$1,299 FALL SPECIAL, TOTAL COST-CLEARWATER AREA-BCHFT CONDO,3BED/3BAT

Scott Dixon

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

$1,299 FALL SPECIAL, TOTAL COST-CLEARWATER AREA-BCHFT CONDO,3BED/3BAT

Redington Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedroom, 3 Full Bathrooms, Located On The Beautiful Redington Shores Beach

The Gulf Front condo is located on Redington Shores Beach, voted one of the most beautiful beaches, with deep, white sand and crystal blue water. This unit has been recently renovated including the living room, furniture, kitchen and bathrooms. A true show piece. Located only 25 minutes from the Tampa airport and 90 minutes from Orlando. And, the famous John's Pass is only 5 minutes away and the trolley service is available from Clearwater Beach to St. Pete Beach. See www.PSTA.net for their website. Ride all day for $4.50. Check in is at 4pm and check out is at 10am. Saturday to Saturday stays required during prime periods. Exceptions may be made in the off-season, based on availability.

Accommodations:

3 large master suites with 3 separate bathrooms (two bathrooms with bathtubs), with a King bed, 2 Queen beds and 2 Full size double beds, sleeping 10 adults. Heated pool and Jacuzzi, Tiki Huts, Charcoal grills, Elevators. Large balony with breathtaking views of the Gulf and sunset

Almost 1,500 square feet of living space, feeling spacious, comfortable and a relaxing vacation home. Enjoy the views from the living room or private balcony, accessed from the living room or Master bedroom.

The Redington Fishing Pier is next door for the avid fisherman. The Pier rents tackle and sells bait and will even help you catch the 'BIG FISH'.

Anglers Cove has been renovated and looks like new. It is the most popular vacation spot in Redington Shores. A charming community near Clearwater Beach and only 5 minutes from John's Pass and multiple restaurant selections, including the famous Salt Rock.

This unit is located on the 3 floor, with easy access via elevators or stairs. Baggage Carts and security are provided and the pool and grounds are extremely well maintained by the staff.

The rental agency is on-site to help with any logistical issues, provide directions or restaurant and activities suggestions.

Nearby, there is parasailing, jet skis, scuba diving, deep sea fishing and beach activities.

I promise you, you won't be disappointed as over 80% of our guests are repeat customers.

More Details
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Scott Dixon (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2013
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

About Scott Dixon

We bought the best condo we could find. Like new and has everything we wanted, 3 bedroom, 3 bath and on the beach.

Scott Dixon purchased this condo in 2013

Why Scott Dixon chose Redington Shores

Best beach in the area. Fishing pier next door.

What makes this condo unique

Trolley service from Clearwater Beach to St. Pete Beach. www.PSTA.net. Ride all day for $4.50.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

5
based on 12 traveler reviews

Write a Review
$1,299 FALL SPECIAL, TOTAL COST-CLEARWATER AREA-BCHFT CONDO,3BED/3BAT
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
$1,299 FALL SPECIAL, TOTAL COST-CLEARWATER AREA-BCHFT CONDO,3BED/3BAT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p484958vb
9376200545
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Brooksville, FL
5

Excellent condo and vacation!

  • 5 of 5
For the second time, we stayed in this lovely, spacious condo with our family of 7. We enjoyed the 3 large bedrooms with private bathrooms and tv's in each room. The living area with leather couches is great for us as we have small children. We used the new large table on the balcony every day for lunch. The pool toys, rafts and beach chairs were greatly appreciated too. The condo owner is great to work with. We have stayed at many condos over the years and can honestly say this one is the best and the nicest for what we paid. The beach isn't as crowded as other area which is nice. We love being close to the Conch and Seabreeze restaurants as they are excellent. We will return!
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks, Kathie, for staying with me again. I appreciate the review so others can see what past guests have to say about my condo. I hope to hear from you again next year!
business
$1,299 FALL SPECIAL, TOTAL COST-CLEARWATER AREA-BCHFT CONDO,3BED/3BAT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p484958vb
9376200545
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
canton, ohio
5

Awesome Place to stay!!!!

  • 5 of 5
This was a wonderful condo right on the beach. We had a 5 adults, a 7 yoa, a 4 yoa, and an infant and everyone had their own space. The condo is set up kinda like separate living quarters. No one got in each other's way and everyone was still having a blast at the end of the week. The kids had boogie boards that were already at the unit to use and they loved that, also the sand castle building stuff. We left some stuff for the next kids as well.
The owner, Scott was awesome at getting back to me with any questions or concerns. The week was reasonably priced and i would love to take my friends and kids here again.
The pool is right on the beach. It got a little crowded in the afternoon, but everyone that was at the pool were so friendly. I made a few friends and played some cards under the tiki huts. Definately a kid friendly and safe place. I was not afraid to walk around anywhere. Very nice area.
Definately recommend this condo for anyone looking to get away!

Staff was also very helpful and friendly.
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Kelly,
I'm glad to hear that your college class reunion gathering went well and the condo met your needs. I appreciate your business and the kind remarks about the condo. I hope to hear from you again in the future.
Scott
business
$1,299 FALL SPECIAL, TOTAL COST-CLEARWATER AREA-BCHFT CONDO,3BED/3BAT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p484958vb
9376200545
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Boonville, NC
5

Summer vacation 2014

  • 5 of 5
On arrival the condo was very clean. The owner and on site staff were very nice and helpful with any questions we had. The condo was spacious and roomy enough for our party of 9 to stay comfortably. We enjoyed our stay and will hopefully stay here again in the near future.
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the nice remarks, Michael. The on-site staff is very friendly and helpful to my guests. And, thanks for the positive comments about the unit itself and your accommodations. I strive for happy and satisfied guests.
business
$1,299 FALL SPECIAL, TOTAL COST-CLEARWATER AREA-BCHFT CONDO,3BED/3BAT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p484958vb
9376200545
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lancaster Ohio
5

Great family condo and beach!

  • 5 of 5
What a great place to stay! I have stayed several places in Florida over the years but this was BY FAR the best area to stay. The condo could not have been nicer, and we felt very safe. I would highly recommend staying in this unit. The owner Scott is very "on top of it" with any questions or concerns! He always got right back with me when I emailed him! Great guy.....great place! I only wish this area was closer to OHIO!! :)
Judy
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Judy. I appreciate all of my guests and I always aim to please. I hope to see you again.
business
$1,299 FALL SPECIAL, TOTAL COST-CLEARWATER AREA-BCHFT CONDO,3BED/3BAT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p484958vb
9376200545
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great Condo...Great Beach!

  • 5 of 5
We were just there for a week during Memorial Weekend, the Unit was awesome... it really was spacious and didn't feel crowded with 10 people. The moment we walked in we could smell how clean it was. The rooms are nice and large with large closets. Having 3 full bathrooms makes for a happy house. Lol! The master bath has double sinks and a large shower. Upgrades are spot on! Pillows, blankets and towels galore, flat screens in all the bedrooms including living room, and updates throughout! The kitchen is actually equipped with everything you could possibly imagine. We cooked large meals everynight and the kitchen was supplied with everything we needed. All you need to do is bring the food! A couple steps and you seriously are on the beach! The pool and pool bathroom were always maintained clean, as well as the grill area. The staff had extra security during the holiday to make sure no one that wasn't renting there would be allowed to park there. And noise?...there was none! A fabulous relaxing place to stay! We will definitely be coming back!
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks, Jennifer. I really enjoy hearing about a great time and fabulous guest experiences. And, I'm looking forward to hearing from you again.
Scott
business
$1,299 FALL SPECIAL, TOTAL COST-CLEARWATER AREA-BCHFT CONDO,3BED/3BAT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p484958vb
9376200545
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
dubuque
5

Great Condo on the Beach

  • 5 of 5
Scott,
Your condo was beautiful! Was great to have a full bath with each of the 3 bedrooms.
We felt like we had our own private beach and the sunsets were wonderful. Loved the
pool area and there was plenty of parking. There were 8 of us and we felt there was
plenty of room. It was a very relaxing and fun vacation. Hope to get back again.
Thank you.
  • Submitted: May 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Ruth,
Thanks for the kind comments and I'm glad you found the condo to be everything you wanted and I conveyed to you. Yes, a beautiful condo in a great location, with lots of room for sleeping and relaxing. Thanks again and I hope to hear from you again as many of guests are repeat customers.
Scott
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Deposit refund policy - upon notification of cancellation by renter, owner will open back up the reserved weeks(s), making them available for rental to other guests again. If owner is able to re-rent the reserved week(s) at a rate equal to or greater the cancelled guest's rate, owner will refund deposit to the customer. If owner is not able to re-rent the unit, then the deposit will be forfeited. If owner is able to re-rent at a rate less than full rate, owner will retain a portion (up to 100%) of the deposit necessary to make up for the rental shortfall. If you have questions, please contact the owner. Thank you.

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Redington Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Labor Day
Aug 30 2014 - Sep 5 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,030
 
 
Fall1
Sep 6 2014 - Nov 21 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,030
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 22 2014 - Nov 28 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,360
 
 
Fall2
Nov 29 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,030
 
 
Christms to New Years
Dec 20 2014 - Dec 31 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,660
 
 
January
Jan 1 2015 - Jan 30 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,410
 
 
Feb-Easter
Jan 31 2015 - Apr 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,740
 
 
Easter Week
Apr 4 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,850
 
 
After Easter through May
Apr 11 2015 - May 22 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,350
 
 
Memorial Day Week
May 23 2015 - May 29 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,890
 
 
Summer 1
May 30 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,630
 
 
July 4th Week
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,840
 
 
Summer 2
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 28 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,630
 
 
Fall 1
Aug 29 2015 - Sep 4 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,080
 
 
Labor Day Week
Sep 5 2015 - Sep 11 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,320
 
 
Fall 2
Sep 12 2015 - Nov 20 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,080
 
 
Thanksgiving Week
Nov 21 2015 - Nov 27 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,430
 
 
Fall 3
Nov 28 2015 - Dec 18 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,080
 
 
Christmas-New Years
Dec 19 2015 - Jan 1 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,750
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$1,080
 

Additional information about rental rates

cc fee $50 + Tax
cleaning fee $130 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes bookings from Saturday to Saturday - rare exceptions made
Monthly rental rates available
Does not include $130 cleaning fee plus Florida tax - 12%
Deposit refund policy - see property description for specifics or review reservation form information.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting manager when booking.
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Redington Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1450 sq. ft.
  • 6 stories
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Elevator ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Internet ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , tub
  • 3 full bathrooms, with one located in each bedroom suite
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double
  • master bedroom with master bath second bedroom with 2 queen beds with bath third bedroom with 2 full size double beds with bath
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • Golf ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Communal Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • cinemas
  • zoo
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Notes:
Trolley service available from Clearwater Beach to St. Pete Beach
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$895 - $2,095 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8