Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Kona Coast Vacations

Advertiser since: 2001
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Kona Coast Vacations

Advertiser since: 2001
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 26, 2014
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

WAIKOLOA FAIRWAYS C118

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Waikoloa Village Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedroom Golf Course View

Welcome to Waikoloa Fairways - where the VOG is less and sunshine is more. Join us in thinking that Waikoloa Fairways is the best place to stay on the Big Island - enjoy the quiet surroundings in this premier gated community. WE ARE LOCATED IN THE VILLAGE OF WAIKOLOA (not the Beach Resort Area), but we're only a 10 minute drive from favorite Hapuna & A-Bay beaches. \par\par

Awaiting you is a large unit with private lanais, from which you can enjoy watching golfers pass by on the world-class Waikoloa Village Golf Course, discounts are available to renters. \par\par

Master bath has double vanity bathroom with Jacuzzi tub and walk-in shower. Convenient parking just outside your door. The private and large lanai has a wet bar and lounge furniture, perfect for relaxing after your golf game or sightseeing. This vacation spot will easily be your home away from home.\par\par

The complex has a large clean, heated swimming pool, spa, and BBQ area with plenty of lounge chairs, both in the sun or the shade. Beautiful, well maintained tropical landscaping. A friendly group of owners and tenants; you will soon feel a part of this community. Tennis courts nearby. \par\par

Gorgeous, ocean view, spacious, single level, with private wrap-around lanai, situated on a golf course:

\par\par

There is a 3 night minimum stay/10 during Christmas season. This is a non-smoking, no pets property. Hawaii Tax ID:

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Kona Coast Vacations (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2001
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 26, 2014

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Waikoloa Fairways C118
average rating of 4.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Waikoloa Fairways C118
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p502560vb
+1 -808 329-2140
Waikoloa Village Kohala Coast
Kamuela, HI
1

disappointment!!

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Due to an error in the reservation we were put at a location we didn't want to be in and, although some of the fees were refunded, the 3 day rental amount was with held.
Everyone makes mistakes and I think keeping one nights rental would have been completely understandable but 3 nights was outrageous.
It is regrettable but we will never use Kona Coast Vacations for our vacation rentals. We are local and would expect better treatment than what we got from you folks.

Manager responded on 9/27/2014:
Aloha and thanks for the comments. We are sorry that you booked the wrong property. Unfortunately, you booked on line, without our assistance, and you chose the incorrect location. As an Big Island resident you should be aware of the distinct differences between Waikoloa Resort and Waikoloa Village. When a guest books a property, we take it off the market and do not offer it to anyone else. If you do not show up, we cannot rent it to anyone else on short notice. That is why we ask you to check all the amenities and the reservation over, as you have 24 hours to cancel if its the wrong property, wrong location or if you change your mind? Again, we are sorry that this happened to you.
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Kona Coast Vacations
business
Waikoloa Fairways C118
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p502560vb
+1 -808 329-2140
Waikoloa Village Kohala Coast
Stettler, Alberta
5

Quiet time in paradise.

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our rental experience was fantastic at Waikoloa Faiways in Waikoloa, Hawaii. The condo was ready and very clean for our arrival and any quetions we had were handled immediately. The location is perfect as we are golfers and the club house is just a short walk from our front door.
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: Kona Coast Vacations
business
Waikoloa Fairways C118
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p502560vb
+1 -808 329-2140
Waikoloa Village Kohala Coast
Kamloops, B.C
5

A great first visit to the "BIG ISLAND of HAWAII"

A great first visit to the "BIG ISLAND of HAWAII"
  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We very much enjoyed our stay at Waikoloa Fairways. A little disappointed that we did not
get the condo we signed up for which was on the
third floor with an ocean view. Enjoyed the a game of golf on the excellent course.
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: Kona Coast Vacations
business
Waikoloa Fairways C118
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p502560vb
+1 -808 329-2140
Waikoloa Village Kohala Coast
Seattle, WA
5

Wonderful Week!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location was perfect, we loved the peaceful pool with the kids and the easy drive down the hill to Hapuna and Waikaloa beaches. Grocery store and coffee shop nearby and delicious fruit basket waiting for us on the counter when we arrived. Thank you for a wonderful week!
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: Kona Coast Vacations
business
Waikoloa Fairways C118
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p502560vb
+1 -808 329-2140
Waikoloa Village Kohala Coast
Palmer, AK
4

a great place to stay on Hawaii

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
we had a great time here and would recommend coming. We will probably be back
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: Kona Coast Vacations

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $110 Per night

Waikoloa Village Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 5 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,120
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 6 2015 - Mar 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$145
$1,015
$4,350
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 1 2015 - Oct 1 2015
3 night minimum stay
$110
$770
$3,300
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 2 2015 - Oct 16 2015
5 night minimum stay
$110
$770
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 17 2015 - Dec 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$110
$770
$3,300
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2015 - Jan 5 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,155
 

Notes

  • Please email KCV at reservations@konacoastvacations.com for last minute offers and coupon codes.

    Please add 13.416% Hawaii taxes on rent, Security deposit protection plan 49.00, process fee 30.00 and Departure Cleaning Fee (please place an inquiry for amount).

    Deposit is equivalent to the 3 nights rent; balance due 60 days prior to arrival, travel insurance is available.

    Rates are subject to verification at time of booking. To book direct go to www.konacoastvacations.com
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Waikoloa Village Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote