Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

ELITE TOWN HOME VILLA WITH FREE WI-FI AND FREE LONG DISTANCE CDN & USA

Eli

Advertiser since: 2013
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Eli

Advertiser since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 20, 2014
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

ELITE TOWN HOME VILLA WITH FREE WI-FI AND FREE LONG DISTANCE CDN & USA

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedroom, 2.5 Bathroom, 7 Sleeps

Location!!! Location!!! Location!!! Location!!! Location!!!Location!!!

SALE ON ALL REMAINING DATES FOR JAN $89.00 PER NIGHT TAKE A BREAK AND ENJOY WONDERFUL VACATION NOW.

Also if you do need a 4 bedroom check out listing # 621546 our other home just finished new remodel in Nov/2014.

This Elite homes is 3-4 minute walk to club house and pool area. That's very close for resort that has 590 homes.

Our resort is minutes away from all major activities in Orlando but nestled in quiet area away to relax and enjoy in our brand newly renovated home. The villa is at Regal Palms Resort and Spa.

Resort has great fitness center for you to use during your stay at no extra charge. There is sauna, steam room, hot tub, and showers .

The restaurant severing food, drinks indoor or on patio or just sitting by the pool area.

Banana Jacks is a pirate themed place serving food / fun zone for all ages arcade / indoor play structures also.

There is 2 pools with kiddy pool , water slide and lazy river, witch are heated. Also enjoy hot tub and lots of seating around pools and children's play area. They have white sand volley ball near pool and outdoor tiki bar.

Our luxurious home is 3 bedroom that sleeps 7 .

All new pillow tops beds for extra comfort.

New floors/ carpets/lighting/furniture/appliances

cabinets/ granite everywhere/bathrooms just wonderful

the moment you walk in till you leave.

We have free secured in home Wi-Fi and free long distances call Canada & USA.

Family room has 2 full size couches and coffee table with side tables also 55' LED TV with 300 HD channels.

2 lounging chairs with side table to relax. Near stairs there is writing desk with Bose dock station to play your own music.

Bedrooms have celling fans , wall mounted 32' LED TVS , alarm clock , and cordless phone.

Bathrooms have blow dryer as well.

Dinning table great for 6 people can fit 8 easy.

Also in kitchen small 2 person breakfast or snack table.

Kitchen has fridge , stove, microwave, dishwasher,

coffee machine, blender, toaster, tea kettle, dishes,

silverware, pots & pans, all utensils you might need.

Our home also has for your security of personal property a full size safe in Master bedroom.

For families with small children a pack & play pen and a high chair.

This close to our resort

- about 8 miles to Disney area and parks

- about 12.5 miles to Old Town

- about 19 miles to Sea World

- about 20 mile to Wet 'n Wild

- about 23 Universal Studios

- about 27 miles to Lego Land

- about 75 mile to Kennedy Space Center

For people looking to shop Orlando outlet malls

great place about 15 miles away.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Eli (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2013
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 20, 2014

Why Eli chose Regal Palms

After many years of traveling with small kids, its not easy to find a place you can truly enjoy. With relaxing

surroundings and a pool area like no other safe and gated not a lot of traffic in resort on streets. We decided to buy here because we fell in love with this awesome resort and the 24/7 staff on hand for anything we needed.

The resort manages our home so when checking in and out simple and easy like going to hotel get keys and on your way for your dream vacation.

Our home is all brand new completely renovated with all to make you feel comfortable with lots of space to enjoy and relax with family members.

What makes this townhome unique

Regal Palms offer 3 types home homes.

The Standard home 3 star ***

The Premium home 4 star ****

The Elite home 5 star *****

This model is rated The Elite for people who truly want real 5 star ***** accommodations and want that extra

nice feeling when staying in a high end hotel with out the cramp space of a small room. TVs in all bedrooms

all new flat screen LED and 55' in family room . As seen in pictures nicely decorated and all the necessities needed to feel at home.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Hi Eli,



The stay at Regal Palms was terrific. Everyone got a chance to relax and enjoyed themselves. The house was better than we expected and we'd certainly recommend it to anyone!



Thanks

Stephane
Mar 2014
  • 1 of 13

Why HomeAway

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 30 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Elite Town Home Villa with free WI-FI and free long distance CDN & USA
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 43 reviews
business
Elite Town Home Villa with free WI-FI and free long distance CDN & USA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p500846vb
-613-371-1886
Regal Palms Davenport Area
3

Just okay

  • 3 of 5
I must say that it wasn't terrible, but it wasn't great either. Let's start with the front desk experience. I tried to check in about 1:00pm. I waited patiently and there was only 1 person there helping as people checked out and in. That's fine, but when I got up Zina couldn't find my reservation, so she said step aside that she needed to print our my paperwork and then proceeded to check in Mr. King who was an owner instead. In my opinion, I'm just as important as an owner and I was in front of Mr. King, so I should have been taken care of first.

Now let's move to the condo. It was very nice in it's décor, however it was very mildew smelling. In fact, all our clothes and luggage smell of mildew and I have been home for 3 days now and they still smell. The ant problem in the condo is out of control. There were black ant buttons everywhere and the ants still crawled over everything. You could not even cook on the stove without ants crawling onto the plate you set out to put the cooked food on. We had ordered pizza our first night and put some on our plates and sat at the table. When we got back to get more pizza, there were ants crawling over it and so it had to be thrown away. Then when we got back from a long day at Disney at midnight, there was a cockroach (palmetto bug) crawling on the stairs. So the bug issue is a problem. We read your check in book and it warned us of the sugar ants, but we also read that bug service is part of the monthly fees that you pay for to have the condo. I would suggest getting it treated for bugs, especially the ants. Having 5 ant buttons on the floor in the kitchen alone, is excessive, let alone the other locations throughout the condo.

Lastly, when we first got there and used the 1/2 bath on the first floor, the was an overwhelming sewer gas smell and we had to call Dave. He sent maintenance over who proceeded to pour bleach into the toilet bowl and tank and that seemed to take care of smell for the rest of the visit.

Again, we felt the condo was well appointed and the complex was nice. We actually looked into a few places to potentially buy. But the bugs and the smell were something that we were extremely disappointed in.
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you AH for input i am actual very surprised with this info and will be dealt with asap. We have had full bookings all year and yet to get this type of info from a guest. We do have pest control company in every month in and out of our homes on this complex. Sorry for the ants and we do apologize for you experience.
I do thank you for compliments on our home beening as displayed online.

Would make it up to you all anytime hope to see you again.
With out your input we could not have know this problem came about.

Eli
business
Elite Town Home Villa with free WI-FI and free long distance CDN & USA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p500846vb
-613-371-1886
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Canada
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
We have been to Regal Palms many times, and some properties look good in the photos but when you get there...yikes! Eli's property was exactly like it is in the pics. Modern, clean and the proximity to pool is great. We had a wonderful time and will be in touch for our next planned trip in the new year. Thank you.
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you SD for this excellent review and comments about our perfect home away from home. So yes i will be waitng your call for next trip. :)

Eli
business
Elite Town Home Villa with free WI-FI and free long distance CDN & USA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p500846vb
-613-371-1886
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Orlando stay

  • 5 of 5
Nice clean apartment close to everything.
Thanks!!
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank RL for nice review about our home it was wonderful having you hope to see you in future.

Eli
business
Elite Town Home Villa with free WI-FI and free long distance CDN & USA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p500846vb
-613-371-1886
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
We spent 4 days in Orlando. The house is wonderful, and we had a great time! The fittings are great and Eli gave us all informations we needed.
Also ist was very clean so we had a really great time! Thank you!
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks JS for a nice review so happy you all had a wonderful time love to see you again anytime.

Eli
business
Elite Town Home Villa with free WI-FI and free long distance CDN & USA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p500846vb
-613-371-1886
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Virginia Beach, VA
4

Close to Disney

  • 4 of 5
Staying at Regal Palms and in this house overall was great. The house was well kept with modern furniture and amenities. For an unknown reason the AC could only be lowered to 74 degrees, which was still quite warm at times. Being the area of Florida we knew bugs were going to be a problem. Ants in the kitchen were very noticeable so kitchen must be kept spotless with no open food out. We had the unique opportunity to meet the owner of this property a few times and he was super nice and very interested in how our visit was going.

Regal Palms is a unique property where the housing and resort are under different ownership. Every Regal Palms staff member we encountered over our week and half visit seemed like they hated their job and didn't care much about anything. Some of the pool area needs repair with loose tiles around pool. One day the lazy river was very dirty with mulch, band-aids and cigarette butts in the water and the staff present at the pool didn't bother to clean it or make any attempt to clean it. Banana Jacks is also on property and half the arcade games are broken with out of order signs on them. Half of the "working" games don't work properly and won't give you tickets when they should or will take your tokens without the game working. The staff seems to be aware of this and will give you proper amount of tickets or tokens when you tell them. Overall we had a great time on our vacation and would visit again, especially using one of this owners houses.
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you RG for great review about our home and how nice it was for you. I was in Regal Palms for 1 month doing reno on new home so it was nice meeting you as well. I do wish you had mentioned to me about small ants in kitchen area as we do have HOA witch does pest control monthly outside our homes and also check inside too we could of had that instanly fixed for you so sorry for that. We have never had that issue prior to you tell us. Well you did say would love to stay here again and more than welcome with a small discount on your next trip for odd problem. Hope to see all of you soon. :)

Eli
business
Elite Town Home Villa with free WI-FI and free long distance CDN & USA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p500846vb
-613-371-1886
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

It was fantastic

  • 5 of 5
We spent three weeks in Orlando, and everything was not only as it was expected even more. The house was really confortable. We were seven people and the house was plenty of space. The supermarket (Publix) was really nearby. The swimming pool also was really good because it was open until late at night (23:00) so that we could get refreshed in that really almost boiling weather.
Thanks for all. We are really far from there to repeat those vacancies but we highly recomend the apartment for others.
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks FJ for a wonderful review. We loved that you and family from far away across the world had such a great time here at our home. If you do travel back to Orlando love to see you again.
Eli

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
Irish pub/ sports bar / liquor store
Nearest Golf
0.1 Miles
High Lands Reserve - across the road
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Apple bees/pizza/chinese/east indian/ice cream
Nearest Beach
70 Miles
Clear water - many beaches about 1 hour drive
Car: recommended

On our resort there is club house with free Wi-Fi and restaurant indoor and outdoor seating tiki bar near pool also games room for kids and Banana Jacks kids of all ages games indoor playground food activities all kinds of fun. With in walking distance Publix Grocery store Banks/ Gas station also CVS pharmacy and restaurants.

Front desk open 24/7 check in anytime.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $89 Per night

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Peak Season
Dec 16 2014 - Jan 5 2015
3 night minimum stay
$129
$903
 
 
Low Season
Jan 6 2015 - Jan 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$89
$623
 
 
Mid Season
Feb 1 2015 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$99
$693
 
 
High Season
Mar 1 2015 - Apr 5 2015
3 night minimum stay
$119
$833
 
 
Mid Season
Apr 6 2015 - Jun 26 2015
3 night minimum stay
$99
$693
 
 
High Season
Jun 27 2015 - Jul 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
$119
$833
 
 
Mid Season
Jul 8 2015 - Sep 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
$99
$693
 
 
Low Season
Sep 8 2015 - Dec 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$95
$665
 
 
Peak Season
Dec 16 2015 - Jan 5 2016
3 night minimum stay
$129
$903
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$95
$665
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $85 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes A deposit of 50% is required at the time of booking and the balance is due 60/days before arrival. If booking is within 60/days of arrival, payment must be made in full.

Regal Palms charges a resort fee of $11.95/day, which is per house and not per person. This is due at check in.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Regal Palms Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , down stairs
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Master bathroom - also blow dryer
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Guest bathroom - also blow dryer
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • all bedrooms have 32' TV and celling fans cordless phones also alarm clocks
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Sauna ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
Front desk at resort is open 24/7 for your inquires and if any assistance is needed. They also sell ticket to all park and have info and brochures of all places near and far to visit.

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote