Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

'Dejaview'...$125 for ANY night of the year!!!

Deva Moses (Bear Tootin...your getaway-go between)

Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Deva Moses (Bear Tootin...your getaway-go between)

Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 30, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

'Dejaview'...$125 for ANY night of the year!!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Wears Valley Cabin Rental Photos and Description

'Dejaview'

'Dejaview' is a beautiful 2 bedroom cabin that is located in a secret Gated Community between Pigeon Forge & Wears Valley. A custom wood carving front door will greet you as you enter your cabin. Main level features open living, kitchen and dining area highlighted by a floor to ceiling fireplace of stacked stone.The main floor also has a large main bedroom with bath and 2 person Jacuzzi tub and electric fireplace! Upstairs is a gaming area with pool table, a 2 person SAUNA and a 2nd bedroom with private bath.

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Deva Moses (Bear Tootin...your getaway-go between) (Property Manager)
Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 30, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 21 traveler reviews

Write a Review
'Dejaview'...$125 for ANY night of the year!!!
average rating of 4.714286 based on 21 reviews
North Alabama
5

DejaView Experience

  • 5 of 5

Cabin was excellent. Interaction with management even better. Overall, the cabin is a very pretty, extremely well maintained property that will not disappoint. Fairly easy to locate in Wear Valley, it has the benefit of seclusion coupled with the convenience of only minutes away to Pigeon Forge.

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We love the seclusion this cabin offers as well and its being close to Pigeon Forge is nice. After a fun day out it's nice to come back and relax in a nice cabin away form it all. Thanks for your review and we hope to see you again. Dave & Cathy
Powder Springs, GA
5

Love the seclusion!

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay. The only issue we had was the pull out couch was broken. The cabin is nice a tucked away from the hustle and bustle of tourist in town. Everything went smoothly!

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we love the seclusion this cabin offers as well. Hope to see you again in the near future. Dave & Cathy
5

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL PLACE WILL DEFINITLEY BE BACK AGAAIN AND AGAIN GREAT EXPERIENCE

  • 5 of 5

THE BEST WEEKEND WE COULD HAVE ASKED FOR ! STAFF WAS EXCELLENT AND I HAVE PAID ALOT MORE FOR A WHOLE LOT LESS!

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to having you stay with us again.
Brandon, Ms
4

expectations met

  • 4 of 5

Initially we were skeptical about the entrance to this location, however, after 4 days stay, we all got used to driving in and out of the location. Neighbors were very cordial as well. Cabin was overall in good condition. Minor issues my group discussed were handrails on porch needed repair, as well as couches and other sitting in the living room area weren't as comfortable as we would of liked, had we planned to actually stay inside the cabin more. Even with these negative comments, cabin surpassed our expectations as this was our first trip to the Smoky Mountains in over 20 yrs. Possibly would return to this location, if not, it would totally be for personal convenience reasons, and not because of cabin issues.

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your staying at our cabin and hope you return again soon. Dave & Cathy
Kentucky
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

We had such a relaxing weekend at déjà view. The cabin was absolutely beautiful. Was very spacious yet cozy. It was really cold while we were there so we spent most of our time in the cabin! We weren't expecting the big hill we had to climb up in my car to get to it but it was kind of fun. We rented the cabin to have a little get away from reality and just spend time and hang out with each other and enjoy the weekend. Déjàview was PERFECF for that. I would definitely stay again and we are already planning another trip!

  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our cabin. Look forward to having you back in the near future. Dave & Cathy
2

Unhappy Traveler

  • 2 of 5

First of all, had I known exactly where it was located, I would have found another cabin. It was a horrible location for traveling every morning, and it was at the least 16 minutes, not 10 to the main highway. There was no dining table and chairs. There was room for 6 chairs around the bar, but there were only three stools high enough. We had to bring down two lower stools from upstairs for the kids. There was nowhere to hang any clothes downstairs. I had to put my dress clothes upstairs and go up to get them every day. The refrigator breaker shut off, and there was no flashlight to see where the breaker was. There was no phone book to look up any phone numbers for local businesses. There was not enough room around the pool table to shoot pool very well and the 15 ball was missing. Both tubs were jacuzzi tubs, which made it hazardous for my elderly mother to get in and out of them. Otherwise, it was a nice cabin. I would suggest that the owner at least put up some hooks downstairs to hang coats/clothes, etc. on and keep a flashlight and phone book handy. I would not suggest that anyone with small children, anyone elderly, or if traveling every day stay there.

  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We will look into what you mentioned.

Map

Free driving trails: Coves Cove, Roaring Fork Motor Trail & Little River Road. Hiking Trail: 80+ trails. Entertainment Shows & Dinner Shows: comedy, magic, country, christian, oldies, live animals). Amusement Parks: Dollywood & Splash Country. Outdoor Activities: rafting, water tubing, horse back riding, 4-wheeling, helicopter rides. Shopping: Tanger Outlet with 38+ stores, Gatlinburg Strip & Wears Valley for antiques.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $125 Per night

Wears Valley Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring Break
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Easter Sunday
Apr 2 2015 - Apr 6 2015
2 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Memorial Day
May 23 2015 - May 25 2015
2 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Summer Break
Jun 1 2015 - Jul 1 2015
2 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Independence Day
Jul 2 2015 - Jul 7 2015
2 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Summer Break
Jul 8 2015 - Aug 16 2015
2 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Labor Day
Sep 3 2015 - Sep 8 2015
2 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Fall Break
Oct 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 23 2015 - Nov 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Christmas
Dec 21 2015 - Dec 27 2015
2 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
New Years
Dec 30 2015 - Jan 4 2016
2 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$125
 

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Fee (non-refundab $25
Cleaning Fee $85
Tax Rate 12.75%

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Wears Valley Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1662 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 3 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • rafting
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote