Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Shores of Panama 2103- Stunning 2 Bed, 2.5 Bath Condo-Sleeps 8-Gulf Front!

Book that Condo

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Book that Condo

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 5, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Shores of Panama 2103- Stunning 2 Bed, 2.5 Bath Condo-Sleeps 8-Gulf Front!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

So you've decided on the destination for your upcoming vacation, now you just have to find the perfect place to stay! Look no further! This property has all the amenities to make your time away from home memorable!

This upscale condo is ideal for families and adults alike! Updated furnishings and an open concept layout utilize this space efficiently so you won’t feel cramped if you decide to host game night!

This two bedroom unit features a queen size bed in the master, a queen size bed in the second bedroom and a bunk room the kids will love! Additionally, there is a sleeper sofa capable of accommodating 2 more guests.

Hope you’re not afraid of heights! Rejuvenate your mind each morning as you take in the view of rolling emerald waters meeting white sandy beaches from your private balcony on the 21st floor!

The hardest decision to make will be deciding what to do next! Maybe you will enjoy relaxing along the gorgeous lagoon style pool which features a sundeck and gorgeous tropical landscapes. Perhaps taking the family down to the beach is more your style. Dig your toes into the soft white sand and take in the tranquil scenery as the kids build a sandcastle.

Had enough fun in the sun? Take a break and retreat back to one of the two on-site tiki bars for some lunch and a cocktail. Or maybe you would prefer to utilize the full size kitchen in your unit! This space is equipped with all the necessary utensils and cookware to prepare meals during your entire stay.

The Shores of Panama Resort provides unsurpassed amenities, facilities and location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Full Resort Amenities Include:

* Gorgeous lagoon style, 13,966 sq. ft. gulf side pool and spa with fountains

* Large pool deck and recreational features.

* Gulf side hot tub

* Large heated indoor pool & hot tub

* Covered on-site parking deck

* Private beach access

* Health center with fitness equipment, spa, sauna, massage therapy and steam room*

* Large and small meeting spaces

* Two tiki bars serving lunch and dinner*

* Beach activities and rental services

* Free high-speed internet access

* Kids Club activity program*

(*activities and outlets are seasonal.)

*Resort Fees apply. Visit our Shores of Panama webpage to learn more about amenities offered with the Club Membership.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Book that Condo (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 5, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.8
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Shores of Panama 2103- Stunning 2 Bed, 2.5 Bath Condo-Sleeps 8-Gulf Front!
average rating of 3.8 based on 5 reviews
5

Nice place

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We went at the tail of spring break... Which happened to be HighSchool spring break, unknown to us. We had a herd of high schoolers next to us with no parents.. Ya can imagine how that went. The Property was very nice, they tried to keep all the non-guests out, which is generally good, but we had friends staying at the resort next door, so it was difficult to get them in to hang out with us.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Meridianville, AL
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time. The room and staff at book that condo was really great. The room was awesome and view even more awesome. The staff at book that condo was very helpful and friendly. I have no complaints at all..

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: Book That Condo
Dickson, Tennessee
1

PCB Lover

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My husband and myself have been to PCB now 5 times so far this year and have made so many beautiful memories there. Sad to say we will NOT be staying at the Shores of Panama again though, they have really let this place go in our opinions. Where do I begin? First of all when we got there we would've liked to fixed ourselves a frozen drink but all of our 3 blenders in the condo were broken ( although Book It did bring another the next day after a reminder call again ).. The master bed was aweful, toilet paper holders kept falling off ( broken ).. Elevators I'm amazed pass inspection and very SAD that guests cannot even use the indoor pool either without paying extra for it! With the fees they charge PER DAY it's a total shame it seems really run down to me all around. Most of the employees were rude and will not even allow you to walk through to the beach itself without a armband. So yes very disappointed this trip! Not sure if I've even covered it all but can assure I will not at this time recommend.

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
4

A Nice Vacatio Spot

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The view was the best part

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Book That Condo
4

Review of Shores or Panama

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Ive been coming there the last 4 years and things have certainly changed. The elevator waits are ridiculous and the parking is even worse!!!!! Just in my week there I Heard ALOT Of complaints about those 2 things and I completely agreed! Over all its a beautiful place BUT those 2 things need some major attention!

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Hi Christy, Thank you for letting us know about your time at Shores of Panama. We have contacted the new management company at this resort and we look forward to them handling the concerns of our guests in a timely manner. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $109 Per night

Notes

  • Please note there is a $500 security deposit on all reservations during Spring Break (3/7/15 - 4/11/15)
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Shores of Panama Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1131 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$763 - $2,218 per week
3 - 5 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,400 per week
2 - 29 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,110 - $1,330 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote