Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Kihei Bay Surf #238 Completely Remodeled Great Rates!

Kathy Englert

Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps3
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Kathy Englert

Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 4, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Kihei Bay Surf #238 Completely Remodeled Great Rates!

Sleeps3
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description

Studio, 1 Bath, Sleeps 3

The Kihei Bay Surf is located in North Kihei across the street from the Whale Sanctuary and Kalepolepo Beach and the ancient Menehune Fish Pond. Each studio has a fully equipped kitchen, Cable TV and can sleep from 2-3 people. In addition there is a large pool, hot tub, tennis court, gas grills and common laundry areas for your use.

Whale watch, windsurf, walk the beach and enjoy the most amazing sunsets imaginable. The Kihei Bay Surf is centrally located to shops, restaurants and is just minutes from the championship golf courses of Wailea and Makena. This is one of the best values in Kihei.

Unit 238 is fully remodeled upstairs studio with vaulted ceilings, a fully equipped kitchen, mountain and tennis court views. It has a king bed and a double sofa bed and it can sleep 3 people. There is room AC in the living room, Flat screen TV, and WIFI.

#: W70027976-01

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Kathy Englert (Property Manager)
Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 4, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps3
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 18 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Kihei Bay Surf #238 Completely Remodeled Great Rates!
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 18 reviews
5

it was GREAT!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a very nice stay. Checkin and out was very convenient. Rental was very clean. Location was great and quiet The only thing that bugged us was their was a lot of missing blinds so we felt people across could see in.. We rigged up a curtain with an extra bedsheet and some hangers. Overall we enjoyed it! It was good price and we would stay again if we ever had the chance!

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
3

Very quiet and Comfortable

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The first condo I rented from you was over at another location where all my friends were staying. I was disappointed to find out that it was miscommunicated between the owner and manager and we had to find another place to stay that was nearby. It was nice quiet comfortable and a great location. The only thing I can say is the kitchen is small and not well stocked.

  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: Rentals Maui
Owner's Response: We are very sorry that you needed to be relocated due to a scheduling problem. We are glad you enjoyed Kihei Bay Surf #238 though, and hope you return.
St Paul, MN
5

Kihei Bay Surf Unit 238

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed at the Kihei Bay Surf every time we have gong to Maui. Around 15 times. Perfect location, perfect size especially as a vacation rental. Love the Bay Surf! As is the norm we did not have any problems whatsoever and did not need to contact the rental company. We'll be back again. One day to stay.

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was awesome! Very beautiful furniture, great location, very clean and spacious. Would have stayed longer if I could!

  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
5

A wonderful stay in a great location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My boyfriend and I stayed in #238 of Kihei Bay Surf for 8 nights in November. The reservation process was quick and easy, and check-in and check-out were a breeze. As described, the rental is a spacious one-bedroom studio with a bed, futon, and fully-stocked kitchen. The unit is facing the tennis courts and away from the street, so there was no street noise. When we walked in, we were glad to see that there were beach towels and beach chairs available for use during our stay. There is ample parking in the lot, and there are several great restaurants and beaches located just a few minutes away on S Kihei Rd. Overall we had a wonderful and peaceful stay.

  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: Rentals Maui
4

Homely

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Decent apartment and comfortable. We had been island hopping and it was great to have four nights here. We were out every day so it was nice to use the kitchen on our return. I would stay here again. Only issue would be the gardening equipment early in the morning if you wanted a lie in (which we didn't)

  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: Rentals Maui

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $72 Per night

Notes

  • Although a credit card may be used for the initial deposit, the final balance must be paid in US funds by check, money order, or US debit card.
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 3
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$69 - $129 per night
1 - 3 night min stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 3
$623 per week
1 night min stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote