Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Downtown Vancouver Yaletown Studio Condo Walk to Amenities and Attractions

EMR Vacation Rentals Inc.

Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 30 nights

Contact the Manager

EMR Vacation Rentals Inc.

Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Downtown Vancouver Yaletown Studio Condo Walk to Amenities and Attractions

Sleeps3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 30 nights

Overview

City Centre Condo Rental Photos and Description

The Pinnacle is a cozy studio condo located in the heart of vibrant Vancouver BC.

One month minimum booking requirement for this property.

The Pinnacle is a cozy studio condo located in the heart of vibrant Vancouver BC.

The Pinnacle building also offers wonderful additional amenities. Take the time to enjoy the pool, hot tub, and a workout room complete with weights, exercise bikes and tread mills. Entertainment venues such as BC Place, Rogers Arena, The Centre for Performing Arts, Queen Elizabeth Theatre and the historic Orpheum Theatre are all within a short leisurely stroll. Explore all that Yaletown has to offer with its many shops, boutiques, cafes, coffee bars and ethnic restaurants from around the world.

From this studio condo at the The Pinnacle, the Heart of Vancouver lies at your feet.

Please note the parking restriction in your directions documentation.

Please note, with regard to access to common area building amenities such as pools, fitness areas, saunas, hot tubs, or other common area places, can not be guaranteed available at all times. Due to maintenance work, break downs, building bylaw changes, or any reason that could prevent access during a guest stay to any common area amenities will not be compensated.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
EMR Vacation Rentals Inc. (Property Manager)
Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 30 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 11 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Downtown Vancouver Yaletown Studio Condo Walk to Amenities and Attractions
average rating of 4.6363635 based on 11 reviews
4

Long weekend in Vancouver

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Two of us visiting our son in downtown Vancouver. This place was sweet and very convenient. Fully equipped. A few small things needed repair and light cleaning but no huge problems.

Manager responded on 4/1/2015:

Thank you for your terrific review. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
4

Good Deal; great Location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was my third booking at the same condo. I don't need much and the unit has everything I need.

I wish the owner would put a handle/bar/rail in the bathroom so one can steady oneself in the shower.

Manager responded on 2/16/2015:

Thank you for your terrific review. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay. We will pass on your recommendations to the owner. We hope to see you again in the future.

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
5

1101 - The Pinnacle

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent but please put a hand rail in the shower.

Manager responded on 11/20/2014:

Thank you for your terrific review. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.

  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Regina, Saskatchewan
4

Nice location and good hosts

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place was suitable for our needs and greeting staff were excellent to work with. The futons in the suit need a refurbishing but otherwise the rest was great.

Manager responded on 9/1/2014:

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
San Diego, California
5

Wonderful, Walkable, Clean and Bright ...

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful, Walkable, Clean and Bright Yaletown-Vancouver!

Excellent service from the EMR Office ladies. I knew exactly where to meet them and everything I needed was explained to me. The suite at the Pinnacle was clean, well stocked, certainly user-friendly. The accommodations are small, neat, tidy. New A/C. I highly recommend the Pinnacle to anyone. Not large groups or a family perhaps, but there is a fold-down sofa and a second sofa on the balcony. Convenience; laundry in-suite. Shoppers Drug Mart across the street. Healthy organic foods at Choices as well as IGA.

Manager responded on 8/25/2014:

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Nepean, Ontario
4

Prime location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have memorable time in Vancouver. the only point that bothered us was cleanliness of the unite.

Farideh and Hossein Sabbaghian

Manager responded on 7/29/2014:

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We did not hear that you felt the cleanliness of the condo was to you liking. We usually have terrific reviews with regard to the cleaning of our units. Please call us during your stay if you have any concerns as we are quick to respond. We hope to see you again in the future.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $2,000 Per month

City Centre Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
May 1 2015 - Jun 25 2015
30 night minimum stay
$2,200
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 26 2015 - Sep 6 2015
30 night minimum stay
$3,250
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 7 2015 - Oct 12 2015
30 night minimum stay
$2,200
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 8 2016 - Mar 23 2016
30 night minimum stay
$2,067
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 28 2016 - Apr 30 2016
30 night minimum stay
$2,000
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 1 2016 - Jun 24 2016
30 night minimum stay
$2,200
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

City Centre Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Iron & Board
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • Location: Yaletown Downtown Vancouver BC / Setting: Downtown / Add. Bed: There is a fold down single sofa bed in the living area
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna

Other Vacation Properties

  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
$85 - $133 per night
3 - 5 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote