A PIECE OF HEAVEN - BLUE MOUNTAIN BEACH - 4 BDRM ~ LARGE POOL WITH CABANAS

Royal Beach Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Enter your email address to view the phone number

Royal Beach Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2002
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

A PIECE OF HEAVEN - BLUE MOUNTAIN BEACH - 4 BDRM ~ LARGE POOL WITH CABANAS

Blue Mountain Beach House Rental Photos and Description

This 4 Bedroom 4 Bathroom spectacular beach home has every amenity possible. A huge private pool with lounging areas, cabanas and grilling is perfect for enjoying family and friends. Oversized balconies overlook the pool below as well as gulf views!

Free Beach Chair Service and Bikes included with stay!

A Piece of Heaven is a gorgeous beach home in the heart of Blue Mountain Beach, FL. This home has all the upgrades from beautiful décor, granite counters and stainless appliances to hardwood and tile flooring throughout. Although it may be hard to leave the pool and lounging areas, you are a two minute walk to the beach, the Blue Mountain Creamery, restaurants, pubs and shops. A Piece of Heaven is the perfect vacation location.

When entering the main level of this home you are welcomed with the open living floor plan including the kitchen, dining and main living areas. As you continue through the home you will approach a bunk with media room that opens out to the showcase swim and lounging area with four cabanas, large umbrellas and plenty of lounge chairs and an outdoor shower. This level also has a full bath.

The second floor has two king bedrooms with private baths and private balconies. The second bedroom, overlooking the pool, also has a set of twin over full bunk beds for extra sleeping options.

The third floor king suite is simply breathtaking with a bedroom, sitting room, granite wet bar, refrigerator, front balcony with Gulf views and back deck with Gulf views.

Lined with artsy villages, coastal lakes, upscale resorts, eclectic beach bars, world-class restaurants and 25,000 acres of protected habitats, Florida's Scenic Highway 30A has something for everyone and is home to the world's most beautiful white sand beaches.

The Villages: Dune Allen - Santa Rosa Beach - Blue Mountain Beach - Grayton Beach – WaterColor - Seaside – Seagrove – Watersound - Alys Beach – Seacrest - Rosemary Beach - Inlet Beach

Just west of Dune Allen Beach, in Sandestin, is the new Boulevard 10 Carmike theatre featuring (9) state-of-the-art screens and (1) over age 21 Ovation Dining Club. The Ovation Dining Club offers moviegoers a more intimate, sophisticated experience, with lush leather seating, swing around tables, a wall-to-wall movie screen with a wide selection of premium beers, wine and a full-service restaurant experience. An easy drive to the east is Panama City’s Pier Park, a mega outdoor shopping mall consisting of over a million square feet of specialty shops, retailers, and restaurants - plus the 16-cinema Grand Theatre.

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Royal Beach Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2002
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
A Piece of Heaven - Blue Mountain Beach - 4 bdrm ~ Large Pool with Cabanas
average rating of 4.375 based on 8 reviews
business
A Piece of Heaven - Blue Mountain Beach - 4 bdrm ~ Large Pool with Cabanas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p485946vb
+1 866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Troy, MO
4

FAMILY VACATION 2014

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our main focus for a vacation home was the pool. We were very pleased with this amenity and the 4 cabanas were an absolute plus. The team from Royal Beach Rentals handled every concern we had in a very professional and efficient manner. This particular property overall fulfilled our needs. We are already planning a vacation for 2015 and Royal Beach Rentals will be on the top of our list. The one disappointment we had was due to the previous weeks weather that caused road closures on 30A towards Destin. Other then that...YOU GUYS ROCK!!!
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
A Piece of Heaven - Blue Mountain Beach - 4 bdrm ~ Large Pool with Cabanas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p485946vb
+1 866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Vestavia, AL
3

A PIECE OF HEAVEN DID NOT LIVE UP TO ITS NAME

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was not clean & had a odor throughout entire house. We had no codes for outdoor shower & gate into pool area. The pool area needed cleaning & the cushions on chairs were dirty & stained. I was disappointed & expected more for my money.
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
A Piece of Heaven - Blue Mountain Beach - 4 bdrm ~ Large Pool with Cabanas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p485946vb
+1 866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Lawrenceville, GA
5

DEFINITELY A "PIECE OF HEAVEN"

Definitely a "Piece of Heaven"
  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was an awesome vacation home! Clean, beautiful, exactly as described. We had a great experience here and would recommend this rental!

