almost 800sq ft. of living space)!

*4 level fully furnished modern contemporary styled home with white oak elevator and dark Brazilian cherry floating staircases

*Double brick rooftop terraces with slate floors

*Restaurant grade gourmet kitchen with granite countertops, custom African blackwood cabinets, marble floors, stainless steel appliances, which includes Sub zero refrigerator, professional Thermador gas range/oven, Sharp microwave drawer and more

*In home private office which includes high speed printer, scanner, fax machine, High speed wifi, iPad, Gotomeeting video conferencing, (website hidden) and FaceTime (FedEx Kinkos within walking distance)

*HD TV's throughout with premium U-verse including sports packages, Blu-ray DVD and Apple TV

* Bluetooth sound bars throughout

*Top floor boasts a game room with pool table and 55 inch flat screen for your entertainment

*Double master suites with California closets, marble and Brazilian hardwood floors throughout

*1000 thread count sateen sheets with blackout curtains

*1st Master bedroom boasts a King size bed

*2nd Master has a Queen size bed

*Place also includes a Queen size Sofa bed and Queen size cot for extra guests

*Jacuzzi Tub, Spa Shower and Steam Shower

*LG smart Washer and Dryer in unit

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
CANDIS WRIGHT (Property Manager)
Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 28, 2015

About CANDIS WRIGHT

I love to sing, travel, shop, read, listen to music. I guess I love a lot of things.

I've lived in Atlanta for 6 years, I'm originally from California. I must say I miss the weather and the beaches but Atlanta has a lot of great things to offer as well.

CANDIS WRIGHT purchased this house in 2011

Why CANDIS WRIGHT chose Atlanta

No matter your plans, we are a prime location for all Atlanta has to offer. Easy access to all major highways (phone number hidden) and 20. A short walk to the Buckhead MARTA train Station providing easy access to airport and downtown/midtown areas. Black car and limousine service at your doorstep with Uber car service. No need for a rental car when you’re conveniently located across from Lenox Square mall (Macy’s, Bloomingdales, Neiman Marcus and high end Phipps Plaza (Gucci, Louis Vuitton, Nordstrom, etc for all your shopping needs. Hungry? We are within walking distance or a 5 min drive from some of the best restaurants in the country. Ocean Prime (one of my favorites) Bones, Bistro Niko, Fogo De Chao, Chops Lobster bar, Atlanta Fish Market, just to name a few. if you’d like to have a nice meal at home, Publix grocery store is at your front door. Or perhaps pamper yourself with a mani/pedi or massage at nearby Signature Nail Spa. The best of Atlanta is at your fingertips. It’s perfect for professionals, family vacations, or just a quick getaway.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Half Baths2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.5
based on 11 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Ultra Luxury 4 Floor Property With Elevator
average rating of 4.4545455 based on 11 reviews
4

Great stay

  • 4 of 5

The pictures don't do this place justice ! I had an amazing 3 day stay at the place. The only issue we ran into is the water didn't stay hot long . But overall amazing. Candis was always available when I called . Will come back if in the area .

  • Submitted: May 14, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
4

Atlanta Stay

  • 4 of 5

This has been a great trip. It's our first time in ATL. Our travel concierge recommend Buckhead as the Beverly Hills of Atlanta and I have to say it's true. We needed to be in mid-town every day and that can be a grind with traffic. The unit is really conveniently located walking distance to Publix, Target, restaurants and the Lenox mall which is a vary high end spot. Candis, the property manager and Devon, the owner were very hands on in helping us with a few issues going on at the house. They are both very nice and helpful . My number one suggestion is to add bedroom furniture. It would be great to have a dresser and night stands. Oh and please add a bunch of luggage stands to the house! There is nowhere to easily unpack. But overall we loved it and we're very comfortable for a week here. It's a four story town home in a gated community. There is an elevator but we only used it to send up luggage and groceries. We used the stairs as our daily work out!

  • Submitted: May 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
2

A little disappointed

  • 2 of 5

I rented the property for the weekend of the Saints and Falcons game. The property is nice but just had a few things the wasn't right. The elevator wasn't working and when I checked in on Friday I was told that it would be fixed the next day. I didn't make a big deal of it because my friend that I talked into coming with a broke foot wasn't flying in until Saturday. The air conditioning was not working on the top floor properly. We couldn't shoot pool until night time and that's normally when were out in the city. Ironing board was broke, and the drainage in the shower was bad. I asked for compensation for the experience and I was told there were no refunds but if I would rent again he would give me a break. I just don't believe that's good business. If you ask top dollar for your property make sure it stands tall.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This guest stayed at our property for 3 days and never informed us of any issues, instead waited until they check out and sent us an email asking for a refund, once we declined to refund, he said "well I'm gonna give you a bad a review then"? The elevator wasn't working because of a hydraulic issue, we are at the mercy of our elevator repair company who was waiting on a the part to arrive, and we never promised the elevator being repaired the next day. We told this guest if the part arrived we would make sure it was installed as soon as possible, but once again we are at the mercy of the repair company. The 4th floor does get hotter than the other 3 floors, however we have installed two additional units on that level and showed this guest how to operate them,and they cool the 4th floor in around 15 mins, if they were not sure how to work the units or had issues we are always a phone call away. We had no clue the iron board had a malfunction, we would have brought an new iron board if we would have been informed. We value our guest and would have handled every issue that was not to their satisfaction besides the elevator which we needed the part in order to repair. This guest was pleasurable and we thought they enjoyed there stay because we didn't get any phone calls stating their was any issues until the email requesting a refund after they left. We had no issues from this guest and they took care of our property, we wish they would have given us an opportunity to handle their issues while they were staying with us.
Wilmington, Delaware
4

Pefect Getaway Home

  • 4 of 5

Had a gathering of about 8 friends for the weekend and this home made for an epic vacation. Plenty of room... great views and access to anything you need! The bluetooth soundbars were superb and the kitchen made entertaining guest perfect. Only drawbacks were that the AC wasn't responsive at times and the Elevator DIDN'T WORK during stay.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Pineville, La
5

TM

  • 5 of 5

Very nice property and the property manager is very easy to work with.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Alabama
5

Great Place/Excellent Location!

  • 5 of 5

My boyfriend and I recently stayed at this property for a mini vacation from work/school. It was extremely nice. The property was located in walking distance to several places of interest. We rarely had to drive! The beds were very comfortable and the area was very quiet and peaceful (great when trying to relax). Candis was amazing! She was easy to contact and made sure we had everything we needed. The only issue (which wasnt really an issue) was that we checked in on the same day another renter checked out so there were a few minor things the cleaning crew couldnt get to like clearing out the fridge/cabinets and putting up the cleaning supplies. No biggie for this amazing place to get away! Would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Hartsfield-Jackson Airport
Nearest Train
2 Miles
Marta
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $495 Per night

Atlanta House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Holiday Pricing
Jul 1 2015 - Jul 5 2015
2 night minimum stay
$695
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$495
From
$595
Fri,Sat
$3,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

CLEANING FEE $150.00
Property Damage Protection $79.00
Notes Check in 3pm
Check out 11am

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Atlanta House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3500 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , jetted tub
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
  • All Bathrooms Feature Marble Floors, And Custom Fixtures. 2 Half Baths, 3 Full Baths With Spa Showers Jacuzzi Tub, And Custom Vanities.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • King Bed, 1000 Thread Count Sheets, 47 HDTV With Premium Channels And Blu Ray DVD, Walk In California Closets, Marble And Hardwood Floors, Spa Shower. 2 Bedroom Queen Bed, 42 HDTV With Premium Channels And Blu Ray Player, Marble And Hardwood Floors, Invisible Jet Step Up Jacuzzi, Custom California Closets. One Queen Sleeper Sofa On First Floor Sleeps 2 Quest, And One Queen Roll On 4th Floor Sleeps 2. Lets Us Know If You Have Any Questions!
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
Notes:
We Can Arrange For Chef For You At Your Expense, As Well As A Car Service At Your Expense. 5 Star Service

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote