FUN LUXURY OCEANFRNT HONUA KAI *JULY-AUGUST SPECIAL

Kim Marie Lopez

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Kim Marie Lopez

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

FUN LUXURY OCEANFRNT HONUA KAI *JULY-AUGUST SPECIAL

Kaanapali Condo Rental Photos and Description

Ocean Front Honua Kai Resort. This luxury vacation condo has a view of the beautifully landscaped grounds, beach, ocean and the island across the way from the special expansion lanai. Direct access to beautiful Kaanapali Beach,the boardwalk and Dukes.

Maui's Newest Most Popular Resort! Brand new to the vacation rental world! Incredibly furnished to pamper. Great for Honeymoons, special celebrations and just an incredibly memorable Maui vacation. This is a Water Wonderland with Sumptuous Pools, Waterfalls, Water Slides, Hot Tubs making this a Tropical Disneyland for all. FUN for all ages! This studio suite is located in the Hokulani Tower and is among the most highly sought-after floor plans at the Honua Kai. Located on the inner courtyard of the building, this home offers views of Honua Kai’s pools and some partial ocean views for enjoying famous Maui sunsets, or watching breaching whales. At 580 sf, this fully-furnished home offers great interior living space, a generous lanai, and a fully equipped kitchen. This luxury condo offers direct access to the beautiful Kaanapali Beach, Boardwalk and the famous Dukes Restaurant. There is a comfortable king size bed and a sofa that pulls out for an extra queen bed. Tile and Travertine throughout including the full bath with tub and separate walk in shower. The fully appointed kitchen comes with Bosch Stainless Steel Appliances, and incredible Granite counter tops. There is a washer and dryer in the suite for your convenience. Dine or enjoy your favorite wine on the lanai while watching the sunset across the water each evening. The grounds are beautifully landscaped with private sitting areas all over the property. Spectacular amenities include three Pools, a Spa, Gym and Aina Gourmet Market. There is underground parking and valet parking. It's close to everywhere you'd like to go, Lahaina town, Kaanapali and Kapalua Golf Courses. It is a short 10 minute walk to Black Rock where you can snorkel with Hawaii's giant green sea turtles!

*3ft height requirement for water slide.

*Must call in for discount! Special is a 4 night minimum stay.

#W62658411-01GET

Local on island Contact for this owner is Epic Realty LLC

Property Manager: Kim Marie Lopez

Our reservation system is a Homeaway product. Please send the inquiry request to receive a total price.

One special at a time please.

Internet and phone for calls to US and Canada included. No resort fees. Parking $15. a day paid to the resort.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment

Kim Marie Lopez

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2009
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
FUN Luxury OceanFrnt Honua Kai *JULY-August SPECIAL
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
business
FUN Luxury OceanFrnt Honua Kai *JULY-August SPECIAL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p499834vb
+1 808 346-3136
Kaanapali Maui
Livonia, MI
5

CHECK-IN ISSUE

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I had a 5* experience with Kim Marie on the phone many times and with booking the studio unit. I gave a 3* because when I called Monan (not sure of name or spelling) I was originally told that the key to the unit would be dropped off within 5 minutes of my arrival. Unfortunately it was 55 minutes that we waited while our cold groceries sat with our luggage. I called her twice and was told the first time that she was 20 minutes away. Again I called her after waiting over 30 minutes and I was told that she was almost there, but she did not show for another 25 minutes. Kim was contacted in between both calls. When Monan did arrive she pulled up at the end of the drive of the resort and stuck her hand out the window with the keys for my husband to come to her to get them. I feel that some monetary credit should be given to us after what she put us through. Other than this problem, the unit and resort were beautiful!
  • Submitted: May 25, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry about this mishap but happy our guests had a wonderful time. This greeter is no longer working for us. Traffic is not an acceptable excuse. My guests are so important to me. Thank you so much Denise for being able to see past this. I look forward to having you back as our guests again soon and making it up to you personally. Warm aloha, Kim Marie
business
FUN Luxury OceanFrnt Honua Kai *JULY-August SPECIAL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p499834vb
+1 808 346-3136
Kaanapali Maui
Kirkland, WA
5

HONUA KAI #233 STUDIO - GREAT STAY!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Kim Marie, Epic Realty LLC, was terrific to work with. She was really accommodating and very professional!
The studio was amazing and we enjoyed all the amenities!
I strongly recommend the studio and Kim Marie to anyone!
  • Submitted: May 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
FUN Luxury OceanFrnt Honua Kai *JULY-August SPECIAL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p499834vb
+1 808 346-3136
Kaanapali Maui
3

HONUA KAI RESORT STUDIO

  • 3 of 5
The resort was very nice however when we booked the unit it was advertised as ocean view and it is not. This unit does not have an ocean view so I felt like this was misleading. There is an ocean view if you walk to the edge of the shared balcony. Other than not having an ocean view, the unit was nice. One thing I wish the owner had provided would be a couple of beach chairs and an umbrella. We ended up renting beach chairs and an umbrella which was an added expense and a hassle. There were a couple of boogie boards in the unit which a renter left behind and it was much appreciated. We really enjoyed having Dukes restaurant at the resort. The beach was really nice and we enjoyed amazing snorkeling right off the beach. The pools were also very nice. It was great to have pools for the kids and also quiet pools for the adults.
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am very happy these guests enjoyed there stay. We now have Tommy Bahama beach chairs in the unit. The umbrellas rust quickly and the rental fee is only a few dollars. I hope the savings in rent offset not having an umbrella. I have boogie boards that I am happy to loan out as well as a pack and play.
business
FUN Luxury OceanFrnt Honua Kai *JULY-August SPECIAL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p499834vb
+1 808 346-3136
Kaanapali Maui
5

WONDERFUL PLACE!

  • 5 of 5
The stay was amazing. The pictures do not give this place justice. Very clean and first class resort. Lots of pools and great beaches and snorkeling in front of resort. Saw lots of fish and saw a sea turtle. Great resuarants on site (Dukes) and good music. I would recommend this place to anyone.
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
FUN Luxury OceanFrnt Honua Kai *JULY-August SPECIAL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p499834vb
+1 808 346-3136
Kaanapali Maui
Surrey, BC
4

GREAT PLACE FOR A VACATION!

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The building is located on a very nice stretch of beach and the suite was comfortable and clean. A good place for a relaxing holiday.
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
FUN Luxury OceanFrnt Honua Kai *JULY-August SPECIAL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p499834vb
+1 808 346-3136
Kaanapali Maui
Tulalip, Wa
5

GOOD CONDO

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall, the condo was good. The way the hotel staff treats "non hotel guest" is rather rude. Each time we inquired about things from the hotel, they would ask are you staying with us or you rent from a private owner. This service difference was very apparent.
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: There was a recent owners meeting that addressed this issue. The aloha spirit is back. We will be monitoring this and reporting it. The owners have the right to rent out their condos at incredibly reduced rates than that of booking through the resort and expect the same impeccable service. However the guests staying in these privately owned condos should address any questions and concerns to the property manager not the resorts front desk. The front desk caters to resort guests. Service is very important to retain the 4 Diamond rating. The use of the amenities, pools, gym etc. is the same. Our guests also save money because they do not have to pay the resort fees the resort charges their guests. There are many advantages renting from a private owner. You are saving money and only lose the access to the front desk.

Map

Nearest Airport
1 Miles
Kapalua
Nearest Motorway
0.2 Miles
Highway 30
Nearest Beach
Kaanapali
Nearest Barpub
Dukes
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Kaanapali
Nearest Restaurant
Dukes
Car: recommended

Photos

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Kaanapali Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2014 - Jul 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$295
$2,065
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 1 2014 - Nov 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,925
$8,250
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 20 2014 - Jan 15 2015
4 night minimum stay
$315
$2,205
$9,450
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 16 2015 - Jan 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$295
$2,065
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 1 2015 - Mar 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$375
$2,500
$10,750
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 1 2015 - May 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,925
$8,250
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2015 - Jul 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$295
$2,065
$8,850
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Kaanapali Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Floor Area:
  • 583 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Shampoo
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Living Room
  • Elevator
  • Telephone
  • Free Local Calls
  • Parking
  • Business Center
  • Secure Parking
  • Gym
  • Living Area
Kitchen:
  • Gourmet Kitchen
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • American Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Ice Maker
  • Blender
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Cooking Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Luxurious and spacious new condo with all of the comforts of home with lanai and incredible view of the ocean.
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Parasol
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Deck Furniture
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Walkway to Water
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Whirlpool
  • Jacuzzi
  • In Ground Pool
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • luaus
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • boating
  • shelling
  • horseback riding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • golf
  • tennis
  • rafting
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • parasailing
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • wind-surfing
  • cycling
  • mountain biking
  • fishing