AWESOME FALL RATES AVAILABLE! -LOW 7TH FLOOR CONDO - COMPLETELY UPDATED AND NEW!

PCBLP

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

PCBLP

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

AWESOME FALL RATES AVAILABLE! -LOW 7TH FLOOR CONDO - COMPLETELY UPDATED AND NEW!

Seagull Villas Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, Sleeps 6

*Super Fall Specials!!

Automatic Last Minute Discounts applied to all inquiries! The closer you are to arrival date, the higher the discount! Please inquire for your HUGE savings off our below published rates.

BOOK NOW before it's gone!!

Welcome to Celadon, on the west end of Panama City Beach!

This condo is under NEW ownership and has been Completely redone, inside and out!

Here are 10 reasons for you to pick THIS condo over ALL the others!

1. Super Low Floor - on the 7th Floor!

2. Everything has been redone!

3. New furnishings, professionally decorated, new bedding.

4. Large 1 bedroom 2 bathroom floor plan.

5. Bedding for 6 - king bed, queen sofa sleeper, bunks in the hall.

6. Play Station in the living room for the kids!

7. Heated indoor/outdoor pool.

8. Located on QUIET west end of Panama City Beach.

9. Local art, locally owned and professionally managed!

10. Decorated beachy, fun and ready for you!

This LOW 7th floor condo in Celadon Beach Resort is perfect for your family vacation because it has plenty of bedding for 6 people, located Right On The Beach at the west end of Panama City Beach, and has everything you need to make your vacation absolutely perfect.

Why be on the 7th floor? When you come vacation at the beach, it’s a well kept secret that the lower the floor, the better - it means shorter elevator waits, greater perceived safety and easier access!

This condo was just purchased and the new owners took almost everything out and replaced it with new, tasteful, and fun decorations that make this beach condo… well, beachy!

There is a king bed in the master bedroom, with a private bathroom. There is also a queen sofa sleeper in the living room and twin bunks in the hall. Guests have access to their very own FULL guest bathroom in the hall as well.

The kitchen is well stocked and perfect for preparing meals, entertaining and enjoying the beach life!

The gulf views from the living room are nothing short of spectacular.

OK, so you Love our condo, here are 10 reasons you’ll Love Celadon!

1. Located on the west-end of Panama City Beach.

2. Walk to local dining, short drive to Pier Park!

3. Located right on the beach.

4. Gulf-front pool - partially covered.

5. Heated, indoor/outdoor pool.

6. Covered parking.

7. Tennis courts - one of the only resorts to have it!

8. Well equipped fitness center.

9. Great reviews on TripAdvisor.

10. Minutes from popular shopping and dining!

The condo's great, Celadon is fantastic, here are 10 reasons why you should stay with us:

1. We Are Local!

2. If you need Anything, we are Minutes away to help!

3. Our Customer Service is Second To None!

4. Our Job is Your Happiness!

5. Our cleaners are Top-notch!

6. We Guarantee our Cleaning!

7. We Always Inspect our Properties for Maintenance Issues!

8. Remote Check-in - No Lines, No Driving to our Office - Go right to your Condo!

9. We manage over 50 of the Nicest Properties in Panama City Beach!

10. We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover!

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
PCBLP (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2007
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

Awesome Fall Rates Available! -Low 7th Floor Condo - Completely Updated and New!
average rating of 3.0 based on 1 reviews
business
Awesome Fall Rates Available! -Low 7th Floor Condo - Completely Updated and New!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p506260vb
+1 855-233-7037
Seagull Villas Gulf Resort Beach
Birmingham, AL
3

Memorial Day Weekend 2014

  • 3 of 5
I stayed in this unit over the Memorial Day weekend. The photos are very accurate to the looks of the condo. The entire grounds are well maintained, and on a very peaceful side of PCB. I must make it known however, throughout the duration of our stay, we did not have any wireless internet access. The SSID/Wireless network specified in the guide from the management company did not exist. The internet in the condo was out, and after about an hour of trying to get online via wireless, I gave up and resumed my vacation. This was not a big deal, but if you plan on doing some work, perhaps some online gaming, or Netflix, you should insure this is lack of internet issue is addressed before renting. I did contact PCBLP (rental agency) and let them know of the outage, I hope it gets resolved. Other than that issue, this is a nice place and you won't be disappointed. There is more than enough room for 4-6 people, it was just my girlfriend and I, and we felt like we had a castle to ourselves :)

Good luck out there.

-Muff
  • Submitted: May 27, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey there! So sorry that you weren’t able to use the Internet. The whole building actually took control over that and we weren’t able to resolve with it being out of our hands. So sorry again. Aside from that, we are delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay and felt like you were in a castle! We take very good care of this property, as you could see, and very much appreciate your kinds words of acknowledgement. Come back and join us again soon!! :)

Map

Map

Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Pier Park is right down the street!
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Pier Park is right down the street!
Car: not necessary

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Seagull Villas Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
09/06 to 10/31
Sep 6 2014 - Oct 31 2014
0 night minimum stay
$99
$693
 
 
11/01 to 02/27
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 27 2015
0 night minimum stay
$89
$623
 
 
02/28 to 04/10
Feb 28 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$150
$1,190
 
 
04/11 to 05/22
Apr 11 2015 - May 22 2015
0 night minimum stay
$115
$805
 
 
05/23 to 06/26
May 23 2015 - Jun 26 2015
7 night minimum stay
$185
$1,295
 
 
06/27 to 07/10
Jun 27 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$200
$1,400
 
 
07/11 to 08/07
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$190
$1,330
 
 
08/08 to 09/11
Aug 8 2015 - Sep 11 2015
0 night minimum stay
$120
$840
 
 
09/12 to 09/30
Sep 12 2015 - Sep 30 2015
0 night minimum stay
$99
 
 
09/12 to 10/30
Sep 12 2015 - Oct 30 2015
0 night minimum stay
$693
 

Notes

  • From $89 - $240/nt
  • US Dollars
  • Rates subject to change anytime, not guaranteed
  • Taxes and fees are not included, please inquire for total
  • Last minute deals available
  • We accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

Amenities

Amenities

Seagull Villas Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Floor Area:
  • 900 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Internet
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Towels Provided
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Telephone
  • Parking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Heating
Kitchen:
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King, 1 Bunk, 1 Pull Out Sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Kayak / Canoe
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • cycling
  • golf