Manager responded on 4/28/2014:
Thank you !
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
A Piece of Heaven - Blue Mountain Beach - 4 bdrm ~ Large Pool with Cabanas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p485946vb
+1 866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
WI
5

FAMILY SPRING VACATION

  • 5 of 5
Gorgeous home! The photos don't do it justice - it's clean, in great condition, beautifully decorated, more spacious than we anticipated and all of the outdoor living spaces were wonderful - from the balconies with seating to the awesome pool area. Very short walk to a gorgeous beach. We've traveled all over FL and this, by far, is now our favorite beach - clean, white, powdery sand and the brightest turquoise water...perfection! Our kids loved coming back to the house each day to swim in the pool, and we enjoyed relaxing in the cabanas. Having the 2 bikes included was a nice touch - there's a convenient bike path nearby. We also enjoyed the local area - everything you'd need or want to do is convenient and close by. Would highly recommend this property - "A Piece of Heaven" is a very fitting name!
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
A Piece of Heaven - Blue Mountain Beach - 4 bdrm ~ Large Pool with Cabanas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p485946vb
+1 866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Cumming, GA
4

ALL IN ALL VERY GOOD

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The property was in excellent condition, very clean, very nice. The only grip I have is we ordered the home with heated pool and the pool heater ran out of gas on the third day there and it took 2 days to get it filled back up and an additional day for the pool to heat back up. That was VERY disappointing. I was told the gas tank was filled before we came, but that is hard to believe and if it was, they should know that the heater eats gas and should have had it checked to make certain we would not run out of gas. It put a serious damper on our vacation, so if you rent this property and get the pool heated make sure you mention the gas and have them check it on day 3 to make certain it does not run out of gas. The management was super and very concerned, they tried their best to get the situation resolved. I recommend them but still think we should NOT have run out of gas.

Manager responded on 1/23/2014:
We cannot apologize enough for the inconvenience you experienced while our guest. I personally spoke with you on Christmas afternoon as we were desperately trying to resolve the situation! Unfortunately, with the holiday, we were unable to have the tank filled that day. This is a new property on our program and had not been through a winter season here before. Proper measures are now in place to have the tank checked and filled every 3 days while guests are in house. We would appreciate the opportunity to host your family again we promise a warm pool!
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
A Piece of Heaven - Blue Mountain Beach - 4 bdrm ~ Large Pool with Cabanas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p485946vb
+1 866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Sparta, TN
4

FALL BREAK VACATION

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved the house and property only problem we had was they had problems getting the pool heated took them 4 days to figure out the propane gas tank was empty so we were with0ut the heated pool water was cold but kids did not mind but the adults did.
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Blue Mountain Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
May 24 2014 - Aug 8 2014
7 night minimum stay
$4,575
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 9 2014 - Sep 12 2014
3 night minimum stay
$661
$4,025
$15,771
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 13 2014 - Nov 7 2014
3 night minimum stay
$496
$2,870
$10,821
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 8 2014 - Nov 21 2014
3 night minimum stay
$425
$2,375
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 22 2014 - Nov 28 2014
7 night minimum stay
$2,595
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 29 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$425
$2,375
 
 
Seasonal Min
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,595
 
 
Seasonal Max
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,024
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$450
$2,550
$9,450
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 21 2015 - Mar 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$450
$2,550
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$4,230
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$579
$3,450
$13,307
 
 
Seasonal Min
May 23 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$4,950
 
 
Seasonal Max
May 23 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$5,190
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Blue Mountain Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2776 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
Entertainment:
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf