Michael

Speaks english, french
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Michael

Speaks english, french
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

STAY IN A FIVE STARS HOUSE

Indian Creek Villa Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom, 8 Sleeps

Welcome to MINNIE MOUSE VILLA:

The large, fully-equipped kitchen is complete with a microwave and dishwasher, granite countertop! Stainless steel appliances! The home’s layout is perfect for watching the fun going on in the pool area from the living room, dining area and kitchen. The fully equipped kitchen offers everything you need to feel at home, a coffee maker, cookware, plates, glasses, and silverware. There is even a fully-equipped laundry room for your use, complete with an ironing board and iron.

Relax in the private, private pool and spa, after your long day at the theme parks! The covered Lanai is complete with deluxe patio furniture and a safety screen for your small children’s safety. There is a grill for your use should you decide that grilling out is the plan for the evening’s meal. You can also enjoy the fireworks from our patio! Catch up on your emails with FREE High Speed WI-FI, all you need to do is hook up your laptop and sign-in!

There are several great restaurants without even having to go into highway traffic! Some of the great restaurants in the area are Red Lobster, Buffalo Wild Wings, Outback Steak House, Giordanos’ Pizza and Carraba’s Italian Cuisine. There is also a full service grocery store with a deli, an urgent care facility and a Walgreen’s Drug store in the same area.

All the comforts of home and just 3 miles from the excitement of Disney! You’ll never want to stay at a hotel again!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Michael

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2013
Speaks english, french
Enter your email address to view the phone number

We visited friends who live there, and we fell in love with the area, and then, decided to purchase the house as a vacation home. Our family and close friends love to go to the Kissimmee area and enjoy the warm weather and have great fun in all the different parks close to the house.

Michael purchased this villa in 2013

Indian Creek, is a very attractive and tranquil residential community. It is just 5 minutes away from Disney World's main gate, 15 minutes from Sea World and Universal Studios, plus you can also discover the many nearby Gulf and Atlantic costal attractions (e.g. Busch Gardens; Kennedy Space Center, and a wide variety of other recreational activities, such as golfing and fishing). For those who love to shop, the house is just 10 minutes away from many great outlet malls. Additionally, there is a large plaza offering many restaurants, various shops and a 24hr grocery store, located in the corner of 192.

The close proximity to the Disney World theme parks makes it very practical. You can go to the parks as soon as they open, and then as the crowd begins to grow (and temperatures go up), you can go back home, which is only 10 minutes away, and enjoy the pool, have a regular lunch (which is far much cheaper) and maybe even a nap! Then as the daytime crowd begins to fade, return to the parks (reenter is free) and see the parade, action, and fireworks in the cool of the evening!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 10 traveler reviews

Write a Review
STAY IN A FIVE STARS HOUSE
average rating of 4.6 based on 10 reviews
business
STAY IN A FIVE STARS HOUSE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p502583vb
+1 407-505-2276
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
oregon
5

OREGON FAMILY VACATION

  • 5 of 5
It was very clean and neat and looked just like the pictures. The decorations were very Disney themed and which was nice for kids. The kids loved the pool and the game room. It was also in a convenient location for the Disney parks. We would defiantly recommend this house and would stay again!! Also the owner was very good to work with.
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks again Robert , we hope to see you soon.
business
STAY IN A FIVE STARS HOUSE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p502583vb
+1 407-505-2276
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
CT
5

WONDERFUL STAY!

  • 5 of 5
I and my family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your beautiful home. It is spacious, comfortable, and clean! We also enjoyed your pool ....and the beautiful sunrises seen from the back of the house!
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Judy , you are welcome back any time !!
business
STAY IN A FIVE STARS HOUSE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p502583vb
+1 407-505-2276
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
North Carolina
5

DISNEY VACATION

  • 5 of 5
This house is just as it was described in the ad. The owner was very prompt with email responses and we loved our stay here. Very close to great restaurants, groceries, shopping and most importantly it was close to Disney. It was in a very nice, safe neighborhood and we would definitely stay here again if we vacation in this area.
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hello Kristy

Thanks again for your stay . You are welcome back any time !!
business
STAY IN A FIVE STARS HOUSE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p502583vb
+1 407-505-2276
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
2

BILLED FOR PREVIOUSLY BROKEN ITEMS

  • 2 of 5
The house was very pretty when we first go in. Granite counter tops, etc. then we noticed the leak in kitchen, pieces of shade in living room coming off, knob on pantry door fell off, etc. Even so, had a good time and refused to get upset about the little things. We had rented 2 houses so that our entire family wouldn't be crowded into one house but we ate together in one house and visited each other in the 2 houses. we had a cleaning crew come in 4 times to make sure we kept the house clean and neat while we were there 13 days and at the end of our stay we left the house clean (cleaning lady there the day before we left); The other house, didn't say a word when we left and gave us our deposit back. BUT, we got a bill from owner of this house for almost $500 in alleged damages for things we couldn't have done (we never used their BBQ GRILL and yet charged for it being dirty) and they then told us (after we left) that they were at the house while we were there and saw that we had too many people at the house - they didn't say anything while we were there - we didn't even know they were coming by --thought it was the pool guys-- I guess the were spying but they didn't say anything while we were there. IT REALLY DAMPENED OUR EXPERIENCE. this was the 4th time we have stayed in the vicinity, and the first time we had ANY problem with any of the houses we rented
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Rachel
As you mentionned , the house is pretty , yes for sure it has been fully renovated in the last November all new appliances , furniture ...In the last 7 years , this is the first time where we need to keep a deposit from our guets and we are so disapointed . During your stay , our manager came and saw a lot of people in the house with a table ready for almost 20 to 25 guests ( strictly forbbiden by Florida law ) This is for sure why we found so many problem after your check out and you received a full inspection report from the management company with pictures : Overall dirty unit , missing remote , missing blind strips , missing closet door button , 2 scratches in the pretty new stainless steel fridge ,broken base board kitchen ... long list for more than 450 $ cost , your deposit was only 300 $ and we have to pay for the over cost with our own money , yes we agree this is not acceptable .
business
STAY IN A FIVE STARS HOUSE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p502583vb
+1 407-505-2276
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
4

SPRING 2014 KISSIMMEE VACATION

  • 4 of 5
Plus
Modern house (by US standards) well maintained.
Clean.
Close to Disney Locations.
Safe neighbourhood.

Minus
Check-in trouble due to info-gap for keypad usage.
Cold pool (even though I remember to have ordered it heated).
I personally don't like extra fences around pool and plastic coverage on water.
Gras on property relatively high and not cut during our stay (little daughter got some burns by whatever flora species within it).
Even though we checked in on a Monday the garbage ton was relatively full

Despite some minuses we really enjoyed our stay (the best we had so far in this area) and I can fully recommend the house.
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hello Kai
Thanks again for your stay and thanks for the information.
The gras is cut every week but your stay only 6 nights . For the pool heat you never asked for it before or during your stay that s why the pool was not heated . We hope to see you soon
Kindest regards
business
STAY IN A FIVE STARS HOUSE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p502583vb
+1 407-505-2276
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

GREAT HOME!

  • 5 of 5
Great, well maintained home close to Disney. Clean, nicely appointed, every amenity provided. Michel the owner, was very prompt and easy to work with, and our damage deposit was refunded within three days. We would highly recommend this property.
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hello Scott , thanks again for your stay , we hope to see you soon !!
Email Manager Email

Map

Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Red Lobster , Buffalo wings
Car: necessary
Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Indian Creek Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
High season
Jun 21 2014 - Aug 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$135
 
 
Mid season
Sep 1 2014 - Oct 10 2014
3 night minimum stay
$115
 
 
Mid season
Nov 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
3 night minimum stay
$130
 
 
Low season
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$120
 
 
Christmas/New year
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,099
 
 
Mid season
Jan 4 2015 - Mar 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$121
 
 
Easter
Mar 21 2015 - Mar 31 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,029
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$155
 

Additional information about rental rates

CLEANING FEES $110 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Security dammage deposit of 300 $
Payment due in full one month prior check in .
110 $ cleaning fees
Pool heated : 30 $ per night
Charcoal FREE or BBQ grill ( on request with fees )
Tax Rate 13.0%
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Indian Creek Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1845 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Internet
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking
  • Living Room
Kitchen:
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Kitchen ...
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining
  • Child's Highchair
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • Video Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Foosball
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • playground
  • water parks
  • theme parks
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
  • shopping
  • miniature golf
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • cycling
  • hot air ballooning
Email Manager Email