SLEEP 6 PARKING, BBQ GRILL, HAMMOCK WASHER AND DRYER

Alex

Speaks russian, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SLEEP 6 PARKING, BBQ GRILL, HAMMOCK WASHER AND DRYER

Richmond District Apartment Rental Photos and Description

HAVE A BBQ PARTY ON THE BACKYARD

Rent this unit and have a BBQ party on the backyard. Enjoy great gas grill and a hammock. This apartment contains of two rooms, two Queen size beds in the bedroom. One futon that unfolds into double size bed. One full bathroom with bathtub and the shower. This apartment has been recently remodeled. All the furniture and bed linen in place. Two large closets, hardwood floor and much more. This place is best of both worlds. Close to most tourist attractions of the city, but still quiet to enjoy your sleep time and company of your friends and family. Everything you need within 2 blocks radius. All banks, shops, restaurants, supermarkets, produce shops, Starbucks and more. This rental also includes a car parking spot. Washer and dryer is available on premisses. About 500Sq.Ft.

Airport pickup is available upon request.

P.S. Absolutely no noise, party or visitors after 12am! No smoking inside the apartment or on the back yard. The number of guests has to be specified and can not exceed 6 people including overnight visitors (visitors that are in the apartment after 12 am), unless otherwise agreed on.

Airport pickup is available upon request.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Alex (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2013
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks russian, english

About Alex

I do have a great family, love my friends, like to travel, hope to succeed, hate to be lied to.

Alex purchased this apartment in 2004

Why Alex chose Richmond District

The location is great, convenient and easy to get anywhere in the city by public transportation or a car.

What makes this apartment unique

This property is close to all attractions but quiet enough to enjoy your rest time.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

SLEEP 6 PARKING, BBQ GRILL, HAMMOCK WASHER AND DRYER
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
business
SLEEP 6 PARKING, BBQ GRILL, HAMMOCK WASHER AND DRYER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p500052vb
+1 4155193000
Richmond District San Francisco
1

False description, loud, and dishonest owner

  • 1 of 5
The place is actually decent and clean, so it's a shame that it's because of the owner that I DO NOT RECOMMEND STAYING HERE. First, the owner only contacted me to provide info on how to get the key after several attempts via text and email on the day of check-in. When we arrived we discovered that it's not 2 bedrooms--it is a kitchen opening to a living room, then one separate bedroom. Both queen beds are in the bedroom and the futon is in the living room, despite what the description says. Additionally, although the description is explicit that you cannot be loud in the late evening, the upstairs neighbors stomped, yelled, and were very noisy past 1am on both nights of the stay.
Last, the owner has not refunded the damage deposit and will not respond to attempts to contact him about that. If you book here, know that it is very likely that you will not see that deposit again, even if there is no damage.
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The only dishonest here is a Tenant!
The full review is a complete lie. The reference number and reimbursement statement is showing that the deposit has been refunded back to the tenant. The funds for this reservation became available only on the 4th of August. It takes us 2 weeks to process and refund the deposit. When the VRBO or HOMEAWY charge the tenant is not when the property owner get the money for the reservation. The funds only clears for us 1-2 weeks after the reservation is over. So the deposit has been returned on the timely matter. We all work and my kids are going to school early so there is never any noise at the property past 11 and that is why we have this rule of no noise after 11. When the tenant called and complaint that there was some noise, the tenant did not realize that me and my family are the ones who live up stairs and they called around 3pm not 1am. When they called, in fact nobody was at home so the whole upstairs apartment was empty, there was nobody to make noise at that time. The description of the unit clearly states that there are only 2 rooms, there are no 2 bedrooms, the pictures are showing that the futon is in the living area and not in a separate bedroom, and there is one picture where you can see 2 queen beds staying one next to another. Here is a quote from the description :- 'This apartment contains of two rooms, two Queen size beds in the bedroom. One futon that unfolds into double size bed.' Even if you can not read it's clear, how beds are located and that there is no second bedroom. They told me that there was some problem with there sleeping arrangements and I even gave them the air mattress, which we normally wouldn't provide, but they were trying to find any reason to complain.
Here is a description and a copy of an e-mail with the security deposit reimbursement minus guest's personal info. I would suggest to check your bank and e-mail before accusing people of dishonesty.
Total Amount
-$195.00
Settlement Reference Number:
575038-76
Date Originated:
Wed Aug 20 08:29:39 2014
Property
VRBO #500052.1083233
Type
Recapture ACH Debit from Account #####
Routing Number
########
Guest
Res #
Item
Ref#
Date
Amount
Guest's Name
Guest's address
Rent
613919-46
19 Aug 2014
13:11:58
$200.00
Guest's Name
Guest's address
Credit Card Transaction Fee
###########
19 Aug 2014
13:11:58
-$5.00
Total
$195.00
Total Amount
-$195.00
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
SFO
Nearest Ferry
2 Miles
Ferry building
Nearest Train
3 Miles
Caltrain
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
101
Nearest Beach
0.2 Miles
Ocean Beach
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
Irish Pub
Nearest Ski
120 Miles
Nevada
Nearest Golf
0.1 Miles
Golden Gate golf
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Ton Kiang
Car: not necessary

This apartment contains of two large rooms, two Queen size beds in the bedroom. One futon that unfolds into double size bed. One full bathroom with bathtub and the shower. This apartment has been recently remodeled. All the furniture and bed linen are new. Two large closets, hardwood floor and much more. This place is best of both worlds. Close to most tourist attractions of the city, but still quiet to enjoy your sleep time and company of your friends and family. Everything you need within 2 blocks radius. All banks, shops, restaurants, supermarkets, produce shops, Starbucks and more. This rental also includes a car parking spot. Washer and dryer is available on premisses.

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Richmond District Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Pick time
May 1 2014 - Sep 30 2014
1 night minimum stay
$210
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$190
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $95
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 3.0%
Notes Absolutely no noise, party or visitors after 12pm! No smoking inside the apartment or on the back yard. The number of guests has to be specified and can not exceed 6 people including overnight visitors (visitors that are in the apartment after 12 am), unless otherwise agreed on. Every additional guest is $25 per night.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Richmond District Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 400 sq. ft.
General:
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking
  • Living Room
  • Hair Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items
  • Coffee Maker
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • zoo
  • restaurants
  • health/beauty spa
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • boating
  • antiquing
  • miniature golf
  • horseback riding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • ice skating
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • golf
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • parasailing
  • swimming
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • wind-surfing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • fishing
Notes:
Absolutely no noise, party or visitors after 11pm! No smoking inside the apartment or on the back yard. The number of guests has to be specified and can not exceed 6 people including overnight visitors (visitors that are in the apartment after 12 am), unless otherwise agreed on. Every additional guest has a charge per night.
Email Manager Contact Me