TROPICAL ESTATE ON THE WATER. 5 BEDRS/4 BATHRS SLEEPS 10

Owners

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn more

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

TROPICAL ESTATE ON THE WATER. 5 BEDRS/4 BATHRS SLEEPS 10

Golden Beach Villa Rental Photos and Description

Perfect Location, 5 Bed/4 Bath Water Front New Home In Gated Luxury Community

This Tropical Retreat is located in a gated community called the Golden Isles. This magnificent flawless property is new to the vacation rental market. You can be one of the first to relax in the pool or fish off your brand new private deep water dock in your backyard. Bring your own boat or yacht or consider renting a boat for your stay delivered to your back yard and keep in mind, the beaches are just minutes away. To protect your kids from the water dangers, we have installed a fence giving access to the dock.

This estate is perfect for a family getaway or a couples retreat. It has two master suites and three guest rooms plus a private office. Lots of room to relax in this ranch single story Florida luxury pad. The kitchen is the heart of the home. Truly, a chiefs dream. A six burning gas stove, dual ovens, and refrigeration system are top of the line. Wood floors give the home a elegant and comfortable feel. Having two master suites, both give direct pool views and access. Away from the master suits on the opposite side of the estate, are additional bedrooms with a queen been in each. A very large bathroom sits between the two rooms. Off the main hall and adjacent to a master suite, is another bedroom with a bathroom that has two twin beds, the ideal room for small children. Everything in the home is fresh out of the box from linens to furnishings.

Hallandale Beach is located south of Ft Lauderdale in Broward County. Just 9.4 miles south of Ft Lauderdale-Hollywood Airport. This house is 1.8 miles from the beach / parking. Located in close proximity to Gulfstream Racing, Mardi Gras Casino, South Beach and downtown Miami. Close to plenty of shopping and restaurants too!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Owners

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2013
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Property Manager. We speak English, French and Spanish...

Owners purchased this villa in 2012

The dream house on the water, in a ideal location...

Location, dock, ocean access, single story house.

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn more

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 16 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Tropical Estate On The Water. 5 Bedrs/4 bathrs Sleeps 10
average rating of 4.8125 based on 16 reviews
business
Tropical Estate On The Water. 5 Bedrs/4 bathrs Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p485901vb
+1 (561)777-2711
Golden Beach Miami Area
Boston, MA
5

HALLANDALE ESTATE

  • 5 of 5
This is a beautiful house. It is very open and has plenty of room so that no one feels cramped by the space. The pool is a little chilly, but you get used to it. The neighborhood is extremely quiet. Never heard a sound from anything outside. You have security as you enter the complex. Not that they provide you a sense of safety as they just wave everybody in without asking any questions, but it's a neighborhood, so I'm not sure you even need security. If you need a nice place to stay, this is an excellent alternative to the hotels, if you do not require oceanfront. It served as an offsite for our company as we were attending a local conference and worked much better than squeezing into a bunch of hotel rooms.
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Tropical Estate On The Water. 5 Bedrs/4 bathrs Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p485901vb
+1 (561)777-2711
Golden Beach Miami Area
5

TOUT SIMPLEMENT EXCEPTIONNEL !

  • 5 of 5
La propriété est située à l'extérieur de Miami et sur Hallandale Beach. Cadre idyllique pour une maison dotée de prestations ++ : mobilier de qualité, piscine au poil, vélos pour se promener dans le lotissement, jeux de société, bref que du haut de gamme. Si vous ajoutez à cela un propriétaire soucieux de votre bien-être et très sympathique, ne cherchez plus, vous avez trouvé la maison qu'il vous faut !
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci pour votre visite et au plaisir de vous revoir rapidement...
Yves
business
Tropical Estate On The Water. 5 Bedrs/4 bathrs Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p485901vb
+1 (561)777-2711
Golden Beach Miami Area
3

NICE HOUSE BUT UNRESPONSIVE(IRRESPONSIBLE) OWNER

  • 3 of 5
During the past years I have rented lots of vacation properties and all of them were great experiences except this one.
The house itself was very nice, clean, spacious and modern. It was located in a gated community, in a safe neighborhood with groceries nearby, and close to the beach.
The outdoor grill, the hammock, the pool and the bicycles, were all nice and pleasant.
But our problem with this rental was the owner's responsibility. It was hard to communicate with him. It usually took several days for him to answer our questions.
Upon our arrival we noticed one of the bathrooms is clogged, we told him immediately, but his answer was "I personally checked the toilets myself and everything was fine."!
The next day we noticed the jacuzzi was not working, and also in another bathroom the shower head was dripping continuously. We told him again, and finally in the last day of our stay he told us he knew the jacuzzi was not working and he planned to send a plumber to fix the other problems, but nobody showed up!
I understand these things happen, even in your own house, but I except the owner be responsible and try to fix these problems.
Upon our arrival the owner repeatedly asked us to be careful about his house. There were lots of notices about the extra fees for not following his rules in the house. Unfortunately the only thing he was concerned about was his property, not the guests and their comfort. I believe in the competitive market of vacation rentals in southeast Florida, he needs to respect his guests and their rights.
Despite the good condition of the house, we would not rent this house again and we would not recommend it.
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Sir,

First of all, I would like to tell you how sorry i am that your experience with us has not met your expectation. However let me clarify few things:
1. You asked me for a early check in at 2 pm, the normal check in being 4 pm. I accepted and drove from West Palm Beach to welcome you in person at he house. I arrived at 2:10 pm. First thing you told me was that you had been waiting for 10 minutes in such a hot weather... From there, I understood the type of person you are....
2. You sent me an email on Saturday to tell me that one of the 4 toilet was "apparently" clogged.
I contacted immediately the plumber who got at the house on monday morning. I sent you a message to ask you if you were going to be there and you never answered me. Finally, I drove again to the house and let the plumber in to solve the problem. The problem was solved at 1pm on Monday. Again, I tried to call you and left you a message telling you everything was cleared.
Never got any sign of acknowledgment from you.
3. about the shower head dripping, I am sorry about it... It can happen and it took me 10 seconds to fix it myself.
4. About the check out list, YES, there are few things we are expecting our guest to do prior leaving the house.. Common sense, nothing else, emptying fridge, gathering dirty towels and linen...
5. If I was, as you say, more concern about the money than the rest, I had several good reasons to retain some money out of your refundable deposit.... I did not and have never did...
You have been refunded of your entire deposit.

... I am personally taking care of my rental and have always satisfied my guests...Once again sorry for your "bad" experience with us.
business
Tropical Estate On The Water. 5 Bedrs/4 bathrs Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p485901vb
+1 (561)777-2711
Golden Beach Miami Area
NY
5

GREAT STAY

  • 5 of 5
Fabulous house on a great location. Owner very helpful answering questions. We cant wait to rent it again!
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Tropical Estate On The Water. 5 Bedrs/4 bathrs Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p485901vb
+1 (561)777-2711
Golden Beach Miami Area
Tx
5

HANDS DOWN...FABULOUS HOME!

  • 5 of 5
Myself and close friends and family just recently had the privilege of staying here, and I can speak for everyone when I say…WOW!!! Hands down, I would definitely recommend this property! This fabulous home will truly blow you away! The photos posted give no justice to the actual size of the house and its classy décor. The feeling that you look for and deserve when planning a relaxing and comfortable vacation, you will find that here!!! Location, convenient! Service, on point! Neighborhood, peaceful!
Yves, we appreciate everything and thank you for all your hospitality and hope to return soon!
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Tropical Estate On The Water. 5 Bedrs/4 bathrs Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p485901vb
+1 (561)777-2711
Golden Beach Miami Area
Warwick, NY
4

20 YR. REUNION

  • 4 of 5
The owner was very nice and the property was beautiful. Wonderful location and a great place for larger groups.
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
Email Manager Email

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Miami international and Fort Lauderdale Internatio
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Hallandale
Car: not necessary

Mingle with the millionaires in your luxury island estate located on the water in the infamous 'Golden Isles'. The gated community is perfectly situated off Hallandale Boulevard where you will find unlimited shopping, dining, and entertainment venues day or night. Go to the beach or watch from your pool side the yachts go by. The variety of modern day conveniences mixed and hints of indulgence make this dream house the perfect escape. Just outside your exclusive neighborhood find Starbucks, Grocery Stores, Drug stores, Fine Dining, Casual Dining, Night life, Designer shopping or discount shopping, roll the dice at the Casino, place a bet at the track, or just relax at the beach.... everything you need and more than you could imagine are just outside your Island Neighborhood.

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Golden Beach Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Low season
Jul 1 2014 - Oct 30 2014
4 night minimum stay
$530
$3,571
$13,097
 
 
High season
Oct 31 2014 - Jun 30 2015
4 night minimum stay
$601
$4,071
$14,288
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$436
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fees $275.00 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $1,500.00
Tax Rate 11.0%
Notes Please request for Christmas and new year weeks... Not included in our rates.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Golden Beach Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3600 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Location Type:
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Internet ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking
  • Garage ...
  • Living Room
  • Iron & Board
Kitchen:
  • Oven ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Stove ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • Dining ...
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub , State of the art jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , tub , shower , Jill and Jack all marble bathroom
  • All bathroom with top of the line material and equipment.
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , huge master with huge walk in closet
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , walk in closet Closet
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Closet
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , Closet
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single , Closet
  • All bedrooms equipped with TV's. One crib available.
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Books
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Boat ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • wheelchair accessible ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
Attractions:
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • water parks
  • theme parks
  • zoo
  • restaurants
  • health/beauty spa
  • recreation center
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • churches
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • shelling
  • antiquing
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shuffleboard
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • shopping
  • boating
  • wildlife viewing
  • horseback riding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • massage therapist
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fly fishing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • golf
  • tennis
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • water skiing
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • surfing
  • wind-surfing
  • fishing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • cycling
Notes:
Car service to/from Fort Lauderdale and Miami airport available. Boat rental service available.
Email Manager Email