Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

$149/NT IN JAN - FUNTIERLAND 4 + ACROSS THE STREET FROM DISNEY + POOL + NURSERY!

Leah and Ryan

Advertiser since: 2013
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Leah and Ryan

Advertiser since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 17, 2014
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

$149/NT IN JAN - FUNTIERLAND 4 + ACROSS THE STREET FROM DISNEY + POOL + NURSERY!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

Anaheim Townhome Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9

Stay With A Name You Trust (TM) - Funtierland!

To see current specials for all properties, visit www.funtierlandvacationrentals.com/specials

Dates unavailable? Checkout F1 #450803 / F2 #476504 / F3 #508174 / F5 #587261 / F6 #611581

FOLLOW US, share photos, post reviews, and gain exclusive access to special discounts and local secrets on our FACEBOOK, TWITTER, AND INSTAGRAM pages - JUST SEARCH 'FUNTIERLAND'!

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Funtierland 4 (F4) is located directly across the street from the Disneyland Resort, a 5-7 minute stroll to the Mickey & Friends Free Disney Tram, and smack dab in the heart of the best sights and sounds Orange County and the Southern California Riviera has to offer.

F4 is as close as you can possibly get to the Disney Resort without staying on-site!

Funtierland 4 truly is the perfect home for your next Disney / OC / So Cal vacation getaway!

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Top 8 reasons to stay @ FUNTIERLAND 4 (F4)

1. LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION - You just can't stay any closer to the Disney Resort. Enjoy quiet, hassle free, 'backstage' access while staying at F4. From our front door it's an easy stroll directly across the street to the Mickey and Friends free tram and/or Downtown Disney. Later in the day, walk back for a homemade lunch at your new digs; even treat yourself to a refreshing nap before heading back out for the evening. Yes, we're that close!

2. NEWLY REMODELED IN 2013 - Inspired by our California roots and the Magical World of Disney, we've just finished a complete remodel from floor to ceiling. Upgrades include hardwood/laminate floors, all new electrical and plumbing, quartzite slab countertops, stainless steel appliances, bathroom vanities, toilets, wall mounted LED HDTV's, well appointed, comfortably cool furnishings, and just the right amount of Disney flare. Check out the pics below!

3. THE FUNTIERLAND EXPERIENCE - During your stay with us, our home becomes your home, and we want to ensure your experience is truly memorable. We do our level best to provide impeccable service and amenities so you can focus your attention on family, friends, and fun while on your holiday! We hope our guests find this agreeable :)

4. SIZE MATTERS - Why stay in a 300 SQ FT hotel room when you can stay with us at F4 with 3x the space? Our home is capable of seating up to 8 at the dining room table comfortably, plus a high-chair or two, not to mention the kitchen bar. And don't forget our exclusive super deep and wide couch...So pick your spot kiddos and dig in!

5. FREE 2 CAR PARKING - Compare Disneyland parking for two cars at $30 per day vs. our town home that includes a private 1 car garage and 1 uncovered parking space absolutely free! Now combine that savings with the 'backstage' location of our home and we think you'll quickly realize the convenience and savings F4 truly offers.

6. EN-SUITE NURSERY - Our large master retreat includes a well appointed private nursery tucked away from the hustle and bustle of the rest of the home, complete with baby crib and changing table. We think this little extra feature will go a long way to ensure some quiet time, and peace of mind, for new mommys and dads :)

7. CHILD PROOFING - All electrical outlets have been replaced with tamper resistant receptacles to prevent accidental insertions, two child safety gates are on-site, invisible goretex waterproof covers applied to every mattress that you'll never know are there unless you need them, solid wood safety rails in place around all sides of top bunk beds, safety latches installed on specific doors and drawers, and wall mounted TV's are locked securely to metal frames on studs. In addition, all lockable bedroom doors and bathrooms have a universal safety key located on the top of each door frame for immediate access.

8. FULLY STOCKED KITCHEN - Our newly remodeled kitchen is the heart of our home and comes with everything you need whether you're preparing a 5 course meal or just mixing margaritas after a long day at the park. Complete with unique quartzite countertops, stainless steel appliances, cold filtered ice maker, and just about every small kitchen appliance and utensil you can think of.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++

UNIQUE AMENITIES @ FUNTIERLAND 4

+ Free Netflix Movies, Pandora Music, and more

+ Free Wi-Fi with coverage throughout

+ Free ATT Uverse 200 Cable Package

+ HUGE 55' LED HDTV / 2 40' LED HDTVS

+ WiFI Blue-Ray Internet Streaming DVD Players

+ Music Docking Station + WiFi / Bluetooth / iPod Connectivity

+ En-suite Nursery in Master Retreat

+ Ice Cold Central A/C - it gets hot in the summer!

+ Self Balancing Washer & Dryer & Detergent

+ Automatic Garage Door Opener

+ Dimmable Lights - my goofy husband loves dimmers and made me add this :)

OUTDOOR AMENITIES @ FUNTIERLAND 4

+ Private Patio Off Living Room

+ Private Stainless Steel BBQ Grill

+ 3 Swimming Pools Including Child Wader

+ Hot Tub / Jacuzzi

+ Kid's Playground

FINISHING TOUCHES @ FUNTIERLAND 4

+ 2 Single Strollers

+ 1 Double Stroller

+ 2 High Chairs

+ 1 Pack 'n Play (plus wooden crib in nursery)

+ Pool / Beach towels

+ Beach Chairs / Body Boards / Sand Toys

+ Umbrellas (for the rare rainy day)

+ Ice Maker

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Leah and Ryan (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2013
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 17, 2014

About Leah and Ryan

Hi there it's Leah and Ryan, proud owners of Funtierland Vacation Rentals! My husband and I are true Southern California locals, born and raised just a stones throw from Disneyland where we've visited since before we could walk (or talk). In fact, I worked at Disneyland through high school and part of college as an Attraction's Hostess on rides like Indiana Jones! Given our deep local roots, Ryan and I embarked on a journey to help spread the magic our hometown offers by curating a portfolio of fun, relevant vacation rental properties, and offering them to guests from across the country and around the world :)

Leah and Ryan purchased this townhome in 2013

Why Leah and Ryan chose Anaheim

After seeing the successful listings of our other Disney themed rentals online, we were contacted by the owner of this home who was interested in our turn-key property management solution and design services; both of which have proven instrumental in Funtierlands's ability to maintain an impeccably high level of customer satisfaction while maximizing the owner's return, and positioning our suite of services as the benchmark by which all others are measured (the hubby wrote that long sentence ;). After outlining the owner's objectives we implemented our proven Funtierland Formula including just the right mix of fresh design cues paying close attention to detail, a healthy dose of Disney flare, and of course best-in-class customer support. All this (combined with a few super-secret ingredients we keep under lock and key) has resulted in a unique blend, entirely our own, that we continue to perfect with every home we add to our exclusive Funtierland portfolio!

What makes this townhome unique

Funtierland 4 is directly across the street from the Disney Resort; it doesn't get any closer than this! With countless useful amenities and just a short walk from the Happiest Place On Earth, this home is sure to exceed all of your magical expectations!

Guestbook comments from the manager

We had a fantastic stay! The kids loved the games, books, and surprise treats :) We couldn't have wished for a better stop to rest after our Disney adventures. Thanks for a great stay!
Jan 2014
  • 1 of 2

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.9
based on 19 traveler reviews

Write a Review
$149/nt in Jan - Funtierland 4 + Across the Street from Disney + Pool + Nursery!
average rating of 4.9473686 based on 21 reviews
business
$149/nt in Jan - Funtierland 4 + Across the Street from Disney + Pool + Nursery!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p508174vb
-+1 8552325980
Anaheim Orange County
New Zealand
5

Absolutely Perfect Holiday Accommodation

  • 5 of 5
This was the perfect place to stay. The pictures are spot on. We found the house very clean and tidy and ready upon our arrival. My husband, myself and our three boys (12, 10 & 6 yrs) loved our home away from home for 9 nights. You couldn't ask for more. They have thought of everything; ample supplies of shampoo/conditioner etc, towels, pool towels, clothes detergent etc. The kitchen was well stocked for our many nights cooking in, when all we wanted was a home cooked meal after eating at the parks. The thoughtful gift of wine & dinner totally blew us away. They also had welcome gifts for us and the boys. So much thought and detail has gone into making your stay a memorable one. Our favourite, especially after a hot day at the parks, was the automatic ice machine. It was great having a washing machine & dryer too. You will love the large, super comfy bed in the master bedroom and the fan kept us cool all night. The lovely Disney themed decor throughout the house was very tasteful. The neighbours in the complex are very friendly and helpful. We walked to the parks each morning and it took us 10 mins, if you catch the tram you will miss the downtown Disney shopping area, but we did use the free-tram coming home. We received our bond refund back promptly, even before we landed back in New Zealand!! We wouldn't have wanted to stay anywhere else. The only trouble was we didn't want to leave. Hands down: Absolutely Perfect Holiday Accommodation.
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Wow Melanie, thank you. What a thoughtful and wonderful review you have left for us. We couldn't be more pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We truly do our best to make our homes as comfortable as possible, so that when you arrive, you feel right at home with all the amenities you need. Glad to hear we did our job well. :) Thank you again for staying with us and we hope we get to see you all again soon! Stay Adventurous - Leah and Ryan
business
$149/nt in Jan - Funtierland 4 + Across the Street from Disney + Pool + Nursery!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p508174vb
-+1 8552325980
Anaheim Orange County
vancouver, bc, canada
5

Just a hop, skip and jump to Magic Way!

  • 5 of 5
extremely quiet complex - mostly inhabited by owners - we spoke to a few who said they felt like they were living in a resort - well-lit and very clean inside - well-stocked kitchen including condiments and a spaghetti dinner with wine awaiting - and there is also an unlisted third two-piece bathroom on the main floor - disney theme throughout for kids and yet master bedroom was tastefully adult colour/coordinated with the plus of a walk-in shower ensuite - the residence actually is no more than an eight-minute walk to downtown disney and that includes pushing a wheelchair - exterior of complex is very well-lit and secure - i don't know that we were aware beforehand that two of the intended adult sleeper sites were on a quilted inflatable bed in living room rather than a pull-out couch like we'd imagined - having said that we've never slept on a pull-out that didn't have bars jabbing into your back and the queen size inflatable was extremely comfortable although we didn't find all this out until midnight when we attempted to pull out the couch - must add that the inflatable gadget takes less than a minute to inflate and the same to deflate which allowed us to still have use of the couch when the bed was in use - the resort pools are beautiful and definitely not muggy with a great outdoor shower set-up - we also googled the neighborhood area and this side of the theme park has the lowest crime rate which cannot be said about the other side which we've stayed at five times past - a curious thing we encountered was a sliding light switch right at infant's height beside a nursery crib in the master bedroom - our grandchildren are not wee but i'm sure any parent would want to move the crib somewhat so as not to be awoken by their crib-sized rooster child deciding to bring in the dawn a littler earlier by turning on the bright light in the middle of the night - great proximity to big store style grocery shopping with lots of eclectic food choices - a welcome change since last time we visited when there was very little healthy choices - we didn't want the hassle of driving on this trip so we shuttled from the airport - for groceries we walked to shopping twice - no hills - and then brought a cab back for ten bucks - biggest concern of our holiday was being heat sensitive in the way that i carry an sunbrella and so after each long day at the parks of thirty-four/five degrees the air-conditioning was such a welcome respite - plus boon owners just a dial away
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Penny. WOW! What a fantastic review you've left for us. We couldn't be more pleased you all enjoyed your stay and the amenities our home provides. The bathroom downstairs is actually listed on or site, however we refer to it as a half bath, but we're glad it was a pleasant surprise for you. And we agree about the comfort of the AeroBed - we use one when we go camping so we knew first hand how much better they are vs. sofa beds - those bars are the worst! As for the light switch in the nursery, we'll be sure the crib is pulled away from that side of the wall as I can imagine waking up to a little rooster child can be a shock, haha. Thank you again so much for staying with us and we truly hope you'll visit us again soon. Stay Adventurous - Leah and Ryan
business
$149/nt in Jan - Funtierland 4 + Across the Street from Disney + Pool + Nursery!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p508174vb
-+1 8552325980
Anaheim Orange County
Edmonton Alberta Canada
5

Great Vacation Rental!

  • 5 of 5
What a great vacation rental! It had everything we needed to feel right at home. The kitchen is well equipped, the beds are super comfortable, the condo is clean and very nicely decorated. The condo is in a great location that is actually walking distance to Downtown Disney and Disneyland like mentioned (for us, it was close enough to not have to take any transportation to the park but the Tram and Monorail are close by). The beach toys came in very handy as did the pool on the extremely hot days. Leah and Ryan were quick to respond to our questions and wonderful hosts. Thank you for the welcome meal for our first night! We will definitely be staying with Funtierland for our next Disneyland adventure.
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Anne! We are so happy everyone enjoyed their stay and took advantage of the beach toys and the pool - and boy was it a hot one during your stay. Thank you again for staying with us and we can't wait to host you and your family again. Till next time! Stay Adventurous - Leah and Ryan
business
$149/nt in Jan - Funtierland 4 + Across the Street from Disney + Pool + Nursery!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p508174vb
-+1 8552325980
Anaheim Orange County
5

Awesome Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
Funtierland 4 was the perfect place to land for our family. Everything in the description is exactly as you find it when you arrive. My nine year old was measuring himself on the ride guide within minutes. After three nights in one hotel room it was wonderful for the five of us to be able to spread out. Loved the welcome meal and the ample supply of shampoo, conditioner and laundry soap. Access to Disney is amazing and loved the ability to come and go during the day. Used the pool everyday and always felt welcome by the people around. Our only complaint was we couldn't stay longer. We are recommending to everyone we know and already trying to plan a return visit.
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you Tracy! Love that your son took advantage of our height chart - it's a great little bonus to help the kiddos get excited about what rides they get to go on. And we agree that our home is much more spacious than a hotel room for 5 people. Not to mention the other amenities that are lacking in a hotel such as a washer and dryer, full kitchen, and most importantly...more than one bathroom. ;) Thank you so much for recommending us and we truly look forward to your next visit with us. Stay Adventurous - Leah and Ryan
business
$149/nt in Jan - Funtierland 4 + Across the Street from Disney + Pool + Nursery!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p508174vb
-+1 8552325980
Anaheim Orange County
5

Funtierland - A clean well cared for property

  • 5 of 5
On arrival the location was a little difficult to find but once we settled in it felt like home. It is very well appointed and the location is terrific. A 15 minute walk to the Mickey and Friends parking structure and all we had to do is climb aboard the tram. The pool was clean and refreshing for an afternoon break.
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi James. Thanks for the review and we're very happy to hear everyone felt at home in Funtierland 4. Sorry to hear you had troubles finding the property - we do provide a turn by turn map in the pre-arrival information, but perhaps it wasn't clear. We'll be sure to revisit and make any necessary changes that could better direct out guests. Thanks for the heads up! Stay Adventurous - Leah and Ryan
business
$149/nt in Jan - Funtierland 4 + Across the Street from Disney + Pool + Nursery!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p508174vb
-+1 8552325980
Anaheim Orange County
Parker, Colorado
4

don't judge a place by its' exterior

don't judge a place by its' exterior
  • 4 of 5
Inside is like an IKEA catelog. adorably furnished, great use of colors. has everything a family needs and more. 3 flat screens with dvd players. washer and dryer. dinner with wine, which was great tasting, upon arrival. the AC is a bit confusing. it is within easy walking distance to Disney, even with 3 little ones. the double stroller was great, left ours at home.
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Andrea! Thank you for the lovely review. It is true, the exterior of our community's buildings are undergoing a bit of a much needed remodel, however this community is far and away the closest you can get to the Disneyland resort (directly across the street) and why it's becoming the most popular Vacation Rental community in Anaheim. We knew the minute you stepped foot inside Funtierland 4 you'd be instantly at home and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and all the amenities it provides. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope you come back soon! :D Stay Adventurous - Leah and Ryan

Map

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
John Wayne or Long Beach
Nearest Barpub
0.3 Miles
ESPN Zone
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Dad Miller - Where TIGER WOODS learned to play
Nearest Train
4 Miles
Amtrak/Metrolink
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Interstate 5
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Miles
House of Blues
Nearest Ski
75 Miles
Mountain High Ski Resort
Nearest Beach
15 Miles
Huntington Beach
Car: not necessary

The Anaheim Convention Center, Angels Stadium (MLB), Honda Center (NHL, NBA, Concerts), Knott's Berry Farm, the Outlets at Orange, and much more are all within a 5-10 minute drive/transport of our home.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $149 Per night

Anaheim Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Christmas / New Years
Dec 16 2014 - Jan 4 2015
3 night minimum stay
$229
$1,463
 
 
Winter Special
Jan 11 2015 - Jan 23 2015
3 night minimum stay
$149
 
 
Winter
Jan 24 2015 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$199
$1,323
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2015 - Jun 14 2015
3 night minimum stay
$209
$1,393
 
 
Summer
Jun 15 2015 - Aug 31 2015
5 night minimum stay
$229
$1,463
 
 
Fall
Sep 1 2015 - Dec 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$209
$1,393
 
 
Christmas/New Years
Dec 16 2015 - Jan 4 2016
5 night minimum stay
$229
$1,463
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$189
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $400
Cleaning Fee $150
Notes *15% Lodging Tax for stays AFTER 6/30/15 will be added prior to confirming your reservation*

NO FEE Visa/MC/Discover

Checkin 4pm Checkout 11am

8 individuals max occ

Pool - 6 guests max at one time strictly enforced

Parking - 1 car garage + 1 assigned parking space

Inquiries resulting in 2 night gap in calendar may be declined

Reservation NOT confirmed until payment receipt, dates never held

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Anaheim Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 1st Floor Powder Room - toilet
    2nd Floor Hall Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , Rain Shower Head, Floor to Ceiling Subway Tile
    2nd Floor En-Suite Bath - toilet , shower , Rain Shower Head, Floor to Ceiling Subway Tile
  • Bathrooms include new subway tile showers, custom vanities, comfort height oval shaped toilets, vintage accent lighting, and powerful exhaust fans.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Guest Room Twin Over Full Bunk & Twin Trundle - 1 twin/ single , 1 bunk bed , Sleeps 4
    Master Retreat & En-Suite Nursery - 1 king , 1 baby crib , Cal King Sleeps 2 + 1 infant in wooden crib
    Living Room Queen AeroBed - 1 queen , AeroBed Double High Queen w/ Super Fast Inflate Sleeps 1-2
  • 8 GUESTS MAX OCCUPANCY INCLUDING ANY INFANT OF ANY AGE PER ANAHEIM CITY CODE. All mattresses and linens are brand new, fresh and clean, and offer the the perfect balance of softness, support, and dreamy comfort. **Important: Infants are included in maximum occupancy count**
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • snowboarding
  • surfing
  • swimming

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote