SHORES OF PANAMA 920-GORGOUS 2 BED, 2.5 BATH CONDO-ASSIGNED PARKING-BOOK NOW!

Book that Condo

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Book that Condo

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SHORES OF PANAMA 920-GORGOUS 2 BED, 2.5 BATH CONDO-ASSIGNED PARKING-BOOK NOW!

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Photos and Description

Offering a comprehensive list of amenities, The Shores of Panama has everything you are looking for in a beach resort. Great location, upscale accommodations, and an overall luxurious vacation, you can find it all right here.

Offering a comprehensive list of amenities, The Shores of Panama has everything you are looking for in a beach resort. Great location, upscale accommodations, and an overall luxurious vacation, you can find it all right here.

This wonderful two bedroom, two and a half bathroom condo features accommodations for up to eight people. Both bedrooms in this 1102 sq. ft. condo are furnished with king size beds and contain luxury bedding, TVs, private bathrooms and plenty of closet space. A set of bunk beds and a pull out sleeper sofa allow accommodations for additional guests.

The fully equipped kitchen includes updated appliances, granite countertops and a full range of cookware and utensils.

Additional amenities include free high-speed wireless internet throughout, a washer and dryer, as well as a reserved parking space on the 3rd floor, of the attached garage.

The Shores of Panama Resort provides unsurpassed amenities, facilities and location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Full Resort Amenities Include:

* Gorgeous lagoon style, 13,966 sq. ft. gulf side pool and spa with fountains

* Large pool deck and recreational features.

* Gulf side hot tub

* Large heated indoor pool & hot tub

* Covered on-site parking deck

* Private beach access

* Health center with fitness equipment, spa, sauna, massage therapy and steam room*

* Large and small meeting spaces

* Two tiki bars serving lunch and dinner*

* Beach activities and rental services

* Free high-speed internet access

* Kids Club activity program*

(*activities and outlets are seasonal.)

*Resort Fees apply. Visit our Shores of Panama webpage to learn more about amenities offered with the Club Membership.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Book that Condo

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2007
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.7
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Shores of Panama 920-Gorgous 2 Bed, 2.5 Bath Condo-ASSIGNED PARKING-BOOK NOW!
average rating of 3.7142856 based on 7 reviews
business
Shores of Panama 920-Gorgous 2 Bed, 2.5 Bath Condo-ASSIGNED PARKING-BOOK NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p493352vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Macon, ga
2

Dissatisfied

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I have nothing but good to say about the Shores Of Panama. However, our condo was very dissatisfying! The AC went out three times while we was there including the first 2 hours we was there. The Frig was turned down so low our groceries barely stayed cool until we figured it out. The curtains were ripped it looked very unattractive for the condo! There was not a good broom or vacuum to help keep the condo clean. If I could do the trip again I deff would not stay in the condo we was booked in. As for the staff and maintance people were very nice and helpful! But the owners of this condo need to deff work on things before they continue to rent and charge the public the way the do! Very not a good experience for our family vacation.

Sincerely
Maureen Kitchens
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shores of Panama 920-Gorgous 2 Bed, 2.5 Bath Condo-ASSIGNED PARKING-BOOK NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p493352vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Macon Ga
2

M Kitchens

  • 2 of 5
Was very unhappy with the condo sadly to say! The AC went out 3 times when we was there. The condo isn't equipped with a descent broom or anything to clean floors. The washer and drier will only wash small very small loads. The curtains were torn and we had to buy batteries for the tv remote. Just wasn't a good experience really hated I spent so much and left dissatisfied. Also the frig was turned down so low that once we realized it our food was barley chilled.
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
Shores of Panama 920-Gorgous 2 Bed, 2.5 Bath Condo-ASSIGNED PARKING-BOOK NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p493352vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Douglasville, Georgia
4

Great Condo

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the condo and the fact that it had 2 King beds in each bedroom and the bunks in a room and not in the hallway. ONLY complaint was that the A/C malfunctioned 3 times during our 7 day stay. But each time I called Book That Condo it was fixed in a timely manner and they were nice each time. Very clean and nice furnishings. Great pool area, just didn't like paying the separate amenity fee to the resort. Great location. Would stay here again!

Manager responded on 5/8/2014:
Hi Kayla, We appreciate your kind words and look forward to having you stay with us on your next vacation at the beach. Don't forget to let us know you're a Frequent Guest and we'll make sure to give you that discount! Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team
  • Submitted: May 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shores of Panama 920-Gorgous 2 Bed, 2.5 Bath Condo-ASSIGNED PARKING-BOOK NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p493352vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Ontario, Canada
5

Winter escape

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place was very comfortable. Awesome view. Only complaint would be the floors could have been scrubbed.

Manager responded on 2/27/2014:
Hi Dorothy, Thanks so much for letting in us know about your experience at Shores of Panama and we're glad you really enjoyed yourself. In the future if you just let us know you have any issue with the condo we can take care of it the same day. Our guests experience is very important to us and we want you back! I will pass this on to our housekeeping department to make them aware. We would look forward to the opportunity to having you visit with us again in Panama City Beach. Thanks so much from your Book That Condo team.
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shores of Panama 920-Gorgous 2 Bed, 2.5 Bath Condo-ASSIGNED PARKING-BOOK NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p493352vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Brownsville, Tee
5

AMAZING !!!!!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had five children with us which is not always easy to find somewhere to accommodate all of us. This place covered everything we needed and it was very clean. Being on the ninth floor I thought would be too high up, but it was perfect you could see everything. The only thing that I wish it had was WIFI because the cell service was not that good.
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shores of Panama 920-Gorgous 2 Bed, 2.5 Bath Condo-ASSIGNED PARKING-BOOK NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p493352vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Campbellsville, KY
5

A very nice condo to stay in, very quiet at ...

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A very nice condo to stay in, very quiet at night unlike most con

Very happy with the outcome, very knowledgeable staff. Very up to par with the location!!
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 24 2014 - Nov 30 2014
3 night minimum stay
$159
$1,113
 
 
Seasonal Min
Dec 1 2014 - Mar 6 2015
2 night minimum stay
$124
From
$124
$868
$999
 
 
Seasonal Max
Dec 1 2014 - Mar 6 2015
2 night minimum stay
$124
From
$124
$868
$1,070
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Amenities

Shores of Panama Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1102 sq. ft.
General:
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only