SHORES OF PANAMA 2207-GORGEOUS PENTHOUSE!-PRIME LOCATION-SLEEPS 8

Book that Condo

Advertiser since 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 60 nights

Book that Condo

Advertiser since 2007
Speaks english
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SHORES OF PANAMA 2207-GORGEOUS PENTHOUSE!-PRIME LOCATION-SLEEPS 8

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 60 nights

Overview

Overview

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

It’s time to take that upscale vacation you deserve, and that’s exactly what you’ll get when you stay in this two bedroom luxury penthouse! Spend lazy days relaxing and taking in the breathtaking view of the Gulf of Mexico from this 22nd floor condo!

Along with a world class view of Panama City Beach’s emerald waters, you will be sure to enjoy an equally amazing view of the 13,966 sq. ft. gulf front pool, the only one of its kind in Northwest Florida!

This penthouse is decked out with luxury amenities. Top of the line furnishings and linens will be found throughout every room, along with premium quality stainless steel appliances and high-speed wireless internet.

The master bedroom features a king size bed with a private master bathroom and ample closet space. The guest bedroom holds a queen size bed and also features its own private bathroom. With a twin size bed and pull out trundle bed in the usual bunk room and a sleeper sofa in the living room, this penthouse will sleep up to 8 people.

The Shores of Panama Resort provides unsurpassed amenities, facilities and location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Full Resort Amenities Include:

* Gorgeous lagoon style, 13,966 sq. ft. gulf side pool and spa with fountains

* Large pool deck and recreational features.

* Gulf side hot tub

* Large heated indoor pool & hot tub

* Covered on-site parking deck

* Private beach access

* Health center with fitness equipment, spa, sauna, massage therapy and steam room*

* Large and small meeting spaces

* Two tiki bars serving lunch and dinner*

* Beach activities and rental services

* Free high-speed internet access

* Kids Club activity program*

(*activities and outlets are seasonal.)

*Resort Fees apply. Visit our Shores of Panama webpage to learn more about amenities offered with the Club Membership.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Book that Condo (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 60 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.8
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Shores of Panama 2207-GORGEOUS PENTHOUSE!-PRIME LOCATION-Sleeps 8
average rating of 3.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Shores of Panama 2207-GORGEOUS PENTHOUSE!-PRIME LOCATION-Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p489012vb
+1 -850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Jackson, Georgia
2

I would not stay again

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had to buy light bulbs half of them not working the bunks for the kids not suited for kids, the management is rude.

Manager responded on 5/6/2014:
Hi Cathy, We thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We did place a call to you the day after your arrival to make sure everything was good upon arrival but did not hear back from you and I don't see where you contacted us at all during your stay to let us know there were deficiencies in your condo. We would love the opportunity to have you stay with us again to show that our guest experience is of the utmost importance to us. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team
  • Submitted: May 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shores of Panama 2207-GORGEOUS PENTHOUSE!-PRIME LOCATION-Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p489012vb
+1 -850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Albuquerque, New Mexico
5

best beach vacation getaway

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was such a wonderful vacation for our family. The location was perfect, next to plenty of dining, shopping, and entertainment. The beaches were gorgeous and the condo was spectacular. It was very clean and beautifully decorated. When we weren't enjoying our delve on the beach we were enjoying the coziness and views from our room. We did have one small unpleasant incident that was out of the hands of the rental company but when I called to let them know what had happened they did their best to rectify the situation to ensure we enjoyed our stay. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for the perfect place to vacation.
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shores of Panama 2207-GORGEOUS PENTHOUSE!-PRIME LOCATION-Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p489012vb
+1 -850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Johnstown, New York
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very comfortable. Great view. So quiet during the off-season that we felt like we were the only ones here at times. Have always had a good experience with "BOOKTHATCONDO".
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shores of Panama 2207-GORGEOUS PENTHOUSE!-PRIME LOCATION-Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p489012vb
+1 -850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Acworth, Georgia
2

Ridiculous pool fee

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Book that Condo was great to work with. They were professional, easy to deal with, and I appreciated the follow up calls shortly after our arrival and the day before our departure. I will definitely use them again, however, we will not be staying at The Shores of Panama again. The carpet in our unit was filthy, the elevators were in rough condition, and we felt that the 'amenities fee' of an additional $34 PER DAY day was exborbitant. Be aware that the amenities fee includes beach access. Which means that even if you don't use the pool, you still have to pay the fee just to be able to walk through the pool area to get to the beach, which was littered with trash. Quite a shame because it's a beautiful facility and a great location.
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shores of Panama 2207-GORGEOUS PENTHOUSE!-PRIME LOCATION-Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p489012vb
+1 -850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Marietta, GA
5

Last minute booking

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We booked this weekend vacation last minute. The reservation office was very helpful and professional. The location of the property was excellent. The property was in great condition. I think because it was a last minute reservation, the cleanness of the place was subpar. We called for a vac the next day and we got in less than 10 min, however the vac wasn't in great condition. One of the bed sheets wasn't clean. It was in the extra bed that we didn't use any way. Having washer and dryer was a great plus. As for the building, it does need better maintenance and more elevators. We did book on a very busy weekend which made the experience a bit worse. It was very loud at night and there was a lot of yelling and drinking. I have 2 babies and I was looking for a more family friendly place. This is a good place for spring break etc and less so for families. I know now that's true about PCB. Overall we enjoyed the apartment and we were glad that we were able to booked it last minute.
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $99 Per night

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall
Aug 24 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$99
From
$99
$693
 
 
Winter (Min)
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
60 night minimum stay
$999
 
 
Winter (Max)
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
60 night minimum stay
$1,017
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Shores of Panama Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1148 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$693 per week
2 - 60 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$2,095 per week
2 - 60 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$693 per week
2 - 60 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote