Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Owner / Property Manager

Advertiser since: 1998
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Contact the Owner

Owner / Property Manager

Advertiser since: 1998
Speaks: english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

TEN MILE SUITES 203 (TM203)

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

Historic District Breckenridge Townhome Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms / 3 bathrooms Sleeps 6

Ten Mile Suites 203 is a 3 bedroom, 3 bath 1300 sf condominium located on the 2nd floor of the Ten Mile Suites building. Tastefully furnished, the unit boasts newer furniture and appliances, and a separate dining room. There is a lovely deck with a grill and a mountain view.

The Ten Mile Suites condominium complex is located on French Street, in the Historic District, within walking distance (2 blocks) of downtown Breckenridge. It is also a 10-12 minute walk from the Super Six chairlift. Great location! Free shuttle stop is also located nearby the complex.

The condo is fully stocked with necessary cooking and dining utensils and linens, it also has a large deck off of the master bedroom that includes deck furniture for reading, sunbathing or relaxing with the great views.

Summer Highlights:

You can walk two short blocks to downtown Breckenridge's many restaurants and shops. You can also mountain bike or ride a 'comfort' bike on the 9 mile paved path alongside the Blue River. Enjoy the 4th of July parade, river rafting on the mellow Blue River, the Breckenridge Pro Rodeo, and the National Repertory Orchestra concerts. You can also enjoy Breckenridge's Fun Park on Peak 8, featuring an alpine slide, two person roller coaster, miniature golf, climbing wall, fun maze and pony rides for kids. Horse and pony rides up the mountain are also available at the Breckenridge Stables on Peak 9.

Winter Highlights:

It is a short 3 block walk to the Quicksilver Chairlift., the fastest people mover in the country, loading two high speed 6 person chairs at one time. (moving 3000 people an hour). After your ski day, you can also walk two short blocks to downtown Breckenridge's many restaurants and shops. Relax in the communal 5 person hot tub on the deck of this property, at the end of your ski day, with of view of the slopes of Breckenridge. Enjoy Breckenridge's annual Snow Sculpture contest the last week of January. Next to the Snow Sculptures is the Ice Castle, which stays open til late March. Ride through the streets of Breckenridge in a mountain sleigh, drawn by a team of Belgian or Percheron draft horses. Enjoy April's month long festival of concerts and activities in Breckenridge.

Please, for the comfort of all our guests, NO pets and NO smoking!

REVIEW:

'Best Value for a real 3BR/3BA quiet condo'

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed on April 18, 2014

Ten Mile Suites 203 (TM203) - VRBO #496074

'The only drawback is that the back twin/twin bedroom is cold - they put in a space heater though. We've stayed at this condo for at least 3 years now and we love it. All the amenities. FYI 2 big flights of stairs to get in the building and up to the 2nd floor.'

Summit Vacations Response:

'Thank you for your very positive comments. We will see what we can do to make that 3rd bedroom warmer. We do use comments such as yours to try to improve our service. We are glad that you enjoyed your extended stay this time, and that you have continued to return to this wonderful condo.'

Recommended for: Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner / Property Manager (Owner)
Advertiser since: 1998
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.2
based on 4 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Ten Mile Suites 203 (TM203)
average rating of 4.25 based on 4 reviews
business
Ten Mile Suites 203 (TM203)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p496074vb
-(970) 453-2779 (Colorado, USA)
Historic District Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
5

Best Value for a real 3BR/3BA quiet condo

  • 5 of 5
The only drawback is that the back twin/twin bedroom is cold - they put in a space heater though. We've stayed at this condo for at least 3 years now and we love it. All the amenities. FYI 2 big flights of stairs to get in the building and up to the 2nd floor.
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your very positive comments. We will see what we can do to make that 3rd bedroom warmer. We do use comments such as yours to try to improve our service. We are glad that you enjoyed your extended stay this time, and that you have continued to return to this wonderful condo.
business
Ten Mile Suites 203 (TM203)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p496074vb
-(970) 453-2779 (Colorado, USA)
Historic District Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Morganton NC
4

Ten Mile

  • 4 of 5
What an excellent location! This townhome was very well appointed, everything we needed and more.We enjoyed the fabulous deck and grill on several evenings. Within driving distance of several day trip we had planned while visiting friends in Breckenridge.

Jerry
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We agree with all of your very positive comments. This is a gorgeous condo. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and would love to see you back again next year. We give returning guests a 10% discount.
business
Ten Mile Suites 203 (TM203)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p496074vb
-(970) 453-2779 (Colorado, USA)
Historic District Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Michigan, USA
5

Very Nice.

  • 5 of 5
A short, pleasant walk to shops and dining. Close to excellent bike trails. This was an excellent place to stay for our summer vacation. We'd stay here again. For the "off season" summer rate we thought it was excellent accomodations.
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Ten Mile Suites 203 (TM203)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p496074vb
-(970) 453-2779 (Colorado, USA)
Historic District Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Waterford, MI
3

GREAT Place... as long as you have good neighbors!!

  • 3 of 5
We arrived on a Wednesday and had the most relaxing time on Wednesday and Thursday. Unfortunately a bachelor party arrived downstairs on Friday and the peace quickly ended. There were 10-15 guys drinking/smoking and blaring music in the condo directly below our unit. We waited until 11pm each night before calling the rental agency and asking them to get the boys to quiet down. While it worked it was short lived until they got back at 2-3am in the morning from the bars.

The kitchen is also very basic. One fry pan, one spatula etc. It makes making bacon and pancakes in the morning quite challenging.

Windows in the twin bedrooms wouldn't close after I opened them so they stayed open to allow the smoke and noise to filter in at 3am...

Long story short, this place is amazing as long as you have good neighbors above and below. The downfall of renting a condo, you can't control those things.
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: We are sorry about the bachelor party downstairs. There is only one neighboring unit to the one you were in, and it was the one below you, unfortunately. We always strive to provide a wonderful guest experience. We do appreciate your comments and hope that you will come back.

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $165 Per night

Historic District Breckenridge Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Christmas/NewYear's
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 3 2015
5 night minimum stay
$700
 
 
January
Jan 4 2015 - Jan 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$430
 
 
Snow Sculpture Contest
Jan 21 2015 - Jan 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$285
 
 
Early February
Feb 1 2015 - Feb 12 2015
3 night minimum stay
$430
 
 
Peak Ski Season
Feb 13 2015 - Mar 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$540
 
 
April
Apr 1 2015 - Apr 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$285
 
 
Spring/May
May 1 2015 - May 21 2015
1 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
MEMORIAL WEEKEND
May 22 2015 - May 25 2015
3 night minimum stay
$285
 
 
LATE SPRING
May 26 2015 - Jun 7 2015
1 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
EARLY SUMMER
Jun 8 2015 - Jun 28 2015
1 night minimum stay
$215
 
 
4TH OF JULY
Jun 29 2015 - Jul 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
$285
 
 
SUMMER
Jul 8 2015 - Aug 27 2015
1 night minimum stay
$215
 
 
LABOR DAY
Aug 28 2015 - Sep 2 2015
3 night minimum stay
$285
 
 
Late Summer
Sep 3 2015 - Sep 10 2015
1 night minimum stay
$215
 
 
OKTOBERFEST
Sep 11 2015 - Sep 13 2015
3 night minimum stay
$285
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $215
Tax Rate 16.68%
Notes Nightly/weekly prices do not include taxes & fees.
Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
Nightly/weekly prices do not include taxes & fees.
Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Historic District Breckenridge Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Notes:
Skis can be stored in unit 4 Blocks to Lift 2 Blocks to Main Street Side-By-Side Refrigerator w/ Water and Ice Dispensers

Other Vacation Properties

$290 - $650 per night
4 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 11
$128 - $850 per night
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$169 - $653 per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